We easily forget where we started from n only talk like we had no yesterday. Nii Lante, u were nobody so humble urself.
facts 8 years ago
We are much concerned and interested in the removal of Nii Lantey from the sports ministry to stop his litigations and unconcerned attitude.
Maubs 8 years ago
I believe like many others on here that the present gfa execs including the deputy who is rumoured to be scheming to ursup his brother and boss are far from being what we will call the real deal.However any successful minister will tell you that you cannot win by fighting the civil servants in your department.There is a thin line between bullying and encouraging but being firm with staff. Process must be changed and communicated and everyone complies or they move on. Process being wrong is why we have wrong people in place. I dont think nii is going about things well and bullying to impose one's own dodgy people over another dodgy one will mean the new man will serve nii than the people. It is called patronage and without a process or vision that is what we will get and besides nii's constant media attaks are not helpful to the country. It is like whingeing and shows we cannot use procerure to address issues
Agya Yaw 8 years ago
ANOTHER IDIOT LANTEY VANDAPUYE YOU ARE FOOLISH ANIMAL JUST REVISIT WHAT YOU DID AT LEGON CAMPUS JUST TAKEN THE LAW INTO YOUR OWN HANDS COUNT YOUR CURSES BECAUSE YOU ARE GOING TO GET IT ABOA BY THE WAY WHO WANT YOU TO BECOME GFA BOSS KWASIAMPANI LIKE YOU
Bantama boys 8 years ago
Judging from your comment I see you were with him in those days in legon as you claim. But with your insults and stupidity, I think you loss to him and now you are highly jealous of him. Get a life. You sound like a nasty party member here.
Kutsii 8 years ago
If Nyantakyi is a man he should open the GFA congress to all football lovers or expand the electoral college, as other political parties do, and he will see his smoothness level
Not the few useless and stomach direction de ... read full comment
If Nyantakyi is a man he should open the GFA congress to all football lovers or expand the electoral college, as other political parties do, and he will see his smoothness level
Not the few useless and stomach direction delegates who take bribes and become stupid sycophants of the coefficient thief Kwesi Nyantakyi. Nonsense
Kojo 8 years ago
This fucking guy paa u are fool think before u talk u are a fool
kofi 8 years ago
FUCK gfa boss fool like you
predator 8 years ago
Land guards at the helm of affairs
Jamiu 8 years ago
This FOOL called Nii Lamte talks like someone without a human brain. A typical street boy with no manners. It's only the useless NDC which will appoint him as a minister. KWASEATO. ABOAFUN.
Nenyi 8 years ago
We have to understand this issue. The GFA boss was elected by the club owners, Nii Lante Vanderpuye can never choose anybody for the FA. I do not think NDC members can elect a chairman for the PPP or NPP.
The Journalists ... read full comment
We have to understand this issue. The GFA boss was elected by the club owners, Nii Lante Vanderpuye can never choose anybody for the FA. I do not think NDC members can elect a chairman for the PPP or NPP.
The Journalists talking plenty are being paid to damage the FA boss.
The club owners like Kwesi.
Who else can remove him none.
Blissful week
John Doe 8 years ago
Nii Lante is not being truthful. He keeps trying and failing to destroy GFA. He almost succeeded in have the GOC banned even before is became the Sports Minister. His appointment is like making Bin Ladin American National Security Advisor.
Son Of MAn 8 years ago
Currently, he cannot be GFA President. He has to wait for the next Congress. If he attempts as a Minister, Ghana will fall foul of FIFA laws - no government interference in the affairs of GFA. So stop the insults. He cannot be.
bright 8 years ago
block heade man like u , power to the dogs.no wonder the one who appointed u is a dead goat
kobby 8 years ago
panyin kwasia, thieves, incompetent, create, create, loot and share party
samuel azumah 8 years ago
g man lante,i will find time to write to you
ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago
THE POSITION OF SPORTS MINISTER IS NOT FOR PEOPLE CALLED "KAAKAI". NII LANTE IS NOT SUITED FOR THE POSITION OF SPORTS MINISTER.
Kutsii 8 years ago
Never in the history of Ghana Football have we had a Chairman or president who is so criminally minded like the coefficient thief Kwesi Nyantakyi.
I wonder why thief Kwesi Nyantakyi couldn't account for the Brasil monies a ... read full comment
Never in the history of Ghana Football have we had a Chairman or president who is so criminally minded like the coefficient thief Kwesi Nyantakyi.
I wonder why thief Kwesi Nyantakyi couldn't account for the Brasil monies and he is still not ashamed to be at post. Eeeih Ghana. Are we glorifying criminality.
Yaovi Agboyivo 8 years ago
Get away wit ur stupid glasses.Monkey face babooo!!
Kofo 8 years ago
He says he is perfect than d pope. Frm GFA, he is insulting short people. God wil punish him. Foolish man
THE SENTINEL 8 years ago
NYANTAKYI GOT HIMSELF ELECTED AGAIN FOR FOUR YEARS BY HIMSELF. THE GFA PRESIDENT, WHO OWNS AND FUNDS A GHANAIAN LEAGUE CLUB WA ALL STARS FOR WHOM HE CHOOSES THE REFEREES, WAS ELECTED AT TAMALE! TIME ALONE WILL TELL THE REST OF THIS STORY OF IMPUNITY, GREEDINESS, CORRUPTION AND SHEER ARROGANCE!
Frank palato Toronto Canada 8 years ago
Sometimes, I get confused when one of u guys talk about corruption in Ghana. It easier for you to to complain than taking action. Tell me 1 thing that the sports minister has done wrong. You hypocrites. Even if nana ado becomes president, I will suggest he will keep Nii because of his good works
PEPRAH ATTAH NTI 8 years ago
ANY TIME YOU WAKE UP IN THE MORNING YOU NII SHOULD LOOK AT YOUR UGLY FACE IN THE MIRROR ,LOOK HOW UGLY YOU LOOK LIKE?YOU STUPID GUY LIKE THAT INSULTING YOUR FATHER
Champion atta 8 years ago
This man has been canvassing for the position long time ago,you have got it and now bringing your dirty politics to the Gfa!You are a personal friend of the president and so what!I dey beg be humble and stop bringing politics to the Gfa.You can not be part of selection to the Gfa since you don't own a club.unless you buy a club at chili,Foolish man!
shakamora 8 years ago
this bushman dont bring him to ghanaweb he is from bush from bush families
shakamora 8 years ago
this bushman dont bring him to ghanaweb he is from bush from bush families commentator turns to minister idiot
yensiamoa 8 years ago
In the Olympics games, Ghana has not won a medal. While every serious country is investing on their youth, Ghana is being 'raped' by the president and his cronies-ministers, party executives, DCEs, foot soldiers, sycophants, etc. Asiedu Nketia alone has stashed 89 Million Dollars in his foreign accounts, while the Ministry of Sports has a debt of 20 Million Dollars. Their nemesis is hard on their heels.
shakamora 8 years ago
he is from bush commentator becomes minister only ndc government can offer this gabbage a minister bushman from bush families ofui kwasea gyimigyimi lantey
Agya Yaw 8 years ago
WHO IS THIS FOOL BY NAME BANTAMA BOYS AND IDIOT FELLOW GO BACK TO YOUR ANCESTORS TO LEARN COMMON SENSE
joe 8 years ago
Surely, it must be possible to have opinions on this forum without insults. Please stop insulting each other
I believe like many others on here that the present gfa execs including the deputy who is rumoured to be scheming to ursup his brother and boss are far from being what we will call the real deal.However any successful ministe ...
ANOTHER IDIOT LANTEY VANDAPUYE YOU ARE FOOLISH ANIMAL JUST REVISIT WHAT YOU DID AT LEGON CAMPUS JUST TAKEN THE LAW INTO YOUR OWN HANDS COUNT YOUR CURSES BECAUSE YOU ARE GOING TO GET IT ABOA BY THE WAY WHO WANT YOU TO BECOME G ...
Judging from your comment I see you were with him in those days in legon as you claim. But with your insults and stupidity, I think you loss to him and now you are highly jealous of him. Get a life. You sound like a nasty par ...
Not the few useless and stomach direction de ...
The Journalists ...
Nii Lante is not being truthful. He keeps trying and failing to destroy GFA. He almost succeeded in have the GOC banned even before is became the Sports Minister. His appointment is like making Bin Ladin American National Sec ...
Currently, he cannot be GFA President. He has to wait for the next Congress. If he attempts as a Minister, Ghana will fall foul of FIFA laws - no government interference in the affairs of GFA. So stop the insults. He can ...
I wonder why thief Kwesi Nyantakyi couldn't account for the Brasil monies a ...
NYANTAKYI GOT HIMSELF ELECTED AGAIN FOR FOUR YEARS BY HIMSELF. THE GFA PRESIDENT, WHO OWNS AND FUNDS A GHANAIAN LEAGUE CLUB WA ALL STARS FOR WHOM HE CHOOSES THE REFEREES, WAS ELECTED AT TAMALE! TIME ALONE WILL TELL THE REST O ...
Sometimes, I get confused when one of u guys talk about corruption in Ghana. It easier for you to to complain than taking action. Tell me 1 thing that the sports minister has done wrong. You hypocrites. Even if nana ado bec ...
This man has been canvassing for the position long time ago,you have got it and now bringing your dirty politics to the Gfa!You are a personal friend of the president and so what!I dey beg be humble and stop bringing politics ...
In the Olympics games, Ghana has not won a medal. While every serious country is investing on their youth, Ghana is being 'raped' by the president and his cronies-ministers, party executives, DCEs, foot soldiers, sycophants, ...