Comment:
Author:
Date:
Comment to:
Comment to Article
11-22 16:26
Kwasiafuor
See them. Useless so called leaders. Need to be booted out by ghanaian youth!
(click to comment on this comment)
bisc
Re: Kwasiafuor
OFUI kotebortor shut up
No
11-22 16:27
MADAM PROF! PLEASE THIS ARE SOME OF THE THINGS THAT INDUCES MAHAMA TO FALL, PLEASE BE CAREFUL.
INTEGRITY
11-22 19:06
Saapepepe. He will do the do very soon.
onua
11-22 19:41
Hahahahaha
Akawsi
11-22 21:46
Which of the youth are you talking about? Sam George Ofosu kwakye or Ablakwa?
Brother. BJ.
11-22 20:03
Why not Amidu? I told you even the NDC will not hire him for a prsewa niether invite him to their party to be disgraced. Amidu has lost it. Happy birthday Naana. How old are you?
Kabu
11-22 21:29
Go and check the number of times your President and his family and friends have boogied at parties and shut up
K B
11-22 20:17
No sense in "Kwasiafouh's comment Right?
Exactly K. B This person's name is "Kwasia" so is he????
Eric. K
11-23 01:58
Soul train
Happy birthday. Where is jealous wontumi
ST. GHFUO: street names, #bldgs
11-22 20:23
Saapepepe and where is her husband?
onua
11-23 02:12
Skin pain. Its pains you go jump into the sea. Stupid animal
KINGSLY
11-23 08:24
Re: Prof Naana Jane boogies on her birthday
Excellent
More vim
Clowning for Votes
Its all clowning for politics. We never saw her doing this when she was a Prof and VC. I pity the Ph. D. students she is supposed to be supervising. Ho often does she meet them?
Nii Ayi
11-22 17:31
JEAN MENSA DANCED WITH NPP WOMEN
What is wrong with her dancing? Celebrating her own birthday and dancing has become moral issue. What about Jean Mensa the chairperson of the electoral commission who was seen amongst NPP party members and dancing
ODUO ba
11-22 19:41
Even monkeys got moves!
Even monkeys dance!
Moi
11-22 21:11
Happy 70th birthday, Madam. Age gracefully.
Kojo
11-22 16:30
She turned 69 not 70
Read the article again.
Bribi wo soro
11-22 17:15
Moron
Oh that's makes a huge difference! She's past menopause for fuck sake! What's wrong with you?
Guillotine
11-23 01:13
she look good at 70. but still #4more to do more.
km
11-22 16:49
Nice one, nice one!
Kabobo
11-22 17:01
hurrayyyyy
So beautiful happy birthday to our incoming vice president
Kyeewa
11-22 17:13
Re: hurrayyyyy
Kyeewa, that will be in your dreams.
Steve Kay London
11-22 17:34
Hurrayyy
Kyeewa don't say l did not warn you.You leader hates seeing dress and dance.You can ask Tracy so the madam must be careful.This one is far better than Akua Sink or.A word to the wise enough.
Ghanani bi.
11-22 22:36
Evil woman.
This evil woman called Jane and Ahwois are the reason ndc will split into pieces in the next 5 years.
kofikofi
11-22 17:20
Birthday when Ghanaians are suffering?
Get the numerous infrastructural problems resolved and then you can celebrate your birthdays. Until then, don't tell me about some foolishness birthdays. We just lost a former president who was sick and sent to a hospital th
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
James St Clare
11-22 17:28
Akufo Addo was Boozing On His Birthday
James, have you also forgotten: when Ghanaians are suffering, the incumbent President was boozing during his birthday, meanwhile, even the 'suffering' Ghanaians (themselves) are celeberating birthdays and big big weddings
Mr Xhe
11-22 18:01
Re: Birthday when Ghanaians are suffering?
Should the world come to a standstill?
Myra
11-22 18:32
Re: Birthday when Ghanaians are suffering?
MY BROTHER JJ FORGET YOUR SECRET EMEMIES AND REST IN PEACE. NOT BURIED YET BUT SOME ARE HAPPY YOU ARE NO MORE.
OSAGYEFO
11-22 22:41
ABLAKWA U ARE GOOD BOY
ABLAKWA YOU ARE A GOOD BOY...YOUR HANDS ARE CLEAN TO EAT TO EAT WITH THE ELDERLY. SO YOUR CONSTITUENTS WILL CONTINUE TO REWARD YOU IN PARLIAMENT. # LETS WORKSHOP ELDERLY BESIDES GOD.
YOU CAN EAT WITH THE ELDERLY
11-22 17:32
Happy ursef my crush
TOILET FOR ALL GHANAIANS
11-22 17:33
Come on get real, I didn't know you liked raisins, pervert! As for me I prefer grapes!
Guillotine
11-23 01:18
GOOD ONE THERE
GONE ARE THE DAYS,GET DOWN ON IT,1979 HAPPY BIRTHDAY SIZ
Asantehene
11-22 17:44
Husband
I know this topic I am raising is going to bring quite a few negative feedback however I think it is a relevant question because she has put herself into the public domain by standing for the VP position. So who is her hus
Seidu
11-22 18:02
MUST She Have A Husband ??
FYI:she is divorced and Opoku-Agyemang is the ex-husband last name. Her own maiden name is Sam. Note that a woman may maintain her ex-husband name, if she wants and he has no objection to it. In my own case, my two ex-wive
Mr Xhe
11-22 18:15
@ Mr Xhe
Thanks for your response. No where in my comment did I state that she MUST have a husband or that every female world leader MUST have a husband. All I was interested in was the she DISCLOSES or let's it be known. Now we know
Seidu
11-22 18:26
Re: @ Mr Xhe
Mind your own business and stop asking foolish questions
All that jazz
11-22 19:10
Re: MUST She Have A Husband ??
Are you her ex-husband?
KWEI
11-22 18:51
SEIDU PAA
You forget that atopahene the government official No.1 is there? Papa No is in full control. Don't let him get mad at you Seidu.
ASIEDU-NKETIAH, NDC
11-22 18:20
Mind your own business.
Seidu what you are saying is not factual.Remember before fantis became fantis they were Akan's with some of these names until the Europeanization.Coastal fantes have European names but majority of their Gomoa stock bare indig
Osco
11-22 18:50
To Seidu
Seidu, husband is not what is important. This is a woman I know and know her as one of good character. It was the husband who was following young international students at UCC. So get your facts right okay.
Eric. K
11-23 02:00
Old woman in girls’ dress
This woman needs to live according to her age. As an old woman and a divorcee, she needs to hide herself because she is never a good example for any female at all. Naana Jane Sam is 69 years old, s disappointed academic an
Salifu Abubakhar
11-22 18:03
Re: Old woman in girls’ dress
Shame on you Salifu!
KWEI
11-22 18:56
Prof. Jane 'Coo'l & Gang
This party has caused me to search for this from hundreds of them.
Mr Xhe
11-22 18:05
EYE ZU EYE AZAAN
Red and Black outside Asif they are sad for Jerry but while inside happy for his death. EYE ZU, EYE AZAAN.
Kay
11-22 18:32
Happy birthday mum. Grow gracefully.
Myra
11-22 18:33
Nice to see...the human side of Nana
Lofi.
11-22 18:39
celebrating own birthday too show her human side? Aaaba. Do not all human being celebrate birthdays?
KWEI
11-22 18:59
Insensitive - Tone Deaf
How about you wait till the founder of your party is buried.. After that you can post pictures of your birthday party for all to see. We have heard stories of this woman's insensitivity and now we see her displaying tone
Fiifi
11-22 18:59
SHUT UP, LIFE GOES ON
Fiifi, do you mean to tell us that Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings and her children are fasting becuase JJ is not burried yet. Or you want tu tell us Prof Jane Naana should dress in Black / Red as if she is the 'okunafo'
Mr Xhe
11-22 19:34
Replying Mr Xhe
You shut up as well, my friend...there's freedom of speech so you say what you also have to say and let me also say mine...lol...please note that I did not take your shut up as an insult, neither should you. Yes, by their
Fiifi
11-22 20:12
No social distancing,no masks. Good role model.....
Bill Amewode
Happy Birthday VEEP
God bless you our decent incoming Prof Veep. May you be very different from Bawumia.
PKwame
To PKwame
I join you to say BHBD to mum the prof and incoming VP of the Republic.
Eric. K
11-23 02:02
Monkey no fine birthday. How can this be a president of Ghana. Tweaaaaaaas
Mahama is a bad luck to NDC party.
11-22 19:05
Even that gorilla akuffu Addo be president, Kofi.
Boma
11-22 19:12
70 year old lady
gamsell
11-22 20:01
Those talking should shut up. I have seen a lot of leaders dancing during parties. Check the number of time Nana Addo has boogied at parties. Happy Birthday Prof!
K B
11-22 20:16
Looting John mahama. Jane be careful
Mahama will disgrace you. Paa Kwesi Amissah Arthur was tough for mahama. He did not share the vision of Mahama. Looting, stealing and given states reources meant for the country to his brother. Be careful with airbus m
Johnson kpesese , Oti region
11-22 20:39
SHE IS IN THE WRONG PARTY
NDC party is for evil people.
ABREWA
11-22 21:06
Re: SHE IS IN THE WRONG PARTY
Monkey addo
Asante
11-22 21:44
Nice lady
Love your moves. Personable
Daniel
11-22 21:54
This old woman want to also Chop Ghana some !
Nana Kuffour , Abeka . La Paz
11-22 21:56
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU
Happy Birthday Prof, may GOD grant you all that you wish for yourself. .GOD be with you
PETER
11-22 21:59
Where is Jane lost husband
Papa no
11-22 22:02
I don't want to spoil your birthday
Apart from English language you have nothing else to offer our youth, elders and vulnerable people in our society. Though freedom of choice of songs but many Ghanaians would appreciate made in GHANA goods especially, our high
Faith First
11-22 22:02
Yoomo Bee Ga!
What will the Gas say about this lady? She is not a Ga, but a Fante.
Ayariga the Clown
11-22 22:13
Happy birthday mummy. You dance like a young girl wow. I think you can beat me in a dancing competition. Were you an entertainment prefect? I think you could be good in the area of entertainment so minister of tourism would h
Sir G
11-22 22:19
Seidu, she is divorced.
She was married to Professor Kwasi Opoku Agyeman, her faculty colleague at UCC. The ex-husband originally came from Koforidua. They had three children. The woman grew wings when she became the UCC’s VC. The ex-husband could
Ayariga the Clown
11-22 22:20
YOU ARE NOT LIKE AKUFFO ADDO
WHO SAYS HE IS A LAWYER BUT CANNOT PRODUCE HIS LAW CERTIFICATE. YOU ARE PHD HOLDER AND ALL YOUR 3 CHILDREN HAS PHD AS WELL. YOU CHANGED ALL OUR TECHNICAL SCHOOLS TO UNIVERSITIES. COME AND MAKE OUR EDUCATION BETTER. AKUFFO ADD
OSURO DEBATE
11-22 23:09
Re: YOU ARE NOT LIKE AKUFFO ADDO
So sad how your party leadership has trained you to be a liar. Who told you Nana Addo doesn't have any certificate pertaining to his law practice. This is why swing voters got put off my JMs kind of ndc and their chronic prop
Deedee
11-23 14:58
This is no news. Are we so hollow ?
NonKoo
11-22 23:08
Useless degree in French language
Nonsense degree in French language. No wonder you lack management skills. Koomson Koomson just a waste of resources. How do you compare to doctorates in nuclear physics Angela Of Germany. Wasteful
Kwansima
11-23 00:24
Degree in language
Useless degree in French language.
Kwansima
11-23 00:26
To Kwansima
Kwansima, Prof has got and seen it all, but I ask, what do you have and what have you achieved? Nothing so shut up.
Eric. K
11-23 02:03
IS THIS WOMAN MARRIED, DIVORCED, WIDOW OR WHAT? SINCE SHE JOINED THE POLITICAL TRAIN, WE HAVE NOT SEEN, HEARD ABOUT HER HUSBAND.
Kg
11-23 01:26
Life is beautiful Mum
My mum in dancing mode. Life is simple and she deserves it all.
Eric. K
11-23 01:56
Hmmm
This is what they do with your chichinga money. God help our country Ghana.
Gyau
11-23 03:16
OLD CARGO
OLD CARGO STILL CELEBRATING HER BIRTHDAY. ARE YOU A KID?
SANTROFIE
11-23 04:40
Madam becareful be your own self
Remember mills was made to dance at airport wgen He was sick
Obimpeh
11-23 06:25
This man...
The man keeps deceiving himself. Well
.William Danso at Dansoman in Accra