Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-20 14:13
Re: How Ghanaian romance scammer duped British gra
Sakawa is when you want to be laid but get played financially.
(click to comment on this comment)
The Poet
09-20 14:13
Revolution! we are always to win.
Ghana police chief IGP run to the Court to seek an order to block the planned Agyapa demonstration in the same country where a group calling itself Concerned Citizens of Okyeman recently were allowed to protested over 'Akyem
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
REBECCA
09-20 15:14
A Stain on Ghana's Flag
How can this happen? I mean, I understand the crook doing this sakawa bullshit but I don't understand how it can be tolerated by law enforcement agencies in Ghana. How did we get here as county? This woman is only alive by th
Brian Williams
09-20 18:38
IT's HER CRAVE BLACK DICK oooo
Listen to her, she claims the guy was wonderful. She got laid and played but at least she also enjoyed mandingo. 18K pounds is less than $24K. That's not much, she should keep the hell quiet and go her way.
POW@ RIP CHADWICK BOSEMAN
09-20 19:06
WE SCAM OUR OWN RELATIVES LIVING ABROAD
There is hardly a week that we don't hear of a Africans living in the USA or Europe having been scammed by relatives back home including in Ghana. Relatives back in Africa use emotional blackmail to extort hard earned money
NoShame
09-21 07:32
Pretender
Read the article, you self righteous idiot. How can law enforcement be involved in a careless promiscuous behavior of this lady? It is the likes of you that go to church and pontificate righteousness while you pile up skeleto
BAba US
09-21 07:51
SUCH SCAMS MORE COMMON ABROAD
Warning signs were there all along but the woman chose to ignore these. When Cudjoe started to ask for money that was a BIG BIG RED FLAG. Some Ghananains living abroad and looking for resident permits also scam people of the
Zero%
09-21 13:23
Re: Revolution! we are always to win.
@Rebecca stupidity will kill you bring the revolution on and the Ndc idiots will be the ones running away the country this time
Yellimihi
09-21 14:24
They will say he’s a Nigerian ooo
My fellow Ghanaians.
Kwamina Newcastle
09-20 15:43
Re Kwamina Newcastle
Nobody is to tell you that he is a Nigerian, Even you who claim to be Kwamina
Paa joe
09-20 16:01
I agree
Only Nigerians do that
Odikro
09-20 16:20
Idiot ghana man
You must be a mad man with a fish head. You think Nigeria are dead in their heads like you lazy Ghanian? You have opportunity to go to UK and you come back home with empty handed. Lazy folks. You can't even think how you can
Lori snr.
09-20 19:07
Re: Re Kwamina Newcastle
Ony? S?mi onu. Ony? tufl?. Gbemi!!!!!!! Ashawo bii
Kwabena
09-21 17:08
RE: They will say he's a Nigerian ooo
So says Kwamina AKA Adetunji. Aren't you a Nigerian yourself?
Solo
09-20 20:46
Cheating wife
Borborliborbor
St. Ghfuo: Ghanaian leaders are moron
09-20 16:30
Irresistible woman is to blame
Enslaving a young man for sex and got scammed. African poverty will kill Africans. Agreeing to sleep with her grandmother in the name not f marriage. This kind of fraud marriages should be refer to the old woman trapping a y
21st century boy
09-20 19:22
Re: Irresistible woman is to blame
The old needs fresh blood
Awonbiisi Abobbtey
09-20 20:33
Guys, pick a legit hustle....If you learn a marketable skill, you don't need cash-CAPITAL, therefore no limitations to earning. But you can earn*six hundred to one thousand d*lla*s-daily with*smartphones*&*tablets-repairs! No
HugeReturnsOnInvestment
09-21 13:01
Love for cash
At least,you got some love and the sex of your life for 18,000 pounds.Next time,you will learn sense na mo 3gyimi koraa do do.
Kofi
09-20 14:19
GHANA LAWLESS COUNTRY OF CRIMINALS
i feel sorry for the lady she need to go back to canada and forget this criminal she can live good in canada on her social security benefits and forget this 3rd world country call ghana where the police is corrupt and the
Kontar
09-20 17:13
Open your eyes
Where did you find Canada in the article?
Nii Okai
09-20 17:37
Re: Open your eyes
Haha. Good one.
Yaamo
09-20 17:50
Ask for me oo
Fred
09-20 19:02
the whites women is from canada o
listen to the clip dummy the lady is from canada o
Abrafi
09-20 20:52
Watch the video, she lives in Canada
Kk
09-21 08:15
Another illeterate
She is not from Canada, you brainless moron
BAba US
09-21 07:53
Re: Another illeterate
Fool, watch the video to get the real fact and you calling him illiterate, you and him who is illiterate. Idiot.
Kk
09-21 08:17
Re: Love for cash
Asshole!
Chris Stefano
09-20 17:21
Pounds in Canada?
The Canadian currency is the Canadian dollar
09-21 01:28
Old story
Wachout
09-20 14:23
Fuck off 68 yr old
Who will mind this woman in Canada? To even dupe? She should fuck off n die. Will she be getting longstrokes if she was living in her country? Will she even come to gh in her youth?
09-20 17:31
No
I didn't see the scan here. The lady spent the money to have a young black dick to fuck. Why is she crying?
Emma
09-20 14:25
Re: No
That’s what your stupid mind tells you?
Chris Stefano
09-20 17:23
Don't mind this sex starved
They live in Canada and us and travel to the Caribbean to sleep with blackneggas on vacation and come back to their white husbands. So even go to the Caribbean to get impregnated by bkackmen confused bitches always sneaking a
09-21 01:31
No Scam! No crime
This is not right. This is about a fully grown grandmother,, fully conscious and chasing sex! She knew fully well what she was getting into. Why should it be different when a 58 year old woman tries to take sexual advantage o
Asempa
09-20 14:34
Re: No Scam! No crime
Asempa, YOU ARE A PURE CRIMINAL...!!!!
Season 4
09-20 15:44
I’m sorry for you whose minds are so bad. It’s love scam and not sex scam. You can’t even think through this matter? The guy conned her into marriage, pretending to love her. In any case she showed evidence that the guy
Chris Stefano
09-20 17:31
Kwasia ghe Whiteman also became rich through slave trade and stealing our natural resources at barrel of a gun. Go and do a fesearch on how the word motherfuckr came abt. Aboa ni ba like ur type. When a Whiteman steals and ro
De Washington
09-20 20:50
Hi
This is old story I have red from other platform. But the lady is from Canada?
Joy
09-20 14:41
This woman has nothing to complain about. A sixty year old woman, falling for a young black man just for sex, knows what is coming.She should stop defaming Ghanaians.
illea
09-20 15:01
Were told that her relationship was merely for sex?
Chris Stefano
09-20 17:34
Who can prove to you that the Ghana man was just out to "scam" the woman ?
illea
09-20 21:02
shameless git
He is such a shameless little man .
.niibi
09-20 15:13
Ashantis are lazy people
Ashantis are always capable of doing anything at all just to get money forgetting about the future result. A young guy like this Ashanti guy will not work hard to get his genuine money but rather going for a woman who can giv
Ewe
09-20 15:18
Stop been SATANIC
How you wish you could be an Ashanti, but don't blame God for not making you an Ashanti. Be proud of your heritage and stop your jealousy. By the way, you are not an ewe, you are only wasting your time and energy to fuel tens
Humble
09-20 21:51
Which young man will sex an expired puss
Who scammed who here? I thought the woman is rather the scammer. All you needed was love and the guy give you so what is the problem. 18,000 pounds is nothing compared with love. Men buy houses and expenses for ladies they ar
Water Yam
09-20 15:19
Liars
Whites are intelligent liars .don't believe the whole of the story until you hear from the guy side of it
Muta
09-20 15:23
No problem
We also have a sakawa government fleezing us. 18k not too much she will survive?
Sam T
09-20 15:27
Ghana is No 2 after Nigeria
Don't trust any Ghanaian when it comes to anything over the internet! Only a fool will!
Whohow?
09-20 15:27
close down Togo Border
there are Nigerians who are in Ghana just to tarnish Ghana image to their already tainted reputation ghana has got to know your your mission. Togo border must be closed
ROGUE LAWYER
09-21 04:56
This is not news. We as a country have many issues to deal with.
KnYc(USMC)
09-20 15:34
soldier.
Thus is not scamming g yu met him he forked the way u want. He married yu. U took him to the UK .but things didnt work.woman . Jufjo didn't scam yu . Pls
Gum is coming is coming
09-20 15:36
Wei y3 story?
Ah Ghana, wei y3 story? report abt the povertt canker
Amogyaa
09-20 15:39
black africans are satan. All non black ppl in this world should remember that always.
Kp
09-20 15:50
Idiot. Which race is more satanic than w
Fool
Joe Diggy
09-21 00:51
Not exactly the news
BAD press ghanaweb
Ussher
09-20 15:51
Sex, European women weakness.68 year old grandma going for 31year boy and you think it's cool.
Nana Malik
09-20 15:59
Absolute Rubish
Foolish woman. Your own kids are older than the guy. Did he scam you or you were foolish enough to throw your own money away. By the way, who says she has learnt anything. Go check her well, she is in another relationship
Walter.
09-20 16:12
GHANAIANS NO BETTET
Ironic. We sit in judgement over Nigerians and call them scammers, criminals and swindlers. Seems to me we are not much different. Hardly a day goes by now without our fellow compatriots involved in mind- boggling scams, swin
Postman
09-20 16:14
Reputation Destroyers
These guys are tarnishing the image of the country Ghana oo.
GH 1st
09-20 16:14
I think I have heard this story before. The lady said she comes from Canada
Plain talk
09-20 16:15
Dd
18,000 is nothing compare to the sex she enjoyed from the young man
Cc
09-20 16:28
She is lucky. Boys ay3 wild .
She is even lucky only 18 thousand wait for us we're coming. You don't know how boys make wild. Boy ay3 wild.
AKAJATAME
09-20 16:32
Re: She is lucky. Boys ay3 wild .
The black man are real like animals..lack of civilization. Education..morality....most of them are committe to high criminal rate ....they can't never improved ........even 500 years......low human race ...
sunny
09-20 19:39
Fatherless bastard
You are the low human race.Read about the human race and dont come on board with your ignorance you fatherless bastard
Jommy gyasi
09-21 11:14
Where's is the scam
There's no scam please. They got married for some years but it didn't work out. The thing is, she bought love without warranty. And also she didn't ask for receipt. Mom good luck next time
hohoho, montreal
09-20 16:45
Fair Exchange
Black dicks don't come cheap.
Tommy
09-20 16:50
Re: Fair Exchange
Tell dem !
Gari
09-20 17:20
Very old story
This is very an old story! oh Ghanaweb!
Muguyaro
09-20 16:55
No free sex. Why cry as a victim
Hajiya
09-20 17:08
Ghanaian romance scammer
Sad story from Majorie Newell-Asamoad. What a disgrace to Ghana. The police cum CID and the so-called pastor are accomplices of the sakawa boy -Selasie, . Shame to Haatso police men. Shame to the so-called pastor. You'll all
Kofi Vakpo
09-20 17:15
Your people were here 400 years ago scamming us in God's name, you took away our gold bauxite, timber and even human beings. The guy only spent your 18,000 pounds with you and you are crying? Shut old lady.
Okukuseku
Hahaha toto display
Hahaha after hot sex with a kid what do expect hahaha sakawa old woman. They think blacks are the only once love old fools like her. Poverty makes him go for you.
Mashall
The lady's promoting her book
See, the lady is promoting her book. Check the end of the story well.
Sir 1, Kejetia
09-20 17:23
I8,000 dollars is no money What about the British government that stole and robbed Ghanaians trillions of dollars give us a break That is a foolish case
Agbeli KUMOORDZI
09-20 17:41
This is old news and is known almost everywhere in the world. Sorry to say these frauders do to all kind of women, not only white women. Be careful out single middle age ladies.
Yaamo
09-20 17:49
Hehee, so if the Nigerians are doing this the whole country will be swift to condemn them. This is hypocritical.
Laye
09-20 17:49
She got lucky that it is only 18k
You fall in love with your head up and put your brain into it. Black dick always do the magic . 18k is nothing though ad as people who fall victim sometimes pay more than that, she's lucky she didn't sell he home. Next she wi
Hahaha, don't just follow black dick
09-20 18:06
She got lucky that it is only 18k
You fall in love with your head up and put your brain into it. Black dick always do the magic . 18k is nothing though as people who fall victim sometimes pay more than that, she's lucky she didn't sell he home. Next she will
Hahaha, don't just follow black dick
09-20 18:07
Only 18k ?
That’s peanuts , he’s needs to be compensated for the waist job. Fucking an old cow like this takes courage
Bastie
09-20 18:11
stop sex predating the black,its no scam
after predating him for sex, now want to give him trouble. pure wickedness of the Europeans
ROGUE LAWYER
09-20 18:39
????????
But she got good sex in exchange for 18,000 and she is crying men have sex with ladies and buy them house . Madam this happens even between white and whites is no news . Ghanaweb no need to hype this .
Longlawns
09-20 18:42
CUDJOE DESERVES THE. MONEY
Cudjoe deserves the money. She paid for the steaming sex. White women are morally rotten
Kofi, London
09-20 18:55
Re: CUDJOE DESERVES THE. MONEY
We are no better!
Sooku Shaimehn
09-20 19:44
Lazy folks
If you're a white woman, don't even think of going into love with someone ghana man, they are visionless and lazy in their brain.They're disgrace to black men in this world.
Lori snr.
09-20 19:16
Only £18,000 and she’s crying? Tweaaaa, what’s £18,000?
Chuks, Nima
09-20 19:32
why is the story in the write-up so different from what was in the video?
Braa SK
09-20 20:06
They are jokers that’s why. This is even old story which GhanaWeb has published so many times.
Kg
09-20 21:28
REALLY DUMB COMMENTS ON THIS STORY !!
First of all where is Right and Wrong?? It is not wrong for her to genuinely fall in love with a guy twice her age....How many ghanaian men who are married and doing girls in their 20s , 30s etc..I that right ?? Sometimes to
Adjoa
09-20 20:33
foolishness
What is the use of a sugar mummy?£££ and sex nothing more. !!!
Joe
09-20 20:36
Herhh boy no atwe no adi lol. Sad though
Okromansa
09-20 20:52
Why are you posting the same story so many times. Even the video is different from the incident in the article. Get serious GhanaWeb.
Kg
09-20 21:26
abrewa a neho y3ne d3
You think enjoying hot sex is for free?you like hot good sex he also wants queen elizabeth currency to cool pressure,where is the scam here?
NANA O.TUFFUOR
09-20 21:39
AKYEM NPP IS NOT OUR NPP
NPP was a better alternative until the current administration came and made the party a family enterprise. Now everyone is dragging their feet to make the part win power again. Imagine Kuffuor had to beg Nana Akomea to join t
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
09-20 21:53
WOMEN DO THIS ALL THE TIME!
WHY PUBLISH PICTURES OF THE MAN TO EMBARRASS HIM? WOMEN PLAY THIS LOVE SABOTAGE ON MEN ALLLLLLL THE TIME!!!! WE JUST SHUT UP AND KEEP MOVING.
PITO
09-20 22:18
Ewes are animals
Who do these inward-looking car thieves embarrass the country so much.
Ewe cat thief
09-20 22:48
She couldnt maintain her marriage
What is fraudulent about the story? They both met, had good sex, in Accra. Got married and the man joined her in the UK, where after sometimes due to unexplained reasons the marriage broke down and they got separated, wh
Tony
09-20 23:41
Great sex for sale
Travelled to Ghana for sex. Oldie confession..
Kwesi
09-20 23:49
But you actually were intimate
If you lived together and intimate, I don't know why you would call this a scam. You just had to know how to deal with him and not to continually give him money. You should have rather enabled him to get gainful employment fo
Joe Diggy
09-21 00:45
Scammer dupes Granny
I cannot 80% that he's Nigerian. Some few Ghanaians have also in recent time been coached and trapped but very few. We aren't this way at all. May you find justice soon.
MYP
09-21 01:00
Is this fraud.Broken heart cach nana
Kote3 no ay3 wo d3 abroso a wonka nokware s3 wa fraudi wo.Abrewa a no ho y3 no d3.Wei y3 fraud.
Emma
09-21 03:12
YOU SIT ABROAD AND THINK AFRICANS=FOOLS
Next respect Africans. Don't only follow the Dick.
VOLTA J.J. RAWLINGS
09-21 03:38
What is what? The victim says she is a Canadian and the journalist said she is British. The victim said she lost $18,000. But the Journalist said £18,000. So with this type of journalism, how can we trust the journalist ?
KK-K
09-21 06:12
THIS IS NOT CRIME...LET THEM PAY BACK
Brother...please let this people pay back what they stole from us.....This is not crime.....
.....YAO NYONUSRO
09-21 08:02
Fake story - danduruwa shaggy
Fake story, uneven, nonsense who even gives a damn. Why are you intertwine Canada and UK and pounds and dollars. "Danduruwa" to the journalist who published this, l think he or she was bored in the weekend.
Fake news
09-21 08:46
JESUS is Life
Only JESUS can save
Philip
09-21 10:35
Market price
Who told this grandmother that she can have a hot young man for free - be realistic. You have to pay for his services one way or the other wai ????????????. If you want free sex go with someone your age - nonsense
Resident lawyer
09-21 12:34
Crazy sex at 68years???
This grannies wont learn their lessons even st 100yrs. What on earth is she craving rampant sex at 68. Before of persons like her these sakawa scammers from ghana will still have a job even if covid 19 is forever.
Kelvin kweku boatey
09-21 13:54
A 58 year old American lady came to Ghana to marry a 23 year man, just to fuck her, hopeless person. At long last the guy cheaped her.
Animals Kingdom
09-21 14:54
Only 18k
Just 18 k and u breeding ask John mahama how much he has been paying for ashawo tw3
Antonio Barahona
09-21 16:04
Jail Ken Agyapong now
All this is bcoz of oluu. When the wicked rule the whole nation trembles. Anyway oluu and his MPs are out come December 7
Appalagoma
09-21 17:00
en
Buy & Sell
(31,864)
(18,173)
(13,473)
(1,359)