You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 01 25Article 503193

Mahama exposed himself for the criminal scofflaw that he is in

Read Comments Comments (61)

• vickylicky 7 years ago

Bible says if u know the right thing and refused to do is a sin for u

• Dzata 7 years ago

Your continuous stay abroad is beginning to render your brain redundant. Go home and learn something new you son of Akyem Devil.

• T and T 7 years ago

people who stay abroad can compare and see clearly that our people are still very primitive. They talk about it but are unable to tell U.
    Your leaders do not account to U, but U worship them as if they are gods. All your Go ...

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

Everybody knows Who mahama is, the man is too greedy and stupid to even be call ex president of Ghana.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

too wordy or verbose.

• CHAMPION ATTA 7 years ago

OKOAMAPA AHOOFE KWAME, THIS IS THE EVIL HABIT I KEEP WRITING ABOUT, THAT GOD FORCEFULLY FORCEFULLY ATTITUDE THAT LEAD NOWHERE! ONE DAY NBA ADDO'S REIGN WILL COLE TO AN END LIKE NKRUMAH, ANKRAH, AFRIFA, BUSIA, ACHEAMPONG, A ...

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Helloooo! January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

If Mahama is not an idiot how can you build a house for Akua Donkor his foreign policy and economic development advisor while you (Mahama ) don't even have one? Only the Dubai hotel, no wonder he is communication degree holde ...

• Benjy 7 years ago

You judge a person by how he analyses situation and Kofi Adams has shown several times that he carries sawdust in his cranium and therefore, not capable of thinking!

• Asante all the way 7 years ago

I do know this Asante dog think. He is one of the foolish man I have seen have PhD. Asante dogs will never say any sensible things unless they are worshiping their so called king

• Benash 7 years ago

People like you need to be put to death because you are not good to society. The writer just spoke and analyzed the TRUTH about corrupt and disobedient J.D.M
    But your stupid self can't stand the truth.

• Richard 7 years ago

Stupid fool,,,what is the sense I. what u just posted...
    U r jealous of Ashanti's n u don't want to admit the fact there go contrary to insult an Asante brain man who addresses public issue...
    fool grow up!!! u wished u wer ...

• Mensa usa 7 years ago

You are very stupid and idiot for insulting Ashantis.May God for give you your sins.

• FK 7 years ago

Ma guy stop this tribalism cos it makes u an uncivilized human being

• mawuli 7 years ago

You are so foolish that you think ashantis are dogs. When white people do this to black people you don't understand. If you think asantes are dog then what are you then. Crow!!!!!!!!! Vulture! !!!!!!!!

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

The Gonja cow-friend, John Dramani Mahama was resided instead of presiding over the Country. Corruption made Mahama blind and incompetent and who knows, may be at long last impotent too, as be rumoured by some of his close se ...

• francis kwarteng 7 years ago

Akufo Addo will certainly not be better than the former president Mahama in anyway. It's just a matter of time, let's wait and see.

francis kwarteng, Ghanaweb/Modernghana Columnist

• Benash 7 years ago

Another cow like you. Akufo Addo has not grabbed anything yet so you can not pre-judge him on the same level as JDM. Wait till he leaves office then you can judge him if he does the same thing.
    Why can't idiots like you acce ...

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

Francis Kwarteng, you don't need to introduce yourself on Ghana web. Everyone knows you for who you really are. You can't even express yourself coherently so why does anyone have to listen to you? You write: "Akuffo Addo will ...

• Exornam 7 years ago

This is to my brother C.Y-Andy K. Please be careful of what you say. We were not raised to disrespect people who are older than us. You will not like it if someone disrespects any member of your family. Are you not from a R ...

• ken 7 years ago

This crook called called called is nothing but a hypocrite and an ethnocentric character.

• Benash 7 years ago

You are simply a cow with no brains period. People like you are the reason why we have so many corrupt leaders because your kind praise their corruption and disobedience to the laws of our land.

• ken 7 years ago

Your evil dwarf will do worse things. Time will tell.

• Benash 7 years ago

Another cow. You said he "WILL" but he has NOT. So why don't your stupid self wait till then, before you spew out your garbage.
    Animals like you are the reason why JDM and his gangs of thieves thought they can steal and rape ...

• Nana Yaa Ofori 7 years ago

He writes utter rubbish...

This donkoni 419 government will deliver nothing substantial to Ghanaians because of their stupid Nana and Team B Ministers.

Hope NPP have finished paying their $600 million debt .

• The Linguist 7 years ago

Your title is grammatically incorrect: you are a scofflaw; you are not in a scofflaw. By the way, this sort of language should be beneath a scholar.

• HA HA 7 years ago

A person who flouts the law, especially by failing to comply with a law that is difficult to enforce effectively:

• David 7 years ago

A scofflaw is a contemptuous law violator ie (manifesting,feeling,or expressing deep hatred or disapproval: feeling or showing contempt.) So both "a" and "in" are correct depending on the context.It is old but not discarded.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Please, do not attempt to justify the unjustifiable. This seemingly creative way to use the word 'scofflaw' by you and Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., fails miserably. I initially thought the Prof. simply made a mistake just as we all ...

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS IS SERIOUSLY MYOPIC WHEN IT COMES TO REASONING AND GIVING FAIR JUDGMENT.

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

IF THE 6TH PARLIAMENT OF GHANA , BY CONVENTIONAL WISDOM COULD LAST MINUTE PASS A VOTE FOR EX-PRESIDENT JOHN. MAHAMA TO KEEP THAT ESTATE AS PART OF HIS RETIREMENT BENEFITS ; WHY COULDN'T THEY (THE PARLIAMENT) ADVISE MAHAMA EA ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY.. 0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?

• Sam 7 years ago

Foolish man calling a PHD holder an
    Ashanti dog. Look at yourself if you are not one of the dogs. Your days are numbered

• Richard 7 years ago

you can say that again ooo bro....
    such a dumped skull headed man as such throwing out words to a caliber in question..

• Stillhope 7 years ago

Okay, do you know that the dogs are more better than the dead goat.

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

This useless mad cow calling himself Okuampa again. Akufo Addo should call that man to come home to serve, for Ghanaians to see if he is of anything good. It is to stop the mad cow from spewing nonsense from afar.

• Adom 7 years ago

Inferiority complex is destroying some people in Ghana. Why do you hate Ashantis

• ACKAH 7 years ago

The only solution is for Ghana to be divided into maybe four countries. After all the population of Gamble is less than two million. This will deal with this tribal hatred so that people can start thinking. Now is so easy to ...

• Richard 7 years ago

Kwasia, check the way u constructed ur sentence, yet u called someone a dog,,,u wish to be like him perhaps in his level...
    Okurasi nii let ur mind thing vibrantly

• Richard 7 years ago

But H.E Nana Addo will not create, loot B share what comes in the state purse....Be ones a visionary

• Kwesi Kwansa 7 years ago

Correction. The first Vice President to stay in that facility was H. E. Kow Nkensen Arkaah two or so years into his term.

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

TWEAA!!!

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Are you capable of basic logical reasoning?

• kwaku 7 years ago

NDC people should shut up and watch what Nana will do for the country.And the one who insulted the Ashanti's is a lunatic and should learn sense.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Mahama planned to steal the bungalow from day one of his presidency. He is a crook.

• anyemi 7 years ago

I am happy to see "Our Honorable" Mr. Okoampa Ahuofe learn to write understandable English! Hooray, Mr. Okoampa!

• Broo 7 years ago

In 4years KOFI ADAMS IS ABLE TO BUILD A MANSION AT GOLF CITY UNDER PRESIDENT MAHAMA.politics sweet

• littleben 7 years ago

yes Kofi Adams should be investigated to stop his smelling from polluting the air in our beautiful Ghana.

• Tonybrain 7 years ago

pls reasonable people should stop that tribalism when making a comment. we praying that should all unite so anyone who thinks his tribe is the best then any activity dat u will carry out should only ur tribe and we see whethe ...

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

The most corruptful president in the world Mahama

• Asamoah Martin 7 years ago

our leaders must stop what they are doing

• Asamoah Martin 7 years ago

Nana Addo will be better Dan mahama

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

Good reasoning....but are you getting a message across or showing off your ability to coin New words. What readership are you aiming at?
    Getting your message across to the majority of Ghanaians should, I believe, be your tar ...

• Kukrudu 7 years ago

They told us they can't think far so let us not worry about why they wanted to loot the nation's assets. President Nana and his team can think far and they will not allow them to loot.

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama is incompetent and corrupt. He even says he is a dead goat.

• Adama d'Gharty 7 years ago

I think we can forgive Mr Kofi Adams for he knows not what he is saying half the time. And it is for the likes of Mr Aseidu-Nketia and Kofi Adams that lost the last December general elections for NDC. These people are general ...

• ATHENA 7 years ago

Your president conveyed a meeting and agreed with him on that so why are you not blaming the Akyem Mafia Oldman?

Nonsense.

• WEZZY WEEEE 7 years ago

wow thats a beautiful piece i pretty much enjoyed reading it.. mahama is a fool kofi adams a common adisadel college teacher wid greedy intentions decided to hop into politics foolishh boy kofi adams ghana politics is super ...

• Jaja 7 years ago

upon all the embarrassment you put yourself in ur still want to steal state property, I never seen such outgoing president behave this before. you pocked that funds still is not enough shameful man he is

• ERICKUS. 7 years ago

Okoampa, get your facts right. Vice Prez Kow Nkensen Arkaah was the first vice prez to have used that place as his official residence.
    Where were you when Kufour's ministers, Jake, Ebenezer Sakyi-Hughes and co peeled off sta ...

• Adeleke 7 years ago

The most ugly face in Ghana is Nana ado. U. Npp people will regreat. For Nana ado