Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
11-30 21:04
Terpernomics = Bankruptcy
IMF salesman with no private sector experience. You presided over all these sakawa Banks and did nothing only to fall in love with IMF for your selfish reasons. Let's try something new and stop your NDC VAMPIRES killings agai
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Faith First
11-30 21:04
John thieve Mahama is useless & sick
Your leader and yourself sent Ghana to IMF with creditbility issues and handed the economy to IMF with such incompetence. For goodness sake all go away forever.
(click to comment on this comment)
How good Ghana got it thanks NPP
11-30 21:18
Dumbass
Seth Terkper paa, you were conjuring figures just to take IMF loans and sell Ghana into slavery. The IMF asked your dumsor government of babies with sharp teeth to revise and stop manufacturing figures several times. Now yo
Nii Okine
12-01 02:51
Terkpe is right
you are blinded by politics. How can you add exceptional revenues and omit exceptional cost from your books? This is deception, you are telling Ghanaians ''we are doing well financially'' but actually that is not the case. A
Pee
12-01 09:04
SHUT UP
YOUR GOOD WORK SENT GHANA TO IMF. YOU BETTER SHUT UP
. TELL GHANAIANS
11-30 22:20
DONT EXPOSE YOUR IGNORANCE
Seth, you are a nice gentleman but the Finance Minister's job was too huge for you to bear and you know it yourself. Your assertions of economic inputs are irrelevant and you performed poorly from 2012 to 2016. Please jus
STONER KOBYLYNTON
11-30 23:41
????????????????
This explains why we have two set of financial reports. One for the IMF and the other for Ghanaians. It is like special purpose accounts created with good intent to help infants companies to grow into adulthood, but dubious o
Ray Allen the anti Semitic kook
12-01 01:46
So what did atta mills do..2009-2012?
They are many accounting tricks used by these aliens...the fact that you dont how to work it, doesn't make wrong....please go sit in your little one corner.
Read I 2 dye
12-01 07:03
Mr. Terkpe is right
Mr. Terkpe is right. Government position on the treatment of exceptional costs is unacceptable and disingenuous.
Divine
12-01 07:23
Very Problematic Future for Ghana
The world over,there are accounting standards,conventions and principles that are used to treat every financial transactions that public and private sector entities undertake.One key reasons to apply this standards is to ensu
Arthur
12-01 07:43
Terkpe is right
Good one
Pee
12-01 08:45
Re: Terkper criticises government’s ‘unconventiona
Give us a break, The worst finance minister Ghana has ever had.Because of your incompetent your own NDC call for your resignation.
M M
12-01 08:16
Terkper criticises government’s ‘unconve
Just say you don't understand it. You are being dazzled.
Ataa Nii
12-01 11:06
en
Buy & Sell
(41,919)
(19,214)
(18,115)
(1,855)