Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-20 09:53
MAHAMA IS NOT WINNING THE ELECTION
It is as clear as daylight. Even the blind can see. This nonsense of infrastructure should stop immediately from the papa no. Anybody voting for a dead goat is a fool and more so wasted his or her vote and will retard the de
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
TORGBOR
09-20 09:53
Revolution! we are always to win.
Ghana police chief IGP run to the Court to seek an order to block the planned Agyapa demonstration in the same country where a group calling itself Concerned Citizens of Okyeman recently were allowed to protested over 'Akyem
REBECCA
09-20 14:05
PROF JANE NAANA AGYEMANG IS SO IGNORANT
If what the NDC is saying about Free SHS for private schools is anything to go by then they must not jump the gun but rather start free education from the private basic schools before extending it to the SHS level. Why did a
TAKE OR PAY DEMONS
09-20 15:21
SO WHAT IS THE DRUNKARD SAYING?
My good people of Bono, let us ignore this drunkard. He is a loser. Let us focus on Nana to develop our new region created Bono East Region that he has created for us. Following Mahama is just like putting the development car
BOAT
09-20 10:12
Re: LIVESTREAMING: Mahama assesses tour of Bono Ea
MR. DUMSO can not come to power again . 4 MORE FOR NANA TO DO MORE
(click to comment on this comment)
FT
09-20 10:27
What infrastructure is he talking about?He bring back DUMSOR AND Collapse Free SHS.
Mike oss
09-20 11:23
So NDC is still dreaming of coming to power hahahaha ! Nana has won the election oo , the registration is just a formalities , God bless Ghana
Eastern royal
09-20 11:30
Useless moron. Get lost.
Dandridge
09-20 13:01
WHY DONT YOU BUY OKADA FOR UR KIDS
APUUU MMPONKYE MPO HAVE REJECTED YOU PAPA NU AND HIS CLUSESS USELESS NDC......
GYEEDA,SADA,SUBA,BUS BRANDING,WOYOMI
09-20 14:23
Please, don't waste your previous time to listen to John Mahama. He is idiot and selfish.
Mussa, USA
09-20 14:42
This is pure nonsense.
Ghanaians are not concern about name change or whatever you want to do, rather the policies and programmers are what matters, Mr drunkard don't you get it? Go out there in the northern part of ghana and see how you wasted tax
Adam beba dabi
09-20 16:08
Papa no Not Wanted in my area
Go back home tribal bigot
Spyware
09-20 16:12
You can use 4years to finish what you couldn't use 8years to do.
Lying tongue
09-20 16:42
Playing on the ignorance of the ppl. U give juicy contracts and pay in full, where does the gov find money to complete them? Why did U abandon K4 projects? Israel, Spain etc are still in lockdown, SHS is an expensive project
TNT
09-20 17:51
Fooled
They are fooling Mahama. The chiefs have collected money from him just to be swollen headed. See how the people will vote.
AA
09-20 18:43
John Airbus Aboboyaa Mahama this pussy magnet can make noise not surprised he can pull all the bimbo's who like to chew akonfem.
Shaft
09-20 18:54
Power-drunk Mahama is making empty promises and pumping massive ill-gotten riches into his campaign like K A Gbedema did. Ghanaians squeezed Gbedema dry and handed him a heavy loss. Same fate awaits power-drunk Mahama. Seclus
Kofi Nsowa
09-20 20:03
en
Buy & Sell
(41,909)
(19,214)
(18,111)
(1,858)