Print This
Comment: THIS GUY LOOKS LIKE A POSSESSED MAN
Author:
imani
Date:
2020-10-18 02:09:34
Comment to:
Asante Kotoko signs Latif Anabila in 3 year deal
Is this how soccer players look now? Looks like somebody who has a demon.
Comment to Article
10-17 21:27
WHY ARMED ROBBERS NOW,?
THE DAYS WHEN KOTOKO COULD BOAST OF POTENT STRIKERS LIKE GEORGE ARTHUR, SARAH MENSAH, ANANE KOBO, PRINCE OPOKU POLLEY, ANTHONY YEBOAH IN ONE TEAM IS OVER
(click to comment on this comment)
DR WONTUMI
10-17 21:27
THE GUY FACE GROW
He got gbonyo face, but hey if he can deliver the goods who cares lol
Asase
10-18 01:57
We need an aggressive striker
But we don't have an aggressive striker. Maxwell we are still waiting to hear news about our striking department. Aggressive, strong and sharp shooter Not a striker always calling for penalties.
Back to Back
10-17 21:37
free agent club...they saw another FA
free free, how do you concur africa with free agents???? in reality kotoko is the poorest club in the GPL...All they do is talk behind the scenes so players can become free agents and get for free....see why they cannot pay t
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
agyeman agyenim
10-17 21:51
Quality free players
Kotoko is being smart. Quality free players. Smart Management and Board.
Collins Yeboa Siakwan
10-18 00:49
Re: Asante Kotoko signs Latif Anabila in 3 year de
This player deiiir, his face sef go scare opponents ooo
Proceed.
10-17 21:58
Is he an armed robber?
Sam
10-17 22:11
Had the same question. Footballer or fulani armed robber? People of Kumasi, please watch out, he will recruit his comrades to the neighborhood and there will be no peace!
Ojah
10-17 23:03
Because there is no kweku or Kofi attached to his name he is supposed to be Fulani armed rubber right? well for your information,he is the leader of boko Haram coming to bomp all of you
Dave
10-18 08:43
goodluck latif u go need it before
you will be release after 2 yrs because u went there for free and there so u go go...u showed them u are cheap for them to get u on free transfer...if ashgold ii allwed u to go just like that....start thinking about ur future
agyeman agyenim
10-17 22:47
Is he a boxer or a footballer?
Gh
10-17 23:15
Akyem Sakawa
Grass robber
Moro OC
10-17 23:40
Nice guy
I think the problem was the angle from where the photo was taken. Additionally, being bare-chested with the ECG electrodes on him makes him look like an armed robbery suspect on police display.
Survivor
10-17 23:42
No Way Jose
They can take the picture from any angle, including 'angle of heaven', same result. A fulani armed robber will always look like a fulani armed robber. Just like trumuh loving Asamoah Gyan will never look like Stephen Appiah
Ojah
10-18 03:14
Congratulations
This our management is actually working. They talk less but do much
Collins Yeboa Siakwan
10-18 00:46
THIS GUY LOOKS LIKE A POSSESSED MAN
imani
10-18 02:09
Kotoko will never be the same again after Robert Mensah, Osei Kofi, Ibrahim Sunday, Malik Kabir etc.
T NT
10-18 02:20
kotoko signing a new prayer
Boys are spewing funny comments this morning.How I feel reading all published comments.such as coming with his comrades to bomb all of us. Honestly linking a prayer to Osama bin Ladin is truly not good.
andy
10-18 09:47
Stephen oduro the best prayer ever
No kotoko midfielder upcoming or out going prayers can compare himself to Stephen oduro.
andy
10-18 09:56
Latif whoever
These Muslims players are the reason why the team is sinking. They like juju too much and that's why the black stars has collapsed
Gad
10-18 14:13
en
Buy & Sell
(41,746)
(19,351)
(18,154)
(1,847)