Comment to Article
10-29 17:33
Mahama is RIGHT
God bless JM.
(click to comment on this comment)
Papa
EC will give a clean fight
Since Mahama himself has admitted that his wife Lordina has resigned from politics, why do you have to vote for him, are you closer to him than his wife?. Meanwhile Rebecca is confidently campaigning for her husband. #4More4N
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PanAfrican
10-29 17:36
AUNTIE B
REBECCA IS CONFIDENTLY CAMPAIGNING SO HER HUSBAND CAN STILL GO ON AND STEAL.OUR MONEY, GIVE POSITIONS TO HER RELATIVES! SEEMS YOU DON'T GET IT INTO YOUR DUMB COCONUT, WE ARE TIRED OF A FEW PEOPLE USING STATE MONEY TO ENRICH T
MUGU YARO
10-30 00:47
Shame on you
What kind non sense is this
Dabi Dabi
10-30 01:03
Ignore CHASS
It's only in Ghana that PTA is all about taking money from parents. CHASS just looking for an opportunity to extort money from poor parents.
Mark
10-29 20:32
CHASS
Foolish NPP ???? man. Where have you traveled to before?
Kk
10-29 22:52
Re: CHASS
Good question, where have you travel before
Zu
10-30 11:07
No to PTA
Mark, you are perfectly right. The coming back of PTAs will lead to some students abandoning SHS because of PTA fees. Some heads of schools were so wicked that students were sacked from school because of PTA fees. Let not the
AA
10-30 02:33
CHASS is toothless
Cowards. Nana Addo becomes president and everyone becomes a coward in Ghana. A nation sits down as a 3rd class student destroys the future of its kids. Ghana on a suicide mission it erodes quality education for quantity. Nana
Ategya
Re: CHASS is toothless
WHAT ABOUT YOUR PROSTITUDE MOTHER ETWE MU KANKAN SE DAWA DAWA WHO CANT EVEN TELL YOU BASTARD WHO'S YOUR REAL MAD FATHER OFUI STINK USELESS ARE YOU NOT ASHAME TO BORN AS PROSTITUDE SON OF BITCH WITCH .
Oman ba
10-29 17:40
Shame unto You @Oman ba. These words are really foul and stinky
Avarabo
10-29 18:28
Knuckle head.
@oman ba you just told the whole world the kind of family you come from.
Justice
10-29 18:56
@omanba Okurasini, this shows exactly how you were brought up.
Sarfo
10-29 19:29
You can't even construct a meaningful sentence. Oh no. Your comment stinks.
GA
10-30 09:17
Double track SHS worse than Sakawa
Akuffo Addo's traffic light double track SHS is worse than Sakawa. Why do you think the students were insulting him? They know he is a fraud. He knew they didn't teach them well so he used ghc20 million of taxpayers money to
Nana Kufuor, Abeka. La Paz.
10-29 20:16
Re: Review Free SHS policy now – CHASS to govt
PTA can still exist if activities are transparent Too much hide and seek with regards to accountability
Koppong
10-29 17:38
This free SHS programme is collapsing
This free SHS programme is collapsing most secondary schools in Ghana. The government is not able to cater for all the needs of the schools but at the same time, they are not allowing the PTAs to contribute financially to the
Kweku
10-29 17:44
G
The moment parents start paying pta dues, that will be the beginning of the collapse of fshs. I. Government should be firm in preventing pta from taking levies.
Yaw Adjei
10-29 18:02
Review
Wo y3 aboa wate? What government are you talking about? The useless one?
Kk
10-29 23:00
Re: Review
Otani like you enjoy free shs but u didn't want others to enjoy some greedy man ndc criminal people
Effah Daniel
10-30 01:31
SHS is far far better than the basic schools. Headteachers of public basic schools are running the schools from their pockets.
Kwaku
10-29 18:20
NDC is behind this
You wait for about 6 weeks to election, and you are now raising this point. Are you doing the bidding of NDC or what?
Mawuli
10-29 18:24
Very very true! The PTA funds are dried up and Govt keeps lying that she's providing everything to the schools. It's hypocrisy and the truth be told.
Avarabo
10-29 18:27
For what,shameless people
For what? What prevents the PTA from functioning in your schools,and what projects is it carrying on in the school? Do you mean to say without leving the children has prevented the PTAs from dealing with the welfare of the
Adam beba dabi
10-29 18:45
Hmm, yet still they claim they have done best. A quack free shs. We want quality and not quantity. Vote JM #2
Akwasi Papa
10-29 18:48
Who cares? Maybe you.
Final year student
10-29 18:51
Foolishness to the highest since you can not take PTA dues you are complaining, corrupttion in Ghana start from class one in school.
Koo
10-29 19:02
This is very true...we built our own majestic Assembly hall at Ofori Panin Senior High School and sick bay from the funds of the PTA...we waited and waited for governments but to no avail.. our headmaster Kyei Bonsu then said
Kk
10-29 19:04
Baseless argument
Kk you built your own assymbly hall with school fees or PTA dues, what prevent the PTA from collecting their 10 cedis from parents if the dues are not infused into the school fees? It's only in Africa that parents have to p
Kwaku
10-30 00:48
Re: Baseless argument
Massa what fees...did you go to school with me??? I'm telling you something and you're sounding stupid... You're one of those irresponsible parents who cannot buy even pen for your ward...Are you normal?? Don't bring childr
Kk
10-30 06:55
Idiots
JM oooooh JM....if review to Nana Addo means to cancel the free SHS then CHASS are simply asking the NPP to cancel the policy .
Ruebens
10-29 19:09
This dirty politics will not help you..4 more for Nana to do more.
FT
10-29 19:24
Foolish president. Moron. Illiterate fool.
Kwame Red Eye
10-29 19:41
No free money to dip your hands into
It is also an open secret that most heads of second cycle schools were dipping their filthy hands into PTA contributions. Now the source of the free money has stopped and you are feeling the pinch to your corrupt practices. N
Ayariga the Clown
10-29 19:52
Floating voters are watching
Kingfisher
10-29 19:56
Third class student: is he the education minister? I am afraid ooooh.
Boy Charles
10-29 20:17
Nana Akufo Addo, the message is loud and clear. Your education minister was today trying to throw dust into our eyes but we it all, so please do the needful now the better.
Kofi
10-29 20:48
The biggest tragedy that has befallen our country is for gyimigyimii mahama to have been our president sometime. He’s daft
Living
10-29 21:15
FREE SHS
The Free SHS was for political reason. There is nothing good in the double track Free SHS. Everything in Ghana is politics, even education which is our children’s future has turn into politics. Shame on Akuffo Addo and Bawu
OFORI
10-29 21:51
Re: FREE SHS
You don’t even know whatnot good for you and citizens of this country. The best policy so far in this country. Venal JDM is a no no
Dabi Dabi
10-30 01:09
Free
Hmmmmm, floating voters are keenly watching
Akkufo Addison
10-29 22:34
Free high
JM was right
Akkufo Addison
10-29 22:35
No more extortion from parents.
Corrupt CHASS is looking for an opportunity to extort money from parents. Never again.
Gov 1
10-29 22:39
Review SHS POLICY
It is a big ashame to CHASS When JM came out to say that he will review the policy when he comes they kept quiet as the ruling party lashes at him.todaywhat has changed are they know awaken
Sydney Dan Cofie
10-29 22:53
PTA's still meet. The only thing they are not able to do is it put a blanket levy on all parents. And if a very poor parent is not able to pay the ward is sacked from class. Is that what CHASS wants? It will be very inhuman
Cobi
10-29 23:47
Masa don't say nonsense...we built our own assembly hall without governments help but we have left it behind for others to use...Back then we has poor students too... Let's be generational thinkers. If that's your argument th
Kk
10-30 07:05
FUCK OFF CHASS
Now you cannot extort money from PTA’s So you are crying. Resurrection of this PTA Levies will affect poor families who can’t afford. Fuck off and stop giving instructions to government
Dabi Dabi
10-30 01:07
Why CHASS fighting for PTA They can still donate to the school as alumni do without charging all parents. As a matter of fact, most PTA dues were not accounted for. If it was patents Teachers Association, why were
KK
10-30 04:17
NDC should stop Propaganda because Free SHS has Come to stay and nothing can be review, where were you when Mahama said unless 20 years time Ghanaians can go SHS free?? And now that God has Used Nana Addo to implement the fre
Johny
10-30 06:29
Any policy that benefits the masses greatly affects the managers of that policy. Hitherto, heads were small gods in their schools, enriching themselves in no time. In just two years, a Head puts up a storey building. They wil
Sir Wasty
10-30 11:01
CHASS, do you say review ?. Eiiii, this government don't understand review ooo. To them to review is to collapse something. JM God Almighty bless you. You are too good
Zu
10-30 11:06
SHABBY FSHS
And they (NPP) say FSHS is working miracles.Hmmmm. I laugh enter polling station.
Evans
10-30 11:55
Togwe
Doing incompetent Mahama s Dirty job for him fools
George
10-30 20:03
en
Buy & Sell
(41,256)
(17,101)