Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
12-11 16:51
Na who cause am?
greedy and lying JA Kuffuor who promised billion jobs and yet couldn't manage his cassava iniative project. what shameful president. sore loser Kuffuor.
(click to comment on this comment)
Kofi Boateng-Philly
12-11 16:51
THE EDUCATED NANA O!! ?
A fool will be a fool wether he/she goes to school or not. Kofi Boateng Philly sounds well educated but his reasoning sounds the same as Nana o!! in a polished english though. Nana does not make sense at all so the two can
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
SAMPA
12-11 17:07
TAKE A HARD LOOK K-DUA'S FACE
JUST TAKE A LONG HARD LOOK AT KWAKU DUAH AND SEE THE EFFECT OF HARD-DRUGS aka COCAINE/HEROINE PLUS MANY "OTHER THINGS" ON HIS FACE.
NANA O!!!
12-11 17:53
STUPID MORON, NANA O
Stupid asshole NANA O, STOP MONKEYING around this has nothing to do with Kwaku Dua. we need solutions for this issue no child has to loose their life for Pervert and pediphiers.
SCARFACE
12-11 20:04
STUPID CLOWN !
TELL YOUR GYIMIFUOR HENE TO STOP SNIFFING COCAINE AND SAVE KUMASI STREET CHILDREN'S LIVES INSTEAD OF ASKING THE GOVERNMENT TO BUY HIM THE BEST HONOURS AT UK AND USA UNIVERSITIES. BEEF !
NANA O!!!
12-11 21:16
Re: STUPID CLOWN !
U ENVY KWAKU DUAH .NO WONDER U ARE AN IDIOT. YOU WILL NEVER BE LIKE HIM; YOUR PAPAS AND MAMAS WOULDN,T BE LIKE HIM AND YOUR FUCKING CHILDERN WOULDN,T BE LIKE HIME FUCK U!!!
wardog
12-12 12:19
GA'S ARE LAZY PEOPLE
Untill Ga's start working hard to improve their lifestyles and stop using public shower-rooms and showering in the streets of Odododuodu (Jamestown, Bukom etc.)their kids are going to be in a mess. What authority does their M
Aboagye
12-12 00:38
tourist gays are "bottom"
Tourist gays are bottom(meaning they want to be fucked)but why are they fucking the little ones rather.This is not good. For the local man fucking these boys,God will punish them.Some ministers involved.Investigate.
Chinese man
12-12 01:10
homosexualism is natural
These kids will grow up and begin to demonstrate on our streets for their rights as homosexuals with the argument that they were born so.There is nothing natural about homosexualism.Its cause is exposure.Are we going to sit d
Alim,Toronto
12-12 02:49
Re: tourist gays are "bottom"
I tell u! this gay people are missing good things.look at women and tell me.... are they not beautiful? look at their breast and their buts especially those in thongs. woman sweet! fuck gay people. they are full of shit and
wardog
12-12 05:33
Re: TAKE A HARD LOOK K-DUA'S FACE
NANA O!!!, I THINK U HAVE 2 GO BACK TO HIGH SCHOOL. YOUR WRITINGS ARE ALWAYS OFF MARK.WHAT HAS THIS GOT TO DO WITH KWAKU DUAH? LITTLE DAMN MOTHERFUCKER
wardog
12-12 12:15
Kofi Ber Nkoto Educated?
Hahaaaaa, you must have really low standards.
Kwasea Ber Nkoto
12-11 18:13
Re: THE EDUCATED NANA O!! ?
try to understand where he's coming from there is no job and the president promised us.
ama
12-12 10:33
Gyimii Boy, you again?
Get lost, Ofui.
Kwasea Ber Nkoto
12-11 18:12
SAD SO SAD ! WHERE GH IS NOW
AND GHANA MONEY ARE TILL SPENT BUYING HONOURS FOR SOME CHIEFS LIKE KWAKU DUAH AT OVERSEAS UNIS. MESSE HMMMMMMMMMM!
NANA O!!!
12-11 16:53
where is Ghana now ?
still!
NANA O!!!
12-11 17:24
ASK RAWLINGS
Rawlings spend all his time in bed with Victor Smith for months intervals while Nana Konadu move around with PV Obeng to settle legal scores an ASANTEHENES PALECE
ASEMPA NE YE
12-12 13:44
The beginning of HIV
That is how the tourism centers in Africa became the notorious AIDS countries. We must do all we can to stop this nonsense.
Akonta
12-11 16:56
THE BEGINNING OF HIV/AIDS
No need to joke about this issue this is serious. Ghana needs to put up bilboards warning the kids about such activities. and also advise them to report those pervert and pediphiers like, to the authorities.the gorverment mus
SCARFACE
12-11 19:50
Be objective on serious issues
lets be objective here. The crime here is illegal & forceful carnal knowledge of a minor (without consent)-this can apply to both gay or heterosexual groups. If we have laws that work, we'll be protecting our kids. This also
Noi
12-11 17:01
BE OBJECTIVE................
WHY THE INSULTS AND SILLY REMARKS ABOUT TRIBES? PEOPLE ARE COMING INTO YOUR COUNTRY AND ABUSING YOUR CHILDREN......AS NOI SAID, ANYONE CAUGHT HAVING SEX IN ANY FORM WITH A MINOR SHOULD BE PROSECUTED, CHIEF, DOCTOR, TEACHER...
LU
12-12 02:20
By the way...
The title of this piece reflects insensitivity on the author's part. I stress that this is a serious issue that we cannot afford to make light of.
Noi
12-11 17:03
Re: By the way...
Is this the best or most appropiate title that should be given this piece? This goes to show how light we take serious issues as a people. The attitude most contributers to this web-site proves that we are not serious, and t
Atuga-biig
12-11 22:26
STUPID KUFFOUR
This is what you get when you put, fools, idiots, homosexuals, drug barons, womanisers and good for nothing assholes at the helm of affairs. "danduruwa"
MAKA MAKA
12-11 17:16
PUSSY HOLE MAKA MAKA
ALL THE HARDSHIPS GHANAIANS ARE FACING NOW ARE FROM SOME THE LEGAGIES LEFT BY OSAMA BIN LADEN OFRI JATO OFUI AWUNANI TERRORIST SCOTTISH BASTARD JOHN JERRY RAWLINGS, SO KWASEA MAKA MAKA KEEP YOUR STINKING FUCKING MOUTH SHUT. Y
MAKA MAKA -- THE MAN
12-12 03:56
ASHANTI LEGACY
acheampong time na 'fa wo to begye golf'; jak ass kufuor time na 'fa wo to begye sika' all na so so ashanti legacy. put ashanti man for power na so so mess im go create. which kind human beign be dis ashantis at all????????
Okyeame Sogbladzah
12-11 17:18
There they go again the ewe
Did you hear any Ashanti name in this report.You ewe fools.You continue to preache the hatred your red susbstance will soon be used to fill the lake volta.Go ahead and preach for war.
Mohammed
12-11 21:08
Tourism and Sex Industry
If people do not know the kinds of sexual behaviours tourism brings to a poor country, I suggest we look at the example of Gambia. In Gambia young men (not so much the women) became prostitutes as old women from Europe des
Adwowa Mansah
12-11 17:26
Re: Tourism and Sex Industry
You are right on the money sister.
Lady
12-12 09:43
well said
Tourism has its pluses and negatives. A responsible government develops measures to counteract the negatives.
Zoobie-Zoobie
12-12 14:04
Government Blinded by Tourism
U have a government and tourism ministry which will blindly open it boarders and let in uncheck any foreigner into the country for the sake of tourism. There is even the notion of giving fre visas to african americans. Of cou
Bankye
12-11 17:27
Ghanaians Need's To Wake-Up
It is very sad and brings one's heart to a faster beat with the rate at which this unGodly act is srpeading out in mother Ghana.....to me,there shouldn't be any human rights issues when it comes to this issue.Even the Bible p
Komla
12-11 21:15
Re: Ghanaians Need's To Wake-Up
I agree with you, but the problem is, some of the leaders in the Christain Council,The Council Of State,The Muslim Community,The Traditional Rulers are down-low brothers. Its a shame.
Lady
12-12 09:46
Re: Ghanaians Need's To Wake-Up
i think these stupid gay people should be made to have sexith women by force .afther that they will realise there is some good in b/n women legs.
wardog
12-12 12:11
AMPA ANAA ?
?
RUTH CARMEN
12-11 17:34
Well well well.
One by one Ghana is getting into all the negatives of the western world, The fact is no serious efort is being made to stop this activities all the senior gorvernment officials are busy with their stomachs oh Ghana i weep for
PALMWINE SELLER.
12-11 17:43
Re: Na who cause am?
Kuffour have no solution to this trend. He rather travel to other countries to chill. There are problems in the country and he doesn't care. Ain't you ashamed as an NPP supporter ? I would be devastated. Prostitution is beyon
Enimguasihene
12-11 17:42
Re: ‘Fa wo to begye sika’ syndrome rises
There is a wise saying in the German language which states; "Wer seine Freiheit aufgibt, um Sicherheit zu erreichen, wird beides verlieren". (- Benjamin Franklin -) In other words, "Wer grundlegende Freiheiten auf
Alata Hausa
12-11 18:02
hey! Alata hausa all those quotations are nonsense.talk about something constructive and u are talking about bullshit!!!!!
wardog
12-12 05:42
Nana K, Nana O, and alexis?
Watch your back, or rather your butt, when you are near those Abrofo. Yoooooo, don't say I didn't warn you. Why else would these Abrofo frequent Ghanaweb 24/7? LOL.
Kwasea Ber Nkoto
12-11 18:11
RE: Nana K, Nana O, and alexis?
How is your liver, NPP whore?
alexis
12-12 16:00
OYIWA
Its not that these kids like it, but that they might meet some oburoni who will take them to aburokyire
YAW AMOFA
12-11 18:40
Don't spare perpetrators
Just as it is important for govt to provide security for tourists it is equally important that govt take serious measures to protect citizens from these homosexual predictors. Don't spare their lives if they are caught. Give
Akwasi
12-11 19:17
Re: Don't spare perpetrators
Do you beleive the NPP administration has the "balls" to prosecute any tourist for this behavior. NO. Not when they run to them every minute to borrow money, but to be lectured like "homos" in their first year of high school.
Brahabebome
12-12 00:21
Re: Don't spare perpetrators
You are right, if Ghana should jail one faggot tourist who takes advantage of our children that will send a loud message. And if they don't stop, lets stop them at independence square.
Lady
12-12 09:53
nevertheless !
where is the good news ? the good news is in china. how ? businessmen/women from all over the world are maximising profit from chinese market. why chinese market ? the goods in china are comparable to goods else where but the
kwabena
12-11 20:26
I doubt
I wonder if this story is true. "186 out of 300 interviewed across the country." I beg to differ, but this sample is too small to represent us as a country with nearly half of our population of 20 million made up of children.
Suley
12-11 21:27
Re: I doubt
Even if 10 people were used in this study and one is admit to homosexual behavour for money, that too much for our country to sit and wait for 10,000 children to be sample b4 anything is done.
Lady
12-12 09:58
NANA O!!
All the country's brain surgeons, and all the country's psychiatrists and all the can't cure his mental disorder. Folks, leave Nana O alone.
ANKORA WASH D.C.
12-11 22:59
TO "NANA "
I ONCE ASKED YOU TO CHANGE YOUR NAME FROM "NANA O" TO 'OGYIMIFO'. I THINK THAT WILL SUIT YOU MORE. NO NANA TALKS LIKE YOU.
LAZZIZZI-Paris
12-12 03:35
RE: ‘Fa wo to begye sika’ syndrome rises
Do Ghanaian journalist get any training ? Why are some of these writers trying to make Ashanti an official language in Ghana through the back door. With all the pomposity and intolerance that is displayed against other mino
One man soldier
12-12 00:09
OBJECTIVITY
WHY THE INSULTS AND SILLY REMARKS ABOUT TRIBES? PEOPLE ARE COMING INTO YOUR COUNTRY AND ABUSING YOUR CHILDREN......AS NOI SAID, ANYONE CAUGHT HAVING SEX IN ANY FORM WITH A MINOR SHOULD BE PROSECUTED, CHIEF, DOCTOR, TEACHER...
LU
12-12 02:21
Blame k4 for this
The youth have no Jobs and easily fall victims to these gay tourist.
KWAKU TWUMASI, KSI
12-12 05:55
PROTECT THE CHILDREN!
CHILDREN FIRST AND ALWAYS!REMEMBER THE FUTURE IS IN THEIR HANDS. THE NASTY EUROPEANS AND THEIR DEVIANT SEXUAL PRACTISES ARE FINDING IT TOOO EASY TO GO TO GHANA AND OTHER AFRICAN COUNTRIES AND GET AWAY WITH THEIR BEHAVIOUR. A
LU
12-12 06:46
Legalise homosexuality
Amanfuo, Making homosexuality a criminal act won't do away with the phenomenon. A more pragmatic approach such as legalisation, or at least removing it from the criminal sphere, won't either. But at least in that way, the go
Ampofoaa
12-12 07:55
Ampofoaa
No way should it be legalised!! What about armed robbery, should that be legalised too, so that the Police can then concentrate on something else? What Ghana needs is to do away with bribery and corruption, in all aspects o
Princess
12-12 10:00
TRUE?
SOME OF THESE RESEARCHES? OVER 50% OF KID INTERVIEWED? UNBELIEVERABLE HOW WAS THE SAMPLE CHOSEN? YOU NEED TO MAKE US BELIEVE IT WITH SOME MORE DETAILS OTHERWISE.........
Kind JOB
12-12 09:28
Re: TRUE?
Do your own research. Go to Ghana, and hang around where the tourist do, talk to the children you see wearing the party cloths, and chewing gum, you will be heart breaking.
Lady
12-12 10:03
Don't tell me K4 has nothing to do with this, why do you think he wanted to build that crab in LA for the up coming independence day? And Panfest to? Before his term is over, Accra maybe 90% infected with HIV.
Lady
12-12 10:06
Kufuor you will be blamed for
not taking any measures on these atrocities: armed robbery/rape/homosexualism/corruption I'm loosing my cool reading what is going on in the country. You have to take some harsh measures to curb these acts driving away invest
Fair.
12-12 12:51
en
Buy & Sell
(38,049)
(20,319)
(17,361)
(2,083)