Krokrohinko
09-20 10:39
Akrokura Boni and his 135 thieves
Akurkura Boni and his 135 thieves should buzzzz offfff
(click to comment on this comment)
Kakamotobi
09-20 10:41
A CHIMPANZEE TALKING SHIT
The cause any civil and you see. We shall drag you by your saliva-drooling long tongue to your grave. Stupid wee-smoking failed lawyer, liar, nepotistic tribal bigot.
H. E. THE UGLY DWARF
09-20 11:11
AKYEM MAFIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thieves
Zoobie-Zoobie
09-20 16:25
AKUFO-ADDO, ETHNOCENTRIC FOOL!!!!!!!!
think
Zoobie-Zoobie
09-20 16:26
WHO WANTS TO SEE AN UGLY CHIMPANZEE?
Liars nkoa!
His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf
09-20 11:06
Re: THIEF IN CHIEF TO BLAH BLAH
Telenovela ...Coronavirus update ...
Enoch
09-20 11:52
Tweaaaaaaa useless president
Free shs
09-20 12:51
Painful
Give honour to whom is due. If Nana was ur uncle would u have been happy to see people insult him the way u did? We shouldn't allow politics to lead us astray
PPP
09-20 14:41
Useless addresses with No Substance
I have stopped watching this empty addresses for a long time now. GHS is not honest with Ghanaians as they sing Presidents song always misinforming the public while the GMA is forthright.
Kakamotobi
09-20 10:39
Re: Fellow Ghanaians, Akufo-Addo to give 17th Coro
We wait....If you learn a marketable skill, you don't need cash-CAPITAL, therefore no limitations to earning. But you can earn*six hundred to one thousand d*lla*s-daily with*smartphones*&*tablets-repairs! No kidding. An avera
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
HugeReturnsOnInvestment
09-20 11:10
No more 4 nana to do worse.
Npp gimmifou.
09-20 11:16
Mr. President what have we done to you?
Students Loan Beneficiaries have not been paid for 9?? months now????????????
Zion
09-20 10:37
NOT SURPRISED,BULLGOD VINDICATED
Not Surprised,Bullgod Shatta Wale's manager was RIGHT,he has been VINDICATED.THE CLUELESS NANA ADDO HAS NOTHING TO DO BUT UPDATE GHANAIANS ON A FAILED COVID 19 POLICY.THE POLICY IS NOT WORKING
GHANABA
09-20 11:15
Re: Mr. President what have we done to you?
What he promised the nurses too has not been paid including the Insurance he said he will let the front line workers be insured. Nana Addo, we don't listen to you again because you are a liar
Apuuuuu!!!!
09-20 14:08
Re: Mr. President what have we done to you?
Like Father, Like Son! They both ain't worth shit!!
Ojah
09-20 22:26
Why?
SLTF doesn't want to mind us sef again, 9 months no pay yet Teacher trainers take their allowances every month. We are to even payback. Say something, Mr. President
Kofi
09-20 10:40
Sakawa nation address
We’re tired of this. Nothing new!
PK
09-20 10:41
Open the land borders Mr President.
Op
09-20 10:43
Hahaha weekend TV series
Fellow Ghanaians and bla bla bla.
Kk
09-20 11:19
Akyem sakawa mafia
Please don't come and waste our precious time with your garbage. We want to watch GMB final tonight. We will pay attention only if you account for and tell us where you put the money's cooperate Ghana contributed to the fight
Motia
09-20 11:21
Tell Ghanaians these
Let the form 1 and 2 students return to class. Tell the people you have abolish the Double Track system.
Daniel
09-20 11:26
The whole country stinks with COVID-akyem Sakawa Mafia. Very deadly Akyem Stealing Bandits.
Patriot
09-20 11:59
Not heeded
Tired of this. Very nauseating. Aaaaba
Emma
09-20 12:04
Quote „Fellow Ghanaians, we as NPP ruling party, we are stupid and brainless to implement covid-19 screening at KIA, upon Arrival/Departure Traveller has to pay total amount of 300$ (dollars) . This we NPP characterized as
HARD - Talk
09-20 12:05
????????????????????????
????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Justice
09-20 12:14
Are you not educated
Learn how to write please . It's now free to go to school in Ghana
Pepperoni
09-20 12:26
Hey Dwarf Chimpanzee Akufo-addo
You think we are going to sit down and allow you to cheat us . I am calling on all NDC sympathisers to start arming themselves with enough weapons to fight this stupid intimidating ugly dwarfs chimpanzee . Protect yourself
Pepperoni
09-20 12:23
You're a disgrace
Useless SAKAWA SUPERVISOR FULL OF CONCEIT AND ARROGANCE. YOU SIMPLY BETRAYED THE TRUST INVESTED IN YOU . YOU ARE NOW EGO DRIVEN AND HAVE FORGOTTEN YOUR DESPERATE PLEA TO GOD ALMIGHTY THAT TOUCHED MANY HEARTS TO MANDATE YOU.
Thame
09-20 12:27
Covid 19 money was given to share to ghanaians but you rather gives it out as loan. When you lose come December 7, we will see who will collect that loan. I can't wait to vote you out.
Sarpong
09-20 12:28
You're a disgrace Akufo Addo
ARROGANCE! Useless SAKAWA SUPERVISOR FULL OF CONCEIT AND ARROGANCE. YOU SIMPLY BETRAYED THE TRUST VESTED IN YOU . YOU ARE NOW EGO DRIVEN AND HAVE FORGOTTEN YOUR DESPERATE PLEA TO GOD ALMIGHTY THAT TOUCHED MANY HEARTS TO MAND
Thame
09-20 12:32
Mttccchhheeewwww
Machine
09-20 12:37
Stop exhorting money from travelers, stop it or reduce the amount. It is thievery
Dede
09-20 12:42
We don’t want to fellow Ghanaians any more. Just shut up!!!!!!
Kofi
09-20 12:47
THIS TYRANT SHOULD FUCK OFF
NOBODY IS READY TO LISTEN TO THIS AGYABONI MAFIA.. THE REVOLUTION IS COMING BIIIIIIG... STUPID NPPIG LEADERS
YAWA
09-20 13:02
NPP = MORE THAN SAKAWA GOVERNMENT
When you call this government a Sakawa government, then they begin to cry, but they are worse than that. Anybody who has the time can go to Nungua and Teshie. The dwarf is deceiving the people there that he's going to build a
Agyapa Royal Criminals
09-20 13:17
Enough of corona virus update We want update on agyapa, PDS, contaminated fuel, Australia visa, cash for seat, etc.
Meaban
09-20 13:19
U this NDC people's are fools and ungrateful it's not compulsory to watch. Shameless fools u think Airbus can develop Ghana like hw president has done marvelously?NDC don't read and dumsor will follow u always(silly beast)
Swiss
09-20 13:20
Swiss,,, get the fuck off
Swiss,,, get the fuck off,,, Kwasia NPPIG... Your government is raping this country's vagina gidigidi basabasa!! Kwasia like you... Go for your ghc 20 & get lost. You stinky NPPIG fool-soldier
YAWA
09-20 14:11
Fellow Ghanaians
God bless Nana Addo. With Nana we are all safe. Fellow Ghanaians let’s protect ourselves , covid is still around the corner.
Nana
09-20 13:28
Nana 4 more
150 dollars at the airport should be wipeout
Mashall
09-20 13:28
INFEASIBLE REQUIREMENTS
In many countries, the Covid-19 test results are not ready or released after several days. However, the Airlines do well to at least take temperatures of passengers before they embark. So, why the requirement of a 72-hour tes
Odikro
09-20 13:33
Pre. Akuffo Addo, pls abolish the fees at KIA. Ghanaians abroad are indeed suffering, hardly and struggling to meet earns due to Covid-19. How comes thus living standard in Ghana is expensive than Germany, pls clarify!. Infac
Amen - GL
09-20 13:40
DWARF Fellow Ghanaians
4more4nana shouting means more blood flow for Nana. This demonic Chimpanzee Nebuchadnezzar must return Owusu Bempa's horn to stop the mysterious accidents in the country as we go to the polls come December 7th. Why more accid
Lilly-Bm
09-20 13:42
Desperation address
Nothing new biaaa. Only coming to do propaganda and useless politics with Covid19
Nana Kwesi
09-20 14:07
FELLOW. GHANAIANS. ! GYAE NA KOM. DI. YEN.
Sonkrolo
09-20 14:08
Enough of this nonsense.Come and tell us what you did with all the money you have taken since you came to power.Everyone in my family is angry how you and your sakawa boys are stealing left and right.
Asantewaa
09-20 14:52
NPP = MORE THAN SAKAWA GOVERNMENT
When you call this government a Sakawa government, then they begin to cry, but they are worse than that. Anybody who has the time can go to Nungua and Teshie. The dwarf is deceiving the people there that he's going to build a
AGYAPA ROYAL CRIMINALS
09-20 15:08
Tonight reduce $150 tax to $50 MR AKOFFO
PLS
Nana Atobra
09-20 15:25
Agya Boni
The Akyem/Asante led NPP politrikcians are at it again. President Naada (liar) knows very well the end is in sight. Who needs a bunch of frandsters to cater for Ghana’s gold royalties. Aaba! Another funnel to drip blood mon
Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene
09-20 16:03
Agyapa and the Armed Robbers
Please our ears are fed up. Go and sleep.
Setorwu
09-20 16:22
The sakawa mafia is preparing more lies
Manny
09-20 16:33
INCREASE THE CHARGE AT AIRPORT
MOST OF THE GHANAIANS COMING HOME ARE NPP TRIBAL FOOLS. THEY KEEP SUPPORTING THIS USELESS PRESIDENT WHEN IN ABROAD. PLEASE INCREASE THE PRICE FOR CORONAVIRUS TESTINGS BECAUSE ALL OF THEM ARE IDIOTS
AGYAPA THIEVES
09-20 16:53
We don’t listen any more
Lies self adulation and name calling . Open the land borders and stop collecting monies at the airport
Askeep
09-20 17:07
Cancel the Corona test fee at the airport. Corrupt GOVERNMENT.
Mahama Atopa
09-20 17:46
Foolish president. When will you resume the distribution of your tasteless waakye in packs with 4 more 4 KWASEA written at the back? Are you feeling shy? Foolish man like you. If you are not a thief how can your waakye cost 5
Taofik Frienship
09-20 18:14
Nana is successful
Good Nana, you are our best president, please update us. Forward ever
Nana anaa
09-20 18:16
The end of the thievery and looting is in sight. On 7th December, the sakawa boys and their commander will be out for good. The next thing is the retrieving of our stolen funds from the thiefs.John Mahama we call upon you to
Stan
09-20 18:51
POLITICS
HAHAAHAHAA
ANTHONY JOSEPH
09-20 20:42
Un nouveau rapport des Centers for Disease Control and Prevention confirme d'autres études selon lesquelles les premiers cas de coronavirus étudiés à New York provenaient d'Europe et d'autres endroits aux États-Unis. «N
Lesedi
10-16 03:31
en
Buy & Sell
(38,916)
(20,530)
(17,656)
(2,111)