Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Election 2020: NDC will win a majority with 145 parliamentary seats – Prophet predicts
Read Article
Comments (49)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
11-22 16:11
Hmm
Lol
(click to comment on this comment)
Hym
11-22 16:11
AKUFO ADDO IS A DISASTER
Akufo Addo will be remembered for SAKAWA and as a clearer in chief. He will be remembered also for NEPOTISM. He is a shameless thief.
Gyeabourwura
11-22 16:16
ACCURSED BE THE MOUTH THAT SAY SO!!!
WHAT IS WRITTEN IS WRITTEN! MAHAMA CAN NEVER COME BACK AFTER THAT HUMILIATING DEFEAT. WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO GIVE HIM A BETTER ONE. SOMEONE HAS PUT ALL CHILDREN IN SCHOOL FREE WHERE YOU SAID IT IS IMPOSSIBLE AND HAS PROVID
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
11-22 19:15
Re: AKUFO ADDO IS A DISASTER
Your stinking father would be remembered as an idiot
The truth
11-22 20:54
GOD IN GHANA POLITICS !!!
NONSENSE !!!!
Akan Prophecies
11-22 16:39
Re: GOD IN GHANA POLITICS !!!
SAKAWA NOKOFIOO PROPHET! VERY SAD!
INTEGRITY
11-22 18:58
Re: Hmm
You wait. Those idiots Maame Abenah, Stephen Donkey, Bribi wo soro, Kwasea ba of Akyem Maase, Sarpong and the rest goats are oiling their Sakawa teeth to chew you raw. You wait.
Alaba Kyeiwaa
11-22 16:46
MY GOD DO NOT PREDICT BUT CHOOSES.
Check the prophesies well before you believe. No one has come out to say whether you campaign or not you will win. So is it the campaign that will win for NDC or NPP . A chosen David did not come close to seek the kingship. T
Kweeku
11-22 20:56
AKPETESHIE DRINKER PROPHET,( YAATE ABRE)
akpeteshie pastor, bankrupt mind
NANA ADDO 2020
11-22 16:51
Prophet banza
Oh so no seat for PPP and CPP?
Sule
11-22 17:13
Re: Hmm
Aya seesei paa. Nkwan dwo a, ano sini biara sa bi nom.
Cosey
11-22 20:37
***NEVER MAHAMA ***
As long as mahama loses.
Read I 2 dye
11-22 16:15
NDC MEANS END OF FREE SCHOOL
in ghana as we know it
Ken
11-22 22:17
Re: Election 2020: NDC will win a majority with 14
God will surely punish all these fake and evil so called prophets for deceiving the nation
Yd
11-22 16:22
@ Yd. Skin pain. Wa ka anokware trodoooooooo
Yaw
11-22 16:48
You didn't see Corona coming?
Kojo
11-22 16:53
Kojo , you should have directed your question to Owusu Bempa, NPP occultist pastor. He is in communication with God lately.
Jumbo
11-22 17:09
John Mahama is corrupt & incompetant.
Read my lip, I have said before and I am saying again, Mahama is corrupt, incompetent, and a liar, he will be rejected by the people. Who wants dumsor? GYEEDA, SADA, Airbus, Bus branding, and shokolokobankoshay are Mahama's a
Maame Abenah
11-22 17:12
NOW LETS SEE IF HIS PREDICTION WILL HAPP
Lion Omene Lion, 7 times, God of Rev. Dr. Anthony Kwadwo Boakye, 3 times. In the name of Jesus Christ I cancel his prediction, in Jesus’s name Amen!
Stephen Donkor, New York.
11-22 20:01
Fuck off
Dzimakpla
11-22 17:15
PRAY FOR FORGIVENESS BECAUSE YOU DRUNK AKPETESHIE.
FT
11-22 17:31
Bogus Pastors
See this drunk! Kwame stop interviewing these charlatans
Alice Armah
11-22 17:38
Amen; Vote JM#2
God bless the blessed John Mahama.
PKwame
11-22 17:55
Prophet predictions
False claim , Not spiritual.
Adam
11-22 18:00
So these false prophets keep on hallucinating. Haba
Awona Kanjaga
11-22 18:40
FAKE PROPHET! DO YOU REALLY KNOW GOD?
INTEGRITY
11-22 19:01
Same old
Nonsense as ever.
Asaase Aban.
11-22 19:02
The real talk is on Dec 7 God willing
I haven't been a keen believer of polls because they mostly don't reflect the key situations on the ground. One thing remains clear that this election will be closely contested unlike what we experienced in 2016. JDM may spri
Canty
11-22 19:03
NDC will win both parliamentary and Presidential elections
Agnes
11-22 19:32
Crook in cassock
Crook Pastor. Only election results you know. Judgement awaits we all.
Kwesi Amonsie
11-22 19:56
Election 2020
Is God really into politics????God could reveal the seats that will be occupied by MPs but couldn't reveal to you who will lead Ghana in this election
Maame
11-22 20:14
Fraudulent Prophets
Tweaaaa who is this one too
Touyoou
11-22 20:36
I can never imagine myself voting for NPP.. God forbid a sacrilege..
Way
11-22 20:37
Hallucinating false prophet. You don't win souls for the kingdom but can prophesy falsehood. God does not talk to people like you.
Kwame Nyame
11-22 20:50
NO MORE STEALING FOR NDC .
NDC will rot in opposition. We shall put pepper in their eyes . We will show them paaa.
ABREWA
11-22 21:13
Still in a very comfortable lead. Time will tell.
GHANAIAN.
11-22 21:42
How many Wee and Tramadol Apostles does NDC have . Apart from Owusu Agyei ?
Nana Kuffour , Abeka . La Paz
11-22 22:02
There are no longer prophets
Christianity started in the New Testament. Yet, there is no mention of any prophet in any of the NT Books. Even Our Lord Jesus Christ Himself never mentioned any prophet in his time on Earth. So, where do these so-called mode
Ayariga the Clown
11-22 22:09
The prophet is hundred percent true. He is afraid to give details of presidential. Nana is going home. This is a what God reveals to me. Because Nana and his supporters are very intolerance we are waiting for 7th December to
Mag
11-22 22:23
Why are playing games inJesus name
Jda
11-23 00:22
God please fulfill this promise
Hans James
11-23 01:35
Say What? Jail Him if Prediction do ....
Jail this Fake Pastor if his prediction do not materialize, and let him sign a contract to that effect.
Nantwi, BSEd, MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas)
11-23 02:04
God forbids,Is he not watching how you demons want to scramble the nation?.Is it because sasanonsam is gone?His tentacles are still there but we kill it in the name of JESUS,AMEN.Akromfoo!Now the GNTC, NSAWAM CAN to whom does
Crusader
11-23 06:10
This so called pastor looks hungry and sick, he is Owusu Bempah's classmate in false predictions and lies telling. Hell fire burn all of you Charlatans.
ASEMPA
11-23 06:22
glad to hear Baba looter will lost the December election. Let kick out npp. Any government who couldn't keep to promise for 4 years will be kick out. No mercy for politicians.
Benson
11-23 12:03
Nana new name BABA LOOTER
Yob
11-23 12:04
Some of these so-called prophets don't cease to amaze us. Is it the God of truth and justice that we all know that will not punish Ghanaians by allowing Mahama to come back again or a different one? He should come again with
Dickson
11-23 14:59
Who made you a prophet?
M. T.
11-27 18:58
Mahama Won't Come Again
Ghanaian Prophets & Mallams, continue eating John Mahama's money. Your NDC will Never Win
Asiedu. Akaatia
12-03 20:05
en
Buy & Sell
(51,444)
(22,675)
(24,112)
(1,749)