Comment to Article
01-19 12:15
Mahama We Are EXTREMELY Sorry
Of course every liar such as those in NPP is afraid of him/her own shadow
(click to comment on this comment)
Oye Onye Kwasi Atta
01-19 12:15
Church elder
Lol a big threat? A kidnapper like you can’t even get 5% of the total votes when you contest for NDC, even mahama is better than you
Nartey
01-19 12:19
JAIL THIS NFC EVIL PENTECOST ELDER!!!!
AUTHOR: Citizen———- You intentionally incited your foot solders to go on the streets just to tell the world that because the NDC is not in power, there is chaos in Ghana. But the whole world now know that there are only
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
01-19 12:53
AKUFFO ADDO /NPP ARE THIEVES & COWARDS
Ampofo you're right, have expecting you for very long time to hear this from you because Akuffo Addo and his criminal organization NPP government rated 85% in crimes, stealing, money laundering and embezzlements whilst NDC i
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN
01-19 12:59
CHURCH ELDER
TRY TO THINK ABOUT THE JUDGEMENT DAY AND WHAT YOU WILL TELL YOUR LORD. A CHURCH ELDER WHO INSTIGATES KIDNAPPING AND MAYHEM IN A COUNTRY.
DO THE DO
01-19 20:54
Panin Bonee
Your next move is Nsawam prison. Shameful church elder.
Nii
01-19 12:16
Re: NPP knows I’m a big threat to them, they shive
Hahaha Mr Sammy foto who is afraid of you apuu
Spider
01-19 12:17
Ofosu Ampofo is a threat to Ghana.
Ofosu Ampofo, the video of yours is a threat not just to NPP but to Ghana. You ought to be jailed if you are found guilty.
Maame Abenah
01-19 12:20
Oh U!Ofosu You will go to jail this year
This guy will be in jail this year, and after that he should come and say npp feel treat. oh yes! npp feel treat, because he is kidnapping kids, women, and burning our markets etc. so why want every Ghanaian feel treat of you
Rikuss1
01-19 13:47
So John Mahama is still your choice come 2024?
Nana Sarfo
01-19 12:21
Pentecostal kidnapper
Who don't fear a kidnapper? Obviously Elder Kidnapper is going to be feared in all his actions
Any fool can go to court
01-19 12:23
A kidnapper
You are right. A kidnapper and a murderer ought to be feared. The reason you are in court
Taye
01-19 12:25
Because You Kidnaps Children
Yes we are scared of you Mr Ofosu Ampofo because you are capable of kidnapping kids in Ghana.
African God
01-19 12:26
The uneducated Photographer Ofosu Ampofo is priding himself that NPP is afraid of him. If he was an NPP member even constituency chairman would have been difficult for him.
Akwasi Owusu-Ansah
01-19 12:32
Ofosu Ampofo
Afraid because you are a kidnapper and a threat to the society
Anyine
01-19 12:37
criminal
Why not scared of you ? Because you are fake elder, murderer and criminal
Enyo
01-19 12:38
It's because you are a criminal
NPP scare you because you are a criminal who commits criminal activities like kidnapping,setting up fires to burn markets,armed robberies and murders.
Osei Abebrese
01-19 12:40
you are surely telling lies, if you feel you are rock in politics go and contest in any of the Akim constituents and seed whether you will sail through. a fool
KALIGU POLIWO
01-19 12:47
Oh heeeeeeee, ofosu ampofo threat to npp? Are you not the chairman of ndc, or were you not chairman in 2016? Elder without sense
Samankoto
01-19 12:49
Ensemfo ye ahi!
Look at this one ooooo! . Acclaimed elder and a spiritual as such!. Ndc are the cause and the main problem of Ghana. Kwasiabinti you are now walking about freely and spewing nonsense after you lost massively in 2020 elections
Frimpo
01-19 12:53
You think so.You evil minded junta. To call yourself Elder in a Church. God will punish you for your evil deed. Is a matter of time.
Odo
01-19 12:54
You are right ,you are a threat to Ghana but not Npp. You are disgrace to church of pentecost. Elder killer
Tony
01-19 12:55
You are a big fool
Abena
01-19 12:59
Oh yes NPP shiver at you because you are dangerous and diabolical; just reflect over your leaked tape.
Obuobisa
01-19 13:00
You are a joker
Joe
01-19 13:00
Apuuuuuu
You suffered the most humiliating defeat as Director of Elections. Yes you are threat because you are a kinapper
Owuraku Tema
01-19 13:07
As a national organizer,you helped Mills to win in 2008. What happened in 2016 when you were the director of elections of ndc?. you even struggled to win a parliamentary seat in Fanteakwa and Tema West. NDC lacks quality huma
Akora
01-19 13:08
ANY IDIOT CAN BE NDC FLAG BEARER !!!!!
ALL REASONABLE GHANAIANS FEAR YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE A SERIOUS THREAT TO THE NATION. MASTER KIDNAPPER, MURDERER ,ARSONIST & A NATIONAL THIEF . IN THE NDC , ANY CRIMINAL WHO HAS BECOME RICH BY LOOTING, CAN BE A PRESIDENTIAL CA
Asiedu. Akaatia
01-19 13:14
this strategy of divide & rule is old
the great NdC is over this style of trying to create bad blood in the NdC ...massa pray wai bcos we know you are in hot seat
st
01-19 13:19
Your threat is to Ghana's peace not NPP. Stop deceiving yourself that you are a heavyweight.
CharlesP
01-19 13:21
OFOSU AMPOFO YOU ARE NOBODY. YOU ARE A KIDNAPPER, A RACIST, A MURDERER AND GHANA WILL NEVER VOTE FOR YOU AS A PRESIDENT. AND YOU ARE GOING TO PRISON
TWWWEEEEEEEAAAAAHHHHH
01-19 13:29
KWASIA KWA
A BIG THREAT AS ELDER KIDNAPPER OFOSU AMPOFO OWUDIFO AIRBUS GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL THIEVES
OGUAN FUNU
01-19 13:40
Please don't brag when they get you they will put you in jail
World
01-19 13:46
Stupid braggart. They fear you because of carrying through your threat to kidnap, cause arson, incite your fool soldiers to burn tyres, cause commotion and make the nation ungovernable and not because you are intelligent or s
Kpakpo
01-19 14:07
You are a big criminal, fool and kidnapper not a threat.
Jig saw
01-19 14:26
Blaa Sammy Fotoo,continue to live in a fools’ paradise and you’ll continue to be a losing chairman.
Kwaku Mensah
01-19 14:29
DELUSIONS OF AN IRRELEVANT GOAT
You’re dreaming. Who’s afraid of you. Now we know how evil you can be but at the end of the day you’re going to see your smoothness level.
EKO YIE PAA
01-19 14:30
CAPABLE OF KIDNAPPING, MURDERING, STEALI
Indeed you are a threat to the New Patriotic Party and the party knows it.They know what you are capable of doing. You are capable of KIDNAPPING, MURDERING, STEALING, LYING
Queen
01-19 14:44
You are rather a threat to national security: You are provoking and you will be dealt with to the letter. Murderer and a kidnapper; owudini
kofi Mensah
01-19 14:51
Npp knows I am a big threat to them
You are not only a big threat to Npp you a big threat to the entire nation you are a very dangerous person
Alhaji Antwerp
01-19 15:00
Kidnapper
Bk
01-19 16:28
Ofosu Ampofo you are not a threat to only NPP but rather the whole of Ghana. Someone who planned to burn markets, Schools kidnap girls and killing people to make Akufo Addo government unpopular and make it hard for him . Why
OBIRI YEBOAH. LONDON
01-19 16:32
Gyimmmmmm saaaaaaa look at your stupidity ofoui
Jb
01-19 17:17
NPP knows I’m a big threat to them, they
Yes, FALLEN ELDER, you are a threat, not only to NPP but Ghana as a whole, in your FALLEN STATE and KIDNAPPER MINDSET. You must be behind BARS.
Kwaw Esiakoh
01-19 17:47
Ofosu Ampofo cannot win any election he contests in Ghana because of his tape which has put him before court.His reputation is damaged forever.He is definitely going to lose his chairmanship in the near future.
FOB Ghana/USA
01-19 18:29
Nsawam prison is ready
You are going to jail
Joe
01-19 20:47
A big threat indeed,you’re rather a big buffoon
Kwaku Mensah