BEN GHANA
10-22 16:40
Re: AKYEM SAKAWA MAFIAS - TRIGGER OF BOMB
You said it all.
(click to comment on this comment)
John Bodu
10-22 16:42
THE EVIL WILL OVERTAKE YOU!!!!!!
Ghanaians are not gullible like before ooo. It is you and your family who is sitting on a time bomb. The evil you wish for Ghana will take place in your homes. As God lives, those who wish Ghana evil will reap the same evil!!
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Solid Like A Rock
10-22 18:58
ill-bred sammy gyamfi
This boy sammy gyamfi is becoming unbecoming.Its high time he is invited for questioning on certain diabolic remarks and statements he made on public platforms and media channels.Like a donkey with long ears but no sense.Poor
foreign mp
10-23 00:32
2021- Nana should Element Family and 'F.
i love Nana but l can see that ghanaians will hate him because of his tribal goverment.
John Bodu
10-22 16:44
Re: 2021- Nana should Element Family and 'F.
TRUE TALK
XEXE
10-22 17:38
Re: AKYEM SAKAWA MAFIAS - TRIGGER OF BOMB
Akyem mafia is far far better than GONJA ARMED ROBBER. Idiot
GONJA MAN
10-22 20:15
Re: OH YES-AKYEM SAKAWA IS THE TRIGGER
i saw it too coming.
Conny
10-22 16:41
Kwasia and do you think its a good thing. Your family will be the first to take the lead. Ensem fuuaakwa.
onua
10-23 00:47
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
CONNY
10-22 17:38
What about the GONJA ARMED ROBBER?
GONJA MAN
10-22 20:18
Your idiot mother. Bastard wasted sperm
GONJA MAN
10-22 20:12
TRY ANYTHING FOOLISH AND SEE
SEEK ADVICE FROM SAM GEORGE. IF YOU DARE TRY ANYTHING FOOLISH, THE INVISIBLE AND DELTA FORCES WILL CRUSH YOU AND YOUR VAGABONDS LIKE FLOUR
DR WONTUMI
10-22 21:43
Reasons UG/KNUST wont give you Admission
The educational system is changing and becoming competitive every year when seeking for admissions to some of our favorite Universities like UG/KNUST/UCC/UEW . Now there are cases where applicants performed so well in their
GhUniApplicationTips
10-22 16:41
Re: #EndSARS: Ghana is sitting on a time bomb - Sa
We know that is your plan , try it and you will see fire ???? stupid boy
Spider
10-22 16:47
@Spider with spider-brain
Of course with your spider brain you can only know that youth bulge is from Sammy Gyamfi and when the fire comes the spider will be consumed first. Only idiots like you think like a spider and behaves worse than a spider.
Che Andrew
10-22 16:55
Re: @Spider with spider-brain
CHE ANDREW YOUR MOTHER
GONJA MAN
10-22 20:20
Hoh
Negativity soôô.Hoh! The Lord is in CONTROL!
Hadassah Owusu
10-22 16:48
Which "Lord is in control"
The lord does not control stupidity. If leaders spend money on useless things instead of investing ventures that create jobs for the youth to blaspheme the Lord to be in control. When you want to cheat and corrupt the system
Che Andrew
10-22 16:58
Re: Which "Lord is in control"
Che Andrew then go and start it and see what will happen to you big fool
GONJA MAN
10-22 20:23
NDC HAVE NOT HIDDEN THEIR AGENDA
It has always been the desire of NDC to spark fire and set off a bomb. They don't care if the rest of the country for them to win back power. If at 31, Sammy Gyamfi is talking about time bomb, he knows what he's talking about
GHANAIAN
10-22 17:02
Hi
Mere boy always thinking of war. Kwasiato. Foolish boy to whom has not seen war before. Hey small boy listen. When did Ghanaian leaders start advising Nigerian leaders? You are kid in politics. To answer you is Kwame nkruma
Joy
10-22 17:03
Re: Hi
I perfectly agree with you
Charles
10-23 00:00
This idiot is by far and clearly the most useless and stupid lawyer Ghana ever produced. Is a shame that young men like this have not been brought up well to replace the aged when they are gone. This unmarried small man is a
Emmanuel
10-22 17:49
No. Better person in N D C that is this cow milk boy talk any how
kwasi opare NYC
10-22 18:04
Explosion under NDC only
Your so-called explosion in Ghana will happen only under the despicable NDC thieving government. Nonsense.
Ayariga the Clown
10-22 18:15
Yesu Mogya enka wonim @Sammy Gyamfi
Nii Olenu
10-22 18:30
Amen
Robert
10-22 18:54
With idiots and imbeciles like you talking trash and dividing the people for the selfish gain.We know what you look like and where you live should there be any violence
Amaliba
10-22 18:42
NDC FOOLS.....WHEN YOU ARE NOT IN POWER, YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT WAR...THE GOOD GORVERNANCE OF NANA ADDO WILL LET YOU IDIOTS STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR LONG TIME WITHOUT ANY WAR IN GHANA....
KAWABENA OFFEI
10-22 18:48
Oh ndc there is no sensible person only this stupid boy n stupid fool Asiedu Nkatia
Robert
10-22 19:00
Mahama is not credible.
A vote for Mahama is a vote for Dumso
10-22 19:04
Ofui
Your mother is sitting on your father ... Ofui , we shall retire you from politics in some few weeks time ..... you will see your smoothness level when the NDC is whipped to submission. Aboa
Aboaba
10-22 19:06
Compare the level of unemployment now and 4 years ago. All trained teachers and nurses are working. Factories are opened creating employment. Agriculture is improved and fishing is enhanced, Food is in abundance and dumsor is
Essum
10-22 19:20
You stupid Ideot senseless lazy Boy, Asiedu Nketia and you ,the day this your Motor Riders will Shoot and take your Life there that you will know what is Time Bomb. You have never work in your life only instigating war, so th
Mahama
10-22 19:25
Rubbish talk is Ghana Nigeria?
Jig saw
10-22 19:40
evil ndc
the ndc is just evil, how on earth will you even think this will happen in ghana, foolish talk
Babs musah zongo
10-22 19:54
Cheap busy boy
Foolish boy. This boy is truly a wizard bent on destroying Ghana.
Aboru
10-22 19:55
Want to see you Infront . Big fool
U are a big fool u Sammy Gyamfi . People like will be the first to go u mark it .
Kwabena
10-22 20:26
Election 2020
Sammy, at first I respect you as a gentleman, but because of power which you will never come back. You are sitting on a bomb. Fools
Election 2020
10-22 20:56
Foolish boy. You just appear on media platforms just to cause division. You are saying this amid tensions in Nigeria. God will punish your evil thoughts
Ex—-Boifriend
10-22 21:16
Ndc‘s are criminal Gangs
Because of idiots like you fucking ass
Mfantseman Zongo Boy
10-22 21:22
Foolish talk from foolish boy
Kumepreko
10-22 21:57
SAMMY GYAMFI LISTEN
GHANA TIME BOMB WILL BE A DEMONSTRATION AGAINST POLITICANS WHO STEAL BIG GHANA MONEY AND YET GO FREE LIKE MAHAMA AMBRA I, AIRBUS, HOPE CITY AND BUSBRANDING
. TELL GHANAIANS
10-22 22:01
Sitting on time sense... You fool ooo
Yoo
10-22 22:03
singing war song
Learn to use your words accordingly. Sitting on a 'time bomb' means what? Yes Nigeria is a sister country but, do Ghana has to jump into her domestic matters without broad consultation? Sorry this young boy sammy gyamfi/jato
impossible
10-23 00:10
Sammy Gyamfi you are very inconsistent in your message today that tomorrow this your wish will never come through Ghana is save and is in good hands 4more 4Nana to do more shame on you wo maame twe aboowa
apuuuu
10-23 01:29
Ignorants following this idiot how youth did Maham employ kwasea.Have forgotten about the umployed graduat association. Some Ghanaians are brain damned.
Mike os
10-23 04:10
End SARS is National
Sammy Gyamfi is day dreaming if he thinks Ghanaians will support their political doom sayings. We will NEVER allow the NDC to destroy Ghana. End SARS is a national movement.
Kofi K
10-23 04:43
NDC Saw War With The New Register
Even the NDC saw war coming to Ghana if the EC went on with the new voters register. NDC doesn’t have the brain to see ahead
Ben
10-23 04:48
WO MAME BOMB, CRIMINAL
you will not go free if the bomb blast gyimfour
OSUMFOUR
10-23 05:26
Foolish talk
Foolish boy,u are a small boy and have not seen anything before,so u just talk anyhow.
Fanna
10-23 05:51
Sammy gyimii
You try anything silly and you will be the first person to die. Odwanba
Kk
10-23 06:41
...Ghana is sitting on a time bomb...
Sammy Gyamfi knows when the time bomb will explode. He knows of the evil machinations of Ofosu Ampofo and the NDC. One thing he forgets is that when it explodes it will consume not only NPP people, everybody is at risk.
.Joey Boy.
10-23 07:32
All previous fowl thieves are really sitting on time bomb cos it can explode with prosecution very soon as criminal cases like stealing fowl does not expire.
Henry
10-23 09:14
When will these NDC fools stop beating war drums? Defeat is staring them in the face so they want a way for excuses when they finally lose.
Adio Kiko
10-23 16:20
en
Buy & Sell
(31,597)
(18,144)
(13,623)
(1,393)