Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Buhari is a failure and an irresponsible leader, he can’t control Nigeria - Obiri Boahen
Read Article
Comments (55)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
10-23 06:02
Re: Buhari is a failure and an irresponsible leade
What a shock ? Please let mind the choice of words we use on our leaders. God have mercy !
(click to comment on this comment)
FREDDIE PEE, AGONA SWEDRU
10-23 06:02
Obiri boahen, Bcos buhari is not vindictive n tyrannical like your old sakawa mafia crook ring leader, u think he can't control Nigeria? Then loan them your old crook. What are we not seeing in ghana? Which of the situations
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Freewill
10-23 06:16
Foolish ape,talk about your failed govt
You sef, you don't look human
His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf
10-23 06:40
Some ugly thing ..
Enoch
10-23 07:13
AKUFFO ADDO MOST USELESS PRESIDENT
The Akyem Sakawa Mafia Akuffo Addo and his criminal organization NPP government is most useless in Africa. Ghanaians sufferings has been trippled since NPP came to power
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN
10-23 07:45
Actually l didn't expect anything sensible from you. And your have confirmed it. You are a wasted sperm and a true reflection of the stupidly that exists in your family. Is your father anywhere near Nana. Such a poor family m
Nene Nannor
10-23 10:41
Irresponsible leadership
Can somebody tell this loud mouth irresponsible Deputy Gen. Sec. to keep quite before plugging Ghana in any international brouhaha
Abbas
10-23 07:26
The late President Mills once said "Di wu fia asem".
Liz
10-23 14:34
massa, di wo fie as3m. obi fie as3m y3nka no beberee.
adamu starboy
10-23 06:11
And your dwarf is performing abi? See your rabbit ears? All you folks know in Ghanaian politics is insult.What happened at Ayawaso and what have you done about it? Kwasia comments,Buhari learnt the irresponsible leadership fr
Adolf hitler
10-23 06:17
Thank you Adolf Hitler
Geeman
10-23 07:43
Hitler, your stupidity is legendary. Get a life. Buhari is a disappointment. Commander in chief of the Nigerian forces and he allowed soldiers who have sworn to protect Nigerians shoot live ammunition and kill Nigerians and y
Nene Nannor
10-23 10:46
Bad leadership
Bad leaders like Nana Addo and his sakawa family and friends government Agyaboni PDS ETC. are some of the reasons why Africa is not developing. Europeans and American leaders would never have Nana Addo's cabinet ministers and
NiiAyi
10-23 06:21
Re: Bad leadership
You are struggling to get a serious corruption charge against the gov't. What about PDS that is corruption? Prove it here like the clear case Ford and the airbus. I do not like Obiri Boahen statement but don't throw dust into
dawna
10-23 08:20
Apitor .
Lying and sycophantic clown, you mean the missing excavators ,the contract for sale, the pds ,Charles B taking money hard bribes on camera is nothing than your so called air bus and ford nonsense, trust me your demigod is s
J 0eY l0Nd0N
10-23 09:40
HAVE YOU GUYS CONTROLLED GHANA? DZI WO FIE ASEM
LONGJOHN
10-23 06:26
Funny
Ministers, MPs , soldiers, nurses, Prof, CEOs etc are being killed in Ghana n what have the president done about it? Just keep quiet
Wasco
10-23 06:44
Awurade nyankopon
Look at is talking
GBEMU
10-23 07:01
Look at the pot calling the kettle black
EK
10-23 07:07
Knuckle head.
This man is a compound fool.
Justice
10-23 07:12
Shut up
Can this dude shut the fuck up??you think governing Naija with a populace of over 200m can be compared with Ghana 30m...have u forgotten how Akuffo Addo presided over AWW election violence??no one is backing Buhari but NPP hy
Kwasi, Kumasi
10-23 07:23
Useless talk
The same way your nana addo is a failure look at a pot calling a kettle black
Kaf
10-23 07:27
SHUSH
Would you mind your f__king business? In the court of fowls a cockroach has no case.
ANTOBAM
10-23 07:34
Buhari, a failure?
Oh Nana Obiri! If your fore finger is pointing at Buhari then the other four points at Akuffo Addo. Di wofia asem.
Kofi Ackom
10-23 07:47
Obiri Boahen you're a stupid guy, Buhari is far better you. How can you make such a stupid comment. You're the most stupid NPP member. Fuck off with your nonsense. We will not allow any member of our noble Party to make
Akwasi Owusu-Ansah
10-23 08:03
Akwesi owusu, you are better of dead than alive as your submissions lack intelligence and any particular sense of direction. That is his opinion. Make your own be know without insulting anyone. Grow up.
Nene Nannor
10-23 10:49
BE SENSIBLE
OBIRI BOAHENE, YOU ARE CHEAP
MO
10-23 08:12
Respect Nigeria as a sovereign state
You may be irresponsible with your utterances in Ghana. But as a lawyer, please admit the fact that Nigeria is a sovereign country. And for that matter be decorous in your comments. You cannot personally attack their presiden
Emmanuel Yaw Boahen
10-23 08:12
I usually support you especially when you deal with Asiedu Nketiah who is gradually collapsing NDC. As for this one, its a useless statement from you. Buhari is not weak. Nigerians are extremely difficult people everywhere on
dawna
10-23 08:16
Hh
Akuffo Addo's friend
Hmmm
10-23 08:16
Obiribiri Boahenemad, please mind your utterances in a mater that you have no knowledge about.Nigeria is not Ghana with population of 30 million people with about 320 dialects with different backgrounds Don't take your foolis
King Gamage
10-23 08:17
Obiri Boahen! I'm short of words. You've shown your ignorance, myopic thinking and wickedness. A reckless comment like this should not come from a public figure like you. Your own govt will face worse uprusing if you try to r
Avarabo
10-23 08:35
Africa non entity chum useless leaders
Obiri Boahen has exposed himself big time as illiterate by buying into whiteman propaganda illustration of Idi Amin .He need to double check stories staged against good Africa leaders such as Osagyefo had Kankan Nyame to asc
Emmanuel Adasibo Asumadu
10-23 08:46
VERY TRUE MY BRO, HE IS A KILLER
LISTEN TO THE PRESIDENT OF TURKEY , HE ECHOED YOUR STATEMENT EXACTLY.HE KILLS AS ANSWER TO THE YOUTH COMPLAINT!
EDUARDO DOMINGO
10-23 08:55
WHAT ABOUT AKUFFO ADDO?
WE ARE WATCHING
OSURO DEBATE
10-23 09:05
Buhari is far better than your sakawa akyem president nana addo You Obiri Boahen you can't even control your family let alone constituency. Foolish idiot akyem animal
Hanson fatherland
10-23 09:14
Oh, this man again!
Hear who is talking. You are stuck in this 'non-job' Deputy Gen. Sec. position, and you are not worried about it. All you know is spluttering nonsense about both national and international affairs.
Ben
10-23 09:18
Disgraceful bunch of senseless idiots.
Obiri Boahene your stupidity has no boundaries. Buhari is far better than akufo addo. Akufo addo can't rule Nigeria for one week because no Nigerian will tolerate the family and friends stupidity and the corruption of akufo a
Agyemang Boye
10-23 09:27
Villager Politician
If you don’t know the full facts don’t open your stinking mouth and spew out stupidity.. Do research about the core mandate about SARS and those behind who wanted it to be disbanded.
Nii Takoradi
10-23 09:29
Talk is cheap
My friend shut up,
10-23 09:35
Covidiot like you
K Nyame
10-23 09:45
No, no, hey you gone too far!
Hey man! You gone too far this time around. Hey! Better part of valor is discretion. You don’t on any account talk to another country’s leader like that. Don’t you think your utterances could lead to war? Be careful wha
Pressman
10-23 10:33
RE BUHARI IS A FAILURE
This assessment of President Buhari is uncalled for and without sound basis.
..EDD.
10-23 10:45
So be honest will you be okay if your president is Access like this????
Nana addo
10-23 11:21
haahaha
Same here boss. The old men are failures. It is cutting across africa
Karate
10-23 11:29
Dee mumu
See some foolish fool criticizing Buhari when he's better that your Akyem Motia
Safman
10-23 12:16
gyimie like that
Akuffo Addo is an irresponsible leader, he can’t control Ghana aboaba with a big mose like bentua
Selas gyrine
10-23 12:25
Bad language about other people.
Mr.Obiri should shut up!You cannot talk down on other people's Presidents.It is irresponsible of Mr Obiri to make such statements.
Kwaku.
10-23 12:34
same as akufo addo, did he stop military men from beaten voltarians during the voter registration?
Gershon
10-23 12:55
Have you asked Mr Lomotey?
For once this non-performing lawyer had said something sensible. However, rather accuse Buhari alone, he should have looked closer home. How come an imbeciles like his nephew Abronye and the stark illiterate Wontumi be leader
Sappey-Agboh, Lagbokope
10-23 13:13
What gives you the right?
A very irresponsible statement.
Crocodile Skin
10-23 14:56
DO SOMETHING FOR BONO
You are of no importance to your region so you do not have any moral right to criticize Buhari. Tell the whole world what you have done for your region.
OYEMAN
10-23 15:08
THE. OLDMEN. CANNOT. MARCH. THE. SPEED OF THE. 21ST. CENTURY. THEY. MUST. RETIRE FOR. THE YOUNGER. GENERATION TO LEAD.
Sonkrolo
10-23 15:56
Mr. Lawyer , aren't you too strong on buhari ? If someone had used this on Nana you wouldn't have clapped for him. Please , let's watch it
Farouq
10-23 16:04
But Buhari is far better than Nana Addo and that is why we must vote out that senile demented frail old violent tribal bigot.
Tenanye
10-23 16:44
en
Buy & Sell
(37,976)
(20,313)
(17,353)
(2,086)