You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 10 29Article 481442

What does John Kudalor want from Owusu-Bempah?

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Hmmmm, only God knows...!!!! One may that what does the IGP and the Police know about Spiritual matters? When the Police can't do anything honest investigation into the deaths of JB. Danquah Adu and Adama Mahama they strangel ...

.......one may ask.....

......Adams Mahama...

• King Bright 7 years ago

How the entire ndc could sit back and allow one greedy man disintegrate their party is indeed mind boggling. This THIEF has been tumbling from one bad decision to another worse and all ndc can do is to sheepishly urge him on, ...

• Dziko Kwame 7 years ago

Dr Okoampa

I have decided since 2006 not to participate among those commenting on your "anti-Ewe" and "anti-JJR" articles.

Now my answer to your question as in the Headline: Assuming you were in charge of security in a ...

• PAK 7 years ago

Indeed how will Okoampa the tribal bigot act if he were the IGP? This is a nation wrecker who would have been shouting over the roof tops the incompetence of Ghana Police if something had happened to Akufo Addo. Shame unto yo ...

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

You have not made any sensible point. In your reasoning, should the IGP or the Police fold their arms in despair when a lunatic like Owusu Bempah make such ethnocentric statement? Are you aware that the cases you referred to ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE(0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW

• AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 7 years ago

Okoampa, I told you what John Kudalor wanted from that fake prophet. You did not like my answer and as a result, you deleted the ORIGINAL article and posted it again. Tweaa,you coward.

Here is the answer again:

He want ...

• hopeful 7 years ago

John kudalo or whoever they call you, you are paid with Ghana,s money not ndc.Ur acts as a security leader leaves much to be desired. Look you can also be killed. This is something you don't think. You will go with your col ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah is a doomsday prophet, that's all.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah is a quack, a man of deception, a fake prophet and a rented serial liar for the desperate and devious NPP. Owusu Bempah and NPP's false propaganda peddler Professor Luna-Tic Kwasia Biri Okoampa-Ahoofool share the ...