Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Don’t fall for NAM1's GHS30K to GHS150K demand for 500 Zylofon Hills plots – Customers
Read Article
Comments (25)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment: Re: Don’t fall for NAM1's GHS30K to GHS150K demand
Author:
JAMES
Date:
2020-09-19 06:12:47
Comment to:
Don’t fall for NAM1's GHS30K to GHS150K demand f
..GET A VERIFIED PAYPAL ACCOUNT IN GHANA FOR ALL YOUR ONLINE BUSINESS TRANSACTIONS...WE ALSO DESIGN ALL TYPES OF WEBSITES
WWW.JASONCONSULT.NET
Comment to Article
09-18 19:47
Re: Don’t fall for NAM1's GHS30K to GHS150K demand
This guy!! He took monies from customers, bought properties and wants to resell to them. Ridiculous!!!! I mean this guy...
(click to comment on this comment)
The Senator
09-18 19:47
Sad
Now the nam1 customers learn sense,tell ur Mahama the criminal that all these ponzy schemes began in his tyme.
Kwame Attafuah Timber Market Akim Oda
09-19 05:46
Re: Sad
... and it is getting worse in nana ado time
Your father
09-19 07:48
Re: Sad
Mahama is to blame. Akuffo-Addo is to blame and you are the loser. When crossing the street don't put your safety in the hands of the driver that he has seen you and so will stop. Take the necessary precautions.
Kwaku.
09-23 18:21
The ponzy scheme game has started again
Kweku
09-18 19:52
WHERE ARE OUR LEGAL INSTITUTION
How can legal institutions sit aloof and allow this criminal continue to rip off innocent Ghanaians. Is it that the NPP are benefiting from the illegality?
Yaa Nkrumah
09-18 20:24
Untouchable, like loudmouth Ken
The guy bankrolled many big men in the country and financed this president, just like Ken Agyapong who does whatever he wants. Nam1 holds secrets so he's people's scarecrow!
Yaa Mansa
09-19 08:17
GOVERNMENT IS IN BED WITH HIM
The problem with our politicians of all parties, is that they associate with QUESTIONABLE CHARACTERS to finance their parties during elections. After they win, it is payback time. The financiers come DEMANDING PROJECTS whose
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Bright Asamoah
09-18 20:48
When will Nam 1 be arrested, can this thief walk about freely while people are dying because of him?
Pau
09-18 21:17
Banana republic
How is this snake still walking the streets ? How has ALL the assets of this ponzi crook not been confiscated ? Banana republic Ghana LOVES crooks
Keane
09-18 21:49
Advanced criminal
I believe NAM1, Dr UN and the Agyapa Royalties deal sakawa boys graduated from the same school.
KK
09-18 23:13
Sad
Kwasea KK tell ur Mahama and NDC criminals that these ponzy schemes began during Mahama's time.
09-19 05:47
Useless NPP government
The crooked government rapes the country with 419 schemes and Nam1 rapes the idiots, They are one and the same Nana, NPP, Nam1 are the same thieves
Cocaine Agyepong
09-19 01:16
This is where NPP government failed Ghanaians.This man is living and enjoying people's hard earned money..
Kofi USA
09-19 02:48
No journalist asked candidates abt NAM1
Instead of the journalists in Ghana asking the presidential candidates about NAM1 issue and their take on it, no journalist has done so thus far. This NAM1 issue has affected so many Ghanaians. Please ask Akuffo Addo his
Smart1
09-19 03:12
The chief scribe of the ruling party NPP, Buadu is from Assin Foso, Kennedy Agyapong is equally from Dompim (Assin Foso), the immediate past central regional NPP chairman of the ruling NPP, Kwesi Bottah is from Assin Foso and
Era of the conmen
09-19 04:32
Sad
U are a fool. Have you forgotten that nam1 and other ponzy schemes began during Mahama and NDC criminals time? Kwaseakwa
09-19 05:51
This guy should have been in jail by now , our legal system is too weak . I heard the A- life man ,who nearly collapsed GCB was given another chance to open a savings and loan company . This will definitely be involved in ano
Ken
09-19 05:59
JAMES
09-19 06:12
AKAN HEGEMONY & CRIME ARE KILLING GHANA!
NAM1 KNOWS THE VAST MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS ARE NINCOMPOOPS ALWAYS READY TO ALLOW THEMSELVES TO EXPLOITED, ESPECIALLY WHEN THE EXPLOITER AND THE EXPLOITED ARE AKANS. GHANA POLITICIANS HAVE BEEN EXPLOITING THIS FOR YEARS WIT
PRAMPA
09-19 09:31
STILL FOLLOWING THIS CON MAN.
Kojo juaboso
09-19 13:21
CRIMINAL WALKING AROUND
I DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY THIS CRIMINAL IS STILL WALKING AROUND ? WHILST HIS CUSTOMERS SUFFER. IF THEY CAN'T RETRIVE THE MONEY HE SHOULD BE MADE TO SUFFER AND SPEND THE REST OF HIS LIFE IN JAIL!!!
ottoolegge
09-19 15:11
Ndc people are cunt
I wonder if Ghana is a country. I really don't understand what's going on in this fucking country. Wayome is walking freely, they say we have a special prosecutor who has not made any arrest in this shit hole country since hi
Mahama
09-23 06:52
It’s only in Ghana that a criminal like with a bad leg could walk around freely, stupid boy, u think Ghanaians will be foolish for ever, we all know u are being protected by the same institutions that is suppose to put u in
Nixon Yenyi
09-23 08:59
WHY IS HE FREE AND STILL SCAMMING ??
I don't understand why this guy with all the fraud is parading more scams freely and openly...He shoul be in jail and assets seized , sold to pay defrauded clients...
Fifi
09-25 15:28
en
Buy & Sell
(32,063)
(18,188)
(13,493)
(1,359)