Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
10-30 18:27
NOT UNDER AKOFO ADDO JUDGES
You must be kidding, BIG TIME. This is Akufo Addo's Ghana. He has the security apparatus under his thumb. From the supreme court to the constable in the police.
(click to comment on this comment)
Abuakwa
10-30 18:27
get serious
get serious and stop the trash writing. if you call yourself a lawyer for secessionist,which country's court are you going to seek redress; Togo, Ghana, Burkina or UN?
kojo
10-30 19:10
Another lies from Ghanaweb
This is a made up story from Ghanaweb
Sb
10-30 22:04
KICK OUT THE DIRTY RASCALS!!!!!!!!!!!
sad
Zoobie-Zoobie
10-30 22:40
Re: NOT UNDER AKOFO ADDO JUDGES
You guys are lucky Akufu Addo is full of wisdom and handles every issues with wisdom otherwise you people would have being in jail over ofosu ampofo's destabilization agenda currently going on across the country with all the
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Idris guba
10-30 20:28
Re: NOT UNDER AKOFO ADDO JUDGES
What kind of stupidity is this lawyer exhibiting
Kwadwo
10-30 21:52
WHAT AT ALL IS WRONG WITH JEAN MENSA
What at all is wrong with this Jean Mensa? What is she hiding? You have deleted names of 30,000 registrants and all that we are asking you to do is to PUBLISH their names for those affected to know and not waste their times t
KWASI Asamoah
10-31 09:00
PUBLISH THE NAMES.
YOU KNOW THE NAMES, WHY IS IT DIFFICULT TO PUBLISH THE NAMES NOW.
JAJA
10-30 18:40
Re: PUBLISH THE NAMES.
BUT THOSE WHO DELIBERATELY REGISTERED TWICE OR THRICE KNOW THEMSELVES.....THEY ARE THIEVES AND NATION WRECKERS....NO NAMES WILL BE PUBLISHED AND THEY CANNOT VOTE....TWEAA.
TWEAA DC
10-30 19:23
Re: There could be an injunction on election 2020
These trouble making losers should stop giving the EC ultimatums, don’t forget some people go around creating multiple identities for election fraud so if these new biometric system capture them surely you don’t expect su
Boat
10-30 18:45
???
Are you goat or boat? Do you understand anything at all?
Say
10-30 18:58
Re;There could be an injunction on 2020
Ghanaians have every right to question the EC why are they not allowed to exercise their vote etc,etc ,,, are they Ghanaians or Not?
The lone prophet of Jehovah Jireh
10-30 20:08
MAJOR PROBLEMS AHEAD...RESOLVE ISSUES FI
I forsee major issues ahead...you can simply delete 30k names and expect the electorates to take it lightly...pubilsh mame on a website easily accessible and explain why threy are disenfranchised...ie not allowed to vote..
Fifi
10-30 18:53
MAJOR PROBLEMS AHEAD...RESOLVE ISSUES FI
I forsee major issues ahead...you can't simply delete 30k names and expect the electorates to take it lightly...pubilsh mame on a website easily accessible and explain why threy are disenfranchised...ie not allowed to vote..
Fifi
10-30 18:54
SEPERATIST NDC WING?
THEY SEEMS TO BE NDC WING TRYING TO CAUSE FEAR AND PANIC
Amelia
10-30 18:56
As Confused and Greedy as Lunatics
The appointees are as foolhardy, clumsy and inept just like the dotage near-octogenarian appointer.
Say
10-30 19:06
Boy Charles
The lawyer is very right, think of it,if the list comes late and somebody is not satisfied and goes to court. What will happen?
Boy Charles
10-30 19:17
Injunction on Election 2020
Since when did EC publish the names of persons whose names have been deleted on such grounds. Remember that these persons had their opportunities to seek redress at elections tribunals b4 the deletion. Indeed, these people ar
RB
10-30 19:57
Re: Injunction on Election 2020
Kangaroo election tribunals or what? Follow the developments
Skido
10-30 20:52
You are not serious. If you have nothing better to say don't say it here. We have something better reading.
OB
10-30 20:51
We the good people of Ghana knows well that we are working n being paid by the incompetent John mahama n his corrupt n d c party. All what u are saying is dump into the dustbin....... We are waiting for u n your pay masters.
Kwadwo
10-30 21:58
Majority of we Ghanains plus some judges are fools
This attack goes to all of who are calling for peace whiles we sit down uncern and rather keep emboldenning the EC to misbehave. We are going to face serious problems if we continue to call for peace without calling on the EC
Johnk
10-30 22:44
The Courts are not stupid
The courts do not allow themselves to be used in creating confusion. Rest assured that no court will entertain such stupidity that will end in a constitutional crisis. Forget it.
Fufu Nna Abenkwan
10-31 00:58
Injunction on 2020 elections
Doom mongers! Doing everything to stop 2020 elections . They see defeat staring them in the so they want to cling on to every straw that comes their way. Ghanaians must be wary of this ''comfortable lead'' party and its inde
Nana k,
10-31 06:43
Nonsense talk
Nonsense and foolish talk. Nobody should use this secessionist issues to disturb Ghsnaians because no part of Volta region belongs to the Western Togoland separatists.
Kweku
10-31 07:49
Allah save Ghana from this npp people
there is no reason for the EC wit held the names of persons they claim have been disqualify from voting...
st
10-31 14:42
Exporting Vigilantism
This has been your intention all the time. Your plan to disrupt the country because Ofosu Ampofo has said so.
Sangrinu Boy
11-01 06:36
Fool
muji
11-01 09:28
en
Buy & Sell
(31,755)
(18,227)