You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 03 01Article 514181

Stop the messy factionalism to save NDC – Part - 2

Read Comments Comments (32)

• mohsie 7 years ago

AND WHAT HAPPENS IN ALL THESE 19 YEARS IN POWER.THIS IS SENSELESS ARTICLE, WHO ALLOW THIS IDIOT TO WRITE THIS PROPAGANDA STORY ON THIS WEB SITE. GHANA WENT TO HELL WITH THESE YEARS,NO FREEDOM OF SPEECH, THERE IS NO PRESS LIKE ...

• ISSAH. 7 years ago

mohsie a stupid, idiot fellow. It's good to read about what happened some time ago.......i guess you are dump.

• don`t care !!! 7 years ago

what did happen during those period was the problem of the nation ghana wAS able to be identify and it was CORRUPTION..

a problem identified is a problem half solved...

Hmmmm!mohsie and his fellow Ghanaians will learn f ...

• moshie 7 years ago

go read history of your dear incompetent ndc. killing people and still we did not see change, even people around Rawlings with dear dubious way became rich. ET mensah, the tsakata's where did they get their money from? kwasea ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

This idiot ass whole is opening wounds of innocent Ghanaians killed by stupid JJ Rawlings boys for nothing,in those days even secure Bank loans was a crime , and now JJ Rawlings is living as a King driving SUV cars , bleeding ...

Kwasia.

Hmmm!is this the level of ur IQ..?kwasia or you are from the bush..

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

WHY SHOULD THIS IDIOT BE ALLOWED TO REMIND GRIEVING FAMILIES OF THIS GRUESOME MURDERS IN 1979 OF THEIR FATHERS, HUSBANDS, UNCLES, RELATIVES AND GHANAIANS. THIS CAN CAUSE A LOT OF PROBLEMS SOON IF NOT STOPPED NOW.
    THIS IGNO ...

• Avudrinyaga.. avudortor mekpoa avutef 7 years ago

Yes, I saw the billboard of "The decade that stopped the decay" errected all over the pkace but has the poor Revolution stopped any decay? Rawling brought indiscipline into Ghana as this historian is telling us. Dr. Hilla Lim ...

buddy!hope you are not suffering from hang over of tribalism?....

“One of the greatest challenge facing young people today, is the
    large scale availability of half truth’s and manipulated facts”

We live in a cult ...

• AllenSenior USA 7 years ago

Look at Gaddafi, Ghanaians are cowards we can't call off Rawlings bluffing and hey chooboi chooboi and mob him into big drains in Accra? Come on what are we doing

Rawlings must face trial for the atrocities committed to Ghanaians.Rawlings is a criminal and a tribalistic bigot.His aim was to wipe out the Ashanti and the Akans but he failed miserably.We have taken back our country for EV ...

• Papacy 7 years ago

Clement, stop inflicting us with your useless articles. You lack coherence and consistency. Your wrong spelling and substandard English make the article boring.. Your first paragraph does not even pass for a sentence. Next ...

• KOKU ATESE 7 years ago

I thought the article was about how to save the great NDC.What's with all the dilly dallying. I really didnt get the heads and tail of the article. Please go straight to the point.

• Braa Naasei 7 years ago

Lol say again oh
    I'm dumfounded as to how and why Such a dumb article filled with grammatical errors is beinG allowed to be published here on this website?

• kk abdona 7 years ago

Useless article. You brain washed by your stupid worship of June 4 murderers but rather called decent people same. Who murdered more than rawlings ? The revolution was an outright madness and unbridled jealousy of successful ...

• JDM 7 years ago

Twerp, goat, you useless fool

• S. K. A 7 years ago

You lie if not JJ today you will not have the chsnse to even talk. Today freedom is everywhere. Stop this and lean.

• Pagan Akans 7 years ago

No wonder ZOMBIE no go move unless his master tell am so... Useless doormat like you have been used overtime and still you've never learnt anything. No wonder you were destined to be a ZOMBIE

• Mr Bonsu U k 7 years ago

DONKEY TO HELL WITH YOUR SO CALLED HERO, HE IS A MURDERE AND LOOK THE EVIL THAT MENS DO LIVE AFTER THEM. IS TOO EARLY TO PRE

• Black cat 7 years ago

What a messy liar!!! No military intelligence official was after you. When we talk about brave men don't even think about being one

• Mr Bonsu U k 7 years ago

DONKEY YOUR SO CALLED HERO IS A MURDERA. HE KILLED MANY PEOPLE FOR HIS OWN OBJECTIVES NAW THE BALL IS IN HIS OWN COURT WHAT IS HE DOING. HE SHOULD TELL NANA ADDO TO EXECUTE THE NDC THEIVES. THE EVIL THAT MENS DO LIVES AFTER ...

• KAYAYEI UNIVERSITY 7 years ago

HOW MUCH DID HE GIVE YOU.
    THE BRITISH STILL RULE GHANA.

• O.K 7 years ago

Why can't this stupid bustard hide himself for a second for intellectuals to do the work ?He was there for nineteen years nothing good came out of it ,upon all still creating confusion.Isn't high time this man is taken to fi ...

• Chief amankwa e 7 years ago

The whole revolts was a joke or farce
    Look at ndc now ..worse than acheampong so called corruption
    Piss off

• King Adjei 7 years ago

GONE ARE THE DAYS WHEN WE LISTEND TO YOUR LIES.THIS USELESS AND BARBARIC EXECUTIONS DID NOT YIELD ANY GOOD RESULTS FOR GHANAIANS. NOW THE PRESENT NDC IS EVEN WORSE THAN ACHEAMPONG AND AKUFFO 'S SMC GOVERNMENT...FOOLISH ARTIC ...

• adomakoh froboo 7 years ago

What a foolish writer. But hey,thank u Boakye Gyan for the mess Rawlings put us in

• Montesquieu 7 years ago

Thanks sir

• Mame afia manu 7 years ago

REACTIONARY, RAWLINGSES ARE ALLOW THEMSELVES TO BE USED BY N P P, THAT TRICKS WILL NEVER WORKED IN PROGRESSIVE N D C ,RAWLINGSES DONT REPRESENT N D C.OL

• kayandiorooo 7 years ago

No wonder that some fellow readers or citizens are raining insults and curses on those who are giving us a very good and truthful history that give birth to the freedom they are enjoying today, it simply means they really do ...

• UK man 7 years ago

Useless writeup

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

Bo!
    l saw the DECADE THAT WROUGHT THE DECAY...