You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 09 17Article 470349

Re: ‘Something is wrong with Nduom’ - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

Perfect reminder. Monkeys play by sizes, and Kofi Kotokoli Adamu knows he will be no match for his former boss JJ Rawlings. So what does he do? He takes it out on Paa Kwesi Nduom who kept quiet when a lot of rubbish was spewe ...

• Papa 7 years ago

Thank you for sharing da truth. NDC stone heads can't stand the truth.

• Kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

Kofi Adams himself must have rejoiced greatly when Prof Mills died; remember his suspension??? As long as Prof Mills was alive he wanted to join/support the NPP to win power. it was only after Mills death that he rejoined the ...

• Philip 7 years ago

You may be right.

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Samson 7 years ago

Mr Badu, I hope you have not forgotten that Mr Rawlings is now more NPP than NDC. He is now the darling boy of the NPP as Akufo Addo and his henchmen vist him and wine and dine with him. He and his wife Konadu have over the y ...

• Kwaku Ananse 7 years ago

Folks,you don't need to be rocket scientists to use mathematical formulars to solve both the death of Mills and PV Obeng.I came very suspicious after our a year that PV obeng pass he has been forgotten in the oblivious as if ...

• Idiot Mugabe 7 years ago

Really? P. V. was also wiped out? Hmmm, these evil doers.

• Dessie 7 years ago

You all Ghanaians don't make sense honestly " did Dr Nduom said what Kofi Adams a using him of..yes or no: why was that said, these are some of the answer readers like me trying to find out not country accusation

• Idiot Mugabe 7 years ago

Funny! Do you make sense yourself? Just go through your comment and come back.

• Barrister 7 years ago

IF YOU HAVE IDIOTS LIKE KOFI ADAM PROFITING FROM THE TAXES OF ORDINARY GHANAIANS, WHY WONT HE MAKE SUCH USELESS STATEMENT. I WEEP FOR THE TAX PAYER WHO PROVIDE LIVELIHOOD FOR NON COMPOS MENTIS LIKE KOFI ADAM.