You aborted the kids. Get ready, you will be kicked out soon
Gray Johnson 1 year ago
You can't have kids with your sister husband coming a again
Daakyehene 1 year ago
Did Serwaa Broni gibe birth for the government?
Martin Kreisler 1 year ago
So this person, with such an infantile mentality (or parody of a sense of humour), actually presided over our elections?
We are fortunate that we are still in one piece as a country.
So this person, with such an infantile mentality (or parody of a sense of humour), actually presided over our elections?
Kojo 1 year ago
Yes. It may be old news but she is a Ghanaian and entitled to say her mind!!
Martin Kreisler 1 year ago
Kojo 1 year ago
Yes. It may be old news but she is a Ghanaian and can say mind.
TALANTULA 1 year ago
She should be in the witness box to answer questions pertaining to the 2020 election results
Kofi Kwatsi 1 year ago
You, Jean Mensa, would have had, 6 kids and not 2, if not because of the vigilance and political correctness of the opposition NDC over your seemingly clear attachment and closeness to the Nana Akufo Addo and Bawumia ruling NPP government. You did your worse but your worse was not enough to catapult the messy NPP economic activities to be victors of the 2024 election. Your commission and the judiciary were all in cahoot with the NPP.
TonyB 1 year ago
Your actions shows the contrary The creation of the regional collation centres are not necessary That is what is causing the unnecessary tension That should be deleted from the next CI for the next election
Kit Yawson 1 year ago
Why would the EC chair make such low level-comment about having babies with the NPP administration?
Was she.in fact fit for the position she occupied ?
Madam.EC chair, please.apologise to the nation for this rude and u ... read full comment
Why would the EC chair make such low level-comment about having babies with the NPP administration?
Madam.EC chair, please.apologise to the nation for this rude and unwarranted comment.
Solo 1 year ago
Stupid statements.
Mad woman
Stupid statements.
Mad woman
Solo 1 year ago
Mad women
Mad women
Da dondada 1 year ago
Heheheheeee,what a dump buffoon. Then why are commercial sex workers not giving birth indiscriminately? Because there are birth control methods.
Dr. Richard Gamasu(Atl. GA) 1 year ago
WHAT A PERVERT!
How sad! To think that this young woman does not understand the meaning of "being in bed" with the gov't is simply pathetic. She is such a pervert. Being in bed does not mean having intimacy. A 5th grader kno ... read full comment
WHAT A PERVERT!
How sad! To think that this young woman does not understand the meaning of "being in bed" with the gov't is simply pathetic. She is such a pervert. Being in bed does not mean having intimacy. A 5th grader knows that. All her thoughts are based on sexual exercise. Sadly enough, she is Ghana's Electoral Commissioner.
hmm 1 year ago
You had three rather but you abandoned them
Solomon 1 year ago
They surely would have been dwarfs.
Stinky Mouth- Like Kohbi Flactulence 1 year ago
What more evil can't you do? Aborting those 2 kids owned by you and your bed-mate govt, is simple coral draw for you. Think Ghanaians are fools? Human Rights activists, my foot. You can throw another stone.Go wey you!
Stinky Mouth- Like Kohbi Flactulence 1 year ago
Akakpovi akakpovi 1 year ago
But where are u now
If not in bed
But where are u now
If not in bed
The Motherland 12 months ago
Are you sure Jean said that?! Where, when?!
I am not her fan as she's fond of playing to the gallery as shown in this article.
Manganese Yazo 11 months ago
Comot from there! You know the size, shortness and tensile strength of the Gberrh of that Elephant. Your husband knows you. But he can't talk. Because of
" noko fio."
Comot from there! You know the size, shortness and tensile strength of the Gberrh of that Elephant. Your husband knows you. But he can't talk. Because of
" noko fio."
You, Jean Mensa, would have had, 6 kids and not 2, if not because of the vigilance and political correctness of the opposition NDC over your seemingly clear attachment and closeness to the Nana Akufo Addo and Bawumia ruling N ...
Madam.EC chair, please.apologise to the nation for this rude and u ...
Stupid statements.
Mad woman
Mad women
WHAT A PERVERT!
How sad! To think that this young woman does not understand the meaning of "being in bed" with the gov't is simply pathetic. She is such a pervert. Being in bed does not mean having intimacy. A 5th grader kno ...
But where are u now
If not in bed
" noko fio."