You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 03 26Article 522032

Guys floored by women like to preen ourselves

Read Comments Comments (30)

• grunah 7 years ago

ah yes, right from the headline, okoampah ahoofe is back to his usual unintelligible self. this guy teaches english?

• Esi 7 years ago

This article is shallow and meretricious. What gives you the right to degrade women by comparing their looks? You are truly a miserable idiot. I will not back down until Ghanaweb stops posting your crap.

• De Trainers 7 years ago

As for U searching for what to do; Between age 18-50 yrs; A graduate or secondary school leaver; Retired, Sacked or tired of low wage work; If U are in need of a business with high returns, skill as capital, & low startup cos ...

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

THE PROBLEM IS MAYBE HE NEVER READS COMMENTS TO HIS POST TO KNOW HOW PEOPLE FROM ALL WALK OF LIFE PERCEIVE HIM. MIGHT EVEN BE A DRUNKARD LOOKING AT HIS CONCERN TO EVERY LITTLE THING WHICH DIDN'T CALL FOR HIS ATTENTION.

OTIKO DIDN'T CONTEST MAHAMA AND FLOOR HIM. MARRITAL ISUES ALSO DIFFER IN THE NORTH FROM WHERE OKUAPA HAILED FROM. MORE SO OTIKO CAN BOAST OF BEING THE NO. ONE BEAUTY IN GHANA. SORRY THOUGH, SO I DONT KNOW WHAT MR OKUAPA'S F ...

OTIKO DIDN'T CONTEST MAHAMA AND FLOOR HIM. MARRITAL ISUES ALSO DIFFER IN THE NORTH FROM WHERE OKUAPA HAILED FROM. MORE SO OTIKO CANT BOAST OF BEING THE NO. ONE BEAUTY IN GHANA. SORRY THOUGH, SO I DONT KNOW WHAT MR OKUAPA'S ...

• Stone 7 years ago

Some people can do anything for power in Ghana. Even if others have to die for them to get power they will do it.

• FS CONSULT 0542112784 7 years ago

FINLAND/SWEDEN STUDY & WORK
    SCHOLARSHIP TO STUDY(FINLAND&SWEDEN) Full scholarship for Undergraduate, Post-graduate, Degree, BA Degree & Masters Agricultural Computer Engineering Nursing Chemistry Computer Science Information ...

• Evans 7 years ago

I thought you are wiring something better not for that prostitute woman
    Think before you write next time not for such a whorle thank you

Mahatma is a gentleman and will not like to go out the toilet with such a woman like Otiko so stupid Ahoofer shut up as foolish npp mouth piece

• alataboy 7 years ago

It's your mother and your very self that is prostitute aboa ba

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Prof Okoampa please note that Bole-Bamboi is a whole constituency spanning over 40 towns and villages. How one will be in the market in Bole-Bamboi is therefore hard to understand. At least one can be in the market in Bole or ...

• TRUTH 7 years ago

Okoampa, you make too much NKONKONSA.

• Nyame 7 years ago

I suspect this writer is on hard drugs,what a gargantuan idiot

• BERNARD 7 years ago

1).Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2).Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3).Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4).Enhances Weight loss.
    5).It reduces ageing process ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR ......
    1). STRETCH MARKS,
    2). SCARS,
    3). ACNE,
    4). DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    5). DRY SKIN,
    6). SUNBURNS,
    7). RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO G ...

• salifu sani gibiren 7 years ago

sometimes I wonder with which venom you speak ill of my former president why do you hate him like that. look my friend if ursula of all people could go to pac and calm nerves down why can't otiko do same

• Ea 7 years ago

I don't know why ghanaweb keep on giving this idiot a platform to talk trash. Otiko devoced her husband who had stroke. Oh so know what any idiot write on facebook becomes subject of interest. I know Dr. Author Kennedy he do ...

• Ann 7 years ago

Ur mother n grandmother too are whorls fool she is a woman

• Alhaj Umar 7 years ago

Please use simple English language so that majority of people reading your piece would understand .the big big words r just too much

• Matete 7 years ago

Mahama will never stoop so low for this OLD BAG. She was into prostitution in Holland. So how do you expect the former President to do a for better for worse for this idiot. Mahama has kept quiet simply because he's highly e ...

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

The minister of ashawo and moral decadence - otiko djaba

• kofi dee 7 years ago

Useless waman like Otiko Djaba, shut up!!!!!!

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Grunah, yes Okoampa is an English lecturer; he writes well and I think the problem is with you; you don't understand his writings. Okoampa was my junior at Saint Peters Sec Sch and even and he was in the lower(forms 1-3) he ...

• VB 7 years ago

So Madam what about those men who rape as young as ten years girls what do u say to them or they were attracted by the dressing of the kids. Those men who rape are degenerates ,they need to be circumcised

• Rkm 7 years ago

No kidding . If you want to make a point make it and stop confusing yourself

• Yebo 7 years ago

Is this ugly woman dating Mustspha Hamid?

• Numo akpo 7 years ago

When will this idiot stop spilling nonsense?

• HE REIGNS 7 years ago

Pls, my broda, u need to be guarded by the gospel.

• Keka ko 7 years ago

Is this woman married or? As3m b3n koraa ni...