Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Moment Archbishop Duncan-Williams prophesied about #EndSARS and other global uprisings
Read Article
Comments (42)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
10-23 04:00
Hilarious
He didn’t see his son’s “threesome”?
(click to comment on this comment)
ADD
10-23 04:00
ARREST THE NDC EVIL PENTECOST ELDER!!!!!
SOURCE: JOHN MICHAEL———So where is Mahama’s wife and Naana Jane’s husband, why are they not campaigning for their spouses like Auntie Becky and Samira are doing for their spouses?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33)
10-23 04:02
Re: ARREST THE NDC EVIL PENTECOST ELDER!!!!!
Bcos they are not copy cats like people who go about copying other's manifesto promises in desperation.
Kabobo
10-23 04:57
JOKER COUNTRY
Joker country full of Nkwaseas3m...you didn't see you son madness and coronavirus that shut your church
Nasim
10-23 06:46
Re: JOKER COUNTRY
@Nasim...I can't believe you're insulting this man for saying something that you know it's true. Is it hatred or mere mischief? With people like you only, like Ghana would become a lawless state..anyway you have nothing to l
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Avarabo
10-23 08:28
YOU SOUND VERY IGNORANT
Avarabo, you sound desperate and with ignorance to rely on these fraudsters to guide.
NICH
10-24 11:29
Jesus is coming soon
Have respect ok.you dnt have to believe him but I do. It God who chooses to show the happenings. Sometimes these are not prophecies but "perceiving".when you HV the spirit of God,it common to foretell these things
Carl
10-23 09:10
Commanding the Cedi to Rise
He commanded the cedi to rise and the cedi fell, baaammmm!
wise man
10-23 11:11
NIGERIANS NEXT TO ANIMALS
Nigerians are good for nothing people and the whole world don’t need Nigerians because of their criminality ,armed robberies,kidnapping and Murderers.
Ogun
10-23 05:20
Why this bad mouth
How on earth can we have somebody say such a thing about a fellow brother? That’s not fair. Am not sure you will take it kindly if we Ghanaians were lumped up and described in such uncomplimentary terms. Please pray and get
Paul
10-23 06:17
Re: Moment Archbishop Duncan-Williams prophesied a
So what should we do, it is happening now and you think telling us someone foreseeing it solves the problem? Besides the protests and its exigencies are reasonably foreseeable by any person who is oppressed by bad governance
Pat
10-23 05:42
Moment Archbishop Duncan-Williams proph
"Like the Asian uprising" "not beginning from Asia"...go back to the video for the accurate information.
Pituitary Gigantism
10-23 05:56
Nigeria always a ticking bomb.
Since 1914, ‘Nigeria’ has always been a ticking bomb. Primed to explode at the least opportunity. Everyone knows that. Duncan Williams didn’t prophesy anything. Just turning what everyone knows into a so-called prophecy
Ayariga the Clown
10-23 05:58
Re: Nigeria always a ticking bomb.
What I want to see is the video of this man 'Commanding' the Cedi to cease depreciating! These bozos lie so much they begin to believe their own lies. And what happened to his COVID-19 to stay out of our borders. Demme SOBs!
Jesus
10-23 06:17
BULLSHIT RELIGIOUS DECEPTIONS
Lies, lies, lies and deceptions.
Ex-Pope
10-23 06:09
Duncan Williams prophecy
God does not permit His chosen vessels to see everything about the future. He allows them to see and hear in part. So you who are castigating PAPAA, be careful you don't touch the Lord's Annointed in a manner that will render
Ziggy
10-23 06:36
SEE MUMU
Chosen vessel..kwasea....so you are not also chosen vessel...deception
Nasim
10-23 06:47
Nyansapo
Who told u this white wash grave of a fraud (Duncan Williams) is anointed don't be fooled he has been marked for destruction by God if he does not repent and te True God. Duncan Williams know what I am talking. As for U, U r
Odehye Saforo
10-24 13:37
These civil unrest is not new in the world we live in. Forget about prophecies , and obey God
BB
10-23 06:53
So is this prophecy, every year there's something like this so it's not not new
Moro
10-23 07:11
He speculated, not prophesied. It's an easy thing do to if you understand psychology and can analyze gobal issues.
M. T.
10-23 07:12
See this fake people in Ghana. You could not see your son threesome. Siaaaa. Ghana too mush joke.
Rio
10-23 07:43
THIS IS JUST A SHADOW.. GH DEC IS REAL 1
THE REAL ONE IS HAPPENING IN DECEMBER 2020 IN GHANA... ALL BECAUSE THE EVIL SHORT DICTATOR LOST THE ELECTIONS & REFUSED TO HAND OVER SINCE HE THOUGHT THE RIGGING MACHINERY WILL WORK BUT DIDN'T
YAWA
10-23 07:47
Daniel come to judgement
God d bless you Archbishop. A direct prophecy from God.it has started in Nigeria
Konkonsani
10-23 07:56
What can this man see
Fake prophet with freemasonry ring always and an evil chain. What can he see at all? Leave us alone and save our ears from this man and his evil worshiping.
Freemasons are evil
10-23 07:57
A LOT OF SATANIC PPL ON THIS PAGE
ALL YOU GUYS HATING,,, U ARE CHILDREN OF SATAN.. I'VE SAID IT....
YAWA
10-23 08:00
They are predictions not prophecies. Not difficult to know the difference.
John
10-23 08:40
Childish, supply the dates of the interview. In any case, Jesus prophesied these happenings over two thousand years ago.
Kwame Nyame
10-23 08:56
Ez Armed robber
This nonsense must stop ! They have opened your church and the gullible are back giving you their hard earned cash, so now you are seeing things .. Didn’t you see the virus coming? Nonsense
Yaw
10-23 09:13
CROOK
Yaa
10-23 09:18
This has nothing to do with any Heavenly vision. Anybody with the basic commonsense can tell what's going to happen. Humans can take so much,but don't be very careful. Loading burden and hardship on your own people like burro
OSAFO-KANTANKA
10-23 09:39
What a load of rubbish. Asia was always a hot spot in the World. No mention of virus so how could people draw such a long bow. These are the very people whom Duncan Williams could ask to eat a pile of shit and they would foll
Atta Ayi
10-23 09:44
liars
waste of space
Opanin pa
10-23 10:09
We all knew it coming
He said after 2020 going, so it starts from 2021
Darfour
10-23 10:56
LIARS
But the supposed prophesy is after 2020 so who is that LIAR. No prophesy has come through
Akua Asantewaa
10-23 14:04
Aberdeen
I want a prophecy on the winner of US election
Abobo yaa
10-23 14:18
It's Obvious
Trump
Stan Lee
10-23 21:12
Re: It's Obvious
YES TRUMP
AMERICA LOVER
10-23 22:21
JOKERS GALORE
A prophecy is foretelling a specific event and not just making vague generalisations! Wars and protests have been going on in Hong Kong and other Asian and middle Eastern Arab countries for ages so what is new there? Boko Har
GHANAMAN THE REAL
10-24 13:09
Kasea man
Whoever posted this does not understand English. The man said after 2020. And we are in 2020. So his so-called prophecy has not materialised fake Christians.
Odehye Saforo
10-24 13:32
THEY ARE ALWAYS AFTER YOUR MONIES.
THESE ARE ALL LOGICAL PRONOUNCEMENTS. IT IS NOTHING OF ANY SIGNIFICANE AS SUCH. THESE SO-CALLED PROPHETS ARE ALWAYS FORECASTING NEGATIVITIES. THERE IS NOTHING POSITIVE THAT THEY SAY. IT IS ALWAYS NEGATIVES. T
KWABENA KASAPREKO.
10-25 16:17
THIS IS NOT A PROPHESY
HE SAID AFTER 2020 SO GIVE US A BREAK.
JAJA
10-26 12:15
en
Buy & Sell
(31,685)
(18,061)
(13,710)