Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
12-01 00:21
National Security don't advertise self!
Sam George is talking like the ignorant small boy that he is. National Security don't have to advertise themselves. By the way, how do you treat a "criminal" LAWFULLY? You report him/her to the lawful authority - the Police.
(click to comment on this comment)
New Sheriff in Town
12-01 00:21
Re: National Security don't advertise self!
Don't vote for mahama he has no team or knowledge to govern vote Nana Addo n the npp
mr amin
12-01 04:41
AKYEM MAFIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thieves
Zoobie-Zoobie
12-01 06:33
See me see trouble
HE ex president Mahama is wast offender, believe it or not
Jo
12-01 14:38
NTANI PEPENI ABOA
Useless mahama
Eric
12-01 15:10
NTANI PEPENI ABOA
ANIMALS
Eric
12-01 16:54
AKUFFO ADDOS NATIONAL SECURITY ARE BOGUS
AKUFFO ADDO'S NATIONAL SECURITY OFFICERS ARE BOGUS AND CRIMINALS FROM THE VIGILANTE GROUP. AND MOST OF THE ARE EX- CONVICTS.. THEY ARE NOT TRUSTWORTHY.
Kofi kwakye
12-01 08:19
STUPID MAN
THIS MAN WANTS TO BRING WAR TO GHANA. WHY ROUSE THE ANGER OF SOLDIERS USING POLITICS? DWAN FUNU
DR WONTUMI
12-01 11:02
DeadGoat
Mahama, Ibrahim, Alfred, Foster Adam, Ghana's bauxite, Airbus etc. etc. you have already been voted out by the Security Services and NDC IS NOT COMING BACK.
Government Official 1
12-01 13:45
Re: Vote out the ‘family and Friends cabal’ – Ma
This shameless, corrupt and drunkard Mahama should tell us which of his corrupt appointees were his enemies. In his failed administration, more than half of his appointees bore northern names and he's now saying what? Even Ew
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Kofi BA
12-01 00:24
What a stupid tribalist you are to say that Mahama was giving positions to Northerners! Northern politicians in the history of our country have in my opinion allowed themself to be used by everyone to the detriment of the nor
DA
12-01 02:48
Excesses under his supervision. Ignore the typographical errors!
DA
12-01 02:50
Lower lifeform DA. Who is more of a tribalist than the drunken buffoon who called upon Northerners to vote for him because he is one of them?
Mary
12-01 04:42
family and friends
Mahama's brother Ibrahim alone was a nightmare during his leadership. A whole mining concession was given to Ibrahim. I will not be surprised in the unlikely event that you get voted for, by the end of your term, all Ghanaian
Prince, Toronto
12-01 01:02
Politics
Defeat is staring at your face
Benito
12-01 01:30
SO THAT YOU COME AND DEAL WITH THEM
They’ve not forgotten your communication director’s warning message to them. Mahama and NDC tweaaaaa, apuuuuuuu. LOSERS
Kee
12-01 01:32
JDM AFA.. CAMPAIGN TILL SUNDAY !!
Go hard or go home !!
Adjoa
12-01 03:15
The security will never vote for Mahama
Tweaaaaaaa..... Mahama and his NDC are funny. You issue threats to deal with the security and you shamefully ask for their votes, tweaaaa...
One Ghana
12-01 04:17
The alternative is scary...bro
See who is talking. Your advice would have been taken if you are trustworthy. You’re even worse to be on that seat because of your past deeds. You think Ghanaians are fools and shallow minded.
Jojo
12-01 04:59
Let the Ashantis vote for the Npp as usual, we the voltarians will join greater Accra, part of eastern regions, central, northern, and part Western and ahofo region will vote NANA OUT NANA IS A THIEF.
Philip Blankson
12-01 06:06
Think again
Joining which region!! Herrrrrr your dreaming. Don't mention central, Greater Accra, Eastern and Western in your plan at all. After sacrificing Attah Miils and Amissah Arthur what else are you looking for again in central
Nanaba
12-01 06:32
-VOTE ..
-TO GIVE THE BAUXITE TO YOUR BROTHER AGAIN .LIE ,LIE.NEVER. THE GHANAIAN IS NOT STUPID. U WERE ONCE THERE BUT NEVER CORRECT THINGS NOW COMING AGAIN. FORGET. AND GO INTO FARMING. IF U WANT.
E Henry-Las Palmas de G.C-SPAIN.
12-01 06:14
The security personnels really know you have nothing to offer them oooh coup party expresident they will vote against ndc
Steve biko
12-01 06:50
If you are talking about friends, slay queens and families cabal, then I will say without fear or contradiction that NOBODY SHOULD VOTE FOR THE AIRBUS CORRUPT BIBERY JOHN MAHAMA
Sam Allardyce
12-01 08:01
Very soon Mahama will be releasing the bank accounts numbers with fat balances of leading NPP members in the news.
dawna
12-01 09:01
Mahama has no credibility.
Mahama has no brains to manage Ghana's economy. Period. You vote for Mahama you vote for Dumsor, you vote for Mahama you for cancellation of the free SHS and Teachers Allowances.
. Bbb.
12-01 09:11
So John Mahama still have the nerves to appeal to the security agencies for votes after his communication director - Sammy Gyamfi has threatened all the top security personnel of being dealt with incase NDC wins the election
Chris
12-01 09:27
They will vote against you looser.
Jig saw
12-01 10:34
Jail Ken Agyapong now
The most wicked, deceitful and corrupt president Ghana has ever had is oluu the sakawa kingpin, the mother serpent of corruption. Anyway oluu and his MPs are out come December 7
Appalagoma
12-01 11:52
Vote out......f@f cabal
Now you know family and friends cabal is bad in governance but were you thinking though your anus when you signed off ghana's bauxide to your brother two days to handing over power?.Oh ghana is so cheap. This man should have
Kanzu
12-01 12:28
Can you imagine
What's was your take when Sammy Gyamfi threaten the personals of the security agencies. Check from your party secretary his take on the said person. You are not helping matters.
Jo
12-01 14:35
Anfa kora
HE ex president Mahama your face does not look good, just chill.
Jo
12-01 14:41
Stupid man
Who has your time.
Eric
12-01 15:09
It's late
Kindly tell Sammy to withdraw his statements else consider it late.
Just mark it
12-01 15:57
@New Sheriff in Town, do you know what they call national security? You are ignorant.
Wings
12-01 16:02
USELESS DEMONIC MAN
Are they not working to be paid for ? ABOAA. What work did ibrahim did for ghana for you to give a WHOLE nation's bauxite to him ? The family and FRIENDS are the same who fought for our INDEPENDENCE when your us
Eric
12-01 16:54
You are lucky NPP has disappointed us. We will vote for you as a result. Remember to keep your promises. Reduce the number of ministers, abolished the tracking system etc.
Agnes
12-01 18:57
They're also Ghanaians and better than NDC Thieves, deceivers and liars, please promise to pay our rents every month too.
A Andrew
12-01 20:31
Ghanaian politicians are not serious. Maybe they are afraid their opponents will do same to them if they go out of power. Mahama's brother should have been jailed at least 6 months for all the fake cheques he issued to the GP
Ogyam
12-01 21:42
the kettle calling the pot black
AF
12-02 03:01
Martin Amidu was family ?
Sometimes the ‘politrician’ must be truthful
Gods Bassist
12-02 09:03