You are here: HomeNews2014 09 09Article 325065

Entertainment of Tuesday, 9 September 2014

Source: Press Release

Edem releases track list on upcoming ‘Books & Rhymes album

Edem is lacing his boot for the official release of his power-packed album titled, ‘Books & Rhymes’ and the official track list for the album has been released ahead of its official date.

A tall list of seasoned acts featured on the upcoming album and carefully selected songs for the latest studio production from the African Mogul, with accompanying videos already receiving a lot of airplay.

Edem is likely to drop some new singles and videos from the album before the October 2014 official release.

Below is the list of the songs on Books & Rhymes:

1. Intro - Edem Prod by Magnom

2. Bakowabani Prod by Kemenya

3. The One feat Sway (Remix) Prod by Kemenya

4. Koene ft. Ice Prince & Cassper Nyovest (Remix) Prod by Magnom

5. Best Rapper ft. Black Prophet Prod by Mix Master Garzy

6. Love Jeje ft. Chris O - Prod. By Genius Selection

7. Girlfriend ft. Raquel Prod by Skonti

8. Delaila ft. M.I Prod by Genuis Selection

9. Wikid and Bad ft. Coded ft. (4x4) Prod by Magnom

10. Badder Dan Dem ft. Black Prophet prod by Mix master Garzy

11. Go harder ft. Stonebuoy prod by Flipbeatz

12. Koene ft. Ice Queen (Original) Prod by Magnom

13. Weed and Liquor prod by Magnom

14. I am Blessed ft. Samini Prod by Magnom

15. Make Money prod by Nature

16. City Gyal ft. Wyre Prod by Richie

17. Here we go Prod by El

18. Ohene ft. Obrafour Prod by Hammer

19. Go gaga Prod by Flibeatz

20. Room Service ft. Kesse Prod by Kemenya

21. Only in Ghana - Prod by Nature

22. Over ft. Jupitar prod by Genius Selection

23. Cry No More ft. Klu Prod by Klu Monsta

24. Give it to me Prod by Magnom

25. Zero to Hero Prod by StreetbeatzS

Watch 'Best Rapper' by Edem featuring Black Prophet;