Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
10-06 13:27
kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa kwaaa
After the 12 years imprisonment with hard labour Kwesi Nyantakyi will be old enough to think well and not be stupid. Even Nebuchadnezzar was reduced to an animal for 7 years . Nyantakyi indeed is cursed. 12 years imprisonm
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Kutsii
10-06 13:27
Abi your time catch?
Omo kasa keke. Omo kasa kwa muahahaaaaa
(click to comment on this comment)
ST. GHFUO: RAIL FROM TEMA TO PAGA
10-06 20:19
KURT MUST VACATE THE SEAT
THAT SEAT RIGHTLY BELONGS TO KWESI. HIS RETURN WILL SEE US BACK AT FIFA MUNDIAL WORLD CUP
DR WONTUMI
10-07 00:37
Re: KURT MUST VACATE THE SEAT
Nonsense. We Africans are brainless
Kojo
10-07 06:31
Still guilty for pocketing Pres Akuffo
Where one year, half year, one day, Kwasi Nyantakyi is still guilty for pocketing the old man buggie Akuffo Addo. How can an old man like our president be pocketed by a shrewd man like Kwasi Nyantakyi? This is very disgracefu
Che Andrew
10-06 13:54
Sexy girls
>>>> Welcome to the best sex Dating site -- Sexcont.Com
Sexcont.Com
10-06 21:48
LET'S BE SERIOUS !
By 12 years kpatakpata he has forgotten about football.
Nii-Bi
10-06 14:15
Re: CAS reduces Kwesi Nyantakyi’s FIFA ban to 12 y
He has been cleared of wrongdoing in Ghana . When greed takes control of you , this is where you land . This must be a lesson to the current administrators . #let's fight corruption in Ghana football.
Edem
10-06 14:21
When cometh another great man?
Osei Simon Dichemso Ksi
10-06 14:26
YOU MEAN ANOTHER COEFFICIENT PAYMENT MAKER?
Ochee Do-Chee
10-06 14:35
Guilty As Charged
Even murderers get their sentences reduced and it is not because they are not guilty. Sometimes it is just because somebody is pulling the strings or those who aided and abated them are trying to make them feel better!
Ochee Do-Chee
10-06 14:33
No way! CAS.
I will not agree, and I will make sure they reverse their decision.Pallas can cry if he feels bad about it.
Emperor Rasheed
10-06 15:20
Criminal
This corrupt boy should not be coming on the airwaves for now this is an election year when people votes massively you will see where power lies
Okotcha
10-06 15:23
Enemies of progress
Those who thought they were disgracing Nyantakyi must bow their heads in shame. Nyantakyi was a potential CAF President and FIFA Vice President but out of hatred and jealousy, look at how we treated our own, what did we gai
Ben
10-06 15:33
Ben, are you a thief ?
Ben, you are a stupid sycophant of a COEFFICIENT thief. Condone corruption and the same God of justice shall deal with you just as Kwesi Nyantakyi. It is was both good for CAF and FIFA that a greedy bastard like Kwesi Nyantak
Kutsii
10-06 17:08
soldier.
He new he was potential caf president. But he allowed the love for money to take over his resoning When akuufo Addo is in his pocket . He would v disgraced gh when he become the cafe president .
Gum is coming is coming
10-06 18:20
I think the presifent is out of pocket now and he will be out of the presidency too. on 7 jan 2021 insha Allah.
kwabena os
10-06 18:30
Criminals
3tw3 kankan koobi ni mormorni
10-06 18:44
12 years.....no problem. But he still pocketed president akufo Addo. That's the greatest achievement of kwesi Nyantekyi. Nobody can take away from him.
Offende
10-06 19:23
Corrupt, dishonest, and a disgrace Kwesi Nyantakyi should be grateful to CAS.
Mark
10-07 01:26
Massa is this on their website? I have researched even under recent news and hearings !!
Kojo
10-07 06:30
en
Buy & Sell
(52,916)
(22,509)
(23,677)
(1,571)