Print This
Comment: Re: Bawumia schools Mahama on what NPP loans were
Author:
Bright Asamoah
Date:
2020-10-20 14:05:15
Comment to:
Re: Bawumia schools Mahama on what NPP loans were
And he is telling us what the money was NOT USED FOR, but he is not telling us what the money was USED FOR. Now, watch what they SAY and DO
Comment to Article
10-20 10:39
only npp die hard supporters believe bawumia these days. His credibility died a couple of years ago after NPP won power.
(click to comment on this comment)
wuntira
10-20 10:39
That is your opinion. You may not like Bawumia but at least love your country, these are not green book projects, they are on a tracker where you can locate and verify them. I am no NPP card bearer but i appreciate what these
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
OB
10-20 10:43
GOD BLESS NANA ADDO & PROPHET BAWUMIA!!!
WHAT IS THE MEANING OF FAILURE TO NDC??? ——- SOMETIMES YOU HEAR NDC SAY NANA HAS FAILED AND ALSO HE IS A DISASTER. AABAH!! NDC?? SO NANA IS A DISASTER BECAUSE DUMSOR WHICH WE ENDURED UNDER NDC FOR FIVE GOOD YEARS IS NO MO
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
10-20 10:46
Bawumia is a big disappointment
He should keep quiet. Big disappointed from him. I use to believe him 4 years ago not now
Sly
10-20 11:58
Re: GOD BLESS NANA ADDO & PROPHET BAWUMIA!!!
Dumsor was resolved already before you guys came on power. Or else show me what you have done to resolve dumsor
Anwar sadat
10-20 19:07
CHANGE IS COMING. Good bye Akufo Addo
Agya boni, go home and rest
BK
10-20 10:53
Airbus GREEDY. SHAMELE Nkonfem mahama
VOODOO mahama will never be president again . OFUI.
Eric
10-20 23:21
I TOLD U NPP= NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY
STUPID BRAINLESS IDIOTS. WHEN DA FUNDAMENTALS OF DA ECONOMY IS BASAA DEAD, DA XCHANGE RATE WILL XPOSE UR. CORRUPT USELESS APONKYE NU AKUFFO ADDO NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY
Bawumia Mumu
10-20 12:06
CURSE BE UNTO YOU SILLY !
What did useless mahama who cannot think for HIMSELF as he admitted in his book my first Coup De'tadt did that you are still suffering ? What Jobs, GYIMI saa. Aboa Ba
Eric
10-20 23:24
Re: I TOLD U NPP= NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY
Fool your bastard mother fucker
Steve biko
10-21 00:51
OB, when people are talking shut up.
Idiot
10-20 12:24
Any wonder you are called Idiot? Not surprised at all!
ADWOA
10-20 18:43
THIS GUY IS A LIAR. he told us (Ghanaians) we don't need loans to develop our country cos we have the money why is he contracting loans. Liar the devil is waiting for him in hell
Koonimo
10-20 13:08
Plz they HV deleted the tracker bcox most of the projects do not exist
Kwaku
10-20 13:30
Re: OB
ONE MUST GIVE CREDIT TO WHERE CREDIT IS DUE. WELL SAID AND A VERY GOOD COMMENT
OBSERVERS WITH BORDERS.
10-20 13:55
DO PEOPLE STILL LISTEN TO BAWUMIA?, HE IS NUMBER ONE LIAR IN GHANA. HE CANNOT ANSWER MAHAMA'S QUESTION IF HE IS GIVING 20 YEARS TO DO SO.
Citizen Not Spectator
10-20 14:29
Bawumliar
The tracker is full of lies. Citifm, joyfm, UTV amongst other stations exposed them big
Clement
10-20 15:21
NDC only throw insults, no wisdom!!!
NDC only know how to insult people and can't carry intelligent conversation. Why has NDC resorted to insults? Bring your arguments to counteract what the Vice-President is saying. Instead, they are throwing insults and that's
Kofi U.S.A
10-20 16:35
Re: NDC only throw insults, no wisdom!!!
It looks like some people have been recruited just to insult and insult. This is disgusting
Kweku
10-20 19:02
This Guy is losing it big time
Massa Bawumia’s cheeky concluding comment was insulting. He started the insults. The judgement regarding he supposed tracker was settled in the court of public opinion a long time ago. So Bawumia can chose to ignore the fac
Ideywatch
10-20 20:36
What love do nana addo and Bawuliar have for this country? Fuck a bitch n go to sleep. Black sheep.
Freewill
10-20 16:58
Stupid arrogant lying Fulani fucker
Liarmia is still going on with his lies. He's talking about things that don't exist
His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf
10-20 17:03
Oh ! Is that tracker back online? The one that created confusion all over the place?
Kabobo
10-20 17:09
@ OB
Liar...
Annan wisdom
10-20 17:48
Interesting, its that you are not aware of stolen project done by individuals and private institutions and in some cases doesn't not exist
Anwar sadat
10-20 19:05
This Guy again?
Massa, do you remember the brouhaha that surrounded the tracker? I beg u Dey this country?
Ideywatch
10-20 20:34
Bawumia and Akuffo Addo are pathetic
This is what Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana has become. We have a Vice president who is bereft of ideas and has become a clown. He goes round talking thrash. Ghanaians, Bawumia says he is an economist. Tell me his economic record?
Nana Kufuor, Abeka. La Paz.
10-20 11:16
@ OB. Then how did their dug outs called dams surbmerged villages in the north?
Yaw
10-20 12:33
My brother the facts are there you can verify and he has even provided you with all the projects that you can go true he not just talking in vain like your lazy John Mahama who only proved to be a talkative. we are all aware
james
10-20 12:49
Ofui
48 days more 4 byebye 2 Akuffo Addo
10-20 13:33
Akufo is shameful, disgraceful to Africa
Our love for Akufo Addo turned sour, we feels let down by Akufo Addo led government on how it has dealt with corruption in the public space. we regrets voting for Akufo-Addo as a man who promised to help but turned to be usel
REBECCA
10-20 13:11
John mahama...Gonja Gangster.
Nana is our moses....like Yitzhak shamir...only foreigners hate nana addo....cuz he is making Ghana great...forget loser mahama, whose own wife doesn't trust him.
Read I 2 dye
10-20 13:40
Re: John mahama...Gonja Gangster.
Ofui
Ayatollah
10-20 17:57
Re: Akufo is shameful, disgraceful to Africa
Go to hell you are not in this country ofui
Spider
10-20 21:04
Bright Asamoah
10-20 14:05
Is this fool still talking?
Kofi him Kofi
10-20 21:36
SHUT UP
If you believe compound husband mahama ,Airbus , DUMSOR, NKONFEM , Brainless mahama why do not we believe Dr Bawumiah ? Go around and check if the Projects are not there. It is not NKONFEM to BURKINA that never r
Eric
10-20 23:19
Hahaaa. Bawumia is too much for this people to handle oooo
Summerday
Nppigs party full of fools.
He's too much for the useless vissionless akyem sakawa president who chose him
Seaman
10-20 12:48
What
You’re seaman so you don’t know what is going on on the land ????????????????????
AJ
10-20 12:59
What
You’re seaman so you don’t know what is going on on the land ????????????????????
AJ
What
AJ
My dear, the guy is too much for NDC people, eeih wisdom paa nie. Bawumiah is indeed too much for them.
Kwakuvi Vordzorgbe
10-20 21:11
Hahaaa. Bawumia is too much for this people to handle oooo
Summerday
Except the Talking Cricket of Walwale never makes sense!
Ojah
10-20 15:49
We the majority know the truth now
CRAP!!!!!!!!
Good News
10-20 10:54
Comedy as usual
Bawuliar is a world class comedian, fit for sharing dog meat
Hunts Mann
10-20 10:57
This is SHAMEFUL
This guy is becoming a pity. Why is he allowing the NPP media novice to continue to embarrassment him? How do you claim payment for projects like Tamale Inter Change, when it is suppose to be under syno hydro and payments int
Dan
10-20 10:59
Re: This is SHAMEFUL
You obviously don't understand what you are talking about. But you are free to continue living in denial. Even Kwame Nkrumah was not appreciated so why should it be surprising that non entities like you are behaving like a ty
KK
10-20 14:31
You are a fool and husband of Ashiawo Samira.
BUJUBULU
10-20 11:00
JOHN DARIGA MAHAMA IS NOT SMART
John DARIGA Mahama has indeed exposed his hypocrisy and ignorance by his own words. No wonder he was so incompetent in office.
SIMPLE MAN
10-20 11:00
Bawuliar Sakawa Mafia
The Akyem/Asante led NPP politrikcians are at it again. President Naada (liar) knows very well the end is in sight. Who needs a bunch of frandsters to cater for Ghana’s gold royalties. Aaba! Another funnel to drip blood mon
Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene
10-20 11:03
PERFECT ANSWER!!
INFACT, DR. BAWUMIA IS BECOMING TOO MUCH FOR NDC ON THE WHOLE AND PARTICULARLY AIRBUS MAHAMA. MAHAMA SHOULD KNOW BY NOW THAT HE IS NOT COMING BACK. SO HE SHOULD STOP THE PROPAGANDA AND LIES. HE IS EVEN SUFERING FROM AMNES
PAPA NO
10-20 11:04
BAWUMIA IS TOO GOOD FOR NDC FOOLY
With Bawumia around John Mahama and NDC has no where to hide and misbehave again.The guy is too good in disserting Mahama weakness and prescribing the appropriate medicine for them
Johnny
10-20 12:17
Loans wer used to build toilets
We know the loans were used to build toilets heheheheh
Papano
10-20 11:17
This guy has lost his credibility
You once said the former government borrowed too much for consumption expenditure. But in the space of 3.5 years, you borrowed far more than all governments in the history of Ghana cumulatively borrowed. Sad enough, there is
Gold
10-20 11:22
Now, You Are Running Away. Simple Question, The Party Has Been Asked And Throwing Insults In Disguise. This Is How You Have Grown To. You Asked, The Same In The 2016. Please, Grow Up.
John
10-20 11:22
Damn useless COMEDIAN vice President
Stupid Bawumia. What has Akufo Addo used the GHc140 billion for ? Answer this simple question and don't be stupid. Foolish northern donkey slaving for Akufo Addo and his useless Akyem SAKAWA mafias. Ghanaians are not stupid
Kutsii
10-20 11:26
Ghana shall rise again
Inshallah come January, 2021 the dignity associated with the veep office will be restored.
Lixo
10-20 11:28
See
Who believe in NPP now are days, especially Bawumia, the lieing King in the whole of the world.
Sauda
10-20 11:33
Another DUMB foreigner...
Real ghanaians vote NPP..
Read I 2 dye
10-20 13:43
Who believe this man again? He's a waste to the NPP now. Earlier they NPP get rid of him, the better. His competence credibility is already dead!
Daniel Quame Dzoboku
10-20 11:37
See some rubbish talk
Rubbish, when u were going about saying your government will not taken loans were u sleeping. Everyone can chronicle what they use loans for that’s not what u preached when in opposition. Come again
Roll
10-20 11:46
Dumb peoples party...NDC
See u not smart enough...even United states owes trillions.
Read I 2 dye
10-20 13:46
Re: Dumb peoples party...NDC
He is being judged based on what he preaches
Kk
10-20 15:59
Bawumia reply to John mahama
I thought they would have never gone into borrowing since they were against it.
Pros B
10-20 11:48
Change The Change. Bawumia whether you like it or not.We are changing the change.
John TETTEY QUAYE.
10-20 11:52
YOU ARE A THIEF
YOU STOLE HUGE AMOUNT DURING REDENOMINATION DURING KUFFOUR ERA, AND PRINTING BIGGER NOMINATIONS IN AKUFFO ERA. THIEFERY BE WHAT UNDER NPP?
KWAKU
10-20 12:00
Hmmm, Ghanaians have learned our lesson, we will redo what we did in 2016
Agnes
10-20 12:01
Bawumia is a disgrace
At least Guinea fouls can fly but can excavators fly or motorcycles fly. Those who committed the Guinea fouls crime are in prison but the same can never be said about PDS, contract for sales, Bost etc since Bawumia and Nana A
DDT
10-20 12:02
Ghana in the hands of Crooks
Its a shame how they criticised NDC for bororowing only to borrow so much and wasted all on family and friends. It is unaceptable. And they are paying Ghanaian morons to follow them and say stupid shit. God will forgive them
Cocoakraachi
10-20 12:02
We are not serious
We are not serious in this country. Mahama did not collateralized our cocoa trees and bauxite for loans. He borrowed 56 billion to give us water, electricity, Schools, hospitals, airports, habours, roads, interchanges, oil fi
Wofa Mensah
10-20 12:03
***NEVER MAHAMA ***
Electricity?
Read I 2 dye
10-20 13:47
Re: ***NEVER MAHAMA ***
Gyimii
Ayatollah
10-20 17:58
If u really aant to who bawumia is jx go to u tube and watch the cross examination bn him and tsatsu during supreme court case. A fool of fools
TOILET FOR ALL GHANAIANS
10-20 12:13
ACCOUNT FOR THE 286 BILLION CEDIS
Nonsensical lies from the biggest liar in Ghana's history. According to the latest World Bank report, Akuffo Addo's government HAS BORROWED 286 BILLION CEDIS and not 140 billion cedis.
AMALELOR
10-20 12:23
Mahama phobia is burning U
No credibility, speaks garbage. #KICK OUT NANA for Ghana's better future
Adjei
10-20 12:25
am
Des stomach journalists just write anything just bcus of their stomach.. e politicians will continue to take us 4 fools if we don't stopped des childish praises ad ask better questions on how tax payers money are used by des
kk
10-20 12:33
Mahama is DUMB.
A vote for Mahama is a vote for Dumso
10-20 12:44
Bawumia ne gyiemie s3m De3
This idiot speaks like an nppigs serial caller.This block headed comedian has turned the vice president office into a community centre where he exibit his foolishness .
Seaman
10-20 12:46
John mahama...Gonja Gangster.
Ashore?
Read I 2 dye
10-20 13:49
OUR POLITICS MUST GO BEYOND THIS DR.
I think this I a good opportunity for Dr. Bawumia and his government to explain matters concerning their excessive borrowing. This is rather unfortunate. Former president Mahama has scored points here. He has mentioned numer
Dwamena Akenteng-Germany
10-20 12:47
Bawumia
It's happening right now in Nigeria,soon it will enter Ghana.the will of people must work. Protests all over Nigeria because of bad government
James
10-20 12:50
Just show what has NPP done with the 140billion use for is simply, I hope Free SHS, Free Toilet, Free Electricity and Water supply are we serious and Thinkers in ghana he us a break go to Rwanda and what is happening over a w
Humble Servant
10-20 12:51
Didn’t he say the money is in the country, why then borrowing everyday nonsense
Johnny
10-20 12:53
THIS BAWUMIA GUY IS VERY FUNNY AND THINKS GHANAIANS ARE DAFT LIKE HIM AND HIS CLUELESS MASTER.GUINEA FOWLS HAVE WINGS AT LEAST,BUT WHAT ABOUT THE 400 TRI CYCLES THAT VANISHED UNDER AKUFO ADDO'S WATCH? BAWUNIA AND THE NPP HAVE
BOBO
10-20 12:56
So why wouldn't the president debate him to prove what the monies were used for. In an open debate facts can easily be fact checked.
Eric
10-20 12:58
Arrogant Bawumia
Stop the fooling Veep and speak to the issues being asked by the former president. Enough of the comedy and jokes and hold yourself high up as a vice president worth emulating. Not this gutter politics of insults and impudenc
Ussher
this bawumia will rot in hell fire. i have never seen a muslim lying like
chelo
10-20 13:01
I think you used the money for toilets. The toilets for my village people. If you have forgotten. That was what you used the money for.
Deo
10-20 13:02
Hahahah
See clown.i de feel for this gentleman who is being used to clean the asses of these dog eaters from some small part of the Eastern region. Does he realise how stupid he is in the sight of right thinking Ghanaian. Walewale to
no 9
10-20 13:06
Bawumia arrnext lecture on the e
Stop the fooling Veep and speak to the issues being asked by the former president. Enough of the comedy and jokes and hold yourself high up as a vice president worth emulating. You claimed to be humble as vice president yet y
Ussher
10-20 13:08
Re: Bawumia arrnext lecture on the e
Stupid, can't you read? Bawumia just put the information up, and you can't even go and read, and you're talking sit. Go and read his answers to the former criminal Mahama the John Ford Dalila Airbus Mahama. Stupid.
Teddt Jones
10-20 13:28
The incompetent talking
Disgraceful Mahama, people should play the video Bawumia tweeted, and listen to Mahama. Its a shame this same person is asking what the government has done with the borrowed money. Ghanaians are not fools ooo Mahama? You will
Teddt Jones
10-20 13:24
Bawumiah is a stupid fool
I have always seen Bawumiah to be a fool and surprisingly he confirms that any time he speaks. What a stupid fool Ghana has as a veep?
ATSE from K'town
10-20 13:27
NPP will lose
Over 800,000 voting population of SEC regulated institutions especially Gold Coast Securities customers which involves, churches, credit unions, schools, societies, pensioners, teacher unions, organisations ,etc etc monies ar
Kwame Osei Yeboah
10-20 13:29
Open defecation government
According to latest World Bank report, the Akuffo Addo government has borrowed 286 billion cedis, not 140 billion cedis. Show us what you have done with the money.
Akuffo Addo the toilets president
10-20 13:38
Toilets?
Bawumia himself cited toilets as the developmental projects they have used the money for yet some people still practice open defecation his his hometown Walewale. SHAME unto you Bawumia!!!
MoG
10-20 13:40
Re: Toilets?
In the same way even though bins are provided all round the country idiots like you will either steal the bins or throw your rubbish on the floor. Same us the toilets provided in Walewale. Shame onto yourself and people like
KK
10-20 14:35
That is a an unintelligent response. Tell us what you used the money for and not what you didn't use it for.
Sou
10-20 14:04
Tell Ghanaian what actually this loans has been used fro. Even though in Mahama time Guinea fowls fly to Burkina Faso, some of Mahama loans taken are visible, we saw the roads, the hospitals, the airports, etc. But you loans
Well wisher
10-20 14:05
Bawumia is just fooling
I’m angry with politicians bcos of Bawumia. A young man like got this opportunity and you reduced governance to comedy. Stop fooling. There is a lot of insecurity in the country and you are supposed to chair security issue
Lotus
10-20 14:20
Propaganda article,what have they done????
Poseidon
10-20 14:21
schools who?
Go and check Google and find out the biggest liar in Ghana. Only NPP guys will believe this liar!
Dr H
We must hold These 2 parties accountable
Ghanaians must make politicians be responsible. This answer is not right 1. We know free Shs i may be around 5-7 billion. 2. First or second tier Pension is around 3.6 billion. 3. How much loans were used for Salary or t
Accountability is needed
It’s a pitty
Since you cannot answer the former president questions why not keep quiet and save the lil respect you got left for yourself? It’s a potty
Grand
Bawumia you are a fool
Abongo
BELEE. FINAL YEAR COMEDIAN
So taxpayers money is wasted on a person of this Calibre? OMG. What a vice P.
Kesetsu
10-20 14:36
Failed State
When I read dumb news from dumbs like this one in a dumb clueless visionless sakawagovernment, I laugh. Bawumia you don't have to tell us what you used the billions for. We see what JM did with his 50 billion cedis. We don't
Ghanaians
10-20 14:45
You Can't. Public has failed you Bawulia
You can only school your Nana Addo. You can't school JDM. Terkper would rather school you Bawuliar Boromia
Michael
10-20 14:46
Who is that hopeless Npp buffoon advising the visionary Mahama.JM has been vice president and president before so who is this Bawumia the clown advising.Bawumia should wait and become president before opening his useless mout
Jay
10-20 14:53
What a silly Heading
What does Bamiah know to school somebody?
Kofi Mintah
10-20 14:54
Bawumia shd talk decently
Bawumia is uncouth. Your answers to the former president is very disrespectful. At least Mr Mahama is far senior to you in age and everything in life so your responses shd be measured and decent. Bawumia must dignify theVice
Task Master
10-20 14:54
Is only npp supporters this man can fool and enter in his room and laugh
attah
10-20 14:57
Every sensible Ghanaian knows that Mahama is a useless thief and an incompetent idiot. The moron is always talking like a brainless NDC serial caller. and he believes that he is a statesman. How sad !!!!!
Dandridge
10-20 14:58
Somebody who can't read shared rotten fo
So foolish Bawumia can answer Former President like that.Npp have deceived Ghanaians that .they NPP will not bollow but what's are we seeing.when ask NPP the calculated lier Bawumia just open his dirty mouth to insult JM
Kwame mensah
10-20 15:01
Bawumliar
Bawumia you don't have any credibility in Ghana anymore so please spare us the lies. You liar.
Clement
10-20 15:19
Community water project at Asiri is true
If you dont trust Bawumia, its your own cup of tea. I come from Asiri in the Bono region and the community water project is envious to the surrounding communities. In fact this is a laudabe project the community has benefited
Obi
10-20 15:22
Hi
Bawumia don't mind this thief. Tell mahama your government is not adding any money to any contracts you do award to contractors.
Joy
10-20 15:23
Stupid Vice.
Bawuliar is very stupid. You can fool some people some of the time but you can not fool all of the people all the time. Bawumia is a disgrace to my well meaning Northners.
Evans Kumah
10-20 15:28
When you have a talkative VP that lies all the time— Ghanaians are in big sh*t
Soul
10-20 15:37
funny clips
Mr. Vice president, why? why this lies? Obetsebi interchange, pokuase interchange and tema interchanges were already part of Ghana's debt stock before this NPP government took over power so pls wherever you have hidden the mo
what a world
10-20 15:50
GhanaWeb please stop such nonsense, useless headlines, who’s Bawumia to school Mahama. Respect yourselves. Nonsense wai
10-20 15:59
CHEW AND POUR ECONOMIST
This imbecile will not seize to amaze people. 80% of what you have listed are ghost projects. FOOL, you think Ghanaians are so stupid to listen to your lies again? Ghanaians have moved on long time. Get a new message and stop
Amadu, Tamale
10-20 16:11
Wow!!! What a sharp and smart response from the great Bawumia. Our Vice President has always proven himself too high a standard for NDC to measure up to. Over to Mahama your answer well given.
Kobby
10-20 16:12
VOTE NDC VOTES JOHN MAHAMA for developme
What did NPP do in their 4 years with 154 billion nothing. When we asked they say, free SHS so NPP used 154 billion for free SHS alumakpa esesetor. VOTE them OUT
AKAJATAME
10-20 16:18
BUILDING TOILETS I SUPPOSE
mum
10-20 16:21
I Hate the word "School", NPP Media?
While always Bawomia always schooling Mahama and not the via versa. So you as an NPP journalist, you were not satisfied with Former president analysis to Bawomia? Hypocrites like NPPs. Next time use a respectful term.
Kofi Ansah
10-20 16:24
Akufo Addo & Bawumia has nothing to show
MAHAMA leave them they have nothing to show. We know and we see what you did in your 4 years .Akufo Addo NPP has nothing to show.
AKAJATAME
10-20 16:24
Funny
How can this useless being bawuliar school Brilliant Prez. Mahama.. Smh
dot
10-20 17:08
Deviated from the question. Tell Ghanaians what have you used the money for . You declined the invitation extended to you for debate and you are here making paaapaaaa
Ibrahim
10-20 17:32
HOW ON EARTH CAN BAWULIAR TALK SENSE
Bawuliar is extremely corrupt helping individual who is doing all he can to help Akyem Sakawa empire First he used toilets building to confused Ghanaians Then he tried to stay away from Agyapa Scandal because he knew little
IMORO GAMBIRE
10-20 17:34
It’s a valid question: requires valid an
Bawumia should stop the jokes and get serious. Ex President Mahama is not the only person asking the valid question of : what the 140 billion Ghana ceros was used for. Instead of you taking your time to outline what the borro
E. Amponsah
10-20 17:43
Bunch of criminals
Shut up you useless vice president, you are a total disappointment and a disgrace for someone like you Bawumia who carries himself high before he was elected. So shut up and get ready to leave office ok???
Do the Do
10-20 18:15
Concert Bawumia
Concert Bawumia , no body will take this joker serious again.
Kwaku
10-20 18:36
Bawumia STEALING JM Projects
Oh God, how is Bawumia stealing Tema Motorway and Pokuase interchanges when those projects were started and the loans were contracted under JM? Crazy criminals.
Pak
10-20 18:41
Ahh base on the caption bawumia didn't explain what the loan was used for he only attacked his opponents. So he should come up again because we want to know exactly what the money was used for
Anwar sadat
10-20 19:02
What about our TAXES, Grants & Aids???
As an Economist myself, I want to ask Bawumia what exactly our taxes are being used for if he’s listing every Govt project as being financed through loans? So what are the Taxes, Fees and Charges, Royalties, Commissions as
Frank
10-20 19:13
today borrowing to do project is good.. We thought you will not even talk about borrowing .. Shame shame --Bawumia
ebo
10-20 19:18
Bawumia must know that he is not mahama size you Bawumia should be ashamed of yourself for saying you are not going to borrow.
Moonlight
10-20 19:28
Jail Ken Agyapong now
Bawuliar and oluu are the most deceptive leaders Ghana has ever had. When the wicked rule the whole nation trembles. Anyway oluu and his MPs are out come December 7
Appalagoma
10-20 19:32
Bawumia will continue fooling
This useless block headed vice can never schooled jm,he can only school his vissionless akyem sakawa criminal akufoool addo and the empty nppigs members who have allowed themselves to be fooled by this comedian.
Seaman
10-20 20:05
Dr UN and Bawumuia are one
Our vice president can't even compare himself to Dr UN let alone Mr Mahama. A concert party vice president. What a useless vice president.
Teye
10-20 20:13
Bawuliar respond to JM
The ignorant ones will agree with you. This thing called vice prez is more than useless. He has no credibility any more. It is only stupid people who will still believe him.
Capt. Omoro
10-20 20:50
Is Dr. Bawumia really an economist
I have taken aback anytime Dr. Bawumia speaks. Entertainment is becoming too much.
John
10-20 21:02
Hahaha JDM another zuuuriya!!! Drink your own bitter medicine
Spider
10-20 21:03
ARROGANCE
Such ARROGANCE. If you loose, which whole will you dig into?
Kofi
10-20 21:20
Schools?????
Please choose the right headline, he only lied to ghanaians he cannot shook Mahama... Bawumiah is having credibility disability????????????only a cool will believe him
King
10-21 07:32
Look at the fool
Look at him
King
10-21 07:34
Ghanaians are very discerning.
Bawumia, EVERY GOVERNMENT inherits debts from the PREVIOUS Administration and deepens the debt portfolio by contracting loans to realize the aspirations of its manifesto. In consequence, Mahama left with a debt portfolio of 5
Chimborazo
10-21 15:50
Ghanaians are very discerning
Mahama left with a debt portfolio of 50 billon INCLUSIVE of the loans his Administration contracted.
Chimborazo
10-21 15:54
Mahama is just asking a simple question. What did you used the money for? Just tell us how the money is being used, simple.
Boahean
11-05 19:24
en
Buy & Sell
(41,019)
(17,066)
(17,208)
(1,732)