Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
12-01 00:43
Oh Prof.
I used to respect Prof Adei a lot, but after joining the NPP administration, he seems to have sold his conscience for a mess of NPP pottage. I think the NPP "gang" of marauding thieves told him: Prof make money for yourself a
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
tibaa
12-01 00:43
AKYEM MAFIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thieves
(click to comment on this comment)
Zoobie-Zoobie
12-01 01:02
@Zoobie-Zoobie
Hi Zoobie-Zoobie, I wanted to let you know my first book has finally been published; it is titled "The America That I Didn't Know Existed: Immigrant Experience in American Education." It is now available on Amazon, Barnes
francis kwarteng
12-01 01:37
Re: @Zoobie-Zoobie
IMahama is a big liar and most useless president Ghana has ever had
Phillip
12-01 04:43
USELESS AKUFFO ADDO
@Philip you are a big fool.When these old greedy men are dissipating the resources of the future generation you are talking stupidity. Akuffo addo,Prof Adei, Osafo mouthful are all old greedy stupid fools and instead of conde
Yaw Wontumi
12-01 07:07
Insults Are Not Facts
Give us evidence to back up your facts. This vile propaganda will not work this time around. Ghana will not be left to idiots. NDC had the chance to make this country great but chose to splurge on slay queens. Please be quiet
Solid Like A Rock
12-01 12:33
Dumbass Dumsorhene Mahama
Mahamah paa? Your head die paa o. How can you be president with this dumbness?? Even your ailing dumsor ridden government could go access IMF loans (with all of the restrictions and puppeteering). If the GRA's indicators wer
Nii Okine
12-01 02:31
@Nii Okine, ARE U OK?
Please don't degrade the name NII. GRA is not disputing the fact, and why would GRA go for loan? It's unheard-of! They collect revenue for heaven sake! For u dumbass is a lesser word, u DOSHBAD! Defending the indefensible! TH
Yuppee
12-01 03:15
BEFORE NANA ADDO TOOK OFFICE
BEFORE NANA ADDO TOOK OFFICE, EVERY GHANAIAN KNEW THE LEVEL OF CORRUPTION THAT WENT ON. EVEN RAWLINGS COMPLAINED ABOUT THE MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT OF ALL TIME PRIOR TO THE PRESENT ADMINISTRATION. NO AMOUNT OF FALSE NEWS WILL
Koo Manu
12-01 03:29
Re: BEFORE NANA ADDO TOOK OFFICE
WHY IS IT THAT ANYTIME THESE NPP CROOKS AND THEIR APPOINTEES ARE EXPOSED IN CRIMINAL ACTS, INDIVIDUALS WITH BRAIN INFARCTS AND VERMINS LIKE YOU ALWAYS COME OUT IN THEIR DEFENCE? A CRIMINAL ACT IS A CRIMINAL ACT! DENYING IT,
Ojah
12-01 04:18
@Koo Manu, Diversion Tactics
People like you show up here to divert attention from NPP corruption, but Ghanaians are smarter. Quoting Rawlings doesn't take the fact that Nana is head criminal serpent! He was fooling JJ and he was shocked to hear Nana cri
Robot
12-01 13:39
YOU DO NOT LIKE TO HEAR THE TRUTH
Even women are so concerned how many of them got preyed upon. let's bring up things like guinea fowls returning from Burkina. These were just the little ones. And then handing over bauxite deposits to a brother. Ghanaians sti
Koo Manu
12-01 16:50
Dumbness???
Dumbness paa look at who is calling Mahama dumb? Even ur generation to come and go still come and go, u will never have someone like Mahama. Politics have made ???? dogs like u to talk anyhow to people. Idiot u don't respect
Kelvin Mathew B.Konlan
12-01 18:55
Re: AKYEM MAFIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nii you rather sounded amazingly stupid. The government can get loan from many sources it depends on what interest Ken Ofori Atta is offering. If Mahama borrowed 160 billion cedis in four years instead of 55 billion Ghana wou
Asante
12-01 04:51
Kwasiakwa
We will vote woni twem out
Texas
12-01 06:39
Why should l vote for Mahama?
John Mahamah should tell me why l should Vote for him. Am only expecting to hear His campaign message rather than the lies he is telling Ghanaians. What is your campaign message John Mahamah? Okada legalization and Mortuary f
BUKARI DRAMANI
12-01 04:58
Re: Why should l vote for Mahama?
No need wasting time on you. Dont vote for him.
Ken
12-01 05:13
ILLITERATE PROFFESSOR
I have never respected him because of his behaviour during 2016 election was not definitely a supposedly well educated academics. We were expecting constructive criticisms from people like him in our society but what we saw w
SAEED OSMAN
12-01 07:16
Oh, Prof
Tibaa, why do you fall so easily to Mahama's lies? This is part of the,Agenda captured on the Ofosu Ampofo tape.
Kwaw Esiakoh
12-01 01:31
Re: Kwaw Hot-Headed JDM
This stupid Dramani Mahama and his mouth-piece Ghanaweb is full of it. Instead propounding his vision and canvassing to win the citizenry to his point of view; this guy who studied history and social-psychology in mass contro
Tampiiri
12-01 02:41
Re: Oh, Prof
JOHN WHY DO YOU DIRECTLY LIE TO GHANAIANS AS PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE, EXPECT TO WIN AND GOVERN WITH THE SUPPORT OF GHANAIANS??? WHO WOULD VOTE FOR A LIAR???
OBOSOMANKETRE
12-01 04:57
MAHAMA HAS NO MESSAGE EXCEPT LIES
I BROUGHT THE FREE SHS TO GHANA,I BROUGHT THE 1D1F TO GHANA, I BROUGHT THE AKOSOMBO DAM TO GHANA THESE ARE NOW THE WORDS OF A LOSING FLAGBEARER JOHN MAHAMA.SINCE THE OKADA PROBLEM IS BEING SOLVED HE HAS NOTHING TO SAY AGAIN.
RIP JJ&MARADONA
12-01 01:35
You little brat what do you know
Mahama is not a serpent. The liar is the mother serpent with some you as baby serpents
Samuel Akwasi Afrifa
12-01 02:04
Re: You little brat what do you know
KWASIABIBA. BORN THROUGH THE ANUS. WHAT DO YOU ALSO KNOW. IDIOT
Richmond Rockman Owusu Ansah(DR.) WNT
12-01 23:20
Re: Oh Prof.
During the UNIPASS ICUMS problems, I raised this issue. It was why the Customs Union based on their CBA was asking their 15% to be paid. GRA too a loan from Fidelity Bank to cover the shortfall and announced to the country
Djandu Rexford
12-01 03:23
Djandu Rexfird: It's a crime to have short fall in revenue collection. So why will GRA have to go for a loan to cover up a shortfall in revenue. If there's shortfall in revenue and government needs extra money for projects or
EKDEKD
12-01 04:47
Stupid fellow
Yiu have a problem. What Mahama is saying is 100% true. The npp is full of criminals. The president family are all campaigning for him because they know if he loses the gravy train is over. Yiu can never get away with crimes
George
You are a Fool. He should then declare the actual truthful revenue. Not a loan padded number as revenue. That is intellectual and professional dishonesty.
Asante
12-01 04:58
@Certificateless
You're the ignorant fool. If GRA doesn't meet its targets, it only means the government, not GRA, will have to borrow to finance the deficit. Perhaps, Mahama doesn't know what he is talking about.
Anane
12-01 07:29
@ EKDEKT. Ignorant fools like you and your dirty father should allow knowledgeable people like Djandu Rexford to educate your useless group of idiots you hear? Fool
Certificateless Lawyer
This Prof HAS NEVER BEEN "CLEAN". Do remember the crooked deal he tried cooking for himself at GIMPA before retiring? He likes money oooooo
Bright Asamoah
12-01 03:26
His dirty beard is full of lice and other rodents. Just to buy Sasso and spray inside. This fool will not. Such an idiot called Adei. Has Egbert Faibble died? Or he is a cleaner at loud silence . com?
Charles Bissiw 7 teeth komot
12-01 05:03
Baseless accusation by a desperate thief who can lie to even sleep with a slay prostitute. Oh mahama!
INTEGRITY
12-01 03:27
Another Akyem Sakawa serpent
Ken
12-01 05:14
He has no Ph.D
You know he isn't "Prof" don't you? The title is as fake as Trump's hair color.
Jasmine
12-01 04:01
Stupid allegation by a rejected desperate mad man .
Nana Kuffour , Abeka . La Paz
12-01 04:04
Tibia. Don't just swollow anything coming from Mahama. The man is desperate and throw g cautions to the dogs. Every minute coming out with fabricated news. He does not talk about his manifesto again. 1 He accused National Se
EKDEKD
12-01 04:31
Corruption serpents hate the truth.
Fred
12-01 05:02
He has no credibility in the first place. He is just a thief among thieves.
Citizen
12-01 05:17
Vote John Mahama
My name is John Dramani Mahama. I just turned 62 years. I am the dumbest president Ghana ever had and bcos most Ghanaians are fools, they will vote for me again to come mess up everything within four years and go back to enjo
John Mahama
12-01 06:47
John Mahama and allegation
An Ex Präsident who only talk about allegation and can’t provide evidence. This does not understand the workings of GRA. All countries around the world have seen reduction in revenue because of the impact Cov“19. Only a
Akoronfuo
12-01 00:50
Re: John Mahama and allegation
Were u not voted out bcos of corruption? Your picture appeared in a British News Paper (the sun) as a person of interest in the Airbus scandal. There are several cases of corruption involving U and the gov u headed. "Damirifa
TNT
12-01 02:33
SAKAWA
Another ranting lying Sakawa SERPENT. You borrowed 160 billion cedis with nothing to show. You borrowed in 4 years what Ghana has borrowed from 1957 to 2016.
Freedom
12-01 05:19
Mahama is Trump apprentice
No evidence
Faith First
12-01 02:37
Prof Adei will sue John Mahama!
When the curtains come down on the December 7, 2020 elections, Prof Adei will sue John Mahama and collect all the remnant of the Airbus and Embraer money from him
New Sheriff in Town
12-01 01:01
too many fools in ghana!!!!!!!!
sad
Zoobie-Zoobie
12-01 01:03
Dr. Adei can go ahead and sue
Facts are facts. Let Adei go ahead and sue
Samuel Akwasi Afrifa
12-01 02:05
Re: Prof Adei will sue John Mahama!
Bring it on!!!
Bright Asamoah
12-01 03:28
Stupid Ashantes
Prof Addae cannot sue Mahama because what Mahama is saying is 100% true. I work in GRA
Frank
12-01 05:08
A cleaner at GRA?
If you had any role of consequence at GRA, you'd know Mahama's allegation is very stupid. If GRA doesn't meet its targets, GoG, not GRA, has to borrow to finance the deficit. This is how public finance works and there is noth
Anane
12-01 07:36
AS PER ARTICLE
Mahama, it seems you have a new profession now : A DETECTIVE. You should stick to that because you will never be a president again.
Freddy Adanko
12-01 01:26
Dumbass
Dumb detective. Dumsor king!
Nii Okine
12-01 02:33
Re: Dumbass
Corruption Serpent
Asante
12-01 05:00
Prof. Adei conniving with Ofori Atta to
This is certainly OFOSU AMPOFO TAPE playing out - DISCREDITING PUBLIC OFFICERS. Why is,his trial taking so long?
Kwaw Esiakoh
12-01 01:27
Re: Prof. Adei conniving with Ofori Atta to engage
When a Roman priest join npp party must become a hollow thief? Just like a pastor working in a Galamay site, it is fact that, npp party is using all the dotards to steal from Ghanaian, the president accepting fourty thousand
Vugaaa
12-01 01:31
See who is talking
Mahama, your received Ford Expedition from a contactor, was that not a criminality?
And so what
12-01 01:35
Re: See who is talking
Are you typing English of Afghanistan language? Animal like you
Vugaaa
12-01 05:43
Fool! Aptly named!
Stranded villager, your crudeness and stupidity is in perspective. You worm calling someone an animal, low IQ worm!
Baya
12-01 07:58
loose Talker
Mahama should talk as a former President. He is becoming a loose talker out of frustration.
Kwabena Hannover
12-01 01:52
Re: loose Talker
He should talk like mumu Kuffuor? He's talking like Jerry Boom (RIP). You fear? You go smell something....
Bright Asamoah
12-01 03:31
MAY HE RUST IN PERFECT PIECES!
You mean that dead man, let him talk again if he can. Lowlife murderer!
Baya
12-01 08:00
Akufo Addo cabals are criminals
Akyem sakawa mafias touching banks to cover up criminal activities.
Kofi Gyan
12-01 02:00
Stupid Mahama
Stupid Mahama, what is your business. You will remain in opposition forever.
Decalos
12-01 02:01
Re: Stupid Mahama
And the serpent god is speaking
Fred
12-01 05:10
Allegations, Propaganda, Allegations.
These kinds of allegations are not good from a former President, these are baseless allegations, It is very dangerous when Mahama, former President is talking and behaving like Kwasi Pratt. Propaganda does not have a place in
Boss
12-01 02:04
Stupid Talk
Who even added these idiots to the Ghana project?
Efo
12-01 06:06
Strip Mahama of Statesman Status
It is my opinion that after the December 7 election and NDC loss, John Mahama should NOT be treated as a former President but rather the opposition lead, he should be stripped of all the entitlements of a former President. He
Boss
12-01 02:12
Re: Strip Mahama of Statesman Status
Look at the FOOL. "Boss", who told you statesman is a status? Akuffo-Addo is sniffing the White Stuff, cash for seat, shouldn't that disqualify him?
Bright Asamoah
12-01 03:34
Idiot, cash for seat went to NDC
Do you know the organisers of the so-called cash-for-seat event are NDC members, led by Victor Gbeho. If the government has refused to collaborate, the same NDC would have cried foul. Stupid people
Anane
12-01 07:41
Stupid fellow
Mahama has exposed the crooks parading as politicians. Well done . We now know who are thieves and who are saints. All npps are thieves
Frank
Re: Strip Mahama of Statesman Status
Boss" the food use to feed puppies, your brain has contaminated with acid and Mercury, your thinking cup has dry and you can't reason well as normal human being, kwasia boss, vanish,
Vugaaa
12-01 05:41
unwise man can't be tamed, a Nature of black chimpanzee has been vindicated, reflect and vote wisely. 2020 is your choice, future and destiny!
HARD - Talk
12-01 02:13
asiame review
how to make simple a Man practical experience adored HomeRelationshipAdvice because WomenHow to have a Man perception fell for made by the individual! alliance with regard to WomenHow to create a Man imagine esteemed writt
Mickellknb
12-01 02:15
Mahama has teamed up with Ofosu Ampofo to churn out lies and empty promises. Ungodly acts of tactical hypocrites. A presidential candidate like Mahama, who has not made a single policy statement but spews out volumes of lies,
Barima Kakabo
12-01 02:23
Stupid Ashantes
He is an ashantes brought into VRA to steal and cover things up. All these irresponsible idiots will dies like dogs on our filthy streets. Mark my words. Akuffo Addo we all now know is a crook and a thieves. Thanks Mahama and
Frank
12-01 05:04
ARE YOU ALSO A SERPENT?
Intellectual and professional dishonesty. Why pad revenues with loans and declare it as revenue?
Fred
12-01 05:09
REGISTER GHANAWEB AS A FOREIGN AGENT
REGISTER GHANA WEB AS A FOREIGN AGENT, Why keep on publishing the lies - when you don't have proof.
REX
12-01 02:32
Gonja Goat thief Mahama now Amidu
Akyem Mafia day robbers vrs Gonja Goat Day and Night Robbers. We need decent like Dr Brilliant Bawumia to move GHANA forward. Akkofo Addo is a damage good to great party with envious foundation. The sad reality is that NPP un
Faith First
12-01 02:35
Buwumia is useless
Bawumia has lost his respect and his emojis. Nobody respects him again. Before 2016 we all had a very good impression of him but now not the case. He is useless and not working in Ghana interest. Even we northerners not resp
Frank
12-01 05:07
Mr former President, you should have known by now that it's over for you. Attacking everybody who come into your focus almost at the eleventh hour would rather muddy the waters.
Nda ahen
12-01 02:41
Mahama your wives & Vice Don't Trust you
Akan ladies infrastructure projects. DICKHEAD MAHAMA give us a break. Gonja Dead Goat and Akyem Mafia are damaging our beautiful country. NDC VAMPIRES - Medieval
Faith First
12-01 02:42
WHY ?? EVERYWHERE YOU TURN, CORRUPTION
I am sick and tired of the pervasive corruption in the country !! Everyday, everywhere there is corruption.. Tonight, another insane corrupt stealing 57.5 ,billion cedis or approx $10 billion that allegedly disappeared from
Adjoa
12-01 02:50
chinese women seeking men
asiatische Single as well as kids Single online dating services at whilst enter "Free fernrrstliche seeing" or "oriental kids because marital" on the internet, you will encounter thousands involving about the asiatische o
TimBrouceyel
12-01 02:57
what is wrong with this Mahama
Mahama has been using Trump's playbook of conspiracy theories ever since Trump emerged as president. Mahama is so stupid to realize that conspiracy theories are so dangerous to the already illiterate Ghana nation Mahama you
Kwame
12-01 03:20
Hail mahama Hail Amidu
Mahama God bless you for exposing these criminals in power! They have stolen so much! Akuffo Addo and Bawumia are all criminals. Thieves
Frank
12-01 05:16
NO MESSAGE. TAKE THEM TO COURT IF THERE'S ANY TRUTH IN THIS POLITICAL TALK. WHEN DID FORMER PRESIDENT KUFOUR RETIRED ALL OUR GOLD RESERVES ?. MIXTURE OF TRUTH AND LIES CAN'T WIN POWER THIS TIME
GHANABA
12-01 03:48
Allegations galore
What Ghanaians would like to know are policies for their wellbeing not unsubstantiated allegations. Where did the commercial loan come from and what were the terms?
KA
12-01 03:59
Re: Allegations galore
The loans came from the ASSOCIATION OF CORRUPTION SERPENTS. If you want to know you will. Does it matter the terms? Just don’t add it to revenue.
Festus
12-01 05:28
Look Mahama,why you keep on stressing yourself over unnecessary talking about competent Nana ADDOs government when you know that Ghanaians willnt vote for you?Ghanaians are through with you Mahama ok
Tonny
12-01 04:02
Well done mahama
For exposing the crooks and thieves. God bless yiu
Frank
12-01 05:19
Mahama
Alcohol has damaged you brain.Why don't you stop your stupidity? Do you believe Ghanaians are always dummies?Mahama stop drinking oooo ton!
Wiseman
12-01 04:05
Ghana needs change
Today, if you are youth and you don't have money to buy job in the public sector forget. It is practiced by both NDC and NPP. Ghanaian youth must stand up and resist this by voting against both NDC and NPP. Let these two par
Robert
12-01 04:07
NDC previous gov’t was best we have had !!
Adehye
12-01 04:08
FAKE NEWS IN THE LAST DAYS
All are FAKE NEWS and propaganda NDC planned long ago to bring out in the last days. Nothing will change the minds of the electorates voting. NDC did the same in 2008 elections and succeeded but 12 years along the lines, peo
ABBAN
12-01 04:11
You even endorsed the passport form of ur blood brother who was never a student @ UG,,, yet u er pointing fingers,, foolish man
Kofi NDC
12-01 04:19
Jail awaits them
Jail awaits them all after 7 Dec 2020
Nana Yaw
12-01 04:27
MAHAMA USED GRA AS HIS FAMILY BUSINESS
Ibrahim Mahama closed his accounts after issuing the cheques – GRA insists Date: Apr - 25 - 2017 , 15:38BY: Enoch Darfah Frimpoby—graphic online.com. The Ghana Revenue Authority (GRA) has insisted that businessman, M
Stephen Donkor, New York
12-01 04:32
Signs and symptoms of defeat
Mahama is falsely attacking people's itergrity because his campaign messages have fallen flat. Azaaaaa Mahama.
One Ghana
12-01 04:35
Ghanaweb now they are losing
NANA Holland
12-01 04:49
Adei is a tribal bigot
That tribal bigot of a professor is a criminal
Eddy
12-01 04:50
latamdate scam
5 most frequently used faults produced by anyone however completing internet dating online dating is a system for practical transmission. along with this updates endeavor, Some thank you's can absolutely be retained most a
Yipjmx
12-01 04:55
No wonder Egbert Feibil challenged your Title as a professor sometime back.Your this me is up.# vote NPP out.
Concern citizen
Africa professors are not professors
Africa's professors are not professors Too many professors in Ghana but can not use their brains to develop the country. Lazy and useless professors. The country is rich but the citizens are poor. Wake up black man
GPS
12-01 05:01
JOHN MAHAMA THE LOOSE TALKER.
Kd
12-01 05:35
Mahama just like Martin Amidu blaming everyone in his way, no wonder someone said “Mahama will soon tell us he helped Jesus Christ to carry His Cross “ aaabba
Just
12-01 05:36
Where is our fifty two billion Ghana cedis? Ken Ofori Atta and Ghana Commercial Bank must answer this question before 7th December, 2020.
Malam
12-01 05:41
If this is true, then I think future govt should arrest and prosecute them. I am sorry Prof Adei is falling so fast after assuming political office . I used to think high of him but he has betrayed that respect
Issah Mohammed Ikilil Salaga
12-01 05:51
-PROF....
-NO CAMPAIGN PLAN FOR THE GHANAIAN. ONLY ACCUSATION AND NOTHING ELSE.AMIDU WAS BOLB TO TELL U THAT U ARE THE G-1 BUT NEVER SAID ANYTHING CLEARLY ON THE AIRBUS. WHILE GHANAIAN IN DUMSOR BUT NOW NO DUMSOR. IF U HAVE ANYTH
E Henry-Las Palmas de G.C-SPAIN.
12-01 05:57
Old criminals
Adei deserves to rot in nsawan
Kofi Gyan
12-01 06:01
Mahama has no message... period
If these stupid utterances is what Mahama has as his new message for Ghana, then he should just back off and leave us alone. He is acting as if he is confused and babbling nonsense whenever he opens his mouth. Many in the N
Alolga
12-01 06:07
Bye bye ugly dwarf
Kick out the devil, the ugly mother of corruption serpent.
Rocky
12-01 06:35
Re prof Addae
Mr Mahama always makes allegations but provides no proof. This sets the tone for the NDC to shout SCANDAL! WHY.
Kofi Asare.
12-01 06:37
stomach politician
This guy was simply hungry
Zamson Kilo
12-01 06:37
Ex president mahama you are a confused dead goat
Steve biko
12-01 06:38
This IDEOT MAHAMA IS NEVER ASHAME TALKING ABOUT SOMEONE IS CORRUPT. ALL THE CORRUPT SCANDALES HE IS INVOLVE, IN HIS VICE PRESIDENCY AND PRESIDENT WHEN DID HE CAME OUT TO PROOF HIS INNOCENT. SUCH THIEF HAVE NOW MOUTH TO TALK.
Adongo
12-01 06:39
Oh coup party president mahama you woll loose basaa
Steve biko
12-01 06:40
False news
Spio
12-01 06:45
So have ez Perez Mahama been. Clean up himself from corruption hmmm Asem oo
odame
12-01 06:46
Everyone who associates himself to NADAA remain in silence and allow himself to be corrupt by his members. Prof Adei has lost to integrity
Knii lhante
12-01 06:51
I always wonder why an old man like this who should know better always act as a child and very wicked too. At your age you supposed to reprimanding Ofori Atta , you are rather coniving to Perpetrate criminality . Hmmmmm Gha
Ken Newman
12-01 06:53
Wicked evil men
Some of the old and aged pple in this country and very demonic and evil oriented to the core. Its as if satan dwells in them.
Eugene
12-01 07:08
Prof
This is not true because Prof.Adei I know will not engage in your alleged criminal activity. Try to be a statesman and stop your propaganda.
James
12-01 07:18
WOW... Mahama is so ignorant like that?
If there is a a shortfall it can be for so many reasons such as a delay in payment. If the books have to be balanced in the meantime taking a short-term loan is a normal way to do it. But Mahama doesn't know this? Then what d
JC
12-01 07:25
Ford mahama air-bus womanizer, we don't need this stupid message. Rather, tell Ghanaians what you would for them if you claim back the seat. Empty barrel makes noice
Kotoo
12-01 07:26
Ooooohhh, Prof. You! Jail await you.
KK
12-01 07:50
CRIMINALS N THIEVES
Adamsj
12-01 08:26
Mr JDM pls stop ooo, I know you are not going to win this election ooo so no any amount of lies can convince us to vote for you ooo. I know you been president before in which you fail ooo so therefore stop ooo.
Haj Ibrah
12-01 08:31
Very soon Mahama will be releasing the bank accounts numbers with fat balances of leading NPP members in the news.
dawna
12-01 08:58
Two stupid idiots. One interviewing the other. Liars
Nana Takyi
12-01 09:08
NPP professional criminals n nation loot
Your prex Nana Ado takes bribe day light; NPP is disgrace to Ghana democracy. NPP professional criminals n nation looters. Kick Nana out
JJP
12-01 09:21
Re: NPP professional criminals n nation loot
Big IDIOT
12-01 23:51
Mahama is incompetent liar. Desperate and will loose on the 7th Dec
Jig saw
12-01 09:43
Mr 50/50 if you lie small u talk truth small,so which of your words shall be counted as truth
Emmanuel Sowah
12-01 09:47
HE IS A CRIMINAL
Adei is a known CRIMINAL with OKRO MOUTH
KOFI
12-01 10:01
Disappointing Prof
Corruption should be fought ! If this is true, they have to go down, we need this country to be free of corruption
Benez
12-01 10:17
Hi
Mahama has no evidence than to talk trash
Joy
12-01 14:30
Adei Has Proven To Be A Damned Old Crook
It is sad that a whole Professor with really laudable reputation would succumb to be part of such a criminal clique as the Sakawa Boys. Someday, the Prof. would have to answer for what he is doing now at the GRA. The GR
G. K. Berko
12-01 14:54
Re: Comment.: Adei has proven to be an o
Unfortunately , Berko also believes such story being told by Mr Mahama who is telling so many stories that he himself cannot remember some of them. Ghana is a great country , so we require leaders with vision and integrity no
Yak
12-01 17:05
Ei ,Mahama why do you use harsh words when you speak? A President in waiting? Using words like criminal, stupid oh come on, and you expect enlightened people to vote for you???? Pleeeease.
Yao
12-01 17:06
MY NAME IS JONH DRAMANI MAHAMA, NATIONAL DESTROYERS COUNCIL(NDC) FLAG BREAKER. BROUGHT FREE SHS, I BROUGHT COCOA BEANS TO GHANA, I BROUGHT ASHANTE KINGDOM TO GHANA I ACHIEVED INDEPENDENCE FOR GHANA, I CONSTRUCTED ACCRA - TEM
12-01 23:50
Prof Adrian connived with Ofori Attah
How much fraudulent titles and wealth will the prof die with?
Kwame
12-02 02:18
Criminality complained by ex-president.
Ghana and its politics. Who is telling the truth to Ghanaians? A pot calling a kettle black. Hmmm accusations and counter-accusations between NPP and NDC. Who is pot and who is kettle? All are black. Give us peace. Ama Ghan
Elizabeth Blessing Owusu
12-02 05:44
en
Buy & Sell
(41,011)
(17,068)
(17,214)
(1,694)