You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2017 01 22Article 502966

Send orientation MPs to Atebubu by vip roads, serious Akufo Addo!

Read Comments Comments (19)

• francis kwarteng 7 years ago

A good one there Prof Lungu.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

This one sucks and it does not comes close to your article.Francis Kwateng don't encourage bad article.I am not impress with this article.

• Dr. J.K. Bokor 7 years ago

The complete book-type of article from the self home-made Professor Lungu is nothing but a raw and full import less total rubbish.

• Sir Edem 7 years ago

Has the fuck primitive Ewe Bokor stop posting stupid essays to Ghanaweb and Modernghana because his pay Mahama lost the 2016 elections and that the greedy bastard Ewe can no more draw money from the corrupt and incompetent Ma ...

• Desiree'' 7 years ago

@Prof Boko: We can agree to disagree

• Desiree''exactly 7 years ago

@Bond;Can you write similar like Prof.Lungu article..your demeanor way too high.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Thank you for asking me if I can write like prof Lungu?Yes of course I can but my work don't give me ample time to write articles.I respect all the writers and their contributions to make Ghana a better place for all to love ...

• Baba Ajasco 7 years ago

Na so so tey wey the two professors dey do. They are quick to scatch each others back whenever their long long essays are featured. It does not matter whether the write up make sense or it is outright nonsense.

• moyo 7 years ago

Thank you Prof. Lungu, I am happy there are people like you give us reasons to be proud of Ghana.

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

Prof Lungu | 1/21/2017 9:21:00 PM
    Thanks for reading our paper.

This paper was published by ModernGhana without the leading Graphic that is integral to appreciating what we say in this paper. Please get a copy of Final p ...

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

Here....

www.ghanahero.com/PROF_LUNGU_SAYS/2017-Ghana-Review/Send_orientation_MPs_to_Atebubu_by_VIP_Roads-Serious_Akufo_Addo.pdf

• C.Y. Andy-Kwawukume 7 years ago

I can't get it, why Prof Lungu will post an article for his readers readers to read and when needed comment on it but the same writer will turn to fight readers rejoining? Is that normal? Has he got a skeleton in his cupboard ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Prof Lungu,What is wrong with ditching GIMPA?Ditching GIMPA will be avenue of new experience to MP and see our disgusting dilapidated unimproved towns and villages and manhole roads that ex-president John Dramani Mahama used ...

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

Mr Bond,
    In the past, we've used your comments in a least two of our essays because they were relevant.

We actually read those comments, then!

Sadly, in this case, you either did not read our essay, or, you just do no ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Prof Lungu,If you would have refer manhole roads as VIP and not asphalt roads that the MPs will have smooth ride and go and enjoy goats and cows of their choice and preference then I will agree with you whole heartily.But the ...

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

Mr Bond,
    We both are saying the same thing.

Please use this link to get the final paper at GhanaHero.com:

www.ghanahero.com/PROF_LUNGU_SAYS/2017-Ghana-Review/Send_orientation_MPs_to_Atebubu_by_VIP_Roads-Serious_Akufo_ ...

• Dr. Otto 7 years ago

What has Akufo Addo got to do with Kwame Nkrumah in relation or connection to you foolish? How how long will you people be posting such useless stuff to the media platforms to mislead and misinform people?

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL 0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Won ...

• Desiree''exactly 7 years ago

Great Peace ;Prof.Lungu:this is what intelligent is all about; Exibitng intellectual form of analysis like this separate a wise professor and "rogue professor "