Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Minister buys state land and hides it in blind brother’s name - Majority Chief Whip reveals
Read Article
Comments (74)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
10-06 07:10
Re: Minister buys state land and hides it in blind
So, this one too na President Mahama cause am? Ghanaians are watching you greedy Npp politicians
(click to comment on this comment)
Kwame
10-06 07:10
The Herald toilet paper
After reading the first paragraph I knew this nonsense was from The Herald toilet paper
Efo
10-06 07:40
Look at the SOURCE! HERALD
Ah ah ah ah THIS ARTICLE IS RATED AS FAKE NEWS! Please ignore!!
GhostWriter
10-06 08:02
Sexy girls
))) Welcome to the best sex Dating site -- Sexcont.Com
Sexcont.Com
10-06 21:37
Re: The Herald toilet paper
But Kwasi Ameyaw-Cheremeh has chosen to be shunned by his family and be loved by Ghanaians, especially the traditional rulers and other residents of Sunyani East Constituency in the Bono Region, by confirming that the much ta
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Tweaa
10-06 11:38
ALWAYS TRADING DISGRACE AND DIVISIO WHY?
The NDC always try to play ethnic card setting the NPP against tribes like the Ga Adangbes and the Ewes. That dinvide and rule tactics must not be entertained. Accra has become the hub of Ghanaians not for the Gas alone Accr
Abee
10-06 08:05
Re: ALWAYS TRADING DISGRACE AND DIVISIO WHY?
Fake news NDC hahaha
Phillip
10-06 08:47
Re: ALWAYS TRADING DISGRACE AND DIVISIO WHY?
Herald nono, Papa nono. Fake news nono.
Kweku
10-06 10:20
Minister buys state land and hides it in
You are a shameless big liar just as Bawumia. When Ken Agyepong said Ewes and Gas should be killed wherever they are found, is that not ethnocentric ?
Kwasi
10-06 17:20
ENVINESS OF A FAILED MAN
NANA ADDO MUST SACK THIS TRAITOR
DR WONTUMI
10-06 08:12
TOO MANY GRAMMATICAL & OTHER ERRORS
The story is true but there are so many grammatical and structural errors in the story that it diminishes the seriousness of the reporting. The Herald or Ghanaweb journalists must take their time when writing.
Bright Asamoah
10-06 13:10
Is not abt President Mahama, worse things happened under with rule and were covered. We only need to encourage such ppl in power to spill the beans. Ghana is what matters here.
Abdul
10-06 13:19
I think the said Mahama here is, Maxwell Mahama
Kwesi
10-06 13:58
Corruption in Ghana!...3 months to wrap up the year! What are you waiting for? If U learn a marketable skill, U don't need cash-CAPITAL, therefore no limitations to earning. But U can earn*six hundred to one thousand d*lla*s-
HugeReturnsOnInvestment
10-06 14:06
Kudos to the whistle blower. A few good men in NPP.
Max
10-06 15:11
Sometimes we think women are more credible but when they decide to steal, Massa don't go there. For all you know, she's not pretty too.
Max
10-06 15:13
The Herald is not credible
Herald is not HONEST with their story. It is all lies coming from the Herald newspaper
STUPID J. D. MAHAMA
10-06 07:22
Herald desperado.
Can anything good come from Herald? Their name Herald itself is fake.
Kabokabo .
10-06 10:04
Re: The Herald is not credible
Just like you and the lies you spew out.Bow your big head down in shame
Kwesi
10-06 19:54
This STINKS. Corruption everywhere in Akufo-Addo’s government. Ghanaians must wake up and vote these greedy bastards out on December 7.
Samson
10-06 07:26
This woman is a disaster for Bono region.Her public.utterances are disgraceful .Corrupted to the point of no return.She falsely accused the Berekum citizens association of been selfish and connive wirh one Kofi Agyei the MC
Kofi Bediako.,
10-06 07:27
What sort of dirty, filthy, untidy conduct has engulfed these people!
Kabobo
10-06 07:28
OOH AKUFO ADDO AND NPP NIE CORRUPT NIE
bett
10-06 07:28
Thieves
And this thief still was approved cuz the sakawa kingpins have majority in power.....l strongly suspect the leader of the akyem sakawa boys who is so clueless but a destroyer, gets his share of the loot from the her.....
Yaw
10-06 07:42
You see how they're exposing themselves on their corrupt deeds, this government has failed us.
Citizen Kay
10-06 07:42
This government is full of corrupt appointees.
Citizen Kay
10-06 07:46
Ghana, Ghana is the name!!! This is why some ewes want to secede from the country.
Baba Alhaji de Nima
10-06 07:56
Nonsense
And who believe this toilet paper. Always lying about everything without any justification.
George Bronx
10-06 07:56
Re: Nonsense
Your foolish mother will believe, trust me you fool nonsense.
susubribi
10-06 11:39
saaaaaad country
Officially a shit hole country with majoritu shit hole peopl. If not for people abroad workimg hard and sending home, this country qould have been a failed state right after or even maybe before Nkrumah and yet ppl will stil
f off
10-06 08:04
grabbing properties left and right
Hmmmm ghana. God save us
comrade
10-06 08:12
Akufo-Addo is a thief
President Akufo-Addo and his family are thieves!! He will lose this election!!
James Nana Baffoe
10-06 08:15
re-minister buys state land
You fools continue to support these greedy fools like ndc and npp. you, your brothers, your cousins, neph ews ,nieces ,parents and the poor are suffering and you continue to support these looters of state properties.think tw
Nii
10-06 08:28
Cain Sakande at Home
Cain and Abel, .... Abel and Cain
Tsoiiboi
10-06 09:37
Vehicle of corruption
I dare those of you discredittion Herald to call upon Mr. Asomah Che and Ms. Kumi to sue Herald. Can Nana Addo claimed not to hear these alega? Protecting public purse indeed
Akyem Sakawa Boys and Grandpa
10-06 09:41
NPP and corruption.
If all this is true,then NO and cut option is worse than Bob Marley and wee. Am surprise we still hail them as saints but they eat,drink and smell corruption. Nana Addo is that your promise of protecting the public purse?
Kwame Nuhu
10-06 10:21
These NPP living in another planet
What is Happening in Bono Region. They do not understand the times we are in Democracy Rule of Law. Shameful and distateful.
Adjei
10-06 10:58
Greedy and Corrupt Bono Officials
Anyone must to Sunyani and see how bad the roads are Especially Fiapre Round About to Berlin Top Road and others as if there is no Regional Minister in Sunyani. People must wake up.Who even appointed her.Corrupt and greedy pe
Kobby
10-06 11:04
Mediocrity
There are alot of stuff happening in Bono region. The region has been hijacked by greedy folks. Were all these divisions of regions REALLY necessary??????
Osibisa
10-06 11:10
Judas Npp people. Snake under grass. You end will come.
The hit man
10-06 11:17
Asomah-Cheremeh be reasonable and let the sleeping dog lays. We are in election year go out and campaign for vote and stop sitting at the radio station and spew rubbish. A big man like you always fighting with a woman, shame
Mr Aning. Toronto
10-06 11:25
AKUFO ADDO SHOW AM HOW TO DO IT
If Akufo Addo and his Sakawa Family members are CHOPPING let him CHOP SOME .MAM NO BI MUMU HIM TOO FOR CHOP SOME. AKUFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILY AGYA PA, SPD and many more so everybody for CHOP SOME NANYA MANYA
POSITIVE MIND
10-06 11:31
Minister should be credible but he isn't
What a shame.
Haamin
10-06 11:38
Both of them are corrupt even the lands minister is more corrupt than the bono minister,
Kwasi
10-06 11:42
What about the filling stations across Ghana in Ndc time.
Gh
10-06 11:44
Not all educated women are decent
Some are worse than men. Greed is Good women are heartless and should not be given power no matter their influence. We have all we have all the accounting and control agencies under Nana's govt but they seem to be window dres
FAITH-FIRST
10-06 11:50
A maniacs!!
A maniacs!!
Adehye
10-06 11:56
Gas been saying this for many years
This is what the Ga people had been saying for many many years now. These thieves running this country are selling land acquired by the government for the development of Ghana to themselves. All these thieves will loose their
Bafour
10-06 12:03
Where is the clearing agent? Another Job for you to clear. foolishness kuaaaaa in this government
zam
10-06 12:12
Comedians in Sunyani, greedy and corrupt individuals, both of you should be ashamed of yourselves.
SA
10-06 12:39
What is all these for? Betrayal to the party. Is it because one has gotten all he wants so he is poise to destroy the party and come no more. This practice must stop. It is delibrately making the President campaign difficult.
Kofi
10-06 12:46
There is a serious Property grabbing competition going on among the NPP gurus right now but the president has no moral right to question anybody about it. Guess why. Sad
CKK
10-06 12:52
wow ...brave one
Bright
10-06 12:53
This is a true patriot. Too much sealing
These people only stealing with their hands and feet since they came to power. What kind of nonsense is that? Revolution is needed now more than ever. Some fools must be made scapegoats because ordinary Ghanaians are sufferin
Attakorah
10-06 12:55
A PRESIDENT IN THE POCKET
Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo is a thief he has already received his share from Mrs. Kumi. The man is already in their POCKETS. Wow! I can see the current President running into exile!!! I can see!!!
Maame
10-06 13:05
NPP & NDC--SAME
YOU ARE ALL THE SAME FROM SAME PARENTS THIEVES POSTERITY WILL JUDGE YOU ALL
IMPORTER EXPORTER
10-06 13:05
Re: NPP & NDC--SAME
I agree with you 100% times! No wonder: SHITHOLE GHANA!¡!
06-10-20
10-06 21:00
Like daily guide you get my nod
Donmaterns
10-06 13:34
unbelievable
how come we only have thieves in the political space? no principles , no shame , grab grab grab grab ? smh
NiiBi
10-06 14:06
Criminals ruling Ghana.
Anytime NPP is in power, they sell state properties to themselves. This criminals claim they love Ghana and want to serve Ghana but for their selfish interests.
DDT
10-06 14:14
If true then this is wicked
Hmmm.
Haamin
10-06 14:15
WE NEED MORE HONEST MEN LIKE HIM
He has exposed the rot. Will the special prosecutor investigate? or he will turn a blind eye.
Crazy Man
10-06 14:21
Akronfuo in power
Alan
10-06 14:23
GREAT MAN
God bless you an honest man. God will reward you a million fold .
Vibe
10-06 14:25
huh
Those guilty both past & presents parliamentarians & politicians. Even hide it in friends name.
truth
10-06 15:03
Agya Sakawa
The Akyem/Asante led NPP politrikcians are at it again. President Naada (liar) knows very well the end is in sight. Who needs a bunch of frandsters to cater for Ghana’s gold royalties. Aaba! Another funnel to drip blood mon
Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene
10-06 15:47
Armed robbers ruling Ghanaians. NPP never again.
Seth Yeboah
10-06 17:41
Why don't you allow the man to admit or otherwise,that he made those accusations against his brother and the Regional minister?In any case,has he contracted any of those who have risen in defence of the accused persons as his
Kwesi
10-06 19:51
Abronye DC said this some time ago
Abronye made it clear that Ameyaw Cheremeh and his MCE Mad Richardson are thieves, and they send thugs to beat him in Atebubu,, but Nana Addo even promite Ameyaw Cheremeh to the high post, he bought the biggest DKM storey bui
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
10-06 20:14
If I am told of any corruption scandal in Akuffu Addo, s government ,I would not ask for evidence.They are thiefs.
Abdul Hamid
10-06 22:50
Hon Kyeremeh Should Go To Court
What a lie! The Herlad is lying daily! Asiedu Nketiah is lying Daily. Mahama too is lying everywhere he goes. Only Sammy Gyamfi has been put on the sidelines. Ei, NDC liars in opposition..
Kofi K
10-06 22:57
The entire Npp Government will end up in jail for thievery, looting & money laundering. The European Union action confirmed what Ghanaians are thinking. Ghana under the Crooked npp government is blacklisted for money launderi
Stan
10-08 04:36
NPP officials are thieves
I wish and pray that we set up an enhanced Citizens Vetting Committee on the lines of what pertained during Rawlings's revolutionary days. Many of the officials of the current Government would be unable to justify the source
Truth Conquers
10-09 22:10
Inept attitude.
Ghanaian women ,some of them steal even more than the men. They want properties every now and then.
Nkwantabisa, Italy
10-13 20:30
en
Buy & Sell
(32,021)
(18,173)
(13,593)
(1,369)