You are here: HomeSportsSoccerTransfers2015 04 04Article 353119

Four Italian clubs scrambling for KPB

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Egya Nyadowa 9 years ago

All these ghana players are lazy

• Talk Some 9 years ago

Hmmm, KPB, might sound primitive but just pacify him(kwasi appiah)for how u supposedly treated him in Brazil wai. Its not about spirituallity but might be karma for being grossly disrespectful to your elders. :)

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Hehehe, so you believe in curse. Then tell me who is more cursed, Kwasi Appiah or KPB? One is making millions in Germany while the other is sitting on a desert in Sudan.

• Allotey 9 years ago

A curse indeed hahahaaha. In this day and who still believe in curse. Oh Ghana when would this foolishness stop. Even politicians and those supposed to be in high positions believe in that nonsense

• Schalke fan 9 years ago

Na so dem deyoo!!!!!!na wa! very primitive,if you don´t play in the Alhaji Nyanta gangster team,you´re not worth a nickel.

• JOHN ASAMOAH AKA SIR JOHN 9 years ago

KPB IS UNGRATEFUL GOD WIL PUNISH HIM*a shs 27 years is lukin for someone to dat*pls cal 0200677434

• wealthy man 9 years ago

foolish gay man.aboa !! marketing urself on the net. Repent"!!!!!

• Kwame Atta 9 years ago

I'm coming KPB wait for me.

• wealthy man 9 years ago

Kwasia gay fool