You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 07 23Article 457201

Sam Okudjeto has had his say

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Okonko Palm 7 years ago

The veteran statesman and legal luminary must be beside himself or old age must be taking pre mature toll over his sense of judgement or behaving his age which ever way.His recent pronouncement if not advised will undo his li ...

• KOKOLIKO 7 years ago

OH! EFO BOKOR,MIE DE KUKU ENYO GBOR MEGA YIDZI AKE O,ENYO.yES LET IT BE

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

Is Dr. Bokor the only stranger in Kojokrom? Is it not true that these " Babies with Sharp teeth"( Rawlings, 2012) who have no experience, and could be Bokor's students are the ones calling the shots? I see his problem. I beli ...

• kakeonti 7 years ago

OKUDJETO HAS HAD HIS SAY,BUT NEVER HIS WAY.

• J.K. Donkor 7 years ago

The full idiot, J.K. Bokor keeps from day to day exposing his stupidity and ignorance of tribal and partisan political mischief.

Bokor, you better top fooling about and grow!

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Bokor, please 'hit there again.....'

• Sam Apasu 7 years ago

Boko hardly sees the blatant corruption, pilfering and the incompetence in the NDC government. May be he is a party to the corruption hence has become completely insane and does not value what is real in the society. Blind fa ...

• Adzidovia Kwaku 7 years ago

A simpleton like you will be proud to have your comment posted on Ghanaweb because you have access to the Internet and a computer. Can you not know how this writer spells his name and to spell it correctly to reflect your int ...

• ASEM KETEKETE 7 years ago

Nyebro No.9, what has NPP got to do with this article ?

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

Bokor always rush to get his stuff wring. The Yaa Asantewaas, the Asamanis...etc analogy is totally wrong and at variant with what is on the table. They key clause is " people who no next to nothing"; and how do you translate ...

• AK47 7 years ago

you are simply an antagonistic fool

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

With all that cra is coming from the backward-thinking NPP camp, don't we need an "antagonistic fool" to shake them up?

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

I meant to say "all that crap" coming from the NPP camp...

• Isaac 7 years ago

ARGI PLUS is a great tasting L-Arginine supplement which benefits from the added proprietory blend of vitamins and antioxidants which are needed during the creation of nitric oxide in the body which dilates the blood vessels, ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

If you hate your opponent, give them their due. Stating that Okudzeto "claims to be a constituional lawyer" is stupid!
    He is an excellent lawyer!

• Peter Donkor 7 years ago

Bokor is an enthusiastic accessory to the destruction of the country, a wreckling academic. Posterity will judge you hashly for unashamedly adopting blind loyalty to the rotten administration of the country.

• Kofi forsn 7 years ago

It's petty how we reason even though we claim to wield monopoly over wisdom. Was Sam okudjeto talking about elected gd for nothing people? I do not think so. So as brilliant as you sound you still couldn't agree a bit about t ...

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Thanks for exposing and cutting this man into size,I mean you are genius and you have really given this man a dose of his own medicine.
    And to accept that These are interlectuals is to make endless mistake. Those days when ...

Bokor you have eyes but can't see. You call yourself a Dr. "for what?" Please sit in your fiefdom and leave us alone to suffer in perpetuity. NDC knows only how to get power by any means and they have people who can talk shit ...

• Ambrose Yankey 7 years ago

What kind of doctor be did. Attack the messenger but he cannot respond to the incompetency accusation

• 1966 Young Pioneer 7 years ago

To Sam Okudzeto and his likes intelligent people he was talking of include, certificate less Jake Okanta Lamptey, IC Quaye, Moctab Bamba and what nots. To him, intelligent people are those in the Busia-Danquah tradition who w ...

• Dan Darko 7 years ago

Unlike, people who are benefitting from Mahama,s poor administration,any average sane person with the country at heart should be worried at the way culture of mediocrity is permeating national life. Poor administration is see ...

• kwame 7 years ago

you jk bokor despite all your braggings n stuff n ur so called doctor u have added to ur name what are ur achievements in ghana whether economically,politically or financially u r a failure in life n a nonentity

A good piece. The ilk of okudjeto are many and they think they have sophistry and use it on people at will. How intelligent is okudjeto? Brilliant people do not boast and do not flaunt their prowess. Persons like President At ...

• Concern ghanaian 7 years ago

Look at this nyebro spewing nonsense, what has good governance got to do with yaa asantewaa and asamani aggression . Man we live in a global village and knowledge is the order of the day so stop that antiquated comparisons. T ...