You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 05 11Article 536722

Aisha holds one of the weapons needed to fight galamsey

Read Comments Comments (74)

• MAXIM 6 years ago

I agree with you 100%. We have to shame all miscreants in our society in order that the fight against 'galamsey' will succeed. All methods should be adopted including shaming those in high offices who are destroying the count ...

• Tatiana 6 years ago

You may be right...
    Need a job? Lost your job? Retired? Tired of working? Student? Are you looking for a source of daily income stream? Want to change business? In 3 Months you won't remain the same. Look no further! LEARN ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Kwame Saba 6 years ago

Yes let her produce the real faces of the video as evidence of her claims.For all you know this lady in question may only be frightening us into submission with that video so she could be left yo continue perpetrating the deg ...

• GHANA, MY HOMELAND 6 years ago

This Chinese galamsey queen must be asked to correct all the environmental damage she has caused. If she can't, Ghana must find companies that can correct all the environmental damage this Chinese whore has caused at her expe ...

• Bashiru 6 years ago

The damage caused by the queen is so huge and i think the government should employ Ghanaians to restore the image of the destroyed land by selling all her equipment and by freezing all her assets if she has any to offset the ...

• Bobobribri 6 years ago

WHAT DAMAGE DID SHE CAUSE? BLAME YOUR STUPID PEOPLE IN POWER WHO VALL THEMSELF BIG MEN WHO HAS NO BRAINS BUT TO FALL FOR LITTLE AISHAS PUSSY. THEY BETRAYED THE TRUST AND POWER GIVEN THEM. THEY ARE THE ONES WHO SHOULD BE MADE ...

• Yaa 6 years ago

Rubbish! The guys who let her in should be the ones to pay and correct. Most Ghanaians are totally corrupt - watch deep within yourselves to find the truth!

• KOFI. 6 years ago

Are we foolish on our own land? How can these tiny lady from nowhere than China bring us to these distance.......Ghana wake up. If its our own people struggling for survival on galamsey we probably understand.....why Ghana.

• TEE 6 years ago

SMALL IN THE BRAIN, THEY MAKE US GHANAINAS SUFFER EVERYWHERE WE GO. OUR LEADRERS ARE NKWASEAFUO YIMMYIMM KEADERS PERIOD

• Wonderful God..... 6 years ago

That is why you need to spit on them anytime you see them in public. Shit on them! They are thieves, and criminals, period!!!

• ATIKO 6 years ago

MOST GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS, PERIOD.

• Bobobribri 6 years ago

THAT ONE I AGGREE WITH YOU INCLUDING THOSE IN HIGH AND HIGHER PLACES PERIOD.

• YAW 6 years ago

@ Bobobribri those at higher positions are bigger fools than the down trodden. Look at Qtiko and Bugri Naabu, what evidence do you need they are bigger fools.

• King David 6 years ago

There is no doubt this Chinese lady and other Chinese people are in Ghana and engaged in Galamsey. However, there are also numerous Ghanaians (and other nationalities) engaged in Galamsey who are equally causing immense envir ...

• BRIGHTi BOADU 6 years ago

IT COULD BE A WAY OF DECEIVING OR PUTTING FEAR IN THE MINDS OF GHANAIANS TO BELIEVE THAT , THERE IS A SUCH TYPE. THIS COULD BE FALSE ON THE PART OF THE CHINESE WOMAN. WHETHER THERE IS TYPE OR NO TYPE , LET THE LAW TAKES ITS C ...

• Peace 6 years ago

Looking at the face of that Chinese woman[Aisha Heung], one can guess that she can and will be ready to 'OPEN HER LEGS' for anything, whore of a woman. Cancel her visa and deport her, period.God bless our homeland Ghana. Amen ...

• Okwan 6 years ago

No!
    No deportation till we find the culprits.
    We should just be ready to forgive the 'big' men who lustfully fell to her. But we want their names. It happened to judges, why not ministers and commanders? At least it will sp ...

• Obroniba 6 years ago

Peace, Aisha dey bee oooooooo. hahahaha. no wonder our big men couldn't resist her attraction at the expense of total damage to our environment. these big men deserve to spend time with the inmates inside all the prisons in G ...

• BERNARD...0572174551 6 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• Adensa 6 years ago

Aisha Queen must pay for maintenance of all rivers they has turn into muddy waters.

• The Truth 6 years ago

How do we get the tapes from her?It could be done through compromise. Charges against her dropped on condition that she releases the tapes and of course she be deported.

• EKUA 6 years ago

THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT I WILL SAY. SUCH FOOLISH ACT MUST STOP!!! EVEN IF WE DONT SEE ANY VIDEOS, SHE MUST BE DEPORTED WITH HER PEOPLE, PERIOD!

• Bashiru 6 years ago

Wow! The truth sometimes hurt.Remember Aisha is still under the watchdog of the so-called authorities and its possible a deal can be struck with her and Ghanaians .may never get to see the tapes.Remember its still "Animal Far ...

• T and T 6 years ago

Why do you conclude that Otiko is arrogant?
    U have been raised to believe that women and children should be humble to powerful men. Know that our culture is to blame for our suffering. I see Bugri as a bully, he is exactly l ...

• Backwards 6 years ago

We should respect only those who deserve it. It doesn't matter whether you are the president, a king , a chief, a politician, a priest, a prophet, a pastor. If you have the country and the people at heart, we will respect ...

• Gyakabram 6 years ago

Aisha should be interrogated thoroughly, all her known hideouts searched by the National Security/BNI, all her known associates arrested interrrogated and searched and all her bank accounts thoroughly checked and the banks qu ...

• Awenye Narkie 6 years ago

Can a Ghanaian or any African walk to China or any Foreign Country to start mining?? Everything in Ghana is Politically motivated.. They are behind it all.How many people are mining that they cannot be stopped.. This is peanu ...

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

This is what we got under dead goat presidency.He traded Ghana for Chinese pussy.NDC is nation wreckers and thieves.

• Papa G. 6 years ago

Do people who have brought Ghanaians such untold huge expenses be called honourable, who due to the sweetness of their waist and aligning of their pockets with blood money? Please I love your article but rewrite it removing t ...

• Dr. Opoku Mensah 6 years ago

I think alhassan andani is making sense that will help fight galamsey but does he have the moral authority to talk about this?
    What did he do with his position on sada? Was it not create, loot and share game he played over t ...

• Aisha 6 years ago

There may not be one Alhassan Andani in Ghana. please remember it is a name and could equally have one.

• kobby 6 years ago

Hw3 ne gyimiiia
    sex tape na Ay3 den.....matweee koraaa aden honourable ony3 nipa. ...madam Aiysha you and your pigs should leave our country y......kwasia kwa

• Nana Adu Parko 6 years ago

Ghana man mma, momma yensore ntia oman mu mpanyinfo no na adooso dodo. Ohene biara anaa mmrahye badwani biara a, ode neho abo galamsey dwuma foo no, ewos3 y3 tu won ade3 so. Obiara a, adwaman mfoni no oka ho no, 3w) s3 Ghana ...

• Frank Kwasi T. 6 years ago

I cannot do otherwise but to agree with you, brother. in fact I don't call majority of them honourable because they don't deserve the title. some of them are worse than armed robbers.

• Cyprian 6 years ago

Please baako helps us fight this canker of galamsey by showing this video after all the culprits in this video are not so honourable than our judges.

• NACHI 6 years ago

I agree with u 100%. Yes the video should be released so to name and shame so called honouteables

• Ahmed Habbib 6 years ago

The lady did not say she has a video. Kwaku Baku is the one who said he will produce it. So let us set the records straight and compel Baku to produce the tape for the public.

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

Ghanaians have their own solution to corruption and the menacing creatures.

• OBREMPON N.Y USA 6 years ago

Your thesis is HIGHLY INSPIRATIONAL and
    ENCOURAGING. I SECONDED your PROPOSAL.
    Some GHANAIAN JUDGES were exposed in
    their SCANDALS and I think a greater part
    of judges, magistrates and others alike ...

• Kofi Asante 6 years ago

Kweku Baako has an idea who those big men are. He has to name them. He knows all the bigmen and chiefs involved in this dirty galamsey business. Together with Anas they know all of them. Anas has a tape on galamsey. It must b ...

• Backwards 6 years ago

If our leaders are selfish and idiots, why should we honor them continue to distroy the country and everything that is in it. The same thing happened during slavery and colonization and it still continues

• God Is Great 6 years ago

Yes..check this www.mediafire.com/file/sfll92lhl83s9j2/TMoneyDeemon_-_Dem_Wonder_Nima_Dancehall_Riddim_Mixed_By_Leety.mp3

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

She use her bottom power to buy NDC fools big men and destroy forest and water systems.NDC are fools.

• Emperor 6 years ago

Check the so-called Osagyefo of Kibi first

• Ali Mahama 6 years ago

What the NPP Government should know is that the Galamsey fight is not an easy one to be toyed with so they have to release all the asnals at their disposal to fight the menance.To the Miners it is their live blood and unless ...

• kalibobo 6 years ago

This is an important day in our history. The power of brain washing.How the Blackman places special
    exception on white or foreign Vagina.They will give up their house or car for a white vagina.They see these vigina as angel ...

• ori bobor 6 years ago

Well all this has to come then the END
    Anyhow let all of us open our eyes okay

• Mr. So, so and so. 6 years ago

Vote for " The Richest African Prince " President of Ghana 2020. Viva Africa.

• Dollarbill 6 years ago

But Aisha is supposed to be married to a Ghanaian. Or the marriage is a fake convenience marriage. How can Aisha be having a sex video to use a weapon?

• Osei Yeboah 6 years ago

Why not name, shame and jail?

• Adama d'Gharty 6 years ago

Let's hope the Security Personnel in charge of Ms Aisha, the Chinese prostitute detained by Ghana Immigration Services are themselves not entangled in the sexual games, now known to have been played with the Chinese prostitut ...

• TEE 6 years ago

DEPORT THIS CHINESE WOMAN WAY OUT OF GHANA PERIOD

• TEE 6 years ago

WOMAN TO STAY IN OUR COUNTRY, SHE WILL DO WORST THINGS THAN GALAMSEY AND THAT WILL HURT THE WHOLE NATION. MARK MY WORD MR. PRESIDENT PERIOD

• KoKu 6 years ago

The AISHA ICED WATER cools you down and makes you soft . ask those who drink it

• EDDIE 6 years ago

If I sit to think of this Aisha, and how a Chinese woman can come all the way from China to penetrate and control a mining magnet in Ghana through the country's men at the helm of the country's management, I just feel like "C ...

• Andy Odoom 6 years ago

The morally unsound officials must highly be exposed to warrant a gear for the crusade against corruption

• Wonderful God..... 6 years ago

Kofi. I have been telling you that since June 4 1979, until Nana took over, idiots have been allowed to hijack this country to her destruction... SAD!!!

• N. Kofi 6 years ago

If this happened in China, she would be shot immediately!

• Yakubu Abdul-Hafiz 6 years ago

We the people of Ghana are so sophisticated that we cannot allow barbaric act to cross our way with knowing the outcome of it. The government should put much emphasis on issues which can tarnish the good image of the country ...

• Ben 6 years ago

Kweku Baako will not release tapes if a single NPP person is involved.

• Basmith 6 years ago

I support that videos should be released

• Julius Amagavie 6 years ago

I am sure by this time many more big guys who fell into Aishas trap a shivering in their pants. Shameless to kill Ghana is what they have to done. They have to be smoked out. I am not surprised to hear that Kofi Boakye was in ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

Aisha Huang is NOT the cause of galamsey in Ghana.You have all become paranoid.Galamsey has been going on big time since many years ago and you all are foolish enough to believe that a tiny Chinese woman has the power to caus ...

• Okponglo Guy 6 years ago

Health minister went to an Aids Conference and got an activist pregnant.

Selormey gave everything away and subsequently died after being dazzled by the backside of the Cotton lady of Aveyime Rice.

We need men of charact ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

LOOK THIS IS A VERY INTELLIGENT PLAYER , A REAL MASTER PLAYER , WHO KNEW OF HOW CORRUPT OUR JUDGES ARE, WHO STUDIED CASES OF LAW ENFORCEMENT IN GHANA, WHO KNOWS THAT THE LAW WORKS FOR THE HIGHEST BIDDER IN GHANA, WHO KNEW TH ...

• Mawulor, from Konongo 6 years ago

I think the video must be released to serve as a yardstick to other leaders who seduces women for employment or document. When the leaders in this country are hold responsibily, the floor members will fear.

• Fausty 6 years ago

She is ugly ,look at her dirty face

• P.O. Addai 6 years ago

If Aisha herself was part of the episode, that is why the videos must be shown. We must also know the "honorables". Future leaders must learn out of it. Ok you are worried about children. That is a legitimate concern but 12.0 ...

• VOICE 6 years ago

MAAMA AYARIGA VIDEO IS CIRCULATING AT WATZAAP STAY CALM IT WILL REACH UR DESTINATION SHORTLY HOW ARE HOLY MEN OF ISLAM GOING TO HANDLE THIS TAPES AYARIGA IN BIG TROUBLE.

• SIMON 6 years ago

???? *GOD BLESS MY MUM AND ALL WOMEN IN THE WORLDf????
    May God richly bless my Mun and every Women in the World for your care, nurture and endurance.
    My Mun;I witnessed a case at Tamale Teaching Hospital where a young girl ...

• SIMON 6 years ago

???? *GOD BLESS MY MUM AND ALL WOMEN IN THE WORLDf*????
    May God richly bless my Mun and every Women in the World for your care, nurture and endurance.
    My Mun;I witnessed a case at Tamale Teaching Hospital where a young girl ...

• Steve 6 years ago

Arrest and deport her. That will be great for Ghana

• Michael 6 years ago

open rebuke is a righteous thing recommended by God why can't we do the same this is a Christian country I don't mind what you say,bring it to the public. we all known we have shame men and women in high yet they all claim to ...