You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 08 07Article 460763

Nana Addo Dankwah Akufo-Addo: The epitome of peace (II)

Read Comments Comments (13)

• I am your nightmare 7 years ago

Wow, thank you Fadi. You couldn; have said it better. I remember thoseents very well and I regretted I ever stamped my thumb for John Mahama. This time, my vote is for Nana. As a floating voter, I am now voting on issue based ...

• HUMANITY 7 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE, EXCEPT NANA DEATH.

• Bernard 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Forever Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhance ...

• Paa 7 years ago

Lai lai sing your own praise

• Ben 7 years ago

Nana lost the election, Ghaiansa don't like him and his violent posture and you think Nana is the epitome of peace, massa, look at the NPP. Why do the NPP supporters live in denial? That is why you can't solve your problems. ...

• Ringo Star 7 years ago

It is a page turner, beautifully written with passion, grilled with lot of emotion. The only problem is, it is all fiction. Why don't you turn your attention to writing for a liven rather than waste your time on someone who i ...

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Lol, but well said. Thank you.

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Hahaha,NPP and Nana Addo's praise singers:Are you not tired with some of these nonsense? If not NPP soothsayers where on earth will one be convinced that keep calling a tortoise a human name will change it to human. In sho ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Ooh, you made my day , I'm still laughing, you really know the guy, akufo addo the fake lawyer, who wants to be president by hook or crook.

• INNO 7 years ago

I aven't seen or heard persons' who want 2 be president hiring ordinary persons n journalists 2 preach how peaceful he/she is except Nana Patapaa Addo 'alias' All Die Be Die' 'By their fruit we shal know them'

• Araba Thompson 7 years ago

Npp must focus on their message and strategy rather than being distracted by montie 3. It is not in the npp interest to keep discussing montie. The harm done by montie 3 to themselves and Ndc is irreparable. So let the npp fo ...

• Boadi Danso UCC 7 years ago

Nana Will surely win this year election it's about your time God's time is always best

• Boadi Danso UCC 7 years ago

Nana time to win this year election God is always he best