Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
10-25 16:45
This is not a Slogan.
Back to the message. Akufo Addo is selling Snow to Eskimos, Salt to Slugs and Sugar Confetti to Ghanaians.
(click to comment on this comment)
PanAfrican
10-25 16:45
DREAMER
DREAMER
Kofi
10-25 16:54
Re: DREAMER
Look at this clueless fake president. You have delivered for where? This man is the biggest joke of the century.
Nana Kufuor, Abeka. La Paz.
10-26 07:25
Re: I’ve delivered, vote for me again – Akufo-Addo
OFFFUUUUUUUUUUIIII.
Sonkrolo
10-25 16:57
Pharaoh is a joke
Funny old deceptive senile old. Just tell us what you used the gargantuan money you borrowed for! Stop Joking old man.
Asepe
10-25 17:04
Dont Worry We Would Vote Out By Dec 7 So That U Go Anrest U Are Too Old.
Oluboy
10-25 17:23
Too old
Akuffo Addo is too old to rule this country that why nothing has been done despite all the borrowing. What has been the achievement of the Ministry for measurement and evaluation? This guy has been there for 4 years with noth
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
fati
10-25 21:05
Delivered what?
Delivered corruption? Looting? Impunity? Lies? Family and friends Government? Stealing? You will lose manyaaaa
Cocoakraachi
10-25 17:32
Sure u have delivered 8yrs in 4yrs
We wi retain u come Dec 2020.
Tanko
10-25 17:48
Please go and rest you look tired and you have stolen enough with your family so my family and I will vote against you and the npp come December 7th
Asante
10-25 18:09
am
No comment....
kk
10-25 18:10
TWEEEEEEKAI. IT WILL NOT HAPPEN. YOU HAVE STOLEN ENOUGH
mum
10-25 18:10
You have not delivered.
No you have not delivered on your mouth watering promises but you have put Ghana in so much debt. Just write your handing over notes. We are going to dump you to save Ghana from your incompetence.
NyafuNyafu
10-25 18:12
I have delivered vote for me
Hmmmmm Akofo Addo vrs John mahama ,God decides
Incoming professor
10-25 18:25
Mahama is better
Mahama is a better person all round than Akuffo Addo. He has destroyed the country with friend and family members in kep position who are collaborating and lying for him so we dont know the real progress this country have mad
fati
10-25 21:11
Oldman shame on you
Just listen to him. Have delivered so vote for me again...hmmm loooool. Tell your family and friends in your government and defacto prime minister to vote for you again. Because you have delivered for them
Ussher
10-25 18:25
Your mother !
Enoch
10-25 18:30
YOU ARE VERY PATHETIC
Is it a boy or a girl please?
ADU BOATENG - ONTARIO,
10-25 18:31
What have you delivered?We don't see what you have delivered that is why it is important to debate your challenger because ghana is too big to discover all what you claimed you have delivered we know your free SHS which is n
OWORONKONSONPINO
10-25 18:46
Useless talk
To vote for you to continue building toilets never again go and rest you are too old
Kaf
10-25 18:46
Agya Naada Sakawa Godfather
The Akyem/Asante led NPP politrikcians are at it again. President Naada (liar) knows very well the end is in sight. Who needs a bunch of frandsters to cater for Ghana’s gold royalties. Aaba! Another funnel to drip blood mon
Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene
10-25 19:26
Look at him
Farouk
10-25 19:43
Delivered what?
Adza Kwame
10-25 19:48
No politician been NPP or NDC has ever delivered on promises. If all promises you gave in 2016 has been delivered master Ghana can be compared to Miami. Go back and read and play back and listen to yourself. Ghanians should s
Fact
10-25 20:30
Never again it was a big mistake we have really lean paaa from you and your family you need to go come December 7
Ken
10-25 20:49
Foolish old man go and rest.
Kofi Bruce
10-25 20:57
Foolish fools
Foolishness, thinking we fools like your stupid family members
Mineladder
Delivered to your family and friends
Sakawa president, you have delivered but only to your Sakawa friends and family
Dr H
This is just to say try me in a different way,your achievements will surely give you the votes.
OWORONKONSONPINO
10-25 23:25
Point to what you have delivered so that we can vote for you. By the way where is the tracker.
Rafiu
10-25 23:52
Appuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu what have you delivered
Ibrahim
10-26 01:26
Your delivery should be said by the electorate but NOT praising yourself everywhere anytime you get the least opportunity.
YAW DAHOMBA
10-26 01:32
VOTE AKUFO ADDO OUT IN DECEMBER
MR TRY ME PRESIDENT AKUFO ADDO YOU HAVE FAILED GHANAIANS WOEFULLY. NEPOTISM LAWLESSESS AND CORRUPTION IS WHAT YOUR REGIME CAME TO PROMOTE. GHANAIANS PLEASE NEVER EVER VOTE FOR ANYONE ABOVE THE AGE OF 65 YEARS AS PRESIDENT AG
.Matete
10-26 02:00
Ababase!
Nana Addo habe delivered toilets now Ghanaians can shit freely! Lawyer do nothing!!
Lobi Nibe
10-26 02:45
SHAMEFUL FAILED PRESIDENT
Deception is your favourite pastime You and your VP lied to Ghanaians day after day Where are your toilets You borrowed 160billion GHs for toilets. Two months to election you realised you have no projects in your name
CHILD OF AFRICA
10-26 03:24
You have delivered Ghana to your family, evil man
Dadzie
10-26 09:45
Are u marking ur own abswers??
TOILET FOR ALL GHANAIANS
10-26 09:55
Covidiot I have delivered corruption abi?
K Nyame
10-26 10:04
en
Buy & Sell
(52,896)
(22,557)
(23,773)
(1,601)