Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
You cannot compare Ken Agyapong’s attack on judge to Muntaka’s bribery allegation - JUSAG
Read Article
Comments (80)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
01-19 13:30
Useless Ghana
You think you are smart
(click to comment on this comment)
Fakum
01-19 13:30
HEHEHEHAHAHA
Kennedy Agyapong scandalized the court, insulted a judge threatened to deal with him. Called him 'animal' Muntaka says he has the evidence, and you say don't compare, what proof did Kennedy Agyapon has to back his claims
No No
01-19 13:40
JUSAG ITSLEF IS VERY CORRUPT!
JUSAG ITSLEF IS VERY CORRUPT! Don't give me that shit! That kind of double standards that you guys operate under is repugnant.
UGLY & WICKED DWARF FROM KYEBI
01-19 15:57
Sexy girls
))))))) Best sex dating --- www.Sexcont.Com
Sexcont.Com
01-19 21:05
Re: Useless Ghana
This guy is more an animal. No one is comparing the the two cases. Ken insulted a judge and you were mute does that mean you supported him? Now that you are issuing a statement because Mumtaka said something about a judge mea
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Frank
01-19 13:55
IS THIS NKRUMAHS GHANA?
For people to come in to say this bare faced lie is beyond human thinking.
KOFI
01-19 14:00
Re: IS THIS NKRUMAHS GHANA?
Well said,,, One thing I know is every sin is a sin,,whether bribe or insult.In the bible judges and lawyers are also warn,therefore no one is above the law or the commandments of the Bible where constitution of any nation i
The lone prophet of Jehovah Jireh
01-19 20:45
This Mr. Nartey or whatever he calls himself is sick in the head..You are scared of Kennedy Agyapong just say it..Kennedy threatened to deal with a Judge, thats's even worst and serious than muntaka's allegation..cowards
Nana Poku
01-19 14:10
I love Npp but i will always the say the truth no matter what..NANA TOASO
Nana Poku
01-19 14:11
NARTEY, YOU ARE SERIOUSLY DEREANGED
Hey, Alex Nartey, you are suffering from mental sickness. If you don't know. I'm telling you. How foolish and useless can some of you idiots be! Do you have sense in that your head? No! You don't. I rather I take a monkey se
ABAS.
01-19 15:27
WHOSE INTEREST ARE THEY DOING THESE?
Look at it! Very dirty and probably stinking idiot. Look at how dirty and unkempt he is! I'm not too sure what he has taken before coming out with such trash like himself. Don't you have at least, a prostitute to advice you t
FRANKLY
01-19 15:41
Mischievous Characters.
This one is a dangerous one. Listen to this stupid argument. Useless association.
Attoh from Kumasi .
01-19 19:09
NONSENSE
Nonsense.The judges have demean and showed their political shade and no one thrust them.Not even the npp who is aligned to the judges thrust them.What Muntaka said is true if you doubt it just ensure a fair and free investiga
Yaw Wontumi
01-19 13:32
Kenedy Agyapong Called a Judge 'animal'
He says he will deal with the judge, threatened him. In Muntaka's case he's providing evidence of his allegation
No No
01-19 13:43
He Says the Judge is Not suppose to be a
judge but an animal. Where's this Jusag coming from
No No
01-19 13:46
Re: You cannot compare Ken Agyapong’s attack on ju
Cowards
Les
01-19 13:33
YOUR IMAGE IS ERODED LONG AGO,
What image is this IDIOT talking about?, you have NON and our confidence in the judicial is long gone to the dogs.4uck Ghana judicial.My stinking arse
HOLY SINNER
01-19 13:40
Another idiot!!!!! akufu addo will not live forever
Louis
01-19 13:42
Our grandmother Sophia Akufo former CJ suffers from menopause so forgive her!
MOARAMOGYEGYIREGYE
01-19 13:46
Muntaka hasn't attacked any judge... He would prove his case... the SC judge woukd be exposed openly...
Skippy
01-19 13:47
Mr. JUSAG man, yes if we can not compare the two, it is because Ken Agyapong's attack on the Judge is more serious.
donatus
01-19 13:47
Belly fool jackasses and bitches!
Ojah
01-19 13:49
Do these NDC guys commenting here are NORMAL? FOOOOOOOOOOOLS
Kofi Ackah
01-19 13:52
You've just wasted some precious space that could have been used for something sensible. Go find a place to hide yourself from humans. Blockhead.
Uncle Pee
01-19 15:02
Please check your grammar
Hhhh
01-19 23:03
Masa jxt shut up if you can't think
Airport Worker
01-19 23:53
Charlie, you too?
Jesus
01-20 00:55
RE:You can not pareKen Agyapong’s attack
A bunch of idle Hippocrates you are. Which is worse? It's been a lot of days an Muntaka hasn't been called to substantiate his allegations. All you are doing is to condemn. This time Ghanaians are smarter.
Sam
01-19 13:52
judges,magistrates take bribes
Magistrates and judges have been accepting bribes to twist justice. Did Anas not expose them?
Ghanani
01-19 13:53
Another stupid fool.. useless organization
Rescue mission
JUSAG
IS THIS MAN CORRECT? SUCH HYPOCRISY.GOD SAVE GHANA FROM SUCH PEOPLE.
DREAD
Why? Foolish man. Devils. Wo Mame tw3!!!
JAH Rul
01-19 13:57
Woaaaaa Look...
Attack and allegations, which one is more grievous???. Morality is eroding us right in the face.
Zorc
01-19 13:57
Don't compare Muntaka and Ken Agyapong's
Up our game and be objective indeed. Can you here yourself, foolish man
Adu
01-19 13:59
Is this an attack? ... did a Supreme Court judge tried to bribe or not?.. let’s go to court for the truth or otherwise to come out rather than trying to cover the issues with stupid jargons
Tony
01-19 14:01
such stupidity give room for anger
you see how hypocritical you are, the judge who was insulted is not under the human and professional umbrella
ROGUE LAWYER
01-19 14:02
Buffoons at display. Intellectual dishonesty at display.
Bontu
01-19 14:11
Shameful a-hole JUSAG human beings
They are not even ashamed of themselves anymore about their selective amnesia and hatred for some group of people.
MoG
01-19 14:20
Gyimie
You are dumb and stupid to say that, kennedy agyapong is special right and above all laws of the land is it. You just confirmed your stupidity
Nature texas
01-19 14:26
ALEX NARTEY AN IDOIT
KENNEDY AGYAPONG CALLS TO BURN AND END HUMAN LIVES ARE MORE SERIOUS THAN MUNTAKA ALLEGATION YOU FOOL. DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS LIKE YOU NO, THEY CAN REASON FOR THEMSLEVES. FOOLISH ENTITY LIKE YOU. SUCH A RETARDED FOOL
Do the Do
01-19 14:30
What is this?
Seriously, I'm struggling to understand what exactly the man is saying. What did he say the difference is? Ghana hmmmm
Obeng
01-19 14:33
Nation wreck less
You are hypocrite and will pay for it. Kennedy made thus claims for weeks, you people never condemned it and was quiet including the GBA. When the said judge took a step further for action the Supreme Court interfered . T
Ooh nooo
01-19 14:35
Every Ghanaian who has been through the court system in Ghana knows that the judicial system in the country is full of corrupt people
AB
01-19 14:35
Na gyimiiiii paaaa nie, massa don’t speak if u hav natin berra to say cos killn a judge is equally as dangerous as.....tell us where u get u brain....
School
01-19 14:39
Don't mind these NPP associations. Nobody takes them seriously again. Mcheeeew
CAD
01-19 14:44
FOOLOCRATS
Nonsensical Man
Akora
01-19 14:48
Stupid fool. Before it went to trail you had the opportunity to comment. but you did not. This one will also be investigated as stipulated by the Chief Justice so why do you comment then? Be fair. Don't pick and choose. Enoug
Edward
01-19 14:48
Who should draw your attention before you respond to an issue and who has drawn your attention to Muntaka's before your issuance of the statement. You make more sense when you keep quiet rather than coming out to say things w
Kobby
01-19 14:52
Ignore this village idiot!
Quickly
01-19 14:58
Haha
BFT
01-19 15:01
Haaaah
Hahahaha
BFT
01-19 15:04
JUSAG no nosense
Another useless comment from a bootlicker. You are the real problem of Ghana.
Liberator
01-19 15:06
Look at this idiot and ugly Nartey. He sounds like an imbecile, illiterate and hypocrite! He and Anin Yeboah belong to Akuffo Addo cult; very ugly like him too.
Twumasi Ampofo
01-19 15:10
Who is this talking? You have even lost your dignity and respect among the people u are leading because of greedy and selfish behavior so you should shut up.
Kwaku Manu
01-19 15:10
In Ghana even when you cough people want to attach it to politics. Leave the judiciary system to do their job. Let them decide who is guilty and who is not. That's their duty Wai.
Esipoh
01-19 15:11
Foolish man. Don't drag the name of the association into this your foolish and stupid comments.
Kwaku Manu
01-19 15:15
Re: You cannot compare Ken Agyapong’s at
Ghanaians have become hypocrites. when a member of your association, your bailiff was seriously wounded at Hohoe in line of duty you kept quite not to talk of the Bar Association. Thank God you all have your voices.
Kwabena Opare
01-19 15:37
I just hope Muntaka provides a recording of the conversation to come and shut all this fools up,and then we will see what they will do to the said Npp judge, Kwasia,we will compare the two,why is Ken walking a free man after
Dollar
01-19 15:16
shame JUSAG
it is better for JUSAG to keep quiet than to defend such a shameful thing
Akoto
01-19 15:19
Useless
I think Ken said the truth about the judges, so it was well said.
Danny
01-19 15:28
Silly hypocrites
NPP SUPREME COURT CJ
01-19 15:31
Did he write the law school exams or they wrote for him? Useless
Danny
01-19 15:38
And how did you deal with kennedy agyapong's case? Died naturally?right?
joe
01-19 15:59
Where were you during Ken Agyapong attacked on the Judiciary? Just answer the question, period.
KB
01-19 16:22
You cannot compare Ken Agyapong’s attack
Hon Muntaka's allegation of having a tape of a Supreme Court judge trying to influence a female MP elect to vote for Prof Mike Ocquay can never equal, Hon Kennedy Agyepon's insults and vexation of Judges. Ken is a wayward le
Naani Fa Yem
01-19 16:26
SELECTIVE AMNESIA??
Contempt is contempt.....Allegation is Allegation and that must be proven !!!
Adjoa
01-19 16:37
You are foolish
Judges in Ghana are good for nothing, politically motivated greedy bastards. If You don't sit up and maintain law and order, when dispute start in Ghana you will be the first to suffer. You think you are invincible. You are o
Abonsom
01-19 16:38
Do you want to tell us Hon Muntaka is telling lies or are you saying a judge can not take bribe?Think afar.
T. K
01-19 16:40
Hypocrisy and double standards. Between the intervening period of Adjepong's insult of the judge and his court, and the time the matter went to court the JUSAG could have commented yet they were mute. Mr Nartey, your bias is
Kofi Mensah
01-19 16:52
JUSAG MUST STOP THE BIASEDNESS AND TRUTH
Ana's, the investigative journalist, had ever proved to the world that , Judges in Ghana are noted for corruption and BRIBERY. JUSAG, One of your colleague judge was once attacked on the job at Kumasi a few years ago, you
Steve kofi
01-19 17:01
Idiot
ken agyapong's offense is contempt. Muntaka has not committed any offense until he is unable to prove it.
Togbe Aboagye
01-19 17:40
Look at how stupid this man is. So you are justifying of what my tags said because Kennedy Agyapong was not condemn. This is most stupid statement I have ever heard.
MMN
01-19 19:04
This country is full of political judgment.
Jay jay Thompson
01-19 19:24
The worse was kicking ballot box with Ghana crown, very disrespectful to the authority of Ghana after all it is the authority that makes the man a judge, is worse than what Ken did even though l condemn What Ken did
Tt
01-19 20:11
Judge
Banana republic indeed
Democratic
01-19 20:13
Ken will keep insulting u because u are fools.
Kwaku
01-19 23:10
Derrick
Stop the stupidity. When someone alleges a crime has been committed, do you issue a statement to condemn him? You initiate processes to let him present his evidence. Stupid sycophants. All these ones will be in church praying
Gyampo
01-20 05:00
Dont Compare
Yes dont compare,even the small boy sammy Gyamfi can insult the President and go scot free
DOE E
01-20 11:26
It never came to me as such
Heha
02-16 23:27
This terrible, can only happen in Ghana. What is that man saying. He is a disgrace
Aysm
03-02 23:19
en
Buy & Sell
(52,495)
(22,504)
(23,667)
(1,567)