Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-29 00:13
FOOLISH MAN
Toilet self smells better than Ofui Akuffo Addo.
(click to comment on this comment)
nana prempeh
09-29 00:13
NOT TOO LATE BUT
IT IS NOT TOO LATE, BUT ONLY IF YOU CAN OPENLY CALL ON THE ELECTORATE TO VOTE JDM, BCOS NOW IT'S 'NO WORK, NO CHOP'. SO DON'T WORRY, JUST BE BOLD AND CALL FOR VOTE FOR JDM, AFTERALL WHAT DO YOU LOOSE BY THAT. YOU WOULD LO
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Freedom and Justice
09-29 00:20
Do U want another Martin Amidu?
Ghana is suffering so much under this single Martin Amidu and will not like to add a second Martin Amidu to her woes. PC Appeah Fori or weyten them call'am self, should just stay were he is and occasionally show up. I think T
Che Andrew
09-29 00:56
Re: Do U want another Martin Amidu?
And that progresses the State
Albatross
09-29 09:57
Re: NOT TOO LATE BUT
Stomach politician,u have only one vote,u did ur past,and want everything all the time,some of us are not knowed,but the party is in our heart,because of the special prosecution position ur saying this,greedy person
Emmanuel Sowah
10-01 18:27
Re: FOOLISH MAN
@YOU NANA PREMPEH HOPEFULLY YOU WILL ASK YOUR PROSTITUDE MOTHER FUCKER WHO'S YOUR REAL MAD FATHER USELESS SAKAWA BOY ARE YOU NOT ASHAME YOU WAS BORN AS PROSTITUDE SON OF BITCH WITCH KWASIA BI BA....GOD WILL PUNISH YOU IN YOUR
GYEEDA,SADA,SUBA,BUS BRANDING,WOYOMI
09-29 04:30
you have been rich by now. al mahama appointee are rich
koo
09-29 11:48
Nana prempehs mothers stinking asshole
Have you ever smelled your stinking asshole and that of your mothers, toilet self smells better than you both, odwan@/
Abu Hamza Former Palestenian...
09-29 05:17
President Akuffo addo is evil himself
Don’t worry it is not too late u can openly declare your support for Mr.John Mahama
Shadrack kobina Boateng
09-29 06:35
fool
wxyd
09-29 05:43
AKUFFO-ADDO IS CORRUPT, SAD BUT TRUE
Akuffo-Addo is corrupt. That's the truth. If a person shows you who they are, believe them.
Bright Asamoah
09-29 05:52
Re: AKUFFO-ADDO IS CORRUPT, SAD BUT TRUE
And JDM is a saint Abi?
ABBIE
09-29 15:46
Gentleman, behave!
MsNaa
09-29 06:08
THIS IS A BOLD INDICATION THAT THIS MAFIA GOVERNMENT IS DEADLY CORRUPT.
Freewill
09-29 06:43
May God forgive you,by the way this your comment does not get to him,sorry
Ghanian observer
09-29 07:59
God have mercy on you.
Ekow Jones
09-29 12:35
Political Prostitute PC
PC Gonorrhoea is still alive? What happened to tge wonan with Syphilis that you brought back from Nigeria to replace the mother of your children? Shame on you, PC Appiah Fori
Tsoiiboi
09-29 14:43
U see ooh
Guy set out on this fake anti corruption. Nana addo is to corrupt
Hey nana
09-29 00:20
Selfish PC Ofori
In short, PC Ofori's corrupt mind is venting remorse about not serving Mahama because of having been dumped by Nana Addo. This guy thinks corruption only concerns material possessions and money only? He just opened about how
Jasmine
09-29 01:36
Re: Selfish PC Ofori
Jasmine, right on point! This man gained the respect of Ghns when he disclosed that each NPP MP received USD 5,000.00 to give Gh Telecom to Vodafone. As soon as his party top guns started attacking him, he couldn't have the b
Mr. Smith
09-29 05:58
PC never made a u turn. He stood his grounds. The NPP MPs just shunned him as a way of keeping him off their banks. PC cannot be gagged. Let's join him fight corruption in high places, especially the political class. God bles
Barimah Brobbey Bediako
09-29 08:44
So in the end it is all about what he will get out of it. Hmmmm and we were deluded thinking it is about us the people of Ghana and our welfare. Can we be favored with one person? Just one to make that difference? I wonder
Kwaku.
09-29 14:37
WE DON'T NEED HIM IN NPP
We get our cuckoo but we know how to handle this our out to lunch man. Appiah Ofori is a blabbermouth not worth any position in any Npp government. He should have taken that PAPANO Mahama on his offer.
SARPONG
09-29 03:03
Re: WE DON'T NEED HIM IN NPP
THE AKYEM SAKAWA KINGPIN WILL NEVER ACCEPT P.C. OFORI IN HIS GOVT JUST B,COS P.C. IS VERY HONEST AND THE DWARF MAY NOT NEED SUCH PEOPLE IN HIS GOVT. SEE HOW THE SAKAWA KINGPIN IS FIGHTING THOSE WHO ARE FIGHTING CORRUPTION. N
Ofori Atta Akyea.
09-29 07:44
Re: WE DON'T NEED HIM IN NPP
So says the VULGAR BUFFOON
Sister Souljah
09-29 11:29
SELFLESS P. C. APPIAH OFORI
P. C Appiah, you are too clean, AKUFFO ADDO is too corrupt and he cannot yoke with your kind.
FRANKIE
09-29 06:15
Re: I regret not serving in Mahama’s gov’t – NPP
It's not too late. Help him to win back power so you can enjoy the fruits of your labor. Useless Oldman. You wanted to reap where you never sowed.
SCHEMER
09-29 00:31
"Abandonment" my foot!
This is another crook parading as an anti-corruption crusader. After all those years in parliament you still think someone owes you a living and when the NPP has shown you "your smoothness level" you are complaining of "aband
Che Andrew
09-29 00:51
appiah ofori is
simply a loser, period
yanks
09-29 00:57
No rigging
Remain in npp forever and ever.
THIEF OF BAGHDAD
09-29 00:57
Sometimes I wonder why certain political personalities give such interviews.Such people lack integrity and should not be trusted.If Mr Appiah Ofori called the President and it did not go through what stopped him from calling
Mr Boateng USA
09-29 01:27
Sakawa kingpin is too corrupt simple.
Ugali
09-29 01:40
He is yours now, Ghanaians and npp don't want you and Mahama
Jig saw
09-29 02:30
Akuffo Addo will never pick your call once he knowns PC Ofori will expose npp government on corruption.
Joe Togbe
09-29 02:33
He is looting so he doesn’t need u there
Akufo Addo doesn’t want you to expose him and his family, friends, baby mamas etc hence made away with you bye bye
Kofi us
09-29 02:51
Very good men are few to come by Nana will definitely reject any idea of appointing you because of his love for corruption
Meaban
09-29 03:14
USELESS MAN
PC YOU ARE BITTER FOR LOSING YOUR MP POSITION. YOU LOST BECAUSE YOU DID NOT DO AS EXPECTED OF YOU INSTEAD YOU WERE BUSY TRYING TO BRING PEOPLE DOWN THROUGH YOUR SO-CALLED ANTI STUPIDITY CORRUPTION. NOW LISTEN TO YOURSELF. YOU
SANKOFA
09-29 03:21
Re: USELESS MAN
Which MP position did he lose? My friend, check your facts well before exposing your ignorance.
Ogyam
09-29 15:17
Now, at least we know who is more corrupt, because Mahamah is not corrupt that was the reason for you to come and work in his government.
Sekan Ba.
09-29 03:29
But wat about Martin Amidu that Nana Addo appointed?
Ayiku
09-29 10:00
Dem dey chop leave you. Lol
Dem dey chop leave you. Ohhh my brother P C Appiah Ofori, take heart okkk. It's well
Kwaku
09-29 03:51
Akufo Addo, Call Him
President let us see and feel that corruption is being fought. You are scoring low on that because all the 53% who voted for you did so thinking,the Akufo Addo we know would fight corruption but so far,all we see is disappoin
ghanamindset
09-29 04:06
Appiah Ofori wants a share of the massive ill-gotten riches that power-drunk Mahama is distributing. Fake supporters of NDC are squeezing Mahama dry. Keep shouting until Mahama, who voluntarily called himself DeadGoat when he
Barima Kakabo
09-29 04:10
Re-i regret serving in Mahama' governmen
PC Appiah Ofori is a funny man. I think he is broke now so he wants attention. Under Mahama's regime, a lot of corrupt practices occurred but nobody heard his voice as it was under President Kuffour. All because, he was not g
Koo Pia
09-29 04:14
Confused old man. Making noise about corruption does not make you a better person than the noise. Issues of your family which came up in the media at the time was evidence that you only make noise but you are not a whit clean
Kwame Nyame
09-29 04:53
That is NPP for you. Some of us particularly known Ashanti's working at NHIA had been neglected by our party. We will also neglect them come December 2020. The party we suffered to bring to power we help them to go into oppos
Kutin
09-29 05:16
FOOL YOU CAN ACCEPT GENERAL SECRETARY.
Why not accept it now? You are looking for where "DIDI" IS. Join them now ndc is alife.Greedy felon.
OBREMPONG
09-29 05:20
Akyem sakawa boyz bath in corruption
Chief clearing agent doesn’t want anti-corruption fighters near his sakawa Agyapa mafias
Kofi Gyan
09-29 05:24
Meaning, the so-called incorruptible Akyem Sakawa Mafioso and old fool did not want you to disturb him because he would dabble in corruption big time. What do we see today? Corruption, big time!!!
BUJUBULU
09-29 05:43
“I told him that if he himself engages in corruption I would not hesitate to expose him”. “He told me that was why he wanted me to come and be a check on him and his ministers” AND WE SAY MAHAMA IS CORRUPT. Now we
Hummmm
09-29 05:44
NPP put party first before Ghana.
Pr.Nana Addo is afraid that you will expose his administration if something went wrong, that is the reason why he neglected you.President preferred Martin Amidu alone because SP Amidu is a toothless Bull Dog.
Tk
09-29 05:50
BLAME AKYEM MAFIA BOYS
THIS MAN PAAAA! WHEN CORRUPTION IS FIGHTING NANA ADDO AND HE IS CONFUSED YOU WANT TO COME AND MAKE HIS MATTER WORDS
NANA IS A FAILURE
09-29 06:02
So, you are peeved already
Now that you have admitted that you were thinking of loading your stomach from Nana’s government, and you were ignored, that is the reason why you are always against the NPP. Shame on you.
Ayariga the Clown
09-29 06:07
Mr Appiah Ofori be patient the Akuffo Addo will know will put you in the position you want.
Jojo
09-29 06:16
Sakawa President will not want you
Nana is the most corrupt, undemocratic, arrogant and above all, nepotic human being in Ghana's political history. He has demonstrated not gross incompetence in governance and its Sad when the VP keep on saying JDM is incompet
Banakawu
09-29 06:18
Your good friend Nnadaa himself is now the kingpin of corruption so forget him and let’s retire him this December
Alan
09-29 06:20
eiiiiiiii,NPP
u regret what?are u from akyem or what, be mute ok pc appiah ofori.
barimaba
09-29 06:31
Stupid ghanaians
Rip africa
09-29 06:39
The President, Was Thinking Amidu Would Be Prosecuting The N.D.C.s Rather.
John
09-29 06:54
I regret not serving in Mahama's gov't..
How can P.C. Appiah Ofori serve under JDM when he still has not explained the circumstances surrounding the Airbus scandal?
.Joey Boy.
09-29 06:57
Re: I regret not serving in Mahama's gov't..
Empty headed idiot. You don't understand what you read.
Asante,Yaw.
09-29 12:04
PC
Idiot
Kwame
09-29 07:01
Master, Everybody also wants Position,
What intelligence, criminolohy or legal training do you have to work in such position. You think the office is SP is there for heasays and propaganda. Master, If every Ghanaian asked the president to award him / her the v
KK
09-29 07:43
WHY NOT RAWLINGS?
He might have been in a wrong party.. You wanted to join the LOOT AND SHARE WAGON, it's not too late their doors are open wide for you......
Pc Ofori you thought akufo addo would have created loot and share so that you can get the share but as not happening crying wolf now Ghanaians are not fools like before to use lies and propaganda to win power
World
09-29 08:06
Hw3 you don't know Nana
Why should Nana Addo allow you in to shine light on his corrupt deals when he knows you are averse to corruption? Sir,don't worry at all; start all over again on corruption campaign; show your neutrality and fairness to th
KOJO
09-29 08:18
Re: Hw3 you don't know Nana
We are About to finished the Firsthalf of progres never the less shall everything move on smothly as recomanded. You are a good critiker who put your Party first but yet critiks president Kufuor. You shall surely be in for th
Kofi Kumi
09-29 09:57
If:
We have people like P.C, Kwame Piani, Prof Badu Akosa and few others Ghana could have been better. That bogus law barring Kwame Piani to become pres is denying current generation
Akyem Sakawa Boys and Grandpa
09-29 08:23
NONSENSE
Another Old man FOOL who thinks that he’s indispensable. Who is this old hack who has an ego high estimation of himself? This man is just an old fool.
Elinam
09-29 08:26
Corrupt PC Appiah Ofori
Who told you you can’t do it now? you call your self a corruption fighter and yet you wanted to work with a corrupt John Dramani Mahama Good for
Frank Owusu Ansah
09-29 08:31
This Appiah Ofori is a crook and a thief. Currently he has a case at the Tema High Court. Fraudster
Sage
09-29 08:37
fool
after u chased the elephant into the push,,,,u still wanted to meet the elephant guard,,,,offui
DON
09-29 08:41
Talk is cheap
The president knows better than you think, you have done your part, let others do their part for this country, not all NPP members will get positions
09-29 08:48
Talk like Elderly
Sorry, know that you are not God and that you are not Perfect as you may think.
Nana 8
09-29 08:50
Corrupt Ghanaians
Most Ghanaians are dishonest and very corrupt. No wonder many of them are attacking PC Appiah Ofori...
Nye bro
09-29 09:01
The man is hungry.
The man is hungry. He wants something small from Akufo Addo and he is not getting it. Shame on you.
Only God
09-29 09:16
Greedy politicians
Akuffu addo is corrupt and hypocrite. He pretend to be fighting corruption. He is neck deep in all the scandals. Thieves
Loyalty
09-29 09:27
Take a look b4 u say that....
You think it is only the government.....what about some Ghanaians themselves. Please....check your facts before you say anything
Mother
09-29 10:07
Seeking favours old boy.?
All these ranting is about yourself - Not being appointed to the position that you wanted. Have you thought for a moment that there are other Ghanaians who are competent to do the job? Or it is only P C Appiah Ofori who can d
Albatross
09-29 09:55
Double crossing ediot.
Peter
09-29 09:55
Regret or no regret.
Very UNFORTINATE suibmission. N you think...saying this now will HELP YOU? We need to move this country forward. This is not the time to complain abt Nana Addo not picking your call. The jubilee house is in Accra n u can alw
Mother
09-29 10:04
Appiah did you know anything about the Air bus or not come and tell ghanaians we are waiting for you.
Kata kumo
09-29 10:24
Nii kpajpo
Kwasia panyin. Now you regret becos you have been neglected. Aboooowa. NPP your time will come.
Niil Ansah kwao
09-29 10:29
Selfish PC you called him?
This man is not complaining because hes been dumped. He is doing so because he has conscience. He was complaining even during Kuffuor's corruption, kick back times. He made the whole Ghana know that our parliamentarians were
Nsiah
09-29 10:31
He's not alone!
This mindset of ours; putting party before nation is one of the reasons our progress is retarded.
sika asiedu
09-29 10:35
This guy must go and sleep
This guy doesn’t understand politics and Ghana of today .
Kwaku kyerwtwie
09-29 10:38
Playing Solitaire
Senile Appiah Ofori is playing a game of Solitaire. A game played by only one person. We should wish him well as he knocks at heavens door ? He is oblivious that he is off the road. SAD.
Citizen Spectator
09-29 10:53
What I can deduce from the statement of PC is he,Akuffo Addo knows him very well that he would not hesitate to expose corrupt practices in his administration. Akuffo Addo is corrupt.
Buruchabas
09-29 11:04
This swine
Sakawa man
Joe Diggy
09-29 11:04
I regret no serving in Mahama govt-NPP..
Don't worry about being used and dumped. You're not the only victim of ungratefulness. Not only the President has failed people the Vice President has also failed people especially those who used their money and time to hel
Tsotsoo
09-29 11:14
humans have short memory.
yes!
truth
09-29 11:14
Now you're crying FOOL
You rejected the appointment by JOHN MAHAMA because of hatred, you see your life. The DEVIL you know is more than the ANGLE you don't know. Stay there we NDC will do our own thin. FOOL.
AKAJATAME
09-29 11:27
They know if they answer your call u will come and give them up. Don't worry try the second time with JM
Joe
09-29 11:35
Teeaaaaaa
Serving in that government as what ? A comedian or the finance minister or what. A man who insults his wife that her private part smells on radio tweeeeeeeeaaaaaa
Fii
09-29 11:36
There is still room for you
The next John Mahama government has a room for you.
Joe Joe
09-29 11:55
its not too late go and campaign with him old fool
o kwei
09-29 12:07
The Dwarf is crooked to the bones
Sorry, Uncle Appiah Ofori!
Cobbie
09-29 12:30
Akufo knew what he was coming to do- steal from Ghanaians- that's why he sidelined u. He's corrupt to the marrow
kwaku Yeboah
09-29 12:31
4more to destroy the Economy
Nana Addo and bad Cocaine company. PC you were rejected because you were not part of the Akyem Sakawa crusaders. Nana want mafia people who can steal state monies. Nana Kwasia
A Plus
09-29 12:46
Akufo Addo is a thief period.
Kaundaa
09-29 12:47
Mahama can never be Ghana's President ag
Oh give as a rest PC Appiah ok, what are you looking again?? You had been in government for some years ago as MP so what again??
Johny
09-29 13:27
AKUFFO ADDO HAS FAILED CORRUPTION FIGHT BECAUSE NPP IS SWIMMING IN CORRUPTION. HE IS LUCKY THAT GHANA HAS NO ALTERNATIVE BECAUSE MAHAMA IS TOO DANGEROUS TO RULE THE NATION AGAIN.
KK
09-29 13:41
Government
If P.C.Appiah Ofori had taken position in the Mahama government he would have committed political suicide.
Kofi Ghanaba
09-29 14:08
really?
at least you would have stolen enough to last you and your grandchildren
Quarme
09-29 14:19
NONSENSE ONLY FOR YOUR OWN CONSCIENCE!
LET YOUR YES BE YES, AND YOUR NO BE NO! NO MATTER HOW HIGH YOUR EDUCATION IS, NO MATTER HOW MANY ACADEMIC HONOURS ARE CONFERRED ON YOU, YOU ARE DEEMED A TOTAL FAILURE, IF RELIGIOUSLY, PHILOSOPHICALLY, IDEOLOGICALLY, MORALLY A
FRITZO
09-29 14:31
Nana Addo is only pretending to fight corruption, he aint real !
Faithful servant
09-29 15:40
The lamentations of a self-seeking man.
Nana
09-29 16:02
Ghanaweb takes delight in any story that tarnish the image or that they think will make Nana Akufo Addo and NPP government unpopular.Ghanians are descending and will still for Nana and NPP for their good works.
Klutse Samuel
09-29 16:02
Re: I regret not serving......
It's not too late. Crusading anti corruption apostle. You can join his campaign team and propagate what you're good at. You seem to love OMAN GHANA. GO GO GO WAI
OBAA YAA. TEMA
09-29 16:49
Mr P C Appiah Ofori you Talk too much< you can go Who care about you.
kb
09-29 18:12
Son of a bitch
Ofui bi ba don't disgrace the most powerful name in ASANTE TRIBE l know that you're just a nonenthity fool who doesn't know your real culture hence your display of sheet stupidity and foolishness. People like you is a basta
NDC Nation's Destroyers Criminals
09-29 20:30
Don’t Worry PC Appiah
Don’t worry PC Appiah Ofori, as a man full of integrity, you will definitely get another chance.
Kwaku Nyame
09-29 22:55
P. C. Appiah Ofori
It is good you rejected the offer because you would have had a lot to reveal; SADA, GYEEDA, SUBA, ISOFOTON, CP, BUS BRANDING, guinea fowls, rlg, etc.
Tony Asante
09-30 07:41
Just join tbe wagon
Please Sir nothing is preventing you from serving HE ex president Mahama even now.
Jo
10-03 00:18
en
Buy & Sell
(41,891)
(19,203)
(18,105)
(1,857)