Comment to Article
09-18 08:19
Watching
We are watching the judiciary paaa!
(click to comment on this comment)
Confused N. D. Diffused
09-18 08:19
Eyes are watching
A test for perceived Ghana's Chief Justice and entire Judicial integrity, neutrality, impartiality is being tested to prove otherwise.
Oye Onye Kwasi Atta
09-18 08:35
Re: Eyes are watching
Absolutely. We live to see.
Kofi
09-18 08:44
Ridiculous and abuse of process.
The lawyer is misguided about the process. There are two type of contempt of court. In-court and out-court contempt. For crimes of in-court contempt, depending on the gravity of the contempt, the judge can sentence the contem
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK
09-18 12:01
Re: Watching
This is a test for the judiciary to clear their dented image. If they let Ken go free then they deserved the insults Ken hurled at them.
DKD
09-18 09:30
Re: Watching
KWASEA MPANIN, APONKYE ODWAN KRAMAN BA, OFUI KENNEDY AGYAPONG, S3 WO SURO, GYIMIFUO LIKE YOU, YOU TALK BA BA BA LIKE A MENOPAUSAL PARROT WITHOUT THINKING, SENSELESS OLDMAN, NOW YOU ARE RUNNING FOR A COVER, YOU WILL SEE.
Blade
09-18 09:45
It appears Kennedy Agyapong is above d l
Ghanaians, this is the reason why we have to vote Nana Addict aka the Akyem mad dog out. He has politicised all public institutions and idiots like lunatic Kennedy Agyapong and Wontumi are free to terrorizing people. It send
Nana Kufuor, Abeka. La Paz.
09-18 10:40
STUPIDITY TO THE HIGHEST LEVEL
GHANA IS GRADUALLY BCOMIN A FAILED STATE UNDER THIS NEFARIOUS NPP GOVERNMENT....
PEPPER DEM
09-18 08:21
IS KEN ABOVE THE LAW
A useless and corrupt judiciary
PanAfrican
09-18 08:53
KEN MUST BE PUNISHED
I am a die hard NPP member but if Ken is left off the hook through dubious means, I will campaign against the party. Ken and his allies are manking the party unpopular. Some of us are looking beyond Akufo Addo. The Party is n
Asirifi. Jamasi.
09-18 09:32
Ken petition sc
Jamasi don't lie you are not a NPP man,we are not full so come again
Iddi
09-18 10:45
Re: Ken petition sc
so, some of you still think everybody in NPP likes what Ken does right? You have no any idea the number of decent people who will not sell their conscience for political expediencies. NPP is bigger than anybody.
HAB
09-18 11:27
Re: KEN MUST BE PUNISHED
Start today,fool.
Dd
09-18 10:47
WHO IS THIS KENNEDY AGYEPONG'S LAWYER?
Mr KENNEDY AGYEPONG'S lawyer must let the people know him and his name,we don't know him what is your name,which law chamber do you work from?Are you true a lawyer?Why do you hide to defend the indefensible person like KENNE
KOTOKORE BIW DONDO GUDA=778
09-18 08:36
Federal states now.
Ghanaians are hippocrates, pndc/ndc members are desperate that they want Ken Agypong to be killed. While the evil perpetrators members who call for high court judges to be rape and kill are walking around freely. Ken Agypong
AJ Jones
09-18 08:54
You are a Fool
You are a fool, didn't you see what happened to them. were they not jailed for some months before they were pardon and charged for contempt.
Adanko
09-18 10:44
Re: WHO IS THIS KENNEDY AGYEPONG'S LAWYER?
The lawyer of Kennedy Agyapong name is (kwame Gyan) if care to no.
Africa Bravo
09-18 11:14
Re: Ken Agyapong asks Supreme Court to halt contem
The judiciary has been compromised but the Dwarf government
Don reason
09-18 08:46
Kelvin Tailor said it all. The president invited the chief justice to make sure Ken doesn't go to jail. Then the CJ invited Justice Wunta and told him same. And adviced Ken to go from station to station and apologize. This ha
SD
09-18 11:12
Too many fools in ghana
we are watching, let them make a mistake and people will will regret ever being born.
Jay
09-18 08:51
He is not a man
This man has insulted all judges including those at the supreme Court. Let him answer questions about his conduct
Eric Agyaman
09-18 08:53
They should not
They should not listen to his excuses and go ahead with what the law says and if he is guilty he should be punished, he can not take the whole country for granted as if he is the only Ghanaian. By the way if they drop this ca
Kofi
09-18 09:10
CJ, we r watching u whether u r NPP CJ..
CJ, we re watching you whether you re NPP CJ or Ghanaians CJ. No-one above the laws of Ghana
Mafee
09-18 09:14
Jail Ken 5 years
l am longing to visit Ken at Nsawam prison. When I'm going I'll take some oranges plus something very special for him.
THE PATRIOT
09-18 09:27
Interesting development. Very disastrous precedence to be set in the judiciary if Ken is allowed to escape the law. Failure to take action against him will mean a complete justification of his claims that the judiciary is cor
AA
09-18 09:35
Must be severely punished with his lawyer
Truthful Kofi
09-18 09:45
NDC judge exposed
The judge who ordered Ken Agyapong to appear before to answer why he should not be committed for contempt has been badly exposed as a partisan political hack by his rush behavior. This so-called contempt was not uttered to in
Pressman
09-18 09:54
shame
people like you make me sick to the bone,You are evil and the reason why Ghana is where it is today,how can you defend this man ,hes beeen captured clearly on cam clearly insulting a judge and your here having the audacity
John
09-18 10:17
Re: NDC judge exposed
High courts can never be the lowest court in court ranking. Check you facts
Michael
09-19 20:51
Ken fails to appear
Am happy Ken Agyapong's case is going this way. This has vindicated Ana's Aremeyaw that the Judiciary is corrupt. We live to see. The Judges are showing us the way. We will insult them and use Ken's case as a case study to de
Yaw Acheampong- USA
09-18 09:58
Exactly
Exactly what have been thinking about, now people are going to be insulting Judges to use Ken's case as their stand and case study.
Adanko
09-18 10:51
Re: Exactly
Before you insult any judge go and read the book titled "animal farm".This world is not fair to the average person so just be careful unless you are also influencial and can call the shot at anytime.Money rules mehnnnnnn.
U - tube
09-18 14:47
There is only one High Ct in Ghana according to the constitution. All others are branches hence the co ordinate jurisdiction. Rockson was on the case but went on leave and Wuni took ovet as the vacation judge. He had the ri
Lizzy
09-18 10:01
We r watching this corrupt judiciary,they shd nt joke at all because we will nt forgive them.We r feed up with this nonsense to always favor the rich n punish the poor.Stupid fools
Jah knows
09-18 10:04
Corruption at the highest levels
Ken will be found guilty of contempt. The punishment will be a token fine dictated from Jubilee House or if the court has the nerve to jail him, a Presidential pardon wlll be slapped on the court in order to set him free. All
Frempong
KEN IS NOT ABOVE THE LAW, HE MUST FACE THE LAW TO THE LAST POINT TO JAIL.
ABENA
THE DOWNFALL OF AKUFFO ADDO
KENNEDY AGYAPONG HAS SO MUCH TO TELL TO BRING AKUFFO ADDO DOWN. THE RIGGING OF 2016 ELECTIONS AND THE MURDER OF NPP MP JB DANKWA. PUNISHING KENNEDY AGYAPONG WILL BE DISASTROUS FOR AKUFFO ADDO
AGYAPA THIEVES
09-18 10:12
JAIL KENNEDY AGYAPONG NOW#
Rafiu
09-18 10:09
Cry my beloved country
The day the rule of law was cremated in Ghana. Now we know that SOME PEOPLE ARE ABOVE THE LAW IN GHANA.
Moatzart
09-18 10:12
Ayooo
Hon u again ?
Alhaji infinix one
09-18 10:21
I hope the Judiciary will live up to their oath of office. The SC under the current CJ is being watched closely. This Kennedy case will determine whether our judges are more politically inclined or will hold their profession
Steve's
09-18 10:24
Why playing hide n seek? Jail dis boy
Are some people in Ghana above the law? He orders police and security forces to arrest n maltreat people..Are you the law? Nobody is above it. If you let him off the hook, it will be gidigidi in Ghana Law is law, nobody is
Oseikrom
09-18 10:29
I'm just praying that another killing of judges not happen in the future if they don't elevate their dimming image in this case. The public is watching
PP
09-18 10:33
Montie 3 in my mind
Montie 3 in my mind. Hope this doesn't send NADAA to opposition
Sir 1, Kejetia
09-18 10:34
The Chief Justice will be the most stupid person in Ghana should they forgive this idiotic Ken Agyapong. Kevin Taylor said that Akufo Addo and CJ met to discuss how to free this stupid MP. NPP will lose over nine hundred thou
Nyamebekyere
09-18 10:35
Jail him like you did to others
Adza Kwame
09-18 10:42
Eyes are watching
We are all waiting patiently to see what de judiciary will do,if they let him off de hook then it means we can also insult de CJ nd other judges and use Ken's case as case study.Ghana is really sinking
Richie
09-18 10:43
That should leave Ken alone. Asiedu Nketia insulted Supreme Court judge and got away with it. Why not Ken. Ken was angry and was rightly so. How can you placed an injunction without listen to other party? Are we in kangaroo
PPP
09-18 10:44
PPP sakawa man
PPP you are a crazy one That your Ken should go to jail otherwise the judges will make it easy for others to insult them at all timed
Kofi Asante
09-18 14:14
Silly Smelling Ken Agyapong
If because you this saliva President has appointed another 16 Judges then dont forget that coup is waiting your President just because of Ken.
Commander Amoako Jonathan
09-18 10:45
Silly Smelling Ken Agyapong
If because of you this saliva President has appointed another 16 Judges then dont forget that coup is waiting your President just because of Ken.
Commander Amoako Jonathan
09-18 10:46
We are closely watching the stupid technicalities being cooked by the COCAINE MASTER'S lawyers. We shall follow the very precedent they set. Warning served
AGYAPA PROFESSIONAL THIEVES
People say all manner of things against judges simply because they are humans just as we are.African judges with their wigs are beginning to feel too high.
Dd
I think the handlers of Mr. Agyapong are not being professional in their job. You know very well that, this man has problem with his utterances which has in countless occasions, landed him into trouble. So I expect the handle
K-Manu
09-18 10:53
Watching keenly what will happen,and to know if the judge is really stupid!
Ken
09-18 10:59
Judges /so what
Ghana juridical system is corrupt, if they stop their corrupt attitude ,, they must stop collecting/ chickens/fowls/ yams etc, we as people will stop insulting them, they are not “” mini God’s “”
Mr simple
09-18 11:08
I cant believe this
We seat here and Ken has made Obinim to be jailed, ordered for Prophet kwabena Agyei arrest, sent thugs to killed Ahmed Suale, JB and Co, and he want to be above the law
Adanko
09-18 11:14
JUSTICE DELAYED IS JUSTICE DENIED
Ken is being protected by the chief justice and the supreme court in other not to appear before trial until parliament resume recess so he can be under a permanent protection in parliament.it is sad our judiciary is being inf
Sirlord
09-18 11:18
Why are you running,akufo addo?
Akuffo addo is afraid that Kennedy agyapong will come back from jail to squeeze his scrotums to let out the simple truth about his akyem sakawa brigades.
Ghanaba.
09-18 11:19
Too fresh Kelvin Taylor must be charged
Charge that freshy kelvin Taylor. His face is wider than Suame roundabout. Kraman ba like that. He thinks America is that all, kwasia when did you go to America? Pussy licker ass hole.
. Bbb.
09-18 11:21
My family and I have started thinking of voting against the npp for the first time because of ken agyepong and Wontumi.Are they above the laws in Ghana?Npp has lost 47 votes from my family
Asantewaa
09-18 11:23
Leave Ken Alone.
Kelvin Taylor is more dangerous than any animal in the jungle. Leave Ken Alone.
. Bbb.
09-18 11:27
Hahaha
Npp we are watching you...but time dey 4 everyone
Original Santa,Santa 1
09-18 11:29
A day of reckoning
Even if he manages to manipulate the entire judiciary, he will one day face a God, whom he Kenedy cannot bribe. It’s sad to see Ghana going down this slope. You sit on Tv an insult an elderly man with wife and children and
Sanctimonious Citizen, Denmark
09-18 11:41
Ken. Agyapong
WHO BORN DOG. Running Away Nobody 'Taa Nodo'. Ghanaians are waiting with bated breath to see whether the Supreme Court has the balls to show this braggart of a Politician where power lies. An MP Whose Parliament is NET 2 TV a
Danta
09-18 11:43
I don't want Ken to be jailed but I want him to learn that it is not good for him to insult anybody. His chiefs spoke to him sometime ago about this behavior but he didn't heed to their advice.
Myra
09-18 11:49
Cage Kennedy Agyapong
Cage this man
Cage him
09-18 13:29
Hmm
This MP is far above the Ghanaian law. They cant do him anything for the insult. lets watch.
kofigo
09-18 14:18
FAOOLISH CASE
FOOSLISH CASE
Abu,USA
09-18 17:14
Watching
We are watching!!!!
Papa Kumasi