You are here: HomeSportsSoccerTransfers2015 05 07Article 357178

Essien may return to Premier League

Read Comments Comments (14)

• ellberry 9 years ago

Watford could Essien this summer? Do these guys take time to read what they write before posting?

• Bishop 9 years ago

very funny

• Crystal, UK 9 years ago

On baabiaaaa k)!! Obubuafo like Essien. He's toast.

• ESSIEN'S LAST ROUND 9 years ago

ELLBERRY, "ESSIEN" IS NOW A VERB.
    LOL, SMH.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

As gfa head, you can't say such stuff. You should find ways to provide safety atball league venues so refs, players and fans aren't attacked. Nexttime go to bordie3 stadium. U stupid fool. As gfa head you have a responsibilit ...

• Mallam, Medina 9 years ago

Massa, read Essien's transfer papers b4 you even dream of having him. He is one the 3 Three Musketeers aka the 3 Amingos. At the top of his transfer documents is listed Brazil Mutineer. Scary, no? Next is, Expiration Date. Ta ...

• Opoku, Ash Town. 9 years ago

Na wa ooo, Mallam. Got copies of Essien's transfer papers? Tell me, who gave them to you? Ghfuo? It's only him who has them!

• Remy 9 years ago

No, they don't, because they can't read, and can't write; bunch of illiterates.

• Akwasi K 9 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaa!

• pgyamerah@mail.com 9 years ago

Tweaa Jounalism!! Kai

• king deed 9 years ago

I don't even know if you have editors to review your fake article before they were published. Ghanaweb is full of grammatical errors and mistakes. Check your caption. .. dear journalist!!! It shows how lazy and mediocre the w ...

• Kwame Atinga 9 years ago

Why is t that every retiree football player from Europe heads to the MLS.

Does the MLS helps them to prepare their Pension papers towards a successful retirement?

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 9 years ago

he will get injured quick over there

• Borbot 9 years ago

I advice him to come back to ghana n justify himself within our local league. Lol