Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
10-01 06:45
ITS ABOUT TIME,MORNAH IS SO CORRUPT
MORNAH IS SO CORRUPT AND BEEN AFFILLIATED WITH NDC, EVERY ELECTION NDC GAVE MORNAH FUNDS TO SUPPORT THEM
(click to comment on this comment)
THINK DEEP
10-01 06:46
Re: ITS ABOUT TIME,MORNAH IS SO CORRUPT
The PNC is lagging in the political front of Ghana because of this STUPID BERNARD NORMAN, he sold the party at no price to his boss the DEAD GOAT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA. PNC is rising again, that fool MORNAH will finally be kick
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
OMANBAPA
10-01 07:03
Foolish like that
This useless Bernard Mornah is is better off an NDC serial caller. It serves him right.
Sowah
10-01 08:31
He can now join NDC
No more freebies from NDC.
Amina Seidu
10-01 08:54
ONE OF THE MOST USELESS IN GHANA
When one watches Ghana from outside, you conclude that the country is populated by fools, mostly and they won´t listen or follow the one or two sensible ones leading the 30 million plus. When you are in Ghana, it gets worse.
Khalifa
10-01 10:20
Much better choice this time from the PNC. Good riddance to bad rubbish!! Get lost Mornah!!!
@ Me
10-01 07:10
He can now join his real party NDC
V8
10-01 08:26
CAN MOST GHANAIAN JOURNALIST REPORT SOMETHING GOOD? BERNARD IS STANDING FOR MP THEREFORE HOW CAN HE STAND FOR A CHAIRMAN? HAHAHAH
bett
10-01 09:19
Contesting MP under which Party
Under which party is he contesting as an MP. When did the PNC choose their parliamentary candidates
Joe Diggy
10-01 12:00
The man contested for the chairmanship position and lost so what are you talking about my friend? Do you know their party constitution? Understand their governance principles before you argue.
Hospital blanket
10-01 16:56
PNC gone to its Makers
Because he receive funds from NDC, he corrupt? What those accept to be in the train itself? Any our beloved party is dead. Let mourn it.
Ernesto
10-01 10:38
He should join the ndc,
Emmanuel Sowah
10-01 11:46
Mornah is NDC
Mornah is not only corrupt but he is full member of NDC. Mornah has long stop campaigning or even mentioning his part, PNC name in public. All along he has been vigorously campaigning for mahama/NDC. What kind of stupidity
Wayo
10-01 12:55
We need more AGYAPONGs in our mist
All praises is due to Allah! Walayi give Nana BAWUMIA Ofori Atta 12+ more years Ghana would be like Dubai Di iko Allah! Ghanaians are moving forward NOMORE tribalism and NYE BROISm ZONGOS development funds is working and Ghan
Stonebwoy PUTUU
10-01 06:46
Re: We need more AGYAPONGs in our mist
WAAWAN BANZA, ALLAH YA WADAR HAIFUWAN DAA NAA SANI, ALLAH YA SIINEY MA IRIN WANGA DA, DAN ZANGO MEY SUPPORT PARTYN ARNA, WAYANDA BAASU DARAJA MUSULMAI DA YAN ZANGO. TIRRRRRR DA IRINKA @STONEBOY PUTUU
Grako
10-01 07:00
Code 9
Hahaha...can't stop i hope some friends can read and understand hausa...
Code 9
10-01 07:07
Re: Code 9
Yes he is insulting Mahama in support of stoneboy. Hahaha Allah Akbar, Allah Yayi.
Hospital blanket
10-01 17:00
We need more Lions hearts
@grako WAWAYENI! Kayi kuntu! Ina Yara zango and AGYAPONGs Hamid BAWUMIAs are our backbone! Africans unite for the benefit of our children. NOMORE tribalism and ZONGOIsm. United we stand divided we fall!
Stonebwoy PUTUU
10-01 08:09
Re: We need more Lions hearts
WALLAHI THUMMA TALLAHI, DUK DAN ZANGONDA KEY SUPPORT NPP MUNAFIKI NEY, BAYA KISHIN ADINI, BAYA KISHIN MUTUNCHI NSHI. NPP BAASU DARAJA MUSULMAI, SU REINA MU, DUBA YANDA SUKA YI MA ALHAJI ALIU MAHAMA, BAWUMIA SUNAA USE NSHI NEY
Grako
10-01 10:04
Re: We need more AGYAPONGs in our mist
Such a stupid and wasted sperm calling your fellow a wasted son of Muslim in Hausa for supporting NPP, fool you told you NDC is a Muslim party? Have they ever had a Muslim president or vice or even a Muslim party chairman bef
Mark
10-01 08:35
United we stand divided we fall
Stonebwoy PUTUU
10-01 06:48
MORNAH IS NDC AFFILLIATED, SO CORRUPT
Mornah is so corrupt is bias, he get support from ndc during every election
NANA ADDO 2020
10-01 06:49
Re: MORNAH IS NDC AFFILLIATED, SO CORRUPT
Goat. Like you supported that toke Koku Anyidoho with stolen tax payers money against General Mosquito? You think everybody is as foolish as your NPP. Kwasea
Charles Bissiw 7 teeth komot
10-01 06:54
Re: Bernard Mornah loses PNC chairmanship seat, Da
Well done Benard Mornah for accepting defeat with even a slim margin. That foolish Akufo Addo should learn from you how to accept defeat. Not refusing and later training vigilantes to cause mayhem should he lose again. What
Charles Bissiw 7 teeth komot
10-01 06:50
"The PNC will definitely rise to the top one day.” Above quote from the newly elected chairman, is itself, an admission of defeat!
Oh Ama Ghana
10-01 06:53
The PNC is a spent force. It is an unknown variable in the political equation of Ghana.
Boris Bukari
10-01 08:38
Bernard Mornah out....
Mornah, were the elections not flawed and you accepted and conceded just like that? Did the EC conduct the elections and you accepted the results? God will continue to punish you.
.Joey Boy.
10-01 06:53
I wish mr. Mornah well in his subsequent endeavors. Mr Mornah is indeed a citizen and not a spectator a strong and formidable piller in the course of an egalitarian society devoid of a few so-called elitist manipulation.
Brain
10-01 07:02
But Mornah is never PNC
Shaker Shaker Ahafo Ntotroso
10-01 07:05
What about Malik Kweku Baako the kwasea journalist?
Os
10-01 07:19
Os
Talk about Kwesi Pratt instead, You fool.
Asem Esi
10-01 07:37
Thank you Asem Esi..
Thank you Asem Asi. Some people need to be shut up abruptly.
Abysmal
10-01 12:55
Please let's us try to desist from the politics of insults.
Sympathy
10-01 14:57
But Bernard Mornah is never PNC but ndc
Shaker Shaker Ahafo Ntotroso
10-01 07:05
It serves him right.Now he has seen his smoothness level.
Nee
10-01 07:11
Good Luck
Good luck to PNC, never allow yourselves to be corrupted by NDC as it was under the corrupt Bernard Mornah; always remember that it is the P/NDC that overthrown your govt under the late Dr Liman. It is good that you've got ri
KK
10-01 07:13
Commiseration Mornah you have done your bit. Dumbest Akufo Addo koraah has become a president. Never mind your time will come again..
Nana weed Addo
10-01 07:15
The beginning of the end for this fool.
Served him right. Moron!
Ayariga the Clown
10-01 07:17
Re: The beginning of the end for this fool.
With how many votes. Fool. Tweaaaa . Mary is a visionary girl. Toilet self is better than Nana Addo
Os
10-01 07:21
Protestpreneur is gone
alhaji
10-01 07:24
Why did he think he would have won, was just by staging unnecessary drama as he called demonstrations?
Bio
10-01 07:25
MONA MADE THE PNC NOT APPEALING TO PEOPLE. HE CAN NOW JOIN THE NDC WELL WELL. PRATT IS WAITING FOR HIM SO THAT THEY CAN WORK FOR THE NDC.
DIAWUO
10-01 07:26
Hipocracy.
Bernard Mornah will soon run to the NDC all the signs are clear that this man can't stay in this party. He is just an opportunist we thank God he has been voted out.
James
10-01 07:34
Benard Monard lost PNC chairman
A fool is always a fool
Gyan
10-01 07:36
A fool is always a fool is
Gyan
10-01 07:37
GIVE YOUR LIFE TO JESUS NOW
OF ALL THAT WE CRAVE, ACQUIRE, PURSUE OR DO IN THIS LIFE, THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IS RIGHT RELATIONSHIP WITH GOD AND THE SALVATION OF YOUR SOUL. JESUS CHRIST IS READY TO SAVE YOU. GIVE YOUR LIFE TO JESUS NOW!!! Mark 8:36
JESUS SAVES
10-01 07:47
pnc?
waste
Sam
10-01 07:57
The evil that men do lives after them
Take the back seat. Your powers have been taken away from you and now an ordinary floor member. Step forward again and talk irresponsibily about national issues. Your arrogance brought you down from your high pedestrial an
Jack
10-01 08:07
Mornah wagye wani so
Papa Osei
10-01 08:07
Too bad
Mornah is the most visible PNC member around. Dani Baah should up his game.
Dan Jumma
10-01 08:11
I am so happy. Aboa. You will continue to attend IPAC to do stupid things for us to see. Such a riff raff. Your contempt case is waiting for you
4 more 4 nana
10-01 08:13
Mornah was NDC
Mornah lost, NDC lost... Mornah was working for NDC but the PNC.
One Ghana
10-01 08:14
Am so happy , you foolish Monna
So you are now an outcast even in your own party Foolish , go and join NDC if they need u
T T
10-01 08:17
Grako dan iska. Kai balarebe ce? Ka san karshen ka? Hullu mies. Vitto, satana.
Hän
10-01 08:27
Bernard loses as chair of pnc
Bernard has been a fool of himself all this while,a chairman of a third force party openly campaigning for another party by leading them in their mischievous demos,oh God
Acqaah Steven,ajumako biseasi
10-01 08:32
it is clear, now mornah has seen his smoothness level.
Baka
10-01 08:34
Bernard Mornah, get heart. With time and patience there are better chances ahead of you. This loose is to prepare you for a better and a brighter future. Stay blessed.
Adeen
10-01 08:48
Congrats
Congratulation to Hon. Mosses Dani Baah and PNC may God resurrect the spirit of PNC once again
Pulinjasco
10-01 08:54
Come home
Mornah don’t waste time there, please come home and leave the sponsored Dani Baah rot there
Kobina Ewusi
10-01 09:07
Bernard's type of leadership is needed in Afghanistan and not Ghana. Bye Bye.
Papa
10-01 09:14
IS BERNARD MORNAH A PNC MEMBER?
I tot this guy was NDC OOO!!!!! Wonders shall never end!!!
Samson
10-01 09:14
It is good that Mornah has lost the Chairmanship of PNC. He can now get to serve his paymaster NDC. He was too busy working for NDC instead of devoting his energy to the cause of his own party
Kwadwo
10-01 09:19
LESSONS TO OTHERS...
THE LOST OF BERNARD MORNA AND KABILA BONFED IS A TESTIMONY OF THE RESULTS OF BIN HYPOCRITE AND ALWAYS PLAYING HYPOCRACRITICAL ROLE OR BALL GAME IN GHANA ELECTORAL GYMNASTICS. IS UNFORTUNATE, LOSING ELECTION BY SMALL MARGIN BU
POLITICS OF HYPOCRACY IS A DANGEROUS
10-01 09:55
AN EXERCISE IN DELUSION
Just another delusional exercise to keep the illusion running. UNTIL all parties claiming to be pro-Nkrumahists unite under another new banner, with a new logo and a most radical agenda, none of them is going anywhere soon
C.Y. ANDY-K
10-01 09:57
Weizoo Andy K
Andy, some wish you could give us a detail background, and the interest of that group of Voltanians who are trying to secede....I know you can help us to understand why they are doing what they are doing...thx
Mr. Figure-Out
10-01 11:41
Congratulations Mr Apasera
Emmanuel
10-01 09:58
Why didn't Dr Edward Mahama who sold PNC party to Npp for ambassador at large post. Why talk of Bernard Monah being an NDC. What of Abu Ramadan, Atik Mohammed and Edward Mahama who are all members of Npp. Npp to finance David
PMK
10-01 10:12
Why didn't Dr Edward Mahama contest the presidential position?
PMK
10-01 10:15
Good for him so he can focus on his demonstrations
Koo
10-01 10:18
After all he's now free to join NDC,every sensible person in ghana knows Mornah is a NDC foot soldier.A wolf in a sheep clothing.
Don
10-01 10:23
Lol...was he the chairman for PNC..??thought he was the chair for NDC ooo.Well at least he can contest for NDC seat proper
Fred Ahenkan
10-01 10:26
Mornah is out
Happiest day in my life.Mornah is out.Hurray
Kululu
10-01 10:31
Mornah loses PNC chairmanship
Bernard Mornah can now come boldly to campaign for JM and his NDC. Traitor
Gefa
10-01 10:49
It serves Mornah right. He thinks politics is only senical talks and abuse. It goes beyond that, its hard work and commitment. Sometimes the way this guy maligns the president of the country, you will think that he is God and
K-Manu
10-01 11:00
Okay mortuary politician
Mornah is an okay mortuary politician
John
10-01 11:05
PNC has failed Ghanaians
Jna
10-01 11:58
NDC fool soldier
Now he can concentrate on supporting his own party, the NDC to stage more demonstrations.
Sylla
10-01 12:11
Time to fall
Mornah can have to time to campaign for Jm. The hypocrites will fall
Kpando
10-01 12:39
This hypocrite has finally been uprooted. That ends his political carrier because even the ndc he was openly supporting will not like him in their fold , he will simply do the same to the . This is why a man must make an info
Emmanuel
10-01 13:47
Mr Bernard Mornah, You are warmly welcome to N.D.C., the party of your choice. My advice to you is join the umbrella movement at least as a party communicator. This will make you vibrant on the airwaves. Thank you.
Sympathy
10-01 14:56
He can join the NDC now
He can freely join the NDC now that he has unshackled himself from the PNC.lol
Kweku
10-01 16:16
Gh
This is how Ghanaians will Reject his Ndc party.
KMS
10-01 16:37
NDC's ARE CRIMINAL GANGS
Mornah was busy working for Ndc instead of his PNC.noise maker a showboat.now your get your ass kicked. Well you were anyway an Ndc campagn Manager.so go and continue.
ZONGO BOY
10-01 16:50
Allah Akbar!!!! God is really great. He has punished this stupid idiotic northerner who is disgracing them. Tribalistic stomach so-called politician as he is has now seen his real size. Didn’t you know Liman’s party was o
Hospital blanket
10-01 16:53
Go get a job
Bernard Mornah please do yourself a favor go get a job.
OWUOMPOSURO
10-01 17:13
Good riddance to bad rubbish.Now you can openly wear the NDC T shirt and campaign
Amaliba
10-01 17:46
PNC bravo for sacking the mobster Dagati
The Dagati compromised politician is now free to join the NDC de jure. He has been an NDC lackey in fact!.
Che Guevara
10-01 18:03
I left PNC because of this boy Mornah. Count me in now. ?y? Kube! 2 sure!
Koojam
10-01 19:35
en
Buy & Sell
(31,648)
(18,116)
(13,745)
(1,541)