Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
10-06 07:13
Re: Audit report on cocoa roads not meant for the
Rubbish! NPP is now corruption infested gang of evils.
(click to comment on this comment)
Kwame
10-06 07:13
Lying into government and still lying
But you talk about it and others in public? Nonsensically nonsense liars
Oye Onye Kwasi Atta
10-06 07:28
Re: Lying into government and still lying
It will reveal Mahama is telling the truth hence they need to hide it! House built on lies would not stand!
Fiifi
10-06 12:02
NPP SHOOTING ITSELF IN THE FOOT
Why is the NPP government refusing to publish the report. Why is Nana refusing to expose LORDINA Mahama. It is a well known fact that Lordina Mahama was awarded a number of Cocoa Road contracts. Why is Nana shielding Lordina
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
TAKE OR PAY DEMONS
10-06 08:11
NPP SPIN DOCTORS
Even when your NPP government caught lying and protecting their lies they are doing it to protect NDC? Has NPP supporters lost common sense? Wow, this is the new low! Just when u think they cant sink any lower they find a way
Osu
10-06 12:05
Re: NPP SHOOTING ITSELF IN THE FOOT
@DEMOM...Ican't think far at your reasoning. You can't deceive us wai. Akuffo-Addo who is drowning and looking for any straw to hold onto will haste to publish any audit report that implicates Mahawa. Wake up!
Avarabo
10-06 14:20
CRIMINALS, HYENAS & BANDITS IN POWER
Ghana, now being run like the personal property of AKUFFO ADDO, the GRANDPAPA OF THE BLOODY AKYEM SAKAWA MAFIA BOYS. The rest of us don't need to know Jack! We'll meet at the polls on 7th December.
FRANKIE
10-06 08:44
Very corrupt! If it was that bad as these sakawa boys claimed, u wouldn't hid the report. We know u, the quest to destroy the image of John Mahama. All of u will die pathetically. ..simply u are retarding ghana's development
Freewill
10-06 09:04
Corrupt and useless animals
Shameless criminals. You knew in producing that report, there was more corruption that the audit itself. You think people don't read through the lines? Electing Akuffo Addo to rule Ghana is a curse.
Nana Kufuor, Abeka. La Paz.
10-06 14:20
IS COCOA BOARD YOUR PESONAL PROPERTY?
Foolish man, is the board your personal property? Educated fool, how come the report is not meant for public? You guys will all end in jail. Just wait!
AGBEZUDOR
10-06 07:23
Do not take public for fools. We were told that there were a lot of malfeasance with respect to the awards of the cocoa road contracts. Why the sudden U-turn? Go ahead and publish the report for the public to know whatever yo
HAB
10-06 07:34
JDM IS INDEED A SAINT compare to Akuf
now under Akuffu Addo Ghanaians deserve not to know, what their tax paid money had been used for, did you use the state funds for the audits ?
ROGUE LAWYER
10-06 07:38
OFFICIALS ARE ACCOUNTABLE TO PUBLIC
Aidoo, where from this mafioso claim? The law of Omerta does not operate in national governance where transparency is key.Get it into your thieving head; when you spend public money, you must account to the public! Whistle b
HENABEKA
10-06 07:59
LOOK AT WHO IS TALKING
Ghana Web, does this sound well to you!???!
Nii-Bi
10-06 08:24
What stupidity is this?
How can you use public money for audit of all things and have the audacity to say that is not for public consumption? What was the objective of the audit in the first place?
Che Andrew
10-06 08:38
This simply means there are skeletons in the closet ,.. are you not working for the public?
Experience
10-06 08:53
no sense
silly talk whose taxes pay you
Baudoo
10-06 09:11
Hi
You better shut up. So far as cocoa are grown in Ghana so as it's for the public to understand it gains
Joy
10-06 09:28
Cocoa roads report
You are right because you are stealing on the blind side of the public, how can a report paid with the tax payers money be kept away from the public? A referendum is 7th Dec, just wait.
Kwadwo Okoampah
10-06 09:41
Fool
Kwasiaka.listen to yourself
Kwame
10-06 09:43
Kwasia is the money for u or ur useless government?tell us abt the audit n stop this nonsense.U people always says the projects were bloated n still ur here telling us it’s nt for public consumption to tell us which project
Jah knows
10-06 10:04
Everything is Mahama directed
Masa, everything done and said since 2017 was just to paint Mahama black for 2020 but God is alive.
Opong
10-06 10:17
Things fall Apart
But meant for who? Did u use ur pocket money for the audit?
Orji
10-06 10:19
Shame on you!! Fiifi Boafo
See who is talking. Fiifi Boafo sat on Oman Radio for years lambasting government on such issues and talking about transparency. Today this same Fiifi Boafo is talking against transparency because he’s in a government appoi
Edward
10-06 10:52
God will punish NPP. It's bcoz of the dishonesty and corruption of NPP that is why NDC has become popular in Greater Accra Region.
CAD
10-06 10:56
Wow.... all audits are meant for the public through our audit service and parliament our reoresentatives... Don't deceive yourselves, the audit service publishes its report on its portal, publication of same is made for the
skippy
10-06 11:13
SHAME
Why then use public funds to execute that task?
Chris
10-06 13:20
Huh!!!! Come again! Is COCOBOD not a public institution? Publish it and stop this nonsense!
Avarabo
10-06 14:14
Nonsense! If it were Internal tool, so..
That is nonsense! If they have used our Taxpayers' funds to amass the report, it must be made accessible. What other better purpose could it be for, if the Public couldn't see to evaluate? Long Live Ghana!!!
G. K. Berko
10-06 18:25
Foolish
Nansis
Ghana
10-06 20:35
Your days are numbered and we will #kicknanaout
Akwasi Papa
10-06 21:10
WOW! REALLY? Unbelievable
Once you tell one lie, you have to tell more lies. You use public money to conduct an audit that is supposed to unearth rot and you turn around to say the same is not for the public? Wow! Well!
Interesting
10-07 20:25
Shut up if you’ve nothing to say PRO
Nonsense. This is a public organization and besides that you told everyone about Cocoa roads audit before you commenced and apparently because of perceived corruption in the awards, so if you’re done the most sensible thing
Georgette Musa
10-08 08:05
en
Buy & Sell
(52,364)
(22,831)
(24,442)
(1,704)