Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Kwamena Ahwoi reveals Naadu and Konadu's role in Rawlings' broken relationship with Atta Mills
Read Article
Comments (42)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
08-03 17:39
Kwamena Ahwoi
What is Kwamena trying to achieve at this point in time when his party is trying to come back to power.
(click to comment on this comment)
Kofi
08-03 17:39
Spill out the details
Tell us darling Kwamena, what was the Afiadenyiba event? Spill out all the juicy details man. Spill it out one time. Was there a catfight? who won and who lost? I just can't wait
Phasmida
08-03 17:46
THE AKANIZATION OF NDC IS COMPLETE
Clap for Khalifa. JJ just woke up from the nightmare. If he had known this week earlier, Kakai Jane and Mahama wouldn't have been welcome at his gate.
Khalifa
08-03 17:59
Re: Kwamena Ahwoi
They want to keep Rawlings busy on other issues so that so that he will not get the chance to Attack Mahama as he did in 2016 . Rawlings is unpredictable .He can wake up one day and head to Cape Coast to start booming against
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Zagarolo
08-03 18:46
Kwasiakwa
Come back to woni twem, nkwasiasem akwakwaa, foolish people of trokosi descendants. MMOTAFUOA like you
Killer
08-04 00:43
KILL NDC BECAUSE NDC IS A CURSE ON GHANA
KOFI, KWAMENA AHOY WANTS TO KILL NDC BECAUSE HE KNOWS P-NDC WAS AND IS STILL A CURSE ON GHANAIANS.
SAY NO TO KILLER NDC
08-04 01:13
Re: Kwamena Ahwoi
Kwamena wants to give Rawlings a sound sleep. ????????
Nii Ardey Otoo
08-04 09:11
WHERE OUTCASTS RULE !!!
Everything about this outcast is wrong. It was the biggest mistake to have him even enlisted in our precious army.The result is giving him , the opportunity to rebel , defying authority and discipline to cause unprecedente
Akan Prophecies
08-04 16:02
Rawlings is a bitter man
Rawlings' wish has been for the NDC to collapse for Nana Kunadu's party to triumph. He revealed recently that he voted for Nana Kunadu's party in the last elections. He is scared of losing his popularity outside the NDC. Nobo
odiyifo
08-03 17:41
Re: Rawlings is a bitter man
rawlings paa nie? his own boys are now ganging up to clip his wings and bring his down his ego.
adamu starboy
08-03 19:21
Re: Rawlings is a bitter man
He is a hypocrite, backstabber and selfish. He voted for his wife but he did not let his daughter join his wife's party. Is he normal? His own History will squeeze his nuts harder than he did others. All those associated with
Nii Ardey Otoo
08-04 09:28
Ahwoi's book is ill-timed
I don't understand why Ahwoi released his book close to an election. To achieve what? I don't understand.
odiyifo
08-03 17:44
NDC man, it´s called Suuliya
You don´t understand? How can you understand?
Khalifa
08-03 18:01
Re: NDC man, it´s called Suuliya
Dummy, it is not suuliya! It is just a reflection of how flimsy and petty we Ghanaians are. Here is an idiot or a fool, just like you, and an educated one with the title of a professor, writing a 'book' and devoting a whole
Jesus
08-04 07:40
GIVE US A BREAK
This is how they rules Ghana for more than two decades. Give us peace of mind to clean up your mess.
Odikro
08-03 18:19
Re: Kwamena Ahwoi reveals Naadu and Konadu's role
Are u refering to Afiadenyigba in the volta region or where.there is nowhere in greater accra region called afiadenyigba..To nana addo can you tell us where the former vice president ATIKU COMES FROM.?? NIGERIA OR TOGO? CUX
OKRO SOUP
08-03 18:36
NDC tribal party of THIEVES
Idiots You dont have the numbers go burn the sea
Mr Zu
08-04 08:15
WE HELP YOU ADVERTISE YOUR PRODUCTS TO THOUSANDS OF CUSTOMERS ON FACEBOOK/INSTAGRAM...WE ALSO CREATE VERIFIED PAYPAL ACCOUNT AND WE DESIGN WEBSITES FOR JUST GHC 600 VISIT OUR WEBSITE FOR DETAILS AND CONTACT WWW.JASONCONSULT
JOHN
08-03 18:46
It should collapse very fast.
The NDC should collapse and collapse NOW. It is an evil party.
Kaakyire
08-03 19:01
JJ can't do foko. We need the revelations of these secrets for others to learn lessons from. It is common in the developed democracies. I have the full electronic book by John Bolton on the happenings in the administrati
OGIDIGIDI
08-03 19:32
JJ when will you ever accept your fault
Stupid foreigner.
Apuuut333
08-03 19:34
NDC will cake in opposition.
This is the beginning of the end. NDC is imploding. John Mahama is the ultimate loser.
Kwansima, Anomabo.
08-03 20:31
"THINGS ARE KNOCKING THINGS"
OBSERVERS WITH BORDERS.
08-03 20:44
Kwamena, why do you want to disgrace J. J? J. J. made you and your family what you are today. Keep quite! What has he done to you and the N.D.C. Please respect the founder and wife
SundiaGta
08-03 21:10
JJ made everybody but nobody made JJ. JJ is self made. Write your book too JJ, WE WILL READ IT
Nii Ardey Otoo
08-04 09:35
Ahh! Let’s squeeze balls
We know NDC is a callous party too else there is no way Amedeka would run and live in Benin.. Now we have Naana Opoku Agyemang who has been trained by Mahama to come and squeeze the men balls in NDC . By the way we want t
Kwaku kyerwtwie
08-03 22:30
Assembly man
Hahaaaaaa, I luv your comments
Killer
08-04 00:47
massa your time of intimidation is over,nobody fears you,rather keep quite and enjoy your loot,charlattan and crook
kwani
08-03 23:36
Interesting times in NDC.Maybe Hon Kwamina Ahwoi is peeved because his brother Kwasi Ahwoi who was earlier on mentioned as possible running mate of Mr Mahama was not liked by Ex-President Rawlings. Recently,he also said he h
Mr Boateng USA
08-04 00:44
Rawlings neglected the soldiers who helped him to be come head of state and rely on greedy civilians who are expert in stealing to satisfy their stupid stomach , see the nonsense ahwoi is writing to get money. Wake up J.J.
Forces
08-04 01:11
AFRAID TO SHOOT THIS STRANGER !!!!
This Caligula / Neron showmanship of Lunatic JJ Rawlings must stop. We have a nation to build. Nonsense, this criminal is living on our budget with his billls and all we get is foolish talk and stupid behavior..Very ridiculo
Akan Prophecies
08-04 01:30
Confessions
Thanks so much Rawlings. Surely, NDC will collapse and drown. The genesis of the party was based on the autocratic behavior of Rawlings. Now people can speak. They need to make confessions and this will make Rawlings attempt
AA
08-04 01:54
Rawlings is presently looking like an Ethiopian Hill Monkey with Red ass ?
LAST DAYS OF NDC . THE LOOTERS !
08-04 02:32
You Kwamena Ahwoi, you are another foolish man. You were in the government then, you could not find a solution. Now that we are resting, you have time and energy to be spewing such garbage. To betray a trust, i can tell is ve
BABA YARO
08-04 04:41
JJ HAS SAID HIS WEST ALREADY WHAT NEXT THAT NOBODY HEARD BEFORE FROM JJ TWAAAAAAAAAA
bett
08-04 06:56
Lessons fo Presidents
Judgement of a president is not when he is in office but long after he is out of office that is when the judgement comes. Rawlings must be ready for more fireworks. This is only the beginning. He criticized the great Osagye
Nii Ardey Otoo
08-04 09:08
Rawlings is carward and can never drown NDC, he is no more relevant to the NDC party again.
Nana
08-04 09:31
The truth must be told,they all being hunted by the evil things they did
Joe Lartey
08-04 09:52
USELESS STINKING FART!
Only a shameless CLOWN will reveal an "incident" without a giving single "detail"!
Yesty
08-04 10:37
RE- Kwamina Ahwoi
They have all deserted him the only men standing are Martin Amidu, Mohammed Ibn Chambas and Goosie Tandoh. The irony is that these people never got substansive Ministerial. Martin Amidu and Mr Chambas were always Deputy Minis
Teddy
08-04 12:31
Relationships
Afiadanyigba(Afena maaba,Afee Dani mi ba) incident.
Kofi Ghanaba
08-04 13:40
WHY ALL THESE NONSENSE
Mr. Ahwoi what is wrong with you? Why all these noise. My friend are you sure you dont have any mental problem because at your level, I dont think this is necessary. Stop it and dont forget that Rawlings has friends
Nene Adekerker
08-06 09:00
en
Buy & Sell
(31,753)
(18,084)
(13,739)
(1,540)