Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-17 10:06
and so what ?
Is vehicular travel safe in Ghana. Check how Rwanda has regulated okada use to benefit them. of cause you can not remove all the risk, but you can minimize
(click to comment on this comment)
Kofi
09-17 10:06
A VOTE FOR NDC IS A VOTE FOR OKADA JOB!!
GO TO RWANDA, KIGALI AND SEE PAUL KAGAME RUNNING LUXURY BUSES WITH FREE WIFI ON BOARD AND NDC ASKING GHANAIANS TO RIDE DANGEROUS OKADA AS MEANS OF TRANSPORT. AABAH!! VISIONLESS NDC????
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
09-17 10:17
Re: A VOTE FOR NDC IS A VOTE FOR OKADA JOB!!
Under whose government buses with WI-FI was introduced in ghana?
John
09-17 13:10
Ignorance
Do you know the population of Rwanda?. Check how many people live in Kigali. Accra is super congested. Almost in number compared to Greater Toronto and small in size to Toronto. U people don't reason
Abongo
09-17 11:05
USELESS AND SENSELESS
Another very foolish and useless brainless idiot like the one he is trying to impress. Is there any guarantee that legalization of wee cultivation is safe? Unless you tell me that because your useless hopeless stinking diape
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Brenya. Kumasi
09-17 13:55
Re: There’s no way to make Okada safe – Twum-Nuama
Massa if you dont know how to make it safe, please keep quiet.
donatus
09-17 10:08
literate fool
how then are certain countries implementing it? also we have 1000's of okada operating in Ghana illegally. and messing up ... govt cannot stop them, so why don't u make it legal and ensure safety.. simple common sense.
Zargon
09-17 10:08
NPP thrives on chaos
It should not surprise anyone that the NPP is kicking against the legalization and streamlining of the okada business. The alternatives they suggest have given them out as people who want to maintain the status quo and profit
Che Andrew
09-17 10:28
This is stone age logic
When the first bicycle was invented, naysayers like the NPP swore there was no way riding it could be safe. Remember, Achebe's "metal horse" hyperbole in "Things Fall Apart"? Then the first motorbike was like a thunderbolt to
Che Andrew
09-17 10:25
EC. Ghanaians wants a clean fight.
NPP propagandists lying, trying to scam voters.. Why is NPP not out promoting Akufo Addo's 2020 manifesto?. Akufo Addo is selling Snow to Eskimos Salt to Slugs and Sugar confetti to Ghanaians ™..
PanAfrican
09-17 10:29
rubbish
gO TO CHINA AND SEE HOW SAFE OKADA IS. ARE THEY SUPERMEN? YOU PEOPLE DONT THINK BEFORE YOU TALK. ROAD ACCIDENTS INVOLVING CARS ARE KILLING GHANAIANS THAN OKADA.
truth
09-17 10:29
Skin pain
It hurts Dr. Twum Nuamah that it wasn't the tyrant dictator President Akufo Addo and his COMEDIAN vice President liar Bawumia who proposed this beautiful idea, so he will criticize it. Shame ooooo shame. Mahama is coming bac
Kutsii
09-17 12:32
Re: There’s no way to make Okada safe – Twum-Nuama
Those who are out of touch with the people don’t know that Okada even serves as emergency means of transport where there are foot paths and no roads. They even cross streams with Okada. Away Ivory tower critics of Okada.
Nana Bansa
09-17 19:06
en
Buy & Sell
(31,711)
(18,080)
(13,716)
(1,540)