You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 11 08Article 484119

Nkrumah’s letter to Busia post-1972 coup tells us more about the writer

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Concerned 7 years ago

There's more that unites the npp and cpp than divides them. Both want the wellbeing of the country but emphasis is placed on different strategies.
    Even when it comes to ideology the differences are only superficial. For ins ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

So where is de letter u are a big liar u are trying to smart with de cpp which will not work we are wild awake we will not gv in to ur lies anymore liars

• Yussif 7 years ago

You said nothing in all this lines you just wrote,you like going in circles,always go straight to the point,you most of the time bore readers with all your write ups.

• Squirrel 7 years ago

Is your PhD fake? Even a well trained SSSCE/WASSCE graduate will write better! Only verbose, circumlucoting and making no real sense in expressing yourself.

• k ntehua 7 years ago

Im told PhD means permanent head damage.......I think this writer just confirmed it.....what did he actually want to say??

• Kotakopia 7 years ago

K. Ntehua you are spot on about your definition of 'PhD' reference to the author of this "anumakonikoni" piece. Well the world is a free space where you find a lot decorated madmen.

• Akhnaten 3 7 years ago

What a stupid fool I have a qqd from the university of hard knocks n can do better than you idiot!!!!!!

• Xxx 7 years ago

Stop your revisionist history , and stick you r
    community college job.
    Your infantile analysis lay best your ignorance of history. I have word for, use your summer vacation to upgrade your shallow history, by sitting. In ...

• Gun 7 years ago

Hmmmm, intelligent psychopath or schizophrenic, driving by one of his hallucinations episode to put this words together. It's meaningless to history and fulfill nothing in today's world.

• Reeep 7 years ago

Who calls this idiot a professor? He always hide his name from his articles unles you open it only to find out that it's the fool talking

• Kas 7 years ago

U need psychiatric doctor to examine u . Wasting our time

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Who else will write this nonsense about Nkrumah apart from this bestial troglodyte called Okoampa.

Stay in the US, eat all the junk food and post all the nonsense on the net, but make sure whilst in Ghana u don't reveal yo ...

• James Appiah 7 years ago

Ahoofe,Kwasea,wake up! The Korle Bu hospital which was built by Guggisberg was like Nsawam hospital.Korle Bu hospital was transformed by Nkrumah when he came to power.The SURGICAL BLOCK,MATERNITY BLOCK,CHILDREN'S BLOCK and th ...

• Francis Kwame Oduro. 7 years ago

It is a fact that Guggisberg 1925 Korle sre Bu hospital was a small hospital serving a small population of Accra.Nkrumah embarked on a total transformation of Korle Bu hospital.It was Nkrumah who made Korle Bu what it is toda ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

NKRUMAH DID NOT SAY HE BUILT ACHIMOTA SCHOOL OR TAKORADI HARBOR.
    HIS MENTO WAS DR AGGREY WHO TAUGHT AT ACHIMOTA SCHOOL.

...IF YOU DON'T GET TIRED. NKRUMAH LIVES STRONG FOREVER AND EVER ALL OVER AFRICA. NOT EVEN ALL GHANAIANS KNOW BUSIA - AND IT DOES NOT MATTER. COMPRADOR!!!!!

• Kweku Donsuro 7 years ago

Okoampa, it would have been proper to have availed your readers an exact copy of Nkrumah's letter here for them to have made their own independent judgements. As it were, you arrogated to yourself the powers to pontificate on ...

• Ama Dorma 7 years ago

Really!! The attempts at changing history are so outrageous, they're almost "laughable"as someone would say..but hey, continue to believe what you want. It's a free world after all!!

• Pan-African school of taught 7 years ago

When you try to criticize the anointed,when you try to defend the indefensible,there is a show of weakness in your intellectual analysis.i was thinking you coul increase the circular area of your criticism to capture the deva ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW

• Your piece lacks facts and is without 7 years ago

I am highly disappointed in your article which lasts basis. Infact, all you did was to advertise your blog which is in itself free. Next time you would think of wasting some of our quality time to read your shallow material, ...

• KOFI ALI. 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaian's please the idiot alone.........why write all these for who garbage

• Mick 7 years ago

One of the most useless articles I have ever read on this site.if you have nothing good to say about osagyefo please shut the fck up.don't take away anything from the man.we were under colonial rule for almost 100years and wh ...

• kwasi gh 7 years ago

Mmmm.....can we pls see d letter mr.PhD?
    What at all are u trying to say..Busia and d NPP is better than Dr.Nkrumah,the CPP and d NDC or what?
    Is that what u went to learn in the USA?
    Waste of resources.... Smh

• read 7 years ago

SANKOFA: Dr Kwame Nkrumah’s letter to Dr. Busia…..(Please watch the three videos after reading the letter)
    I do not know how you took this exhortation, but I could conjecture that you probably assumed that by exhorting t ...

• abrantie 7 years ago

kwasia you called yourself phd and say Mr nkruma. you see writing that was even years back can you match it. Don't try.

• Abusua 7 years ago

You members of NPP fought Nkrumah when he was president. And after you overthrew him in a coup, you tried so hard to demonized him ever since but without success. This writer is just continuing with the lies of his evil ances ...

• Odom 7 years ago

Old boy u a not making any sense here though.

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Any good writer would have attached the letter or kept his mouth shut??

• sam t 7 years ago

You can see that this idiotic writer cant sleep because of Nkrumah. He can't accept the fact that Nkrumah is held up sooooo high than his beloved danquah , busia etc. Stupid writer:get it into your bigotic big ugly head that ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Busia was a traitor while clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Banza Bakoi Akufo-Addo is apolitical weakling with the wimp and severely retarded Professor Luna-Tic Kwasia Biri Okoampa-Ahoofool acting as his fa ...