Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
‘My office is hot’ - Yaw Adu laments first-day experience as acting Kotoko C.E.O
Read Article
Comments (8)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment: Stops every year new management
Author:
Obohen village born
Date:
2020-07-09 09:51:27
Comment to:
‘My office is hot’ - Yaw Adu laments first-day
In 1970 l begin to hear kotoko to build a stadium of their own until now,maybe it will be build tomorrow,they needs a management,not every 2 years OR less than,they change,with this the team cant be great
Comment to Article
07-08 20:41
#shutup
Haha, the first action of a CEO is to think of his welfare first. For your information the club is not about you. You can even work from home but the playing squad needs to be looked after. That should be you priority otherw
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Filla ba
07-08 20:41
Otumfour is the problem
You have seen nothing yet, you will also get the sack very soon just like your predecessors. The real problem is the owner. I mean the chief. If experienced people like George Amoako, Baah Nuako, KK Sarpong and the rest got t
Edem
07-08 22:01
Filla
Kwasia and wat have you managed before you lousy Letty stealing lying down if a bitch. Kwasia your in-laws feed and buy you clothes you bitchass negro with artificial inseminated kids common high school sef you didn't complet
St. Ghfuo: skyscrappers, not cathedra
07-09 00:28
Kotoko is not a big club,
What type of big club, big club for where? You guys should stop disturbing our ears. You go to Africa and small small teams eliminate you and you called yourself big.Do you know that we are in a new millennium and since even
Ghana
07-09 03:05
Re: ‘My office is hot’ - Yaw Adu laments first-day
See these football clubs in Ghana are very funny...go to jux Kenya and see the way they run football clubs...Here dier the football played is not nice, administrative work too bobooo.... tweaa...Jux common air-condition too y
PanAfrican
07-09 00:11
Educated Adu
Machines cannot be at fault. They can be faulty. Please stop reading what you are given upside dowñ
(click to comment on this comment)
Odikro
07-09 06:20
Stops every year new management
Obohen village born
07-09 09:51
FABULOUS ASANTE KOTOKO matters.
HOW MANY OF FABULOUS ASANTE KOTOKO SOCCER STARS SQUAD OF MALIK JABIR.OR IBRAHIM SUNDAY. OR OSEI KOFI .ABUKARI GARBA.WILBERFORCE K MFUM ARE IN THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE TO RULE THE TEAM BECAUSE THEY ARE FAMILY TO THE TEAM.
(click to comment on this comment)
Uzairu Mustafa
07-09 12:30
en
Buy & Sell
(42,076)
(21,040)
(18,226)
(1,920)