Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Even if you swim in the Ayawaso flood you won’t win – John Dumelo shades Lydia Alhassan
Read Article
Comments (111)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
10-19 06:42
lets not encourage lawlessness-NDC
Cant we do things in the proper way.Always going the Bugabuga way.This horrible NDC attitude must stop
(click to comment on this comment)
SALEM KOFI
10-19 06:42
ITS TIME WE GIVE THE YOUTH A CHANCE
Ghana with an over 50% youth population certainly needs vibrant, dynamic and youthful representatives in parliament and John Dumelo, for me will do a great job from what we're already seeing.
FRANKIE
10-19 06:59
Re: ITS TIME WE GIVE THE YOUTH A CHANCE
Like you supported empty RAWLINGS to HIPC , Ewe Cat Eater . Dumelo is on record , for having STOLEN Government vehicles . No one leaves hires a MOUSE to take care of smoke Fish . Dumelo is a THIEF , get it . Africans
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Ghana must go !!
10-19 07:09
Ghana must go, since the only highest position your family aqure is cleaning prostitute room at lapaz ,you think that is a honorable job to you, either you burn the sea or not, John D would win, we agree to eat cat but check
Vugaaa
10-19 07:59
NDC AND MOUTH MOUTH
John Dumelo paaaa. I drove through Wast Legon recently and l was marveled, the beutiful ashphalt roads that have been done in every corner. This woman has really lobied wel and has ensured that something unprecedented has bee
AG
10-19 12:42
CRAZY TALK V8
THIS MAN IS BROKE AND NOW HE WANTS TO BE MP TO COME AND STEAL. MR V8 THIEF CAN NOT BE TRUSTED. WE ARE NOT FOOLS TO VOTE FOR A THIEF LIKE YOU TO COME AND STEAL OUR MONEY. GET LOST WITH YOUR CRAZY THINKING.
BROWN
10-19 13:27
Yes ooo tell them
Original Efo
10-19 15:33
Tribalist
no need for the tribalistic statement. You show yourself up
O B Obiba
10-19 19:36
4 years why did you not jail him then? You always point fingered at others calling the thieves when you and your types are the REAL MEGA THIEVES!
Kwesi
10-19 08:14
That's the main problem I have with NPP. Nana Addo has been too lenient with all these NDC thieves. As for you, I'm sure you still think that Mahama is a saint because he hasn't been jailed.
Londoner
10-19 09:11
Kwesi, get it is straight. He said Lordina Mahama gave him the vehicles. So if he is prosecuted, Lordina will also be in trouble. So just keep quiet.
Nene Nannor
10-19 11:26
Learn sense
If that's the logic, then no NPP member is a thief because it's on record that NDC as a party has never put any NPP member behind bars as a result of corruption but we all know that NPP has jailed not less than 7 NDC members
Iddi
10-19 14:27
We don't nee hat boy in East Legon here
East Legon we dont need that Dumelo to represent us. We have already done well for ourselves. He will lose badly here
A Harrison
10-21 06:36
U CALL SOME 0NE IN HIS FORTYS A YOUTH?
FRANKI GO AND LOOK FOR THE MEANING OF YOUTH WAI! YOU CANT DESCRIBE DUMELO AS A YOUTH.
MR. TAX PAYER
10-19 08:35
Re: U CALL SOME 0NE IN HIS FORTYS A YOUTH?
Tell him
Original Efo
10-19 15:34
V8 thief
Apuuu he is going there just to steal, is only in Ghana that someone who couldn't tell have he got state v8 can go to parliament to steal more
Kakani MDJ kofi
10-19 10:31
V8 thief, when he was just a regular citizen?He will sell the whole constituency if elected.No one should fall this trickster.
Nana Malik
10-19 11:28
He's an ordinary citizen just go get him and jail him then your npp bloody lady can win unopposed what are you guys waiting for this lies will not fly this time you guys have been totally brainwashed so sad
kofi Ghana
10-19 16:49
If really John Dumelo stole a V8 and Nana Addo did not prosecute him then Nana Addo and NPP are a bunch of thieves who should not be trusted
YY
10-19 21:20
V8 thief, when he was just a regular citizen?He will sell the whole constituency if elected.No one should fall for this trickster.
Nana Malik
10-19 11:28
A car thief?
Papa no
10-19 11:48
You are ungodly
Empty head, you are ungodly. How do you support a stomach monkye nni person like John dumelo . A person who took 2 4x4 vehicles from mahana which belongs to the state. The street value of this cars or pickups are worth $20
Kpowerr
10-19 12:19
Re: You are ungodly
Think we ve forgotten
Original Efo
10-19 15:35
He just want to come only to milk state
He is just lying to the people and after he wins,he is only going there to thief in corruption way,all money spent he will have it hundred fold
IllObohen villge born
10-19 13:20
Just like your old man
Obohen just like the old man you who lied to you and you voted him into power right?
Fatima
10-19 19:35
This V 8 guy you mean ???? Why is he so DESPERATE
TAN
10-19 13:25
What great job
To thief or what great job
IllObohen villge born
10-19 13:53
They also had the ability to steal big time. Do you remember ex president Rawlings? He was in his 30s when he came to power. Remember the babies with sharp teeth, they were biting everywhere and everything. Good luck Ghana!
Ekow Jones
10-19 14:43
HE'S ONLY A THIEF TO JOIN THE LOOTING
OBOSOMANKETRE
10-19 16:25
Are you an option thinker?
What other way.do you have any alternative or option?
Adehye
Re: lets not encourage lawlessness-NDC
I WILL NEVER VOTE FOR A V8 THIEF!
INTEGRITY
10-19 13:03
That mushrooms is your personal affairs
IllObohen villge born
10-19 13:17
Amen
Original Efo
10-19 15:31
Re: Even if you swim in the Ayawaso flood you won’
John hav EC promised u dat ur 1 vote wil cunt 1000 hmmmm
K k B k
10-19 06:50
When????????
It's all about win win win. When will you all come together to develop Ghana? Power Power Power ,money money money ???????????????????????????? that's all we know in Africa..It's sad..
Love
10-19 06:50
Who will vote for you and NDC
Cheap political talk
Dabi Dabi
10-19 06:52
Re: Who will vote for you and NDC
Don't mind him,he is now begging and later to thief
IllObohen villge born
10-19 13:22
Who assured you of ur victory?
You are so sure of winning, have you forgotten about the V8 car grabbing saga. You can't be trusted with public office where you will be exposed to so much money.
Pgee
10-19 07:04
ayawaso flood
Brother you are right ghanaians do cheap politics l don't think Trump is sharing laptops in USA for votes ghana politics are cheap and full deceit nobody shares anything in Europe for votes why ghanaians don't learn laptops i
George faraday agyenim
10-19 07:14
Re: ayawaso flood
Does Trump share water and electricity. Balance your scale by giving all the examples. Fridges and flat screen TV were seen on people's head top during primaries not to talk of cars.
ZONGO Skyscraper
10-19 10:37
Stay Bless John D
We are for you whether raining or shining.All the best!!
Tk
10-19 07:11
YOU AND WHO? IDIOTS TALK
DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE IGNORANTS LIKE YOU,?, NO MORE THIEVES TO LEAD US! NOT MP HE STEAL 2 V8 SUVs AND WHEN HE BECOMES MP AND A DEPUTY MINISTER HOW MANY WOULD HE STEAL? THE YOUTH WILL STAND AGAINST HIM,
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
10-19 08:15
Politics is not about acting.
John forget it. She is far ahead of u. Kk
Nii
10-19 07:18
Hooo "" Kromfuo
Come and steal de government cars for ur girl friends, we know u r capable of doing it..
Kweku
10-19 07:25
John let us wait till 8/12/2020 be4 u can say. But my opinion is that u will not win God willing.
Boris Bukari
10-19 07:26
KABA AND SLIT DON'T MATCH TOGETHER
I like that! kaba and slit' with boots ha! ha!ha!
KOTOKORE BIW DONDO GUDA=778
10-19 07:29
NPP is very desperate
I remember Dumelo wanted to distill the gutters at that constituency; he was stopped by NPP henchman to stp that project. I heard recently that the NPP lady Alhassan cliams to have started working on the same project; NPP pus
Tibaa
10-19 07:29
@ Tibaa
Tina's, how does one distill gutters?
John
10-19 08:53
Don't understate voters intelligence
AFRC PNDC NDC has been in power over 30 yrs dictating to Ghana. Those years of dictating were the years could have solved the problem but because NDC VAMPIRES are strategically bankrupt they used the years to kill, rape, dest
Faith First
10-19 07:31
It's a done deal win for Dumelo
John Dumelo has proved by actions that he has his constituents at heart and we can all testify to his good will and good thoughts. He's the kind of visionary leader Ghana wants. Being there for the people through thick and th
Canty
10-19 07:36
Re: It's a done deal win for Dumelo
Don't be gullible
Cezar
10-19 08:13
Reality glares all the time
Do away with every political propagandist gimmicks and you'll obviously see the reality on the ground. Dumelo is sure to win the seat hands down.
Canty
10-19 09:01
In the name of Jesus, John will loose.
Don’t be deceived by John’s ploy and con fraudster ways. He hasn’t done nothing for no constituency to even come close as no. He is a con man for God’s sake! By the God I serve, John Dumelo will never win that seat in
Crystal
10-19 08:39
V8 thief
V8 thief you can't fool anybody in AWW so stop fooling yourself
The Don
10-19 07:37
Playing inhumane Politics with tragedy
This is nothing short of an imotional blackmail and deceit that lacks decency.
Faith First
10-19 07:38
useless ewes
Ayigbefuor contribute nothing of significance to Ghana but always looking for means to make quick money and that is through politics just like this useless ewe called dumelo. Ghana is a joke
tescos
10-19 07:47
Re: useless ewes
What did your Akyem and Ashanti tribes done to Ghana than sabotaging, stealing and divisiveness. Inward people go and ask who developed Kumasi and akyem. Reason like a human
Kete K
10-19 10:17
Re: useless ewes
You have forgotten JJ Rawlings who killed the stupid heel out of this mutherfucker animals called Ashianti, remember kotaka and respect the Ayigbes . What can Ashianti do more than Sika duro? Animal kingdom.
Vugaaa
10-19 13:03
You Win
I am not a Dumelo fan--but I am so very sure he is winning that seat--considering the knee-jerk reaction from the seating MP that accompanies any initiative he Dumelo makes. C'mon--how long has the sitting MP being in powe
Prince
10-19 07:51
Re: You Win
Do you just build or construct without a permit? What do you think caused the so called perineal flooding in the first place. You need to know a thing or two about city engineering before you buy into such hollow gimmicks by
Unknown
10-19 10:02
Another stupid idiot NDC fool
Tweaaaa for where? The guy is not even in parliament and already stealing government vehicles..can you imagine when he gets into parliament!!!!
Kanawu
10-19 08:00
Eii Tibaa,how do u distill gutters?Take advantage of free SHS and go back to school to learn better English.Don't crucify d English language.
Okyere Kay
10-19 08:01
BIG. MONEY THEY TALK...
YOU AND MAHAMA ARE FUNNY CORRUPT SMART GUYS V8 AND AIRBUS. YOU PEOPLE WANT MORE.
. TELL GHANAIANS
10-19 08:06
Grreat job, JD
That woman who currently ocipies the seat does not deserve it. She does not even come across or look like a parliamentary material. The good people of the consttuency will definietly vote for u, God willing, come December As
Kwaku
10-19 08:08
Why vote for v8 thief
Jig saw
10-19 08:09
@ Jig saw. We know a fool like you is ever ready to vote for an excavator thief. Kwasea. Your mother
ZONGO Skyscraper
10-19 10:43
Re- Frankie, what can DUMELO DO FOR YOUT
@ Frankie,what do you think DUMELO can do for the Youth of Ghana? The youth themselves must be as Wise as the serpent. Dumelo himself is a thier The youth of Ghana are not serious and hardwirking. They sre not critical
OBREMPONG .
10-19 08:15
Go on boy!
I wish you, John, well. I'm not in your constituency but I believe you'll better represent them than the lady. More fire, and you'll get there. May the good Lord be with you.
Kpoo keke Raw M.
10-19 08:21
@Kpoo keke Raw M
Fool, kwasia! You're not in his constituency, but you're an NDC follower. The value is still the same. Leave God out of this. He won't help a thief to win.
Gbomo Buulu
10-19 14:24
Even if you share v 8s, u will not win
John, even if you give each person a x 8, you cannot best Lydia. She will floor you really bad. You should think of something else. Stop wasting money.
James
10-19 08:22
Lydia Alhassan is our choice
Lydia Alhassan knows Atawaso west and she knows even the boundaries well enough, we love her here and we think she will be the one who can help Ayawaso west. She a real daughter of Ayawaso west. Anybody apart from here is a
Ayawaso west had decided on Lydia
10-19 08:28
CRIMINAL V8 THIEF: QUIT THE SHENANIGANS
Stupid V8 thief, this is just a vague publicity stunt. Did you do this before you contested for the member of parliament position in the area. All these things underscore your criminal intents. Only fools could be hoodwinked
Stephen Donkor, New York.
10-19 08:32
Is obvious that John will win the seat in December considering how the by election was characterize with chaos to declare Lydia as a winner.
Agnes
10-19 08:51
A thief want to go to parliament,same like Mahama listen to his speeches very low minded person .very incompetent and ignorant.
Mike os
10-19 09:07
The competition
How I wish every constituency will be like that, like we will see proper development within the shortest time.
Elikplim
10-19 09:21
Dumelo,you and your PNDC/NDC are to be blamed for the flooding in Accra.
PAPANO
10-19 09:29
Why don’t you go to Volta Region to fix and drench gutters in your hometown ?The two V8 you stole during Mahama’s period can build two elementary schools in your village, than the kids going to school under trees.You forg
Ayigbe
Loot
Why wasting ur time Dumelo, after gifted you and your wife government Landcruser Cars you want to be an MP for what. U think Ghanaians have short memories for you to come and loot our money, just forget it because you are not
Kwame
Talk is Cheap
Talk is Cheap. If the Ayawaso Parliamentary Seat is a forgone Conclusion then go and sleep
Kwaku Boamah
10-19 10:45
Thief
Bring the Other V8 for the votes . Thief
Aboaba
10-19 11:06
V8 Dumelo corrupt = corrupt Mahamma
V8 Dumelo corrupt = corrupt Mahamma .will not win our constituency. John do you think we have forgotten what you did. Never V8 Dumelo
Moses
10-19 11:11
You are funny. You will lose big time
Sam Allardyce
10-19 11:37
look at who is talking V8 Thief
Ato
10-19 11:44
Waaa look at all the people around him looking like supporters of an SRC representative. You think politics is a joke?. When you loose, hopefully you will learn from your mistakes.
Shades
10-19 11:55
Even if you swim in the Ayawaso flood yo
those in the flood gutters are not the only ones who vote. aww is a bigger area. we will vote against you. you cant win. you know where ur votes are. so stop bragging
samepeople
10-19 11:57
THE NAME OF FACTORY IS 'THAT FACTORY'
Tweaaaaa, apuuuuuuu, your corrupt and stealers ndc couldn't build one factory in Ghana in eight wasted years and what are you talking about. I know a fool soldier is going to mention, Komenda Sugar Factory. I laugh enter $20
Kee
10-19 11:57
V8 thief. Only in Ghana
A thief among a criminal gang of thieves
Joe Diggy
10-19 12:00
V8
ASEM BE BA DABI
Bastie
10-19 12:01
You will see your real size after December 7th.
Nii Adjei Annan
10-19 12:21
Shut your fucker up
Listen to this small brain Dumelo.From bottom to top economist. Macro and micro politician as well as a bloody thief.only fools will vote for you.
Onipaba
10-19 12:38
Press On John !!
Adehye
SO YOU V8 THIEF WILL WIN ???
WE DO'NT NEED A V8 THIEF !!!!
A. KWASI
10-19 13:07
John Domelo
Never ever vote for this guy oooo.His dreams is to loot and share with his 419 Naija friends. V8 thieve
Kwame
10-19 13:45
Ayawaso
NDC and Mahama was in power for 8 yrs and didn’t see it necessary to fix the roads in Ayawaso . In 3 years, go to Abekemkpe, Dzorwulu,Airport,,east Legon , Ajdjirinaano and most of the roads in the constituency has been asp
No Rest for the wicked
10-19 13:50
As if we his children
Eiii politicians can talk ooo, what do they take us for, look the way this man is talking as if we are in his pocket. No problem , let's wait for 7 December.
Twumasi-Ankrah
10-19 14:02
Save poor Ghanaians from thief John. Ame
I pray Ma Lydia wins. She has done so well for the people in www in just 3 years. She has fixed roads, built hospitals, schools. John is only concerts and photo ops all the time to deceive people. John is a fraudster and a c
Kwame
10-19 14:10
the Winning team dont sweart
Go high JD
koo Okyere
10-19 14:19
Look at this thief. Such a shameless thief daring people
4 more 4 nana
10-19 14:22
Dumelo re u God?
Dumelo re u God?Even me an ewe ll vote against you
Original Efo
10-19 15:25
You will win
Nana kwabena
10-19 17:05
THE TWO
WHAT HAVE THEY DONE THAT AFFECT THEIR PEOPLE:- DOMELO;-- 1 MAKE THE PEOPLE LAUGH. 2. STOLE THEIR VEHICLE - TOYOTA V8 LYDIA :-- 1. DRAWS SYMPATHY. 2. CAUSED DEVELOPMENT OF
OBOSOMANKETRE
10-19 17:08
Hi
V8 thief stop the brags. We the wise know much than you do.
Joy
10-19 17:47
V8, V8, V8, V8, V8, PAAPA OOO DENDE
Tweaaaaaa, apuuuuuuu, Mr No Integrity. Only in corrupt and stealers NDC that you can acquire membership. Losers
Kee
10-19 19:02
The British High commissioner even knew that you are a V 8 thief, you are loser John Dumelo go to your volta village and vote Aboa
Tomtom
10-19 19:22
Dumelo is a V8 thief
Ayawaso people are not fools to vote for someone who stole two V8. Thief
ESI, Tema
10-19 20:43
Re-even if you swim .
This Npp, Animal party don't know how to rule human beings. All they know is promise, promise. They thieves! That shameless Lydia woman who foolishly allowed her husband to be eliminated from earth so that she will take over
NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES' PARTY (NPP)
10-19 22:23
V8 thief, doing well with mushrooms tho
John the way you stole the V8 paa di3 hmm, anyway you ve done well with the mushroom farming so focus on that to contribute your quota to youth development employment and
Ghanaba
10-20 21:37
Stupidity at it peak
Say your own ..and leave her to do she wants. I am sure you are afraid of her. She will win you one time # One Touch for NPP...4 more to do more for you
Ak
10-21 06:54
Mr Dumelo can deliver more when he comes into power, people of Ayawaso kindly let's give him a try.
Osagyefo Gideon
10-22 09:21
Your mom took a loan from a bank and couldn’t pay the house she use for collateral was taking by the bank,when dumelo wins he will make sure he will build 10 times that house for the mom through thievery
Siabonga New York Bronx
10-24 15:08
Mr Dumelo you know your very funny huh!! You think is a movie show right? I laugh till I almost drop
Akwasi Dias3mpa
10-26 12:21
en
Buy & Sell
(31,860)
(18,171)
(13,467)
(1,358)