Comment to Article
11-06 12:41
Scam party NPP
NPP is a scam
(click to comment on this comment)
Ken Ofori
11-06 12:41
Advice
And NDC criminals are specialist in Armed Robbery.
Kwame Attafuah Timber Market Akim Oda
11-12 07:47
Advice
NDCs criminals are 419 Armed robbers.
Kwame Attafuah Timber Market Akim Oda
11-12 08:38
Re: Don’t fall prey to NPP’s deceptive promises
You must becareful of the sakawa old man
Geeman
11-06 13:37
The sakawa oldman is far far better than the ndc mafia mr Airbus, mr sada,suba gyeeda mr bus branding ! Those unnecessary associations must be banned agyimifuo no dooso dodo !
Evil ndc
11-12 19:21
Stay away from akyem sakawa people
Ibrahim
11-06 14:36
NDC no ideas.
Willie
11-06 14:38
YOU ARE ARE ALL FOOLS. YOU DIRTY NDC PROPAGANDA IDIOTS IS IT NOT BETTER TO HAVE A LISTERN GOVERNMENT THAN THIS YOUR 'XENTIE OBIAA" BULL SHIT ?YOU FOOLS KEEP ON SND CONTINUE TO LIVE IN GOOLD PARADISE
Chris Milan
11-06 15:29
Vote for JDM to ligaliaze Okada period.
SECHAME
11-06 17:43
Vague campaign message
Now legalising Okada too has now become a campaign message? Are we serious as a nation at all. It seems Ghana officially qualifies to be a failed state.
Nana Kwesi
11-13 12:38
No credibility
Every Concerned Association is fake and opportunistic
Jack
11-06 18:22
Still it is 4more4Nana
Jojo Blankson
11-07 07:19
Don't fall prey
Every civilized countries are doing away with the commercial use of motorcycles only in Ghana. Instead of moving forward we are moving backwards .But will line up at foreign embassies for visas Shame on you.
Kofi USA
11-08 11:52
Don’t fall for naps deceptive promises
Taxes collected are not refundable.How much did your Mahama leave behind,and what is more Sakawa than propaganda we know you people are under your paymasters cheque .Ya humooo.
Ghanba
11-11 02:44
Sakawa man can show you many what about somebody like Mahama who is a madman, armed robber, and dead goat, what can he do?.
Tee
11-11 10:01
Only those mental patients can vote for him
Tee
11-11 10:03
en
Buy & Sell
(38,780)
(20,132)