You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 12 05Article 491943

Ben Ephson predicts victory for President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Pattington 7 years ago

Useless! Chaff! Poor write up,,,,No substance..

• Kojo T 7 years ago

Both are useless.Another 4 years of stagnation.NPP is WORSE though

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Ben Ephson lacks credibility,He lie that NPP paid him in 2008 to do bidding to tannish NPP name and he was exposed and beg NPP for forgiveness.He claim he is not NDC but he is enjoying the loot with them.

• ADJOA WANGARA 7 years ago

Now you are not only a bloody fool but a silly hypocrite. Keep cutting and pasting garbage, but don't forget to write something on your own and in your own bogus English. You cunt!

• Naa Naa 7 years ago

JM TOASO! JM TOASO! No abaabas33

• When it involves you? 7 years ago

WELL THE FACT REMAINS MOST OF HIS PREDICTIONS HAVE BEEN QUITE CLOSE AND HE CALLS THEM PREDICTIONS NOT CERTAINTIES AS SOME!!!

• dexter 7 years ago

grand children of up tradition...what do we expect aside lies. i dislike your party bcos of ur lies u are not able to sunstatiate. it irritates me bcos i feel you take all ghanains to b fools. rockson npp adofo...i have an ad ...

• Ada Boy 7 years ago

Your write up here is what should frighten most Ghanaians. Your lies, damn lies without a shred of evidence is even more primitive than what a pollster says.
    Liar,damn liar!!

• Ganyo 7 years ago

Illiterate

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

DUNB AS MOTHERFUCKER.YOU AND NANA ADDO SHOULD SUCK MY DICK AND LICK MY ASS HOLE.YOUR PROPAGANDA WITH THE MIDGET WILL NOT HOLD.
    A MIDGET BEING THE COMMANDER IN CHIEF?

• kejetia 7 years ago

Hear your stupid self

• Kobby 7 years ago

So Rockson Adofo is also Kwarteng? Readers should scroll down this useless article and see that it was written by two people, Rockson Adofo and Kwarteng. No doubt this bisexual guy does not make sense anywhere. Shameless myop ...

• William K Hanson 7 years ago

The problem with NPP is that they may everybody believe that they are going to win the election but come short after that. This always bring out the emotions of their supporters. I think the same thing is going to happen the ...

• Neu 7 years ago

Adofo Rockson have you seen your size. We all know the diction of Kwarteng Francis, it's not as raw as yours. Kwarteng is a writer and a professor but as for you Rockson, from your diction, it looks like you just complete ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

COME AND EXPLAIN YOUR POLICIES BUT YOU RUN AWAY. HOW FUNNY, ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY, ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM, ONE CONSTITUENCY ONE MILLION DOLLARS. SO FUNNY

• atibila 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah predicted victory for the Npp but non of you saw anything wrong with it. God has seen us all

• Red man 7 years ago

Ben Ephson u ar a stupid man aboa u can't decide for Ghanaians .u ar a thief paaa kwasia how can we voter for mahama in dis hardship a wo paaa wa gyime paaa

• Talk Free UK 7 years ago

Adolfo or whatever you call your self,who you also to write up your nonsense, Mahama is winning coming December 7,Your wish will not happen.Ghanaians will speak by the thumb

• akge 7 years ago

senseless

• KWABENA DUAMOR 7 years ago

YOU CAN TICKLE YOURSELF AND LAUGH.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Kwateng speak no sense. JM TOASO !

• OWURAKU AMOFA 7 years ago

Well said Ben Ephson is agreedy bastard .We will vote him and corrupt john mahama out .

• CHE GUEVARA 7 years ago

This Rockson Adofo is another useless, hopeless man...

• prof kofi 7 years ago

This writer is not intelligent

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

Look at the stupidity and intellectual nonsense exhibited by Rockson Adofo. Anyway I know how desperate you want to see Nana Akuffo Addo win these elections. Rockson Ghanaians are saying NO to Akuffo Addo presidency. PERIOD

• efe 7 years ago

if he had said Nana will win, would u have said de same thing,pls let us b a bit objective n tolerant

• adams kumasi 7 years ago

It's time for akufo addo to retire from Ghanaian politics.

• Simon, Germany 7 years ago

I respect ypu a lot but the last times you and Akesi Pratt has been seen belonging to a particular party ..also like the daily guide. This let me believe you may not be nuetral anymore but lets wait to see first.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Intolerant NPP why insult others who disagrees with you.? If you don't believe or accept the opinion polls of Ben Ephson just let go. All NPP knows best is to insult .Thi is not the NPP of the past what has gone wrong? Is it ...

• JOEL ASRAKU.......AKASTI VR 7 years ago

Yesterday was a wanderful day in Akasti and the whole of the Volta Region. Voltarians rejected Ndc branded sleepers.buckets.pots.waoooo hooting at Ndc go away we are worth more than sleepers and cooking pots.You are out come ...

• Sadat Stranger 7 years ago

We are voting for H.E John Dramani Mahama to continue his work that he is doing.#toaso_movement

• A .Y.A 7 years ago

The day will finally come. the truth shall come from God, either Owusu p or Ben E prediction will be really. Why don't we recall past Election prediction of these people n see whose prediction has ever be come real

• Razak seini 7 years ago

Sorry mr writer no arms were found anywhere near Kumasi. All was a hoax, enacted by ur party regional chairman(npp)
    He has just stage managed the planting fake ballots in a hotel in Kumasi through his aid in other excite emo ...

• Sulemana Akas 7 years ago

JM will surely emerge victorious .No matter he bitter u feel about it.

• kk 7 years ago

Every evil thing happened in Kumasi, this writer is just one of those fools

• Adjonor 7 years ago

This writer is so dumb, you write this useless thing and believe it can influence voters? No wonder you're actively preparing for the shock ahead.

• Ayisha Ali 7 years ago

Y are some Ghanaians so bothered about Ben Ephson's prediction. His predictions shall only come to pass it fail after the election so focus on the elections.

• Cobby 7 years ago

Clearly, Mr. Ben Ephson is a member of NDC. He is not God. Disregard his claims and predictions. He should know that he has just 1 vote. He should stop deceiving the President and the NDC. December 7 is just @ the corner.

• AYIMBILA TAMALE. 7 years ago

ROCKSON ADOFO. ARE YOU NOW TELLING US THAT IN 2000 AND 2004 IN WHICH BEN EPHSON PREDICTED FOR NPP CANDIDATE IN PERSON OF J.A. KUFFOUR,NPP PAID HIM TO DO SO? I NEED THE ANSWER.

• AKOETEY ISRAEL K 7 years ago

Ben Ephson predict 52% win for president Mahama i want to let him know the living God that we worship or serve is not deaf to listern to our cry and agony he will do it for us as it was in the time of Israelites as they were ...

• Andrews. 7 years ago

Are you in dreamland? Does one need Ben Ephson to know Mahama will win?Ben's 52% is an understatement. It's going to be a total humiliation for Nana Addo.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not expecting a weak 72 years old man to be president of their country because there is a lot of work to do & no excuses of sickness here & there, weak mind due old age hence disparity between his thinking & the ...

Too many falsehood in the camp of mop and their surrogates always peddling of perpetual deliberate lies.

• Paa 7 years ago

If you say Ghanaians, who are the Ghanaians, speak for yourself and not Ghanaians

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Is it d first time Ben Ephson to predict? If truly d npp should respect rule of law then he should stop insulting. Ben as a Ghananian has a right to speak his mind. Maginalazation don't win vote.

• Divine 7 years ago

remember this is not the first time Ben is coming out with pools.what was the out come of his pools

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Uncle Ben Epson can't say anything different otherwise he will be compelled to vomit the money and the Car.Dont worry Nana Beba.

• Anokye 7 years ago

it is very sad for someone like ben epson to sell his justice for money and lie to Ghanaians.

• Anokye 7 years ago

Is very sad for a great journalist like ben epson to sell his justice for money and lies to Mother Ghana

• peter bokman 7 years ago

your article is full of bias and hatred that will serve no purpose. I believe if
    this polls are in your favour you will hail it.you can do your own polls if you wish but the way you sound is rather strange. God save Ghana.

• THE ETERNAL PRINCE 7 years ago

POOR MORTALS. DON'T YOU KNOW THAT YOU ARE MERE ACTORS? THE SCRIPT HAS ALREADY BEEN WRITTEN. GHANA WILL HAVE FIVE PRESIDENTS CALLED JOHN. THIS MUST INFORM THE CHOICE OF CANDIDATES FOR 2020.