Comment to Article
08-11 05:07
Re: I’m coming to cement peace and unity of this c
Tell that to the birds please
(click to comment on this comment)
Rex
08-11 05:07
EC will give a clean fight
When incompetency speaks, incompetency supports. Mahama should tell us his visions and stop saying when I come, when I come. He's coming no where. #4More4Nana
PanAfrican
08-11 05:14
I thought Abudani resolved the conflict
Oh Mahama What peace? Are we at war??? Or you mean to restore the Bauxite to Ibra? Oh I know what you mean Sir! Well said!
Sun Tzu of Ahenkro
08-11 07:38
NPP are Bigots
NPP is a party of excavators episode, Ameri deal, PDS, Boston, empty 1V1D, bigotry, BOST, seat for sale, President in Kwasi Nyantakyi's pocket, maritime academy scandal, recent vanishing of 200000 dollars and cocaine, assassi
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
terrible gov, kick them out.
08-11 08:58
You will remain in opposition
Ghana is not at war for you to come and make peace. You know you don't have the numbers in Ghana so you recruit Togolese to come and register in Ghana so they can vote for you. The npp will resist this stupidity anytime.
Abukari
08-11 05:08
Re: You will remain in opposition
@Abukari, thank you very much for ably reminding Mahama of all the things he did and talking now like he's an angel who loves Ghana more than anyone else. I always remind people that anytime you hear Ndc accusing Npp of anyt
Citizen8
08-11 06:34
This country is not at war so spare us your hate speech. You can keep on with your tribal and hate speeches, it won't win you the election
Kofi BA
08-11 05:11
NOT AGAIN
JOHN, IN YOUR OWN WORDS, GOD IN HIS WISDOM CLEARED THE WAY FOR YOU TO BECOME PRESIDENT. GHANAIANS BY THEIR VOTE REMOVED YOU FROM THAT POSITION. THE DOG IS THE ONLY ANIMAL THAT CONSUMES ITS OWN VOMIT. GHANAIANS SHALL NOT BEHA
SAY IT LOUD
08-11 05:22
Oh Mahama
Give us your policy guidelines and save us from all these rhetorical statements. Did you not rule before? Now that your running mate has shown us what she is capable of doing, l beg you to leave us alone. Voltarians will pro
Frank Haddy
08-11 05:27
Mahama: Flip Flopper
Mahama is lying. He whipped tribal sentiments during the just ended registration exercise. Sammy Gyamfi has threatened our security forces but Mahama has kept quiet over it. What sort of unity is he talking about?
AA
08-11 05:30
ABUDANI IS AKUFO ADDO'S PEACE NAME
Mr boot for boot mahama, start by warning your communicators who have started warning and insulting service men denigrating institutions. Again we have not forgotten you said you will deal with the security service men whom y
INTEGRITY
08-11 05:30
Can someone a little Bit sensible in ndc tell dat stupid mad useless man called mahama to stop his tribal politics now? It won’t win him a election. Idiot
Big man
08-11 05:56
Gh
You mahama! Hahahaaàaaaàaaaaaagaha
Joseph
08-11 06:52
Nonsense
You would be retire come 2020 election. You think some of us are stupid to bring you back to steal? KWASIA KWA
STUPID J.D. MAHAMA
08-11 06:54
Greedy John mahama
What at all does John mahama want in this world .His greed will kill him.Someone should please tell him he is not the only wise person to be president of this country .His level of greed is just legendary .
Hafix Shaibu
08-11 06:55
No message, no vision..talk, talk, alone
His former excellency, please take a rest. If your comming is just to "cement peace and unity" in an already peaceful and united country then there is no need comming back. And, as for you being a problem solver, we will use
M. T.
08-11 07:07
Mahama where is the Division in Ghana that are coming to unite? President Akuffo Addo is making a lot of Projects in your Home Town but he is not a Gonja. Your time as a President, you Liar mahama was Insult Ashanti's. Ideot.
Mamoud
08-11 07:22
Airbus Mahama has mental problems and greedy too,he's failure and can't be president again upon the liars he made always.looting and sharing ,dumsor and given Nyinahin bauxite to ur brother u are opportunists .
Swiss
08-11 07:39
YOUR RECORD IS THE WORST EVER IN GHANA
Kromfour Mahama your record for fostering peace is the worst in our history. We remember you couldn’t even solve the Dagbon crises ( Andani or Abudu) ethnic conflict. The Alavanyo and the Nkonya wars claimed so many lives
Real Stephen Donkor, New York.
08-11 07:39
Chop Money
Say you are coming to CHOP our MONEY .Why is this Country at WAR?Make we hear
bro kwesi
08-11 07:40
An impossible task
How will you solve the political polarization? Will NPP cooperate with you? How will you get them to do that? How do you juxtapose your pledge of unity against threats by your communications officer? By his threats the battle
DAME
08-11 09:10
Incompetent Dreamer Mahama
Ghana is not at war ok, but rather dress problems in NDC because you can never be Ghana's President again, Because no Chief or King who has been removed by his People can never never return to Chief or King 's house or Ahenfi
Johny
08-11 09:36
John Ford mahama kwasia banku gyimii ni te se wo kwasiato kromfoo like you odwanfunu nua aboa taaa
Peter
08-11 09:43
Coming back for where??? Haha
Mahama e b like say you no dey shame? We saw you 2008-16 nothing good to write about it..? JM de Dead Goat is back to live?? How can a Dead Goat lead a County??
Eddie Jack
08-11 09:44
John mahama.u.fool.do.u.no.peace
John mahama.God.punish.u.oooooo.do.u. No.peace.u.are.very very.stupid.u.have destroy.Ghana.u.time.at.office.no.respect In.Ghana.children.don't.have.respect.u.are. Foolish.mad.man.Ghanaians.are.not..fools Like.u.see.John.
Lord
08-11 10:03
Political musterbation
Using GYATA CEMENT, yeah right. We know what you mean. Hmmmm
Jack
08-11 11:32
There’s no Chaos or disunity in the country Mr Mahama, what ever you are hallucinating is the plan of you and your NDC from the Ofosu Ampofo tape. Because you have nothing to offer, you are trying to create chaos with your
Nana
08-11 11:56
With what is coming from your mouth, what's peace to you? " There will be chaos here, there will be chaos there. Is that not enough to tell the world that you are a looser and a list? Tell this to the people of Busunu and no
Koojam
08-11 12:08
Useless president
Useless owners of Ghana soon their blood will shield like water falling. Idiot akyem people Kennedy Agyapong will pay with his blood as he killed those gentlemen.
THIEF OF BAGHDAD
08-11 12:16
John mahama.u.fool.do.u.no.peace
John mahama.God.punish.u.oooooo.do.u. No.peace.u.are.very very.stupid.u.have destroy.Ghana.u.time.at.office.no.respect In.Ghana.children.don't.have.respect.u.are. Foolish.mad.man.Ghanaians.are.not..fools Like.u.see.John.
Lord
08-11 12:32
We need our peace
You have launched such fools as Mzbel and Tracy on us. Currently they are chewing our ears to pieces bcos you gave them wings. Now they have balls to come argue about chopping your stolen money to spray their lifestyles.Yet y
Amartey
08-11 13:36
You will sponsor all the side chicks: houses in East Legon, Range, highlander V8.
Naaaaa.
08-11 13:47
Failed promiser
Any promise Mahama will give Akufo Addo will do it before December.
Gk
08-11 17:22
Where is NDC's campaign message...?
Desperate JDM is power hungry. He has nothing new to offer Ghana and Ghanaians. He literally bought his way to become the NDC flagbearer. I do not support the alternate party but I believe that JDM is a weak candidate. God
Puerto Plata
08-12 18:42
en
Buy & Sell
(38,182)
(20,340)
(17,403)
(2,083)