You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 06 02Article 543662

If Mahama was 'incompetent', Nana Addo is 'useless'

Read Comments Comments (181)

• -------- 6 years ago

The dwarf is not endued with the qualities of leadership. He is clueless and incompetent. He is useless and over rated. Not a born leader but pretending to be one. This man would sink Ghana before he leaves office. What is ha ...

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• VICENT JASIKAN 6 years ago

I wondered why Asiedu Nketiah and his Ndc members are blaming Nana Addo, instead of Mahama and Ibrahim. Former ministers were having their shares, Ibrahim Mahama, the Vice President not Amissah Arthur, also having his share. ...

Akuffo Addo is useless with nearly 54%, Mahama is Almighty incompetent with 44.4 %, and God had given His favour opon the useless as He anointed useless David to rule Israel. Akuffo Addo all the way.

The MCE, the PRIMITIVE assemblyman, and the galamseyers planned Capt Mahamas death. Capt was around the area for three months, sometimes buy from you, God punish you all.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 6 years ago

Not just incompetent but a real genuinely fool who out of blue got opportunity to become president,a mere communication degree holder who can even take second hand FORD to give contract , what a fabulous stupid leader and idi ...

• Reverend 6 years ago

Be mindful of your language, you talking of adults and leaders and young people will read what you write. You will expect someone to respect and speak respectfully to you. Posterity will judge our words one day. Thank you

• babs 6 years ago

44.4%. now u can go Bury urself.

• More useless than your average family 6 years ago

More useless than your father

• Mensa 6 years ago

THAT IS WHY HE WAS NOT RE-ELECTED LEADER OF GHANA

• NK America 6 years ago

Yes you are right my brother. He is useless digit Mahama.

• Do good because of tomorrow 6 years ago

If these is competent and canot know how to sign a urobond Ghana has a long way to go

• Max 6 years ago

You people can insult but can not take insult why ??

• NOTOROUS PEOPLES PARTY(NPP) 6 years ago

God enstool Nana Addo punishment to Ghanaians because were following lies.

• sam 6 years ago

more useless than your mothers stinking pussy?

• yakubu 6 years ago

you people on ghanaweb are funny papa

• Joe agyei 6 years ago

I can't believe that we have a lot of educated people in Ghana soo idiot.that is why the country is not going forward .

• T boat 6 years ago

Isn't Mahama somebody's father that you keep insulting, is true you people are indeed cocoa villagers you are not fit in humans you should rather stay under the cocoa

• #noname 6 years ago

If you had brain you would NOT say the above. The writer of this article is a fool! Do you know how Singapore, Malaysia and South Korea did to develop? Just follow what Akuffo-Addo is doing and it will lead to that level. Do ...

• Worried ghanaian 6 years ago

What will you say if capt maxwell mahama was brother

• 007 6 years ago

Another foolish write up by a fool.

• 007 6 years ago

Another foolish write up by a fool.

• 007 6 years ago

The most useless article ever written.

• Mamagee 6 years ago

Yes most useless article because if going against you right? Idiot

• Nana Ama 6 years ago

You are uncouth, have you made a human being before?

• Mahama 6 years ago

Do you remember June 3, 2015. Ghanaians survived. Ghana will not collapse because of one person. We've all condemned the act but, for u to attack our President that way, some of us will not agree with you no. You and your en ...

• Lawrence Sackey 6 years ago

You're used to supporting corrupt leadership because you may be a direct beneficiary of corruption. Is there anything to compare about these two? You'll need to work hard or undertake a viable venture to get some money, onua ...

• Agnes B. 6 years ago

We want the country to move on,so who ever wrote the article is very smart
    please let the government hear what you can do to help Ghana.

• Goodmsn 6 years ago

Well said. Nana Addo is simply a useless president.

• eboranza phl 6 years ago

Kwaisia wo papa

• K kojoaa 6 years ago

Look at u !!! You a child of an idiotic fool also insulting the president whose your father and your entire family is even worthy to be his garden boy.

• 007 6 years ago

God forgive u.

• ADJOA 6 years ago

A WELL THOUGHT OF AND WRITTEN ARTICLE. THE WRITER SAID IT ALL. MY HEART INDEED BLEEDS FOR MY BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY GHANA

• bleed for yourself 6 years ago

Ashland don't bi stupid like him

• NDC IS SATANIC 6 years ago

Ndc are fools who will never come back to power. When did the assembly man got that position not ndc? Who brought the Chinese to Ghana to do galamsey not ndc who is the galamsey kingpin not Ibrahim Mahama ndc Onyame betua mok ...

• Leaky, Tantra Hill 6 years ago

This writer could have spent his time well. Do you think Mahama can become our president again. You are a joker

• kwadwo 6 years ago

when did you hear that the guys behind JB Danquah's death had threatened to mention high profile person in the in npp stop that your useless propaganda okk and write something sensible

• Big boss 6 years ago

Stupid fools.. don't compare the thief to nana addo... Kwasia , 6 months and u r complaining . Foolish haters.. nana is and will b our president for 8 years. Master go live somewhere if u don't like him as president.. he is t ...

• AB 6 years ago

irresponsible journalism, writer is worse than USELESS

• Kulus boy 6 years ago

You guys might have sold your brains. Tell me one single thing in this article which is not true....the man is useless, and has lost control. You must stop political ideologies and face regalities....

• Tontash 6 years ago

You seem to be blind yourself. Worse things happened under Mahama and NDC rule in Ghana. A little Reflection would help you well.

• Politician 6 years ago

So when Fenec was killed in his house it made JM useless. Let me even agree with you that Nana Addo is useless but certainly not a THIEF like JM

• Abibu Alidu 6 years ago

It shows how very stupid how we are as Ghanaians.It seems many of us Ghanaians go to school to learn stupid things than sense.Also we go high in education to learn how to steal. Those Ghanaians who go round insulting the pres ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

Nana is going to get same treatment he meted to mahama & mills.
    Armed robbery,delta force,invincible force,high electricity,transport fares hike,nolle procequi,ghost names gaff,111 mediocre ministers, 2.25 Billion bond in a ...

• 007 6 years ago

My dog was called Skippy n I killed it with a rope.

• Edward Aggrey 6 years ago

You are all right and wrong at the same time but remember that,we shall be held accountable for everything that proceed out of our mouth. Remember, Hebrews 9:27 says for it is appointed unto man to die once and after death ju ...

• Boure 6 years ago

You said all. I regret for wasting my vote on NPP!!!

• van 6 years ago

you never voted for NPP so stop de pretending

• MENDS 6 years ago

Aaaah, I regret throwing my vote away by voting for this NPP idiots who don't know what they are about. I never thought Ghanaians will be getting a President in Nana Akuffo Addo who'll go round delievering empty speeches that ...

• mends the fool 6 years ago

Mends regret for your pathetic family.that will help you.

• Proud Ghanaian 6 years ago

you never voted for NPP. Your comments are even self incriminating.

• Ranger 6 years ago

Your ndc vote landed in the Nima gutter. Nonsense. When JB was murdered, who was the President ?. Is it now that we have woken from our sleep. A whole MP was killed in his bedroom and not much was done by the Mahama govt. As ...

• pletu 6 years ago

aboa you were part of those rejected ballot members

• 007 6 years ago

Idiots do not vote for NPP so wise up.

• Dan 6 years ago

Stupid fool, did u vote npp? Trokosi son

• Abeeku Mensah 6 years ago

Along the NPP road to the destruction of Ghana is the afro hair UK ambassador to Ghana who prefer to stay silent even as Ghana descend? into a chaotic banana republic. The moronic ambassador has stuck his undiplomatic two cen ...

• to abeku 6 years ago

You dey correct.stupid boy

• 007 6 years ago

Another fool

• Kutsii 6 years ago

What can the President do when the Commander in Chief of the NPP, Kennedy Agyepong had threatened and dared him, the IGP and the National Security Minister to ever attempt to touch the insane Invincible and Delta forces, not ...

• ERIC 6 years ago

IF THERE WERE NO SUCH DEATH IN MAHAMA'S YEARS THEN FINE BUT IF THERE WERE MAY THE DESTRUCTIONS THAT BEFALL EGYPT BEFALL ON YOU ALL. CURSE BE UNTO YOU.

• Richard 6 years ago

you're very stupid,your brain is chicken.

• KWAME WAHRHEIT 6 years ago

And your brain is mouse! Ha ha has. Ghanaweb allows complete nonsense on their portal. WHY???.

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

The most useless president in the history of Ghana. Like father like son. He is socially useless! Economically useless! and politically useless. Nana Addo is not fit to be Ghana's president.

• van 6 years ago

he is the president of Gh

• Azebire Aziah Sunday 6 years ago

NO WONDER HE IS A PRESIDENT OF FEW NOT MAJORITY. YOU ARE ONE OF THE FEW SO U HAVE NO PROBLEM, MAY BE ONE DAY U WILL HEAR A KNOCK ON YOUR DOOR N UPON OPENING IT IS AN ARM ROBBER STANDING WITH A BIG GUN OR BETTER STILL AN ASSAS ...

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 6 years ago

The president of GH is everything you ever wish your dad could be. Don't burst a nerve dear moron

• ghana foray the useless asshole 6 years ago

Your papa bi useless.stupid,rapist,and full of shit.pathetic family.get your pathetic family some coke.useless

• 007 6 years ago

U will be in opposition till all this generation of NDC pass away.

• Mahama 6 years ago

You and your entire family don't even deserve to be his dogs. Trokosi son of bitch

• KJ 6 years ago

Does the president need to do all the work?If the president is busy somewhere isn't the vice president capable of representing him?the vice president was on the grounds doing the work of government and you're publicizing your ...

• confirm 6 years ago

Is more than useless

• More useless than your average family 6 years ago

No na your father bi more useless

• Ghana 4 lyf 6 years ago

indeed truth is a bitter pill.some of you who hv disagree with the writer shld do their critical thinking n common sense analysis,of this government n give themselves the right answer if they are not being hypocritical n bias ...

• AG 6 years ago

Over 200 hundred people died in June 2015 in a raging fire due to the negligence of people who paid with our tax payers, yet not even a single person was sacked from his position. Many people died in the Melcom building and n ...

• Mahama 6 years ago

Good one there my brother

• Abanga, Bole 6 years ago

It's a Very long time so maybe we've forgotten already.

• ebo 6 years ago

If you vote for a bad man who think all death be death .. what do you think will happen,,,, Npp are still defending all then wrong things and the media is watching and cannot talk

• eboranza the evil name in ghana 6 years ago

Ebo loves npp to much.hahaha you cant sleep without hearing from us.Ooh poor 44.5.i added one for you wai.ebo you need our free shs to go further in life and we will surely give you

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    (1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhan ...

• Alex 6 years ago

Even in the advance world with security intelligence, infrastructure with technology still experience crime activities let alone here in our country. We have to condemn the barbaric killing of the military Officer and support ...

• Kk 6 years ago

Since when did you realise this??????

• No smoke without fire. 6 years ago

Agbesi Kwesi i said you are useleeeesssss asshole with your shortingo president.

• smoke without fire 6 years ago

Same applies to you.kasia no smoke without fire

• still rastafari 6 years ago

NDC guys pls criticize gently no insults

• Kk 6 years ago

Since when did you realise it's gud to critic without insults??????

• still rastafari 6 years ago

mahama wanted 4 more yrs but............

• bow wow 6 years ago

this elikem kotoko he thinks some of us are not aware of the party he belongs to, he decided to block me from his facebook page about a comment i made against his negative utterance about akuffu addo and the nnp government. ...

• bow wow 6 years ago

elikem is an NDC who decided to block me on facebook because i commented on useless thoughts about npp. keasea man you want you want to wear a spectacle so can tarnish the image of the government stupid fool

• bow wow 6 years ago

look at this stupid article where did this guy attend school. kwasea you think you are writing to score points here, asia man

• Brooks 6 years ago

waow…this piece is on-point. done with aplumb…very detailed n concise. This government honestly hasnt displayed anytin apart from uselessness…for want of a better word, an apology of a government and a waste

• asbrookshole 6 years ago

Brooks hmmmm breaking news.na your papa bi useless ooooo.hmmm what a jerkhmmm

• Can 6 years ago

Most of those who say useless article are those who cant read and speak good English.ThEsel you find a lot in NPP.

• Belinda Odei 6 years ago

this is too harsh and seemingly out of context. the 'freedom of speech' does not encompass verbal abuse, mind you.

• Andrews Melbourne. 6 years ago

the Ugly nana Akufool dwarf is the most useless animal in earth.
    Mr Montpellier give way for some one with good intentions for Ghanaians to lead.

• KWAPPS 6 years ago

Is a soldier better than a civilian? You want the president to cut short his trip just because a soldier had died? You must be living on another planet. I can sense the hatred you already harbour for the president so it seem ...

• ASEMPA 6 years ago

NO COMMENT. No need to comment on this STUPID Elikem and the NDC IMBECILES with their hollow and stupid comments.

• Kwame Donkor 6 years ago

Another Ayigbe moron. Don't disturb our ears and waste our time with your absurd article. How on earth do you compare honest Akufo-Addo with the unrepentant thief ex-president Mahama.

• SK 6 years ago

How can you open your smelling mouth and insult Ex President who is far better than your useless family and that dwarf President so called Nana Addo. Kwasia Jimiii.

• SK 6 years ago

How can you open your smelling mouth and insult Ex President who is far better than your useless family and that dwarf President so called Nana Addo. Your Parent rather Unrepentant thief. KWASIA!!!

• Honourable Yaw Marfo 6 years ago

Kwame donkey did I hear you say honest nana addo am sorry you're a big fool and you seems not to think in fact nppigs are so useless like their dwarfy president

• emma 6 years ago

this is silly reportage

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Kwasia npanin President. ALL DIE BE DIE ? Foolish old man boogie. 'Obia wo mienu mienu'? Kwasia npanin. 'Atiwa koraa y3 ky3r3 bibi kakra wo ho'. Panin bone. Akufo Addo will surely reap what he sowed when he smuggled 4 genoci ...

• Mahama ase3 bibia 6 years ago

Nana Addo is our daddy and we live him..Mahama is Just a bad man with no brain

• Mafia 6 years ago

The president is a big time failure, just allow them to defend the defenseless .Ordinary people on the street are complaining yet they say the are on track.

• Citizen 6 years ago

And you're incompetently useless and uselessly incompetent.

• C.k 6 years ago

We told Ghanaians a shortman like nana addo, third class holder cannot lead Ghana. Just 6 months see the mess. He is too short to see from afar. Useless president.

• Gates Jnr 6 years ago

These bomboclat NDC assholes causing lawlessness and writing stopid articles just to release thier anger and stress of thier pathetic defeat in 2016 and also to tarnish the bright future of NPP and Ghana as a whole.Curse be u ...

• Sylvester B Manu 6 years ago

people insult people in the name of politics and think the can go away with it because they are doing politics.

Man can not change the law of nature which says respect the elderly.
    we have been fooled by politics which ...

• AG 6 years ago

The NDC thrives in lies and hypocrisy. When it comes to violence and lawlessness the NDC stands very tall. Actually the party was born out of violence and lawlessness.

With respect to the Delta Force, much as every discer ...

• King Solomon 6 years ago

This one de3 MAHAMA is by far Excellent, & passed with Distinction !!!

Plenty Talk, Talk, Mouth, Mouth, Mouth, Sweet Talk,Talk == LIP SERVICE !!!!

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

A fool writing nonsense for people to read stupidity.Where was this lunatic writer during Rawlings rule that a police commando call Kwaku Ninja got killed at Ablakuma?Where was this idiot writer when Mahama rule a police offi ...

• Ghanaboy 6 years ago

Did u read news at all? You re all blinded by e Freemason spirit dat s y you all believe in e NPP but not Ghana..

• INNOCENT OLUMIDE 6 years ago

YOU ARE ON POINT BOSS GHANA NEEDS GODS INTERVETION

• Atta 6 years ago

Mother fuckers shut your beak.
    Ghana will be better than you corrupt idiots government under Nana Addo.

• Nash 6 years ago

We don't know the direction this president is taking us to ever since he assumed power lawlessness all over the place.

• chigri 6 years ago

If Akufo Addo is useless then Mahama
    is automatically upgraded to uselessless, fully graduated.

• Ndc nie gyimii nie 6 years ago

Mahama and his corrupt motherfuckers use 8 years to mess the economy and ndc want nana to use 5 months in office to fix them

• Christian gyan 6 years ago

GHANAIAS should prison General Asiedu Nktia why because he is a violence man, he didn't want the Country to grow up, he think for himself only for the money he will make president please if you want peace for your people pr ...

• Happiness Mawulitegbe 6 years ago

I knew all along that Akuffo Addo has nothing to offer Ghanaians.

• UN OBSERVER 6 years ago

IT'S OFFICIAL. SMH.

• RUQQAYAT 6 years ago

Need o say anymore?

• RUQQAYAT 6 years ago

Need I say more?

• Sely 6 years ago

We are in this state bcos of incompetent Mahama. Ibrahim Mahama brought excavators to lease to these galamseyers. For 8yrs ndc never fought against this menace cos they were deeply involved themselves. Now the govt has shown ...

• Sely 6 years ago

Where is the evidence to convict JBs killer. If the ndc and Manama had it why didn't they convict the guys. Sometimes, if feel so let down when so called columnist like Elinam come out with nonsensical write ups like this. ...

• Matete 6 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE WAS HIS MESSAGE FOR GHANAIANS YET YOU VOTED FOR THIS UGLY DEVILISH DWARF TO LEAD GHANA. WHAT DO YOU EXPECT??????

• Joey Boy 6 years ago

The writer doesn't know that Mahama had a lot more of the negatives; he was not only incompetent, he was selfish, greedy, a liar, a thief, arrogant, etc. See how corruption escalated during Mahama's time and the NDC has no be ...

• pletu 6 years ago

WO MAAME TW3...u animals can type shit and we will always jump over ur shit..we were in this country were akua donkor was misusing our money as if she was a cabinet minister
    collins daudas brother said he has killed ppl free ...

• Trusty 6 years ago

Intact,president Akufu Addo is a mistake of a president. Just like the USA,we elected unfit characters to handle our affairs and this is our rewards. Impeachment is the solution before it's too late. Ghana is bigger than them ...

• kenneth 6 years ago

Ghanaian am sorry but what is going on well need a military to come onto clean the system for just one year to move on again because nothing is working at the moment we need the military am tired of it

• Uane 6 years ago

Childish post ain't u ashamed of yrself small brains

• John Amoah 6 years ago

It takes a senseless person to make such senseless statement. Ghana we have a problem that collectively find solution to it. Everyone is at risk, what happened to Captain Manana could happen to anyone at all. This is where sh ...

• Nana Ama 6 years ago

The president had to get all facts before he opens his mouth to speak, that is wisdom. You uncivilised people should learn to respect.

• NK America 6 years ago

Aboabiba you are not intelligent

• NK America 6 years ago

Not even captain alone was been killed in Ghana. NPP MP also was been killed but up till now we didn't find the killers. why?

• Yaw Aberdeen. 6 years ago

Poorly written with singular adjectives and pronouns in front of plural nouns. The ideas expressed are simply lamentations of a kindergarten school boy. Let us have matured arguments on our political and economic issues inst ...

• Mahama 6 years ago

Awww, proper grammar.

• save Ghana 6 years ago

one disadvantage of technology is that the writer of this foolish article by a click can write and post all these stupid nasty things. Ghana won't go de way of de dead goat again. it is nonsensical to allow dead goats into ou ...

• EDDISEM 6 years ago

Boss, your write up is seriously on point!

• Kofi Dubai 6 years ago

Don't forget, before he became a president he said all die be die , so u can die he doesn't care .

• Richman 6 years ago

wreckless attacks ,lawlessness, armrobbery,all happening in GH. (2.)Six months borrowed more than $10billon.(3.)unpaid Ghosts,newly recruited teachers, not paid 8months,teachers arrears payment suspended, trainee teachers/nur ...

• Kkkkk 6 years ago

Ghanaians have a short memory indeed. Do you remember a series of robberies and killing of petrol station attendants to make NPP unpopular after taking over power. NDC evil people.

• John 6 years ago

Please, please and please. No one should even compare the two men. Mahama is lousy, lazy and simply and incompetent piece of s**t. If Mahama became president of Ghana simply out of luck, then anyone at all can be president. M ...

• nignamjim 6 years ago

not only useless but very useless

• Take 6 years ago

All was captured in the article ! No further comment.

• Queen. 6 years ago

Frustration,frustration,frustration!!!! Poor ndc, you are just frustrated. The money is not flowing anymore thus you've gone craaaazy. You can write the hell of ugly things about the President because even the unborn babies i ...

• Worried ghanaian 6 years ago

This government is useless, some of the ministers are criminales, A big same to the NPp :Nonsense Pigs Party. Keep on stealing and killing inocente People, Almighty God will reward them in their graves. Thats why i always vot ...

• KingMarc 6 years ago

This writer should shut up.The new government is correcting the wrongs of the Mahama government.The wrongs of the Mahama administration is what has brought us this far.Stealing of public funds,unregulated mining and a lot.Wha ...

• thounder 6 years ago

am totally agree with you he is useless

• Despicable leader indeed 6 years ago

Well NPP were born out of violence and it's sincere for Ghanaians to since they created some groups like the delta force and invincible force.What is the aim of creating this groups to unleash mehem to the opposition or the p ...

• Seth Amoh 6 years ago

I knew this man wasnt a leader but most ghanaians lack technical eye,worst tins Will surface bcos majority Of this country has kept mute abt de bad happening Of dis country,Wen u talk dey say wé shldnt politize it meanwhile ...

• Konda 6 years ago

This president is weak and there's so much lawlessness going on under his watch. He is making the public lose confidence in the security service. very dangerous

• Abudu Nbagba 6 years ago

Well said the writer, the writer is based on current issues against the passed issues and promises. Then, the question is where lay the insults on the writer? I beg let's be civil on issues which has negative effects on our n ...

• Badu Joe 6 years ago

Arrogance not be competence, Nana Addo, the President of the republic of Ghana should act swiftly to avert any mistrust on his administration by calling into order all the illegal forces he has created around the country to ...

• Da 6 years ago

I Like this writer, he has said it all. The President is cruel, incompetent and USELESS President Ever to sit on the THROWN of our dear mother Land "GHANA". HE SHOULD RESIGN IF HE REALLY LOVE GHANA.

• Da 6 years ago

If this can Happen to a Military man then We are Finished! Nana Addo Wake up from ur slump, no wonder u were slumping away on the Road during ur Campaign time, Former President Mahama said it all.

• WEBERE 6 years ago

hmmmm. NDC at it again oooooo. my bro n sis what does the recent happening got to do with nana addo n for that matter ghana as a country. ve we thought of what we can do individually for ghana than what ghana or a political p ...

• Snr Ebony 6 years ago

we will vote for Nana Addo again
    we prefer useless to incompetent

• All die be die 6 years ago

Let's call a spade a spade n not a shovel or big spoon. Nana is d ever useless president that Ghana has had.He is not smarter than Ghanaians 4 years is just at d corner. He is disregarding d rule of law which he promised Ghan ...

• Trth 6 years ago

Incompetent Nana Addo administration

• Abanga, Bole 6 years ago

Democracy is good paa o. Very interesting article. Hope this writer is really thinking Ghana first and has his plans to help the nation succeed. Your colours are obvious. Such a wonderful person dies under such unfortunate ci ...

• Yaw Tema 6 years ago

If ghanaweb will allow their platform to be used for such kind of useless article so be it. Being in opposition don't require the article writer who could not provide his or her identity. This mean that the writer is no other ...

• dak 6 years ago

I think Nana is the ugliest among all dwarfs.

• Edward kwakye marfo 6 years ago

dis foolish guy elikem kotoko I know him; he was a thief at Mtn. ask why he was sacked. he is even ignorant about jb case. ndc will continue to be useless party with useless people n useless leaders.

• OBOO EMMA 6 years ago

If he is useless then you are the most useless being ever for writing this article. U FOOL

• kofi Brako-Asamoah UK 6 years ago

A nation without good security doom forever.So president must wakeup to security of our dear nation,no investor will come and invest in this situation.

• Pierre 6 years ago

Our wisdom shall remain with us. we should first of all judge ourselves . why should we judge someone who has served just 6months as useless. God is our judge and we shall be judged.

• Kwaku Single 6 years ago

Stop the personality worship and insults, get something better doing. We see how it feels? Mahama came from the tree and Nana from sky. God is watching us all.

• NOTOROUS PEOPLES PARTY(NPP) 6 years ago

Ghanaians have indeed invited the real devil to rule us.since Nana Addo became president by our mistake ,Ghana has never see peace. Nana Ad do not only deny us peace but also disgrace us internationally.

• nana addo 6 years ago

useless senseless muron and above all animalistic article by an animal like the writer he should try and use if he sleeps stupid opreko like mahatma odwan aponkye fool

• Afigya Kankam Boadu 6 years ago

We know where you are coming from. Your desire to paint the president black will not wash. Whilst we all as a nation are grieve and sympathising with the bereaved family there are some idiots trying to discredit the president ...

• Jk 6 years ago

Why are we like that insulting people especially Old do we think our country will be bless? How old are you to say some one is useless He can be your grandfather. At least let all learn to respect not all article should be po ...

• don grik 6 years ago

Yes said it all

• sammy 6 years ago

Am not Ghanaian but whenever am bored I check out political news from this sites..especially news that paints d president in a bad light and then read comments about how "HOSPITABLE" Ghanaians are especially the NPP supporter ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

Indeed Nana Addo should learn fast because his attitude is making him USELESS period. I will give my final opinion after 2 years in government.

• Lawrence Sackey 6 years ago

A thief will always support a thief. Unintelligent economic saboteurs. The harm that Mahama's presidency caused the nation is 1000 times what cost the lives of Utuka, Akyeampong and the rest combined.

• Kyei-Mensah AGALAS 6 years ago

Only a cow would address an elected president who won with a landslide majority in a national election the way this hollowly educated person has done. In a civilized world like Britain, France, Germany, USA, Canada, Sweden, D ...

• K Amo 6 years ago

The writer is very stupid. God will punish u for your action

• KWAME WAHRHEIT 6 years ago

All to read on ghanaweb is complete nonsense!

• Sam K.Asante,New York ,USA 6 years ago

As I read and article posted by Elikem Kotoka ,I begin to question myself why is a particular tribe always posting insult on President Akuffo Addo.Is it becos of his Akan.Elikem should know that no member of his trokosi tribe ...

• Sam K.Asante,New York ,USA 6 years ago

Useless than your labourer father,who is not fit for Nana,s garden boy?

• Joseph 6 years ago

These are useless talk