Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Social media, mainstream media won't determine 2020 elections - Gabby Otchere-Darko
Read Article
Comments (23)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
11-22 12:32
PDS & Egyapa Kyebi Sakawa thieves
Already fearing jail?
(click to comment on this comment)
Oye Onye Kwasi Atta
11-22 12:32
Re: PDS & Egyapa Kyebi Sakawa thieves
I nearly drank some black soup in Ashanti Region. May thunder fire the Ashanti woman who nearly served me with animal toilet soup. I think if they see fresh human toilet they will use it too.
HH
11-22 15:10
AKYEM MAFIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thieves
Zoobie-Zoobie
11-22 17:44
THE DESPERATION IS BITING SERIOUSLY IN
If social as well as mainstream media has no influence on elections, why bothered to set-up a mainstream media to champion and let alone twist your uncle's underrated achievements? You are really a disturbed soul indeed!
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER
11-22 15:50
KICK OUT THE DIRTY RASCALS!!!!!!!!!!!
think
Zoobie-Zoobie
11-22 17:44
GABBY: A GOBBLER LIKES TO EXPEL WIND
This absconding president and his nephew are finagling the country and the good people of Ghana are done out of large sums of money by these escheators. This is a crime family that likes to expel wind. Peculation is their dai
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
A GERSIS
11-22 19:46
ad
apuuuu.... continue dreaming....
Kk
11-22 12:44
Good reasoning
It means all the menzgold, okada riders and galamseyers would vote appropriately
Lumpen Proletariat
11-22 13:31
Let's be serious
Which platform are you using to say this? Elections are won the day of the elections some can change thier mind cos scandals can come anytime
Danny
11-22 13:32
True Garbage!
Many people are so appalled by the shameless glutting by people like you and your Akyem mafia to the extend that they really do not need to look far in social and mainstream media to kick a caricature like you out of Ghana's
Che Andrew
11-22 19:01
Re: Social media, mainstream media won't determine
What have you seen on the social and mass media? The thievery and mortgaging of our into the hands of Nana Addo and his family. Just remembered what happened in 2008 general elections.
Kwaku
11-22 14:07
This scary face man will soon be silent
You and your uncle should start packing your scary faces out of the presidency because you have lost in advance
Kofi us
11-22 14:58
Gabby don't worry
Ghanaians will give their verdict on December 7, just two weeks ahead. I'm sure you are nervous, but please be a man and brace the consequences of your administration. You may be given another four years mandate. But, respect
Osei Braimah Kumordzi
11-22 15:21
How will this garbage look like in jail?
This walking corpse will be a true spectacle to watch in jail. After grabbing and milking Ghana dry he must not live to enjoy these stolen booties.
Che Andrew
11-22 19:03
And yet you were quick to congratulate Biden after mainstream media announced his victory. Hypocrites in high places, I hope the media plays the same card on you and your cousin so you can feel Trump's agony
Sai
11-22 16:17
THIS TOO HAS WIVES?
WOMEN PAA
DREAD
11-22 16:26
Re: THIS TOO HAS WIVES?
Won't any slay queen grab some of the stolen booty from this AIDS personified walking dead?
Che Andrew
11-22 19:04
Yes, Agyapa-PDS Sakawa will determine our votes.
SEDIA
11-22 17:29
I don't understand this foolish fool, he doesn't know shame kwasia kwa you dey fear jail
You dey fear jail
11-22 18:23
Any useless person can just talk any how. December 7 will come.
Lexis@89
11-22 19:51
NEITHER WILL GABBY'S SERIAL LIES
Gabby, you're more clueless than Nazi asshole President Trump's side-kick Rudy Giuliani.
Ex-Pope
11-22 21:29
Its the same oil rich economy you pple are stealing from and by hook or crook want to hang on power. But Ghanaians are descending now, they will uproot the tyrant, the dictator and most wicked government Ghana has ever had
AQG
11-22 22:20
NPP corruption marshals
Akyem sakawa secretary
Ýours
11-23 05:37
en
Buy & Sell
(42,083)
(21,025)
(18,208)